krunner_locationsrunner - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Finds local directories and files, network locations and Internet sites with paths matching :q:.
zh_TW: 在本地端的目錄與檔案，還有網路位置與網址路徑中尋找有 :q: 的。

en: Open %1
zh_TW: 開啟 %1

en: Launch with %1
zh_TW: 以 %1 啟動

en: Go to %1
zh_TW: 跳到 %1

en: Send email to %1
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件給 %1
