en to zh_TW translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Time Zones
zh_TW: 時區

en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

[ctx: @action:button Add event]
en: Add…
zh_TW: 新增…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add a new event
zh_TW: 新增事件

en: No events for today
zh_TW: 今日無事件

en: No events for this day
zh_TW: 這天沒有事件

en: Switch…
zh_TW: 切換…

en: Switch to another timezone
zh_TW: 切換至另一個時區

en: Information:
zh_TW: 資訊：

en: Show date
zh_TW: 顯示日期

en: Adaptive location
zh_TW: 自動調整位置

en: Always beside time
zh_TW: 總是在時間旁邊

en: Always below time
zh_TW: 總是在時間下方

en: Show seconds
zh_TW: 顯示秒

en: Show time zone:
zh_TW: 顯示時區：

en: Only when different from local time zone
zh_TW: 只在跟本地時區不同時

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Display time zone as:
zh_TW: 顯示時區方式：

en: Code
zh_TW: 代碼

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: Offset from UTC time
zh_TW: 與 UTC 時間差異 (offset)

en: Time display:
zh_TW: 時間顯示方式：

en: 12-Hour
zh_TW: 12 小時制

en: Use Region Defaults
zh_TW: 使用區域預設值

en: 24-Hour
zh_TW: 24 小時制

en: Change Regional Settings…
zh_TW: 變更區域設定…

en: Date format:
zh_TW: 日期格式：

en: Long Date
zh_TW: 長日期

en: Short Date
zh_TW: 短日期

en: ISO Date
zh_TW: ISO 日期

[ctx: custom date format]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: <a href="https://doc.qt.io/qt-5/qml-qtqml-qt.html#formatDateTime-method">Time Format Documentation</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://doc.qt.io/qt-5/qml-qtqml-qt.html#formatDateTime-method">時間格式文件</a>

[ctx: @label:group]
en: Text display:
zh_TW: 文字顯示：

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: @label]
en: Text will follow the system font and expand to fill the available space.
zh_TW: 文字會使用系統字型並填滿可用空間。

[ctx: @option:radio setting for manually configuring the font settings]
en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose Style…
zh_TW: 選擇風格…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose a Font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: General:
zh_TW: 一般：

en: Show week numbers
zh_TW: 顯示週數

en: First day of week:
zh_TW: 週的第一天：

en: Available Plugins:
zh_TW: 可用的外掛程式：

en: Tip: if you travel frequently, add another entry for your home time zone to this list. It will only appear when you change the systemwide time zone to something else.
zh_TW: 提示：如果您經常旅行，可以將您故鄉的時區新增至這個列表。它只會在您變更系統時區為另一個時區的時候才會出現。

en: Clock is currently using this time zone
zh_TW: 時鐘目前使用這個時區

[ctx: @label This list item shows a time zone city name that is identical to the local time zone's city, and will be hidden in the timezone display in the plasmoid's popup]
en: Hidden while this is the local time zone's city
zh_TW: 由於這是本地時區的城市因此會隱藏

en: Switch Systemwide Time Zone…
zh_TW: 切換系統時區…

en: Remove this time zone
zh_TW: 移除這個時區

en: Systemwide Time Zone
zh_TW: 系統時區

en: Additional Time Zones
zh_TW: 額外時區

en: Add more time zones to display all of them in the applet's pop-up, or use one of them for the clock itself
zh_TW: 新增更多時區來在小程式的彈出式視窗裡顯示它們全部，或將它們之一設為時鐘本身要用的時區

en: Add Time Zones…
zh_TW: 新增時區…

en: Switch displayed time zone by scrolling over clock applet
zh_TW: 在時鐘小程式上捲動來切換顯示的時區

en: Using this feature does not change the systemwide time zone. When you travel, switch the systemwide time zone instead.
zh_TW: 使用這個功能不會改變系統時區。旅行時，請切換系統時區。

en: Add More Timezones
zh_TW: 新增更多時區

en: At least one time zone needs to be enabled. Your local timezone was enabled automatically.
zh_TW: 必須至少啟用一個時區。已經自動啟用您的本地時區。

en: %1, %2 (%3)
zh_TW: %1，%2 (%3)

en: %1, %2
zh_TW: %1，%2

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製至剪貼簿

en: Adjust Date and Time…
zh_TW: 調整日期和時間…

en: Set Time Format…
zh_TW: 設定時間格式…

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is a localized long date]
en: Today is %1
zh_TW: 今天是 %1

[ctx: @label %1 is a city or time zone name]
en: %1:
zh_TW: %1：

en: Other Calendars
zh_TW: 其他行事曆

[ctx: unix timestamp (seconds since 1.1.1970)]
en: %1 (UNIX Time)
zh_TW: %1（UNIX 時間）

[ctx: for astronomers (days and decimals since ~7000 years ago)]
en: %1 (Julian Date)
zh_TW: %1（儒略日期）

[ctx: This means "Local Timezone"]
en: Local
zh_TW: 本地

en: System's local time zone
zh_TW: 系統本地時區
