PLM - en to zh translation catalogue (179 entries)

en: A light is still off.
zh: 灯仍未打开.

en: {0} lights (out of {1}) are still off.
zh: （{1}中）有{0}个灯仍然关闭.

en: Sorry Dave, I cannot let you use setX(x) in this exercise. Walk to your goal instead.
zh: 对不起Dave，我不能让你在这个练习中使用setX(x). 请步行到你的目标.

en: Sorry Dave, I cannot let you use setY(y) in this exercise. Walk to your goal instead.
zh: 对不起Dave，我不能让你在这个练习中使用setY(y). 请步行到你的目标.

en: Sorry Dave, I cannot let you use setPos(x,y) in this exercise. Walk to your goal instead.
zh: 对不起Dave，我不能让你在这个练习中使用setPos（x,y）. 请步行到你的目标.

en: move({0},{1})
zh: 移动({0},{1})

en: Invalid move
zh: 无法移动

note: Create the button
en: Go
zh: 开始

en: This is not a baseball world :-(
zh: 这个不是棒球:-(

en: Switch to time view
zh: 切换到时间视图

en: Switch to state view
zh: 切换到视图状态

en: Flag sorter
zh: 国旗拼图

en: This world is not a dutch flag
zh: 这不是荷兰国旗

en: The two worlds are of differing size
zh: 这两个世界是不一样的大小

en: This is not a world of pancakes
zh: 这不是煎饼的世界

en: You fall into water.
zh: 你掉进了河里

en: Test failed
zh: 测试失败

en: Compilation error:
zh: 编译错误：

en: Error, please recompile the exercise
zh: 错误， 请重新编译练习

note: * FIXME: provide a way to debug * when templates are broken for (String n:classes.keySet()) System.out.println("File "+n+":\n"+classes.get(n));
en: Compilation failed.
zh: 编译失败.

en: Scala is usable on your machine. Congratulations.
zh: Scala能正常运行。

en: Please install Scala version 2.11 or higher to use it in the PLM.
zh: 要使用PLM请按装Scala 2.11 或更高的版本

en: Jython is usable on your machine. Congratulations.
zh: Jython能正常运行

en: Please install jython to use the python programming language in the PLM.
zh: PLM需要安装Jython来运行python语言程序

en: C is usable on your machine. Congratulations.
zh: C语言能正常运行

en: Please install gcc to use the C programming language in the PLM.
zh: PLM需要安装gcc来运行C语言程序

en: Cannot switch to lesson {0}: class Main not found.
zh: 无法打开课程{0}: class Main not found

en: Load lesson {0}
zh: 读取课程{0}

en: Broken lesson
zh: 跳出课程

en: About lesson -
zh: 关于课时

en: About the PLM
zh: 关于PLM

en: Copying
zh: 复制中

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Choose your next exercise
zh: 选择你的下一个练习

en: Choose your lesson
zh: 选择课时

en: PLM lesson files
zh: PLM课时文件

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Details >>
zh: 细节 >>

en: Details <<
zh: 细节 <<

en: Congrats
zh: 恭喜

en: Give feedback
zh: 反馈

en: Difficulty:
zh: 难度：

note: Difficulties are the text presented to the user while difficultiesEN are the one that will be added to the report
en: (please choose)
zh: 请选择

en: Too easy
zh: 菜鸟

en: Easy
zh: 简单

en: Just right
zh: 一般

en: Difficult
zh: 困难

en: Too difficult
zh: 大师

en: Interest:
zh: 评分

en: Really good
zh: 很好

en: Amusing
zh: 有趣

en: Just okay
zh: 还行

en: Boring
zh: 无聊

en: Really bad
zh: 很差

en: World
zh: 世界

en: Objective
zh: 目的

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

note: === FILE menu === for now: leave the calls to i18n.tr: that way one is sure to get all the localized strings... Menus
en: File
zh: 文件

en: File related functions
zh: 文件历史记录

en: Save a picture
zh: 保存图片

en: PNG Image Files
zh: PNG图片文件

en: Quit
zh: 离开

en: Exercise
zh: 练习

en: Switch lesson
zh: 更换章节

en: Switch exercise
zh: 更换练习

en: Revert Exercise
zh: 恢复练习

en: Debug mode
zh: 调试模式

en: Creative mode
zh: 创建模式

note: === Session menu ===
en: Session
zh: 课题

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: Switch user
zh: 切换用户

en: Remove user
zh: 删除用户

note: === Language menu ===
en: Language
zh: 语言

note: === Programming language changing ===
en: Human
zh: 人类

en: Computer
zh: 计算机

note: === Help menu ===
en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Provide feedback
zh: 反馈

en: About this lesson
zh: 关于这一课

en: About this world
zh: 关于这个世界

note: Buttons
en: Run
zh: 运行

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Demo
zh: 演示

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Please wait, while the PLM is saving your session data.
zh: 请等待PLM正在保存你的配置

en: Lesson related functions
zh: 课时历史记录

en: Export Session Cache
zh: 导出课题

en: Import Session Cache
zh: 导入课题

en: Mission
zh: 任务

note: Create the tab with the code editor as content
en: Type your code here
zh: 输入你的代码

en: Saving
zh: 保存中

en: Compiling
zh: 编译中

en: Running
zh: 运行中

en: Playing demo
zh: 运行演示

en: Loading
zh: 打开中

en: Tips
zh: 提示

en: (no tips to display)
zh: 没有任何提示

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Secret UUID:
zh: UUID密码：

en: Your new user has been added successfully!
    You were automatically switched to that user.
zh: 您的新用户已经成功创建
    此用户将被自动登录

en: Please ask here your question for the teacher:
zh: 有问题请问老师

en: Call for help
zh: 请求帮助

en: Cancel call
zh: 取消请求

en: Call for Help
zh: 求助

en: Quit the application
zh: 离开应用

en: Sorry, you can't delete the current user.
zh: 对不起，你不能删除当前用户

en: Try again
zh: 重试

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Do you want to store your data online?
zh: 你想上传你的信息吗?

en: Ok, save my data online
zh: 是，保存到网上

en: No, keep everything local
zh: 不，本地保存

en: Let me decide later
zh: 稍后再说

en: Launch the execution of your code
zh: 执行你的代码

en: Execute one step of your code
zh: 执行一步代码

en: Impossible to step your code now. Need to stop the execution first?
zh: 不能运行下一步代码。需要先停止执行？

en: Stop your code
zh: 停止你的代码

en: No execution to stop right now
zh: 不停止执行

en: Switch to another exercise
zh: 换一个练习

en: Please choose the user you want to use
zh: 请选择要登录的用户名

en: PLM - Mission Editor (modified)
zh: PLM - 任务编辑器（已更改）

en: PLM - Mission Editor
zh: PLM - 任务编辑器

en: Error while reading {0}
zh: 读取{0}错误

en: Save or loose your change?
zh: 保存或丢失你的更改

en: Open Mission...
zh: 打开任务...

en: HTML files
zh: HTML文件

en: Quit Map Editor
zh: 离开地图编辑器

en: Create New Map
zh: 创建新地图

en: Open Map...
zh: 打开地图

en: PLM map files
zh: PLM 地图文件

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Value
zh: 数值

note: The editor for the name
en: World name
zh: 世界名字

note: ---------- world width ---------------
en: World width
zh: 世界宽度

note: ---------- world height ---------------
en: World height
zh: 世界长度

note: ---------- selected cell ---------------
en: Selected cell X
zh: 选择x坐标

note: ---------- selected cell ---------------
en: Selected cell Y
zh: 选择y坐标

note: ---------- top wall cell ---------------
en: Top wall?
zh: 上壁

note: ---------- left wall cell ---------------
en: Left wall?
zh: 左壁

note: ---------- have baggle ---------------
en: Baggle?
zh: 小黄人

note: ---------- Buggle name ---------------
en: Buggle name
zh: buggle名字

note: ---------- Buggle direction ---------------
en: Buggle direction (N|S|E|W)
zh: buggle方向 (N|S|E|W)

note: ---------- Buggle color ---------------
en: Buggle color (name or r/g/b)
zh: buggle颜色 (名字 或 r/g/b)

note: ---------- Buggle color ---------------
en: Brush color (name or r/g/b)
zh: 刷子颜色 (名字 或 r/g/b)

en: black
zh: 黑

en: blue
zh: 蓝

en: cyan
zh: 青

en: dark grey
zh: 深灰

en: grey
zh: 灰

en: green
zh: 绿

en: light grey
zh: 淡灰

en: magenta
zh: 品红

en: orange
zh: 橙

en: pink
zh: 粉

en: red
zh: 红

en: white
zh: 白

en: yellow
zh: 黄

en: NORTH
zh: 北

en: EAST
zh: 东

en: SOUTH
zh: 南

en: WEST
zh: 西

en: Exception {0}: {1}
zh: 错误 {0}: {1}

en: Buggles cannot traverse walls
zh: Buggles无法穿越墙壁

en: You have no baggle to drop
zh: 你没有可丢弃的baggle

en: forward
zh: 前进

en: forward()
zh: 前进()

en: backward
zh: 后退

en: backward()
zh: 后退()

en: left
zh: 左转

en: left()
zh: 左转()

en: right
zh: 右转

en: right()
zh: 右转()

en: mark
zh: 标记

en: brushUp()
zh: 拿起刷子()

en: brushDown()
zh: 放下刷子()

en: Brush Color
zh: 刷子颜色

en: go
zh: 开始

en: copy
zh: 粘帖

en: The color differs.
zh: 颜色不同
