en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

[ctx: Name for global shortcuts category]
en: Media Controller
zh_TW: 媒體控制器

en: Play/Pause media playback
zh_TW: 播放/暫停媒體

en: Media playback next
zh_TW: 播放下一首

en: Media playback previous
zh_TW: 播放前一首

en: Stop media playback
zh_TW: 停止媒體播放

en: Pause media playback
zh_TW: 暫停媒體

en: Play media playback
zh_TW: 播放媒體

en: Media volume up
zh_TW: 媒體音量增大

en: Media volume down
zh_TW: 媒體音量減小

en: The media player '%1' cannot perform the action '%2'.
zh_TW: 媒體播放器 '%1' 無法執行動作 %2。

en: Attempting to perform the action '%1' failed with the message '%2'.
zh_TW: 試著執行動作 %1 時失敗，訊息為 %2。

en: The argument '%1' for the action '%2' is missing or of the wrong type.
zh_TW: 遺失了動作 %2 的參數 %1，或是參數型態不正確。

en: The operation '%1' is unknown.
zh_TW: 未知的操作 %1。

en: Unknown error.
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤。
