krunner_webshortcutsrunner - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Search %1 for %2
zh_TW: 在 %1 上搜尋 %2

en: Opens "%1" in a web browser with the query :q:.
zh_TW: 開啟網頁瀏覽器，並在 %1 查詢 :q:。

en: Search using the DuckDuckGo bang syntax
zh_TW: 使用 DuckDuckGo 的驚歎號語法搜尋

en: Search in private window
zh_TW: 在隱私視窗中搜尋

en: Search in incognito window
zh_TW: 在無痕視窗中搜尋
