plasma_applet_devicenotifier - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (20 entries)

[ctx: @info:status Free disk space]
en: %1 free of %2
zh_TW: 剩餘 %1，共 %2

[ctx: Accessing is a less technical word for Mounting; translation should be short and mean 'Currently mounting this device']
en: Accessing…
zh_TW: 存取中…

[ctx: Removing is a less technical word for Unmounting; translation should be short and mean 'Currently unmounting this device']
en: Removing…
zh_TW: 移除中…

en: Don't unplug yet! Files are still being transferred...
zh_TW: 請還不要拔！檔案還在傳輸…

en: Open in File Manager
zh_TW: 在檔案管理員開啟

en: Mount and Open
zh_TW: 掛載並開啟

en: Eject
zh_TW: 退出

en: Safely remove
zh_TW: 安全地移除

en: Mount
zh_TW: 掛載

en: Remove All
zh_TW: 全部移除

en: Click to safely remove all devices
zh_TW: 點擊以安全移除所有裝置

en: No removable devices attached
zh_TW: 沒有插入可移除裝置

en: No disks available
zh_TW: 沒有可用硬碟

en: Most Recent Device
zh_TW: 上次插入的裝置

en: No Devices Available
zh_TW: 沒有可用裝置

en: Removable Devices
zh_TW: 可移除裝置

en: Non Removable Devices
zh_TW: 不可移除裝置

en: All Devices
zh_TW: 所有裝置

en: Show popup when new device is plugged in
zh_TW: 當新裝置插入時顯示彈出式通知

[ctx: Open auto mounter kcm]
en: Configure Removable Devices…
zh_TW: 設定可移除裝置…
