plasma-workspace - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unlock Wallet
zh_TW: 解鎖錢包

[ctx: @label]
en: Authentication is needed to unlock the wallet <resource>%1</resource>.
zh_TW: 需要認證才能解鎖錢包 <resource>%1</resource>。

[ctx: @title]
en: Create Wallet
zh_TW: 建立錢包

[ctx: @label]
en: Provide a password to create the wallet <resource>%1</resource>.
zh_TW: 請提供密碼以建立錢包 <resource>%1</resource>。

[ctx: application description]
en: A service to show password prompts
zh_TW: 顯示密碼提示對話框的服務

[ctx: task description for an author line in about data]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Replace an existing instance
zh_TW: 取代現存實體
