plasma-workspace - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: Opens the system settings module]
en: Configure Virtual Keyboards...
zh_TW: 設定虛擬鍵盤…

en: Virtual Keyboard: unavailable
zh_TW: 虛擬鍵盤：不可用

en: Virtual Keyboard: disabled
zh_TW: 虛擬鍵盤：已停用

en: Show Virtual Keyboard
zh_TW: 顯示虛擬鍵盤

en: Virtual Keyboard: visible
zh_TW: 虛擬鍵盤：可見

en: Virtual Keyboard: enabled
zh_TW: 虛擬鍵盤：已啟用
