plasma_applet_lockout - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: Heading for a list of actions (leave, lock, switch user, hibernate, suspend)]
en: Show actions:
zh_TW: 顯示動作：

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Shutdown
zh_TW: 關機

en: Reboot
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Switch User
zh_TW: 切換使用者

en: Hibernate
zh_TW: 睡眠

[ctx: Suspend to RAM]
en: Sleep
zh_TW: 睡眠

en: Lock the screen
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕

en: Switch user
zh_TW: 切換使用者

en: Start a parallel session as a different user
zh_TW: 以另一個使用者開始平行的作業階段

en: Shutdown…
zh_TW: 關機…

en: Turn off the computer
zh_TW: 關閉這台電腦

en: Restart…
zh_TW: 重新啟動…

en: Reboot the computer
zh_TW: 重新啟動電腦

en: Logout…
zh_TW: 登出…

en: End the session
zh_TW: 結束工作階段

en: Sleep (suspend to RAM)
zh_TW: 睡眠（暫停並儲存到記憶體）

en: Hibernate (suspend to disk)
zh_TW: 休眠（暫停並儲存到磁碟）
