krunner_sessions - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (24 entries)

[ctx: KRunner keywords (split by semicolons without whitespace) to log out of the session]
en: logout;log out
zh_TW: 登出;logout;log out

en: Logs out, exiting the current desktop session
zh_TW: 登出，離開現有的桌面工作階段

[ctx: KRunner keywords (split by semicolons without whitespace) to shut down the computer]
en: shutdown;shut down
zh_TW: 關機;shutdown;shut down

en: Turns off the computer
zh_TW: 關閉電腦

[ctx: KRunner keywords (split by semicolons without whitespace) to restart the computer]
en: restart;reboot
zh_TW: restart;reboot;重新啟動;重啟;重開機;重新開機

en: Reboots the computer
zh_TW: 重新開機

[ctx: KRunner keywords (split by semicolons without whitespace) to lock the screen]
en: lock;lock screen
zh_TW: lock;lock screen;鎖定螢幕;鎖定

en: Locks the current sessions and starts the screen saver
zh_TW: 鎖定目前的工作階段，啟動螢幕保護程式

[ctx: KRunner keywords (split by semicolons without whitespace) to save the desktop session]
en: save;save session
zh_TW: save;save session;儲存;儲存工作階段

en: Saves the current session for session restoration
zh_TW: 為工作階段回復功能儲存目前工作階段

[ctx: KRunner keywords (split by semicolons without whitespace) to switch user sessions]
en: switch user;new session
zh_TW: switch user;new session;新工作階段;切換使用者

en: Starts a new session as a different user
zh_TW: 用不同使用者開始新的工作階段

[ctx: KRunner keyword to list user sessions]
en: sessions
zh_TW: sessions;工作階段

en: Lists all sessions
zh_TW: 列出所有工作階段

[ctx: KRunner keyword to switch user sessions]
en: switch
zh_TW: switch;切換

en: Switches to the active session for the user :q:, or lists all active sessions if :q: is not provided
zh_TW: 切換到使用者 :q: 的工作階段，若沒有提供 :q: 則列出所有活躍中的工作階段

[ctx: log out command]
en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

[ctx: turn off computer command]
en: Shut Down
zh_TW: 關機

[ctx: restart computer command]
en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

[ctx: lock screen command]
en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Save Session
zh_TW: 儲存工作階段

en: Switch User
zh_TW: 切換使用者

en: <p>You are about to enter a new desktop session.</p><p>A login screen will be displayed and the current session will be hidden.</p><p>You can switch between desktop sessions using:</p><ul><li>Ctrl+Alt+F{number of session}</li><li>Plasma search (type '%1')</li><li>Plasma widgets (such as the application launcher)</li></ul>
zh_TW: <p>您即將進入新的桌面工作階段。</p><p>將會顯示一個登入畫面，而目前工作階段則會被隱藏。</p><p>您可以透過以下方式在桌面工作階段之間切換：</p><ul><li>Ctrl+Alt+F{工作階段數字}</li><li>Plasma 搜尋（輸入 '%1'）</li><li>Plasma 元件（例如應用程式啟動器）</li></ul>

en: New Desktop Session
zh_TW: 新的桌面工作階段
