klipper - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (143 entries)

en: Clipboard history:
zh_TW: 剪貼簿歷史紀錄：

[ctx: Number of entries]
en: %v entry | %v entries
zh_TW[0]: %v 個項目

en: Selection and Clipboard:
zh_TW: 選取區與剪貼簿：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: When text or an area of the screen is highlighted with the mouse or keyboard, this is the <emphasis>selection</emphasis>. It can be pasted using the middle mouse button.<nl/><nl/>If the selection is explicitly copied using a <interface>Copy</interface> or <interface>Cut</interface> action, it is saved to the <emphasis>clipboard</emphasis>. It can be pasted using a <interface>Paste</interface> action. <nl/><nl/>When turned on this option keeps the selection and the clipboard the same, so that any selection is immediately available to paste by any means. If it is turned off, the selection may still be saved in the clipboard history (subject to the options below), but it can only be pasted using the middle mouse button.
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠或鍵盤選擇文字或區域使其被突顯時，它叫做 <emphasis>選取區</emphasis>。使用滑鼠中鍵會貼上選取區。<nl/><nl/>如果選取區被使用 <interface>複製</interface> 或 <interface>剪下</interface> 動作明確的複製，它會被儲存到 <emphasis>剪貼簿</emphasis> 裡。剪貼簿可以使用 <interface>貼上</interface> 動作貼上。<nl/><nl/>開啟這個選項時，選取區和剪貼簿會被同步，使得選取任何東西時可以馬上用任何方式貼上它。關閉這個選項的話，選取區可能還是會被儲存到剪貼簿歷史紀錄裡（根據下方選項），但它只能被使用滑鼠中鍵貼上。

en: Always save in history
zh_TW: 總是儲存到歷史紀錄中

en: Text selection:
zh_TW: 文字選取區：

en: Only when explicitly copied
zh_TW: 只在明確複製時

en: Whether text selections are saved in the clipboard history.
zh_TW: 文字選取區是否應該要儲存到剪貼簿歷史紀錄中。

en: Non-text selection:
zh_TW: 非文字的選取區：

en: Never save in history
zh_TW: 不要儲存到歷史紀錄

en: Whether non-text selections (such as images) are saved in the clipboard history.
zh_TW: 非文字的選取區（例如影像等）是否應該要儲存到剪貼簿歷史紀錄中。

en: Show action popup menu:
zh_TW: 顯示動作彈出式選單：

[ctx: @info]
en: When text that matches an action pattern is selected or is chosen from the clipboard history, automatically show the popup menu with applicable actions. If the automatic menu is turned off here, or it is not shown for an excluded window, then it can be shown by using the <shortcut>%1</shortcut> key shortcut.
zh_TW: 當符合動作樣式的文字被選取起來或被從剪貼簿歷史紀錄中選取時，自動顯示包含可用動作的彈出式選單。如果這個自動選單被從這裡關掉，或因為在已排除的視窗中而沒有顯示它時，可以使用 <shortcut>%1</shortcut> 鍵盤快捷鍵來顯示它。

en: Exclude Windows...
zh_TW: 排除視窗…

[ctx: Unit of time]
en: %v second | %v seconds
zh_TW[0]: %v 秒

[ctx: No timeout]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en: Exclude Windows
zh_TW: 排除視窗

[ctx: @info]
en: When a <interface>match pattern</interface> matches the clipboard contents, its <interface>commands</interface> appear in the Klipper popup menu and can be executed.
zh_TW: 當 <interface>比對樣式</interface> 與剪貼簿內容符合時，它的 <interface>命令</interface> 將會出現在 Klipper 的彈出式視窗而可被執行。

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Match pattern and commands
zh_TW: 比對樣式與命令

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Add Action...
zh_TW: 新增動作...

en: Edit Action...
zh_TW: 編輯動作...

en: Delete Action
zh_TW: 刪除動作

[ctx: @info]
en: These actions appear in the popup menu which can be configured on the <interface>Action Menu</interface> page.
zh_TW: 這些動作會出現在一個彈出式選單裡，可以在 <interface>動作選單</interface> 頁面進行設定。

[ctx: @info]
en: Delete the selected action <resource>%1</resource><nl/>and all of its commands?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除已選動作 <resource>%1</resource><nl/>以及它的所有命令嗎？

en: Confirm Delete Action
zh_TW: 確認刪除動作

[ctx: General Config]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Configuration
zh_TW: 一般設定

[ctx: Popup Menu Config]
en: Action Menu
zh_TW: 動作選單

en: Action Menu
zh_TW: 動作選單

[ctx: Actions Config]
en: Actions Configuration
zh_TW: 動作設定

en: Actions Configuration
zh_TW: 動作設定

[ctx: Shortcuts Config]
en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 捷徑

en: Shortcuts Configuration
zh_TW: 捷徑設定

[ctx: @info]
en: The action popup will not be shown automatically for these windows, even if it is enabled. This is because, for example, a web browser may highlight a URL in the address bar while typing, so the menu would show for every keystroke.<nl/><nl/>If the action menu appears unexpectedly when using a particular application, then add it to this list. <link>How to find the name to enter</link>.
zh_TW: 動作彈出視窗不會在這些視窗裡自動顯示，即使它已被啟用。這是因為有些視窗不適合自動彈出視窗，例如網路瀏覽器可能會在網址列輸入時自動突顯網址而使彈出選單每按一次鍵就出現一次。<nl/><nl/>如果動作選單在使用某個應用程式時突然自動出現，則請將它加入到這個列表裡。<link>如何尋找要輸入的名稱</link>。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The name that needs to be entered here is the WM_CLASS name of the window to be excluded. To find the WM_CLASS name for a window, in another terminal window enter the command:<nl/><nl/>&nbsp;&nbsp;<icode>xprop | grep WM_CLASS</icode><nl/><nl/>and click on the window that you want to exclude. The first name that it displays after the equal sign is the one that you need to enter.
zh_TW: 需要輸入到這裡的名稱是要排除的視窗的 WM_CLASS 名稱。要尋找某個視窗的 WM_CLASS 名稱，請在另一個終端機視窗裡輸入此命令：<nl/><nl/>&nbsp;&nbsp;<icode>xprop | grep WM_CLASS</icode><nl/><nl/>然後點擊您要排除的視窗。在終端機視窗裡顯示，在 = 符號後方的第一個名稱就是您需要輸入的名稱。

en: QR Code
zh_TW: QR 碼

en: Data Matrix
zh_TW: 資料矩陣

en: Return to Clipboard
zh_TW: 移回到剪貼簿

[ctx: @action:button Copy to clipboard]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: @info:status]
en: An image of the QR code has been copied to clipboard
zh_TW: QR 碼的影像已複製到剪貼簿

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Copy QR code image to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製 QR 碼影像到剪貼簿

en: Change the QR code type
zh_TW: 變更 QR 碼型態

en: There is not enough space to display the QR code. Try resizing this applet.
zh_TW: 沒有足夠空間來顯示 QR 碼。請嘗試調整此小程式的大小。

en: Creating QR code failed
zh_TW: 建立 QR 碼失敗

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Collapse
zh_TW: 折疊

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Expand
zh_TW: 展開

en: Clear History
zh_TW: 清除歷史

en: All History
zh_TW: 所有歷史

en: Starred Only
zh_TW: 僅已固定

en: No matches
zh_TW: 無相符

en: Clipboard is empty
zh_TW: 剪貼簿是空的

en: Invoke action
zh_TW: 觸發動作

en: Show QR code
zh_TW: 顯示 QR 碼

en: Edit contents
zh_TW: 編輯內容

en: Remove from history
zh_TW: 從歷史紀錄中移除

en: Remove Star
zh_TW: 取消固定

en: Star
zh_TW: 固定

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Text edit area
zh_TW: 文字編輯區域

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Replace Clipboard
zh_TW: 取代剪貼簿

en: Add to Clipboard
zh_TW: 新增到剪貼簿

en: Command
zh_TW: 命令

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Action Properties
zh_TW: 動作屬性

[ctx: @info]
en: An action takes effect when its <interface>match pattern</interface> matches the clipboard contents. When this happens, the action's <interface>commands</interface> appear in the Klipper popup menu; if one of them is chosen, the command is executed.
zh_TW: 一個動作會在它的 <interface>比對樣式</interface> 與剪貼簿內容相符時生效。生效時，動作的 <interface>命令</interface> 會出現在 Klipper 彈出式視窗中；若選取其中一個，則該命令將被執行。

en: Enter a pattern to match against the clipboard
zh_TW: 輸入要與剪貼簿比對的樣式

en: Match pattern:
zh_TW: 比對樣式：

[ctx: @info]
en: The match pattern is a regular expression. For more information see the <link url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Regular_expression">Wikipedia entry</link> for this topic.
zh_TW: 比對樣式是一個正則表達式。關於正則表達式的更多資訊請參考它的<link url="https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-tw/正則表達式">維基百科條目</link>。

en: Enter a description for the action
zh_TW: 輸入動作的描述

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Include in automatic popup
zh_TW: 包含在自動彈出選單裡

[ctx: @info]
en: The commands for this match will be included in the automatic action popup, if it is enabled in the <interface>Action Menu</interface> page. If this option is turned off, the commands for this match will not be included in the automatic popup but they will be included if the popup is activated manually with the <shortcut>%1</shortcut> key shortcut.
zh_TW: 這個比對的命令將被包含在自動彈出選單中（如果它在 <interface>動作選單</interface> 啟用的話）。如果關閉這個選項，這個比對的命令不會被包含在自動彈出選單中，但手動使用 <shortcut>%1</shortcut> 鍵盤快捷鍵叫出動作選單時則還是會包含。

en: Add Command...
zh_TW: 新增命令…

en: Edit Command...
zh_TW: 編輯命令…

en: Delete Command
zh_TW: 刪除命令

[ctx: @info]
en: Delete the selected command <resource>%1</resource>?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除已選命令 <resource>%1</resource> 嗎？

en: Confirm Delete Command
zh_TW: 確認刪除命令

en: Command Properties
zh_TW: 命令屬性

en: Enter the command and arguments
zh_TW: 輸入命令與參數

en: Command:
zh_TW: 命令：

[ctx: @info]
en: A <placeholder>&#37;s</placeholder> in the command will be replaced by the complete clipboard contents. <placeholder>&#37;0</placeholder> through <placeholder>&#37;9</placeholder> will be replaced by the corresponding captured texts from the match pattern.
zh_TW: 命令中的 <placeholder>&#37;s</placeholder> 將被替換為完整的剪貼簿內容。<placeholder>&#37;0</placeholder> 到 <placeholder>&#37;9</placeholder> 將被替換為比對樣式中相對應的擷取文字。

en: Enter a description for the command
zh_TW: 輸入命令的描述

en: Output from command:
zh_TW: 命令的輸出：

en: Replace current clipboard
zh_TW: 取代目前剪貼簿

en: Append to clipboard
zh_TW: 加到剪貼簿後方

en: What happens to the standard output of the command executed.
zh_TW: 執行命令後它的標準輸出要如何處理。

en: Reset the icon to the default for the command
zh_TW: 為命令重設圖示為預設值

en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示：

en: The clipboard history contains starred items. Clear them too?
zh_TW: 剪貼簿歷史紀錄中包含已固定的項目。要清除它們嗎？

en: Clear Clipboard History
zh_TW: 清空剪貼簿歷史紀錄

en: Clear Everything
zh_TW: 清除全部

en: Keep Starred Items
zh_TW: 保留已固定的項目

en: Do you really want to clear and delete the entire clipboard history?
zh_TW: 您確定要清空並刪除整個剪貼簿歷史紀錄嗎？

en: This item is starred. Do you really want to remove it from history?
zh_TW: 此項目已固定。您確定要將它從歷史紀錄中移除嗎？

en: Remove Starred Item
zh_TW: 移除已固定的項目

[ctx: @action:inmenu Toggle automatic action]
en: Automatic Action Popup Menu
zh_TW: 自動動作彈出選單

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: C&lear Clipboard History
zh_TW: 清除剪貼簿歷史紀錄(&L)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Manually Invoke Action on Current Clipboard
zh_TW: 手動在目前剪貼簿上觸發動作

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Edit Contents…
zh_TW: 編輯內容(%E)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Show Barcode…
zh_TW: 顯示條碼(&S)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Next History Item
zh_TW: 下一個歷史紀錄項目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Previous History Item
zh_TW: 前一個歷史紀錄項目

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Clipboard Items at Mouse Position
zh_TW: 在滑鼠位置顯示剪貼簿項目

en: Mobile Barcode
zh_TW: 行動條碼

en: Clipboard history
zh_TW: 剪貼簿歷史紀錄

en: up
zh_TW: 上

en: current
zh_TW: 目前

en: down
zh_TW: 下

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Version), group (General)
en: Klipper version
zh_TW: Klipper 版本

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeepClipboardContents), group (General)
en: Save history across desktop sessions
zh_TW: 在桌面工作階段之間儲存歷史

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (KeepClipboardContents), group (General)
en: Retain the clipboard history, so it will be available the next time you log in.
zh_TW: 保留剪貼簿歷史紀錄，讓它在您下次登入時仍然可用。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PreventEmptyClipboard), group (General)
en: Prevent the clipboard from being cleared
zh_TW: 防止剪貼簿被清空

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PreventEmptyClipboard), group (General)
en: Do not allow the clipboard to be cleared, for example when an application exits.
zh_TW: 不要讓剪貼簿在例如離開應用程式時被清空。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SyncClipboards), group (General)
en: Keep the selection and clipboard the same
zh_TW: 同步選取區與剪貼簿

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SyncClipboards), group (General)
en: Content selected with the cursor is automatically copied to the clipboard so that it can be pasted with either a Paste action or a middle-click.<br/><a href="1">More about the selection and clipboard</a>.
zh_TW: 使用游標選取的內容會自動複製到剪貼簿，讓它可以被使用貼上動作或是滑鼠中鍵貼上。<br/><a href="1">關於選取區與剪貼簿的更多資訊</a>。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IgnoreSelection), group (General)
en: Ignore the selection
zh_TW: 忽略選取區

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (IgnoreSelection), group (General)
en: Content selected with the cursor but not explicitly copied to the clipboard is not automatically stored in the clipboard history, and can only be pasted using a middle-click.
zh_TW: 使用游標選取但未被明確複製的內容不會自動儲存到剪貼簿歷史紀錄中，因而只能使用滑鼠中鍵貼上。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SelectionTextOnly), group (General)
en: Text selection only
zh_TW: 僅文字選取區

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SelectionTextOnly), group (General)
en: Only store text selections in the clipboard history, not images or any other type of data.
zh_TW: 只將文字選取區儲存到剪貼簿歷史紀錄，選取區內是影像或其他資料類型時則不儲存。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IgnoreImages), group (General)
en: Always ignore images
zh_TW: 總是忽略影像

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (IgnoreImages), group (General)
en: Do not store images in the clipboard history, even if explicitly copied.
zh_TW: 不管是否明確複製，都不要儲存影像到剪貼簿歷史紀錄中。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseGUIRegExpEditor), group (General)
en: Use graphical regexp editor
zh_TW: 使用圖形化的正則表達式編輯器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (URLGrabberEnabled), group (General)
en: Immediately on selection
zh_TW: 選取時馬上

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (URLGrabberEnabled), group (General)
en: Show the popup menu of applicable actions as soon as a selection is made.
zh_TW: 選取內容時馬上顯示包含可用動作的彈出選單。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NoActionsForWM_CLASS), group (General)
en: No actions for WM_CLASS
zh_TW: 沒有 WM_CLASS 的動作

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TimeoutForActionPopups), group (General)
en: Automatic action menu time:
zh_TW: 自動動作選單時間：

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (TimeoutForActionPopups), group (General)
en: Display the automatic action popup menu for this time.
zh_TW: 自動動作彈出選單要顯示多久。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaxClipItems), group (General)
en: History size:
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄大小：

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (MaxClipItems), group (General)
en: The clipboard history will store up to this many items.
zh_TW: 剪貼簿歷史紀錄最多儲存的項目數量。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ActionList), group (General)
en: Dummy entry for indicating changes in an action's tree widget
zh_TW: 在動作樹狀元件裡用於指示變更的空項目

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StripWhiteSpace), group (Actions)
en: Trim whitespace from selection
zh_TW: 從選取區移除前後空白字元

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (StripWhiteSpace), group (Actions)
en: Remove any whitespace from the start and end of selected text, before performing an action. For example, this ensures that a URL pasted in a browser is interpreted as expected. The text saved on the clipboard is not affected.
zh_TW: 執行動作前從已選文字開頭及結尾移除空白字元。舉例來說，這可以確保貼到瀏覽器的網址能被正常讀取。存在剪貼簿裡的文字不會受影響。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReplayActionInHistory), group (Actions)
en: For an item chosen from history
zh_TW: 為從歷史紀錄中選擇的項目

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (ReplayActionInHistory), group (Actions)
en: Show the popup menu of applicable actions if an entry is chosen from the clipboard history.
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿歷史紀錄選擇項目時顯示包含可用動作的彈出式選單。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnableMagicMimeActions), group (Actions)
en: Include MIME actions
zh_TW: 包含 MIME 動作

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (EnableMagicMimeActions), group (Actions)
en: If a file name or URL is selected, include applications that can accept its MIME type in the popup menu.
zh_TW: 選取檔案名稱或網址時，在彈出選單中包含可以接受它的 MIME 類型的應用程式。

en: Clipboard Popup
zh_TW: 剪貼簿彈出視窗

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)
