plasma-workspace - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: %1 Details
zh_TW: %1 詳細資料

en: Sensors Details
zh_TW: 感測器詳細資料

en: System Monitor
zh_TW: 系統監控

[ctx: @action]
en: Open System Monitor…
zh_TW: 開啟系統監控…
