en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Open in Filelight
zh_TW: 在 Filelight 中開啟

en: Open in File Manager
zh_TW: 在檔案管理員開啟

en: Configure Warning…
zh_TW: 設定警告…

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (minimumSpace), group (General)
en: Minimum free space before user starts being notified.
zh_TW: 剩餘空間最小到多少時開始警告使用者。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (minimumSpacePercentage), group (General)
en: Minimum percentage free space before user starts being notified.
zh_TW: 剩餘空間百分比最小到多少時開始警告使用者。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (enableNotification), group (General)
en: Is the free space notification enabled.
zh_TW: 是否開啟剩餘空間通知。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enableNotification)
en: Enable low disk space warning
zh_TW: 開啟磁碟空間過低的警告

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_minimumSpace)
en: Warn when free space is below:
zh_TW: 當剩餘空間低於多少時警告：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_minimumSpacePercentage)
en: And when free space is under:
zh_TW: 在剩餘空間低於多少時也警告使用者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_info)
en: The system will notify you if the free space drops below the specified MiB and the specified percentage of available space.
zh_TW: 系統會在磁碟空間掉到低於指定 MiB 數或可用空間的百分比的時候通知您。

en: Your %1 partition is running out of disk space; %2 MiB of space remaining (%3%).
zh_TW: 您的 %1 分割區磁碟空間即將用完；還剩 %2 MiB (%3%)。

en: Your Root partition is running out of disk space; %1 MiB of space remaining (%2%).
zh_TW: 您的根目錄所在分割區磁碟空間即將用完；還剩 %1 MiB (%2%)。

en: Your Home folder is running out of disk space; %1 MiB of space remaining (%2%).
zh_TW: 您的家目錄磁碟空間即將用完；還剩 %1 MiB (%2%)。

[ctx: The settings dialog main page name, as in 'general settings']
en: General
zh_TW: 一般
