plasma_wallpaper_image - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Positioning:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Scaled and Cropped
zh_TW: 調整大小並切割

en: Scaled
zh_TW: 調整大小

en: Scaled, Keep Proportions
zh_TW: 調整大小，並保持比例

en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

en: Tiled
zh_TW: 鋪排

en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景：

en: Blur
zh_TW: 模糊

en: Solid color
zh_TW: 純色

en: Select Background Color
zh_TW: 設定背景顏色

en: Add Image…
zh_TW: 新增影像…

en: Get New Wallpapers…
zh_TW: 取得新桌布…

en: Open Wallpaper Image
zh_TW: 開啟桌布影像

en: Next Wallpaper Image
zh_TW: 下一個桌布影像

en: Open Containing Folder
zh_TW: 開啟存放資料夾

en: Restore wallpaper
zh_TW: 回復桌布

en: Remove Wallpaper
zh_TW: 移除桌布

en: This tool allows you to set an image as the wallpaper for the Plasma session.
zh_TW: 這個工具讓您將影像設定為 Plasma 工作階段的桌布。

en: An image file or an installed wallpaper kpackage that you wish to set as the wallpaper for your Plasma session
zh_TW: 希望設定為您的 Plasma 工作階段的桌布用的，一個影像檔或是已安裝的桌布 kpackage

en: There is a stray single quote in the filename of this wallpaper (') - please contact the author of the wallpaper to fix this, or rename the file yourself: %1
zh_TW: 這個桌布的檔案名稱中有一個獨自存在的單引號 (') —— 請聯繫桌布作者修正它，或是自己重新命名檔案：%1

en: An error occurred while attempting to set the Plasma wallpaper:
zh_TW: 嘗試設定 Plasma 桌布時出錯：

en: Successfully set the wallpaper for all desktops to the KPackage based %1
zh_TW: 成功設定所有桌面的桌布為基於 KPackage 的 %1

en: Successfully set the wallpaper for all desktops to the image %1
zh_TW: 成功設定所有桌面的桌布為影像 %1

en: The file passed to be set as wallpaper does not exist, or we cannot identify it as a wallpaper: %1
zh_TW: 傳遞來要設成桌布的檔案不存在，或我們無法將其辨識為桌布：%1

en: Recommended wallpaper file
zh_TW: 建議桌布檔案

en: Directory with the wallpaper to show slides from
zh_TW: 桌布輪播之圖片目錄

en: Open Image
zh_TW: 開啟影像

en: Image Files
zh_TW: 影像檔

en: Order:
zh_TW: 順序：

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: A to Z
zh_TW: A 到 Z

en: Z to A
zh_TW: Z 到 A

en: Date modified (newest first)
zh_TW: 修改日期（由新到舊）

en: Date modified (oldest first)
zh_TW: 修改日期（由舊到新）

en: Group by folders
zh_TW: 依資料夾分組

en: Change every:
zh_TW: 變更圖片頻率：

en: %1 hour | %1 hours
zh_TW[0]: %1小時

en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1分

en: %1 second | %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1秒

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Remove Folder
zh_TW: 移除資料夾

en: Open Folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

en: There are no wallpaper locations configured
zh_TW: 尚未設定桌布位置

en: Add Folder…
zh_TW: 新增資料夾…
