en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_contextmenu]
en: Show KRunner
zh_TW: 顯示 KRunner

en: Open Terminal
zh_TW: 開啟終端機

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_contextmenu]
en: Lock Screen
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_contextmenu]
en: Leave…
zh_TW: 離開…

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_contextmenu]
en: Configure Display Settings…
zh_TW: 顯示設定…

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_contextmenu]
en: Configure Contextual Menu Plugin
zh_TW: 設定內文選單外掛程式

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_contextmenu]
en: [Other Actions]
zh_TW: 【其他動作】

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_contextmenu]
en: Wallpaper Actions
zh_TW: 桌布動作

[ctx: plasma_containmentactions_contextmenu]
en: [Separator]
zh_TW: 【分隔符】
