en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Applets furniture
zh_TW: 小程式裝飾

en: Explorer UI for adding widgets
zh_TW: 新增元件的探索介面

en: User interface for the views that will show containments
zh_TW: 顯示 containment 內容的檢視使用者介面

en: Default layout file
zh_TW: 預設佈局檔

en: Default plugins for containments, containmentActions, etc.
zh_TW: containments, containmentActions 的預設外掛程式

en: Error message shown when an applet fails to load
zh_TW: 小程式載入失敗時的錯誤訊息

en: QML component that shows an applet in a popup
zh_TW: 在彈出式視窗顯示小程式的 QML 組件

en: Compact representation of an applet when collapsed in a popup, for instance as an icon. Applets can override this component.
zh_TW: 小程式在彈出式視窗折疊時的顯示，例如變成圖示。小程式可以自己覆寫此組件。

en: QML component for the configuration dialog for applets
zh_TW: 小程式設定對話框的 QML 組件

en: QML component for the configuration dialog for containments
zh_TW: containments 設定對話框的 QML 組件

en: Panel configuration UI
zh_TW: 面板設定使用者介面

en: QML component for choosing an alternate applet
zh_TW: 選擇另一個小程式的 QML 組件

en: QML component for the configuration dialog of containments
zh_TW: containments 設定對話框的 QML 組件

en: Widgets explorer UI
zh_TW: 元件探索者使用者介面

en: A UI for writing, loading and running desktop scripts in the current live session
zh_TW: 在目前工作階段寫入、載入與執行桌面文稿的使用者介面
