en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Failed to create icon widgets folder '%1'
zh_TW: 建立圖示元件資料夾失敗 '%1'

en: Failed to copy icon widget desktop file from '%1' to '%2'
zh_TW: 將圖示元件桌面檔案從 '%1' 複製到 '%2' 失敗

en: Open Containing Folder
zh_TW: 開啟存放資料夾

en: Properties for %1
zh_TW: %1 的屬性

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性
