plasma-workspace - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

[ctx: @info %1 notification body %2 application name]
en: %1 from %2
zh_TW: %1（來自 %2）

[ctx: Copying n of m files to locaton]
en: %2 of %1 file to %3 | %2 of %1 files to %3
zh_TW[0]: %2 (共 %1) 個檔案至 %3

[ctx: Copying n files to location]
en: %1 file to %2 | %1 files to %2
zh_TW[0]: %1 個檔案至 %2

[ctx: Copying n of m files]
en: %2 of %1 file | %2 of %1 files
zh_TW[0]: %2 (共 %1) 個檔案

[ctx: Copying n files]
en: %1 file | %1 files
zh_TW[0]: %1 個檔案

[ctx: Copying n of m items]
en: %2 of %1 item | %2 of %1 items
zh_TW[0]: %2 個項目，共 %1 個

[ctx: Copying n items]
en: %1 item | %1 items
zh_TW[0]: %1 個項目

[ctx: Copying file to location]
en: %1 to %2
zh_TW: %1 至 %2

[ctx: Copying n items to location]
en: %1 file to %2 | %1 items to %2
zh_TW[0]: %1 個項目至 %2

[ctx: Copying unknown amount of files to location]
en: to %1
zh_TW: 至 %1

[ctx: @info %1 notification body %2 job name]
en: %1 from %2
zh_TW: %1（來自 %2）

en: Application closed unexpectedly.
zh_TW: 應用程式非預期關閉。

[ctx: @title]
en: Unread Notifications
zh_TW: 未讀通知

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 notifications were received while Do Not Disturb was active.
zh_TW: 勿擾模式作用中時收到了 %1 個通知。
