en to zh_TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Device Status
zh_TW: 裝置狀態

en: A device can now be safely removed
zh_TW: 裝置已可安全移除。

en: This device can now be safely removed.
zh_TW: 裝置已可安全移除。

en: You are not authorized to mount this device.
zh_TW: 您未獲授權去掛載此裝置。

[ctx: Remove is less technical for unmount]
en: You are not authorized to remove this device.
zh_TW: 您未獲授權去移除此裝置。

en: You are not authorized to eject this disc.
zh_TW: 您未獲授權去取出此碟片。

en: Could not mount this device as it is busy.
zh_TW: 無法掛載裝置，因為裝置忙碌中。

en: One or more files on this device are open within an application.
zh_TW: 可能此裝置上有一個以上的檔案被開啟，尚未關閉。

en: One or more files on this device are opened in application "%2". | One or more files on this device are opened in following applications: %2.
zh_TW[0]: 可能此裝置上有一個以上的檔案被以下的應用程式開啟：%2

en: Could not mount this device.
zh_TW: 無法掛載裝置。

[ctx: Remove is less technical for unmount]
en: Could not remove this device.
zh_TW: 無法移除此裝置。

en: Could not eject this disc.
zh_TW: 無法取出此碟片。
