plover 4.0.0.dev8 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (177 entries)

en: Founded by stenographer Mirabai Knight.
    
    Developers:
    
    Joshua Lifton
    Hesky Fisher
    Ted Morin
    Benoit Pierre
    
    and many more on GitHub:
    <https://github.com/openstenoproject/plover>
zh_TW: 由速錄師 Mirabai Knight 創立
    
    開發者：
    Joshua Lifton
    Hesky Fisher
    Ted Morin
    Benoit Pierre
    
    和 GitHub 上的更多開發者：
    <https://github.com/openstenoproject/plover>

note: Short description for Plover, currently not used in the interface.
en: Open Source Stenography Software
zh_TW: 開源速錄軟體

en: Plover is a free open source program intended to bring realtime
    stenographic technology not just to stenographers, but also to
    hackers, hobbyists, accessibility mavens, and all-around speed demons.
zh_TW: Plover 是一個免費、開放原始碼的程式，
    其目的在將實時速錄技術帶給專業速錄師、程式設計師、
    業餘愛好者、以及追求速度的狂人。

note: Widget: “AboutDialog”, windowtitle.
en: Plover: About
zh_TW: Plover: 關於

note: Widget: “AddTranslationDialog”, tooltip. Widget: “AddTranslationWidget”, tooltip.
en: Add a new translation to the dictionary.
zh_TW: 在字典中添加新的翻譯。

en: Add Translation
zh_TW: 添加翻譯

note: Widget: “AddTranslationWidget”.
en: {dictionary} (disabled)
zh_TW: {dictionary} (已禁用)

note: Widget: “AddTranslationWidget”.
en: {strokes} maps to
zh_TW: {strokes} 對映至

note: Widget: “AddTranslationWidget”.
en: Overwritten entries:
zh_TW: 被覆蓋的項目：

note: Widget: “AddTranslationWidget”.
en: {strokes} is not mapped in any dictionary
zh_TW: {strokes} 在所有字典中皆尚未指定

note: Widget: “AddTranslationWidget”.
en: {translation} is mapped to: {strokes}
zh_TW: {translation}對映至： {strokes}

note: Widget: “AddTranslationWidget”.
en: {translation} is not in the dictionary
zh_TW: {translation} 並不在此字典內

note: Widget: “AddTranslationWidget”, text.
en: Strokes:
zh_TW: 和弦：

note: Widget: “AddTranslationWidget”, text.
en: Translation:
zh_TW: 翻譯：

note: Widget: “AddTranslationWidget”, text.
en: Dictionary:
zh_TW: 字典：

note: Widget: “FileWidget”, text.
en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

note: Widget: “KeyboardWidget”, text.
en: Arpeggiate
zh_TW: 琶音

note: Widget: “SerialWidget”, title.
en: Connection
zh_TW: 連接

note: Widget: “SerialWidget”, text.
en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

note: Widget: “SerialWidget”, text.
en: Scan
zh_TW: 偵測

note: Widget: “SerialWidget”, text.
en: Baudrate
zh_TW: 傳輸速率

note: Widget: “SerialWidget”, title.
en: Data format
zh_TW: 資料形式

note: Widget: “SerialWidget”, text.
en: Data bits
zh_TW: 資料位元數

note: Widget: “SerialWidget”, text.
en: Stop bits
zh_TW: 停止位元數

note: Widget: “SerialWidget”, text.
en: Parity
zh_TW: 同位元檢查

note: Widget: “SerialWidget”, title.
en: Timeout
zh_TW: 等待時間

note: Widget: “SerialWidget”, text.
en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

note: Widget: “SerialWidget”, text.
en: Use timeout
zh_TW: 使用等待時間

note: Widget: “SerialWidget”, title.
en: Flow control
zh_TW: 流量控制

note: Widget: “NopeOption” (empty config option message, e.g. the machine option when selecting the Treal machine).
en: Nothing to see here!
zh_TW: 這裡沒有東西！

note: Widget: “KeymapOption”.
en: Key
zh_TW: 按鍵

note: Widget: “KeymapOption”.
en: Action
zh_TW: 字根

note: Widget: “MultipleChoicesOption”.
en: Choice
zh_TW: 選項

note: Widget: “MultipleChoicesOption”.
en: Selected
zh_TW: 已選取

note: Widget: “ConfigWindow”.
en: Interface
zh_TW: 界面

en: Start minimized:
zh_TW: 啟用時最小化:

en: Minimize the main window to systray on startup.
zh_TW: 開啟程式時將主視窗最小化。

en: Show paper tape:
zh_TW: 顯示輸入紙帶:

en: Open the paper tape on startup.
zh_TW: 開啟程式時同時開啟輸入紙帶。

en: Show suggestions:
zh_TW: 顯示和弦建議:

en: Open the suggestions dialog on startup.
zh_TW: 開啟程式時同時開啟和弦建議視窗。

en: Add translation dialog opacity:
zh_TW: 「新增翻譯」視窗透明度:

en: Set the translation dialog opacity:
    - 0 makes the dialog invisible
    - 100 is fully opaque
zh_TW: 設定「新增翻譯」視窗透明度
    -0為完全透明，100為完全不透明

en: Dictionaries display order:
zh_TW: 字典顯示順序：

en: top-down
zh_TW: 由上而下

en: bottom-up
zh_TW: 由下而上

en: Set the display order for dictionaries:
    - top-down: match the search order; highest priority first
    - bottom-up: reverse search order; lowest priority first
zh_TW: 設定字典的顯示順序。

note: Widget: “ConfigWindow”.
en: Logging
zh_TW: 輸入紀錄

en: Log file:
zh_TW: 紀錄檔：

en: Select a log file
zh_TW: 選擇紀錄檔

en: Log files (*.log)
zh_TW: 記錄檔（*.log）

en: File to use for logging strokes/translations.
zh_TW: 用來記錄輸入過的和弦、翻譯的檔案。

en: Log strokes:
zh_TW: 紀錄和弦：

en: Save strokes to the logfile.
zh_TW: 將和弦紀錄至紀錄檔。

en: Log translations:
zh_TW: 紀錄翻譯：

en: Save translations to the logfile.
zh_TW: 將翻譯紀錄至紀錄檔。

note: Widget: “ConfigWindow”. Widget: “MainWindow”, title.
en: Machine
zh_TW: 輸入硬體

en: Machine:
zh_TW: 輸入硬體:

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項:

en: Keymap:
zh_TW: 按鍵映射:

note: Widget: “ConfigWindow”. Widget: “MainWindow”, title.
en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Enable at start:
zh_TW: 啟用時啟用輸出：

en: Enable output on startup.
zh_TW: 啟用時啟用輸出。

en: Start attached:
zh_TW: 首字取消空白：

en: Disable preceding space on first output.
    
    This option is only applicable when spaces are placed before.
zh_TW: 在輸出第一個字時不在前方插入空白。
    
    這個選項只適用於空白放置於字串前方時。

en: Start capitalized:
zh_TW: 首字大寫：

en: Capitalize the first word.
zh_TW: 將第一個字母大寫。

en: Space placement:
zh_TW: 空白的放置位置：

en: Before Output
zh_TW: 在字串前面

en: After Output
zh_TW: 在字串後面

en: Set automatic space placement: before or after each word.
zh_TW: 設定空白的放置位置。

en: Undo levels:
zh_TW: 最大回復次數：

en: Set how many preceding strokes can be undone.
    
    Note: the effective value will take into account the
    dictionaries entry with the maximum number of strokes.
zh_TW: 設定回復的最大次數。

note: Widget: “ConfigWindow”.
en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Extension:
zh_TW: 擴充程式：

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: Widget: “MainWindow”, text.
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Configure enabled plugin extensions.
zh_TW: 設定已開啟的外掛程式。

note: Widget: “ConfigWindow”.
en: System
zh_TW: 語言系統

en: System:
zh_TW: 語言系統：

note: Widget: “ConfigWindow”, windowtitle.
en: Plover: Configuration
zh_TW: Plover: 設定

note: Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, file picker.
en: Dictionaries ({extensions})
zh_TW: 字典 ({extensions})

note: Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, file picker.
en: {format} dictionaries ({extensions})
zh_TW: {format} 字典 ({extensions})

note: Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, “add” menu.
en: Open dictionaries
zh_TW: 開啟字典

note: Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, “add” menu. Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, “new” file picker.
en: New dictionary
zh_TW: 新字典

note: Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, “save” menu.
en: Create a copy of each dictionary
zh_TW: 複製每一個字典

note: Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, “save” menu.
en: Merge dictionaries into a new one
zh_TW: 合併字典

note: Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, tooltip.
en: This dictionary is being loaded.
zh_TW: 字典正在載入中…

note: Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, tooltip.
en: This dictionary is read-only.
zh_TW: 字典為唯讀狀態。

note: Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, tooltip.
en: This dictionary is marked as a favorite.
zh_TW: 字典已被加到最愛。

note: Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, “save as copy” file picker.
en: Save a copy of {name} as...
zh_TW: 將{name}另存至...

note: Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, “save as copy” file picker.
en: {name} - Copy
zh_TW: {name} - 副本

note: Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, “save as merge” file picker.
en: Merge {names} as...
zh_TW: 合併 {names} 為...

note: Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, “add” file picker. Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, tooltip.
en: Add dictionaries
zh_TW: 新增字典

note: Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, text.
en: Dictionaries
zh_TW: 字典

note: Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, text.
en: &Edit dictionaries
zh_TW: &編輯字典

note: Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, tooltip.
en: Edit selected dictionaries
zh_TW: 編輯選中的字典

note: Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, text.
en: &Save dictionaries as...
zh_TW: &另存字典為...

note: Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, tooltip.
en: Save the selected dictionaries: create a new copy of each dictionary, or merge them into a new dictionary.
zh_TW: 將字典存檔：各自存檔或是合成一個檔案。

note: Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, text.
en: &Remove dictionaries
zh_TW: &移除字典

note: Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, tooltip.
en: Remove selected dictionaries
zh_TW: 移除選中的字典

note: Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, shortcut. Widget: “DictionaryEditor”, shortcut.
en: Del
zh_TW: 刪除

note: Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, text. Widget: “DictionaryEditor”, text.
en: &Undo
zh_TW: &回復

note: Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, tooltip.
en: Undo last add/delete/reorder operation.
zh_TW: 回復上一個動作。

note: Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, text.
en: &Add dictionaries
zh_TW: &新增字典

note: Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, text.
en: Add &translation
zh_TW: 新增 &翻譯

note: Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, tooltip. Widget: “DictionaryEditor”, tooltip.
en: Add a new translation
zh_TW: 新增新的翻譯

note: Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, text.
en: Move dictionaries &up
zh_TW: 將字典向&上 移動

note: Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, tooltip.
en: Move selected dictionaries up.
zh_TW: 將字典向上移動。

note: Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, text.
en: Move dictionaries &down
zh_TW: 將字典向&下 移動

note: Widget: “DictionariesWidget”, tooltip.
en: Move selected dictionaries down.
zh_TW: 將字典向下移動。

note: Widget: “DictionaryEditor”.
en: Strokes
zh_TW: 和弦

note: Widget: “DictionaryEditor”.
en: Translation
zh_TW: 翻譯

note: Widget: “DictionaryEditor”.
en: Dictionary
zh_TW: 字典

note: Widget: “DictionaryEditor”, windowtitle.
en: Plover: Dictionary Editor
zh_TW: Plover:字典編輯器

note: Widget: “DictionaryEditor”, title.
en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾

note: Widget: “DictionaryEditor”, text.
en: By strokes:
zh_TW: 依照和弦：

note: Widget: “DictionaryEditor”, text.
en: Apply
zh_TW: 適用

note: Widget: “DictionaryEditor”, text.
en: By translation:
zh_TW: 依照翻譯：

note: Widget: “DictionaryEditor”, text.
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

note: Widget: “DictionaryEditor”, text.
en: &Delete
zh_TW: &刪除

note: Widget: “DictionaryEditor”, tooltip.
en: Delete selected entries.
zh_TW: 刪除所選項目。

note: Widget: “DictionaryEditor”, tooltip.
en: Undo last add/delete/edit operation.
zh_TW: 回復上一個動作。

note: Widget: “DictionaryEditor”, text.
en: &New translation
zh_TW: &新增新的翻譯

note: Widget: “LookupDialog”, tooltip.
en: Search the dictionary for translations.
zh_TW: 在字典內尋找翻譯。

en: Lookup
zh_TW: 查詢

note: Widget: “LookupDialog”, windowtitle.
en: Plover: Dictionary Lookup
zh_TW: Plover:字典查詢

en: Arpeggiate allows using non-NKRO keyboards.
    
    Each key can be pressed separately and the
    space bar is pressed to send the stroke.
zh_TW: 琶音使非NKRO鍵盤可以使用Plover。
    
    每個鍵可以分開來輸出，
    最後按下空白鍵以送出和弦。

note: Widget: “MainWindow”, tooltip.
en: Disconnect and reconnect the machine.
zh_TW: 將輸入硬體重新連接。

note: Widget: “MainWindow”, text.
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已禁用

note: Widget: “MainWindow”, title.
en: &File
zh_TW: &檔案

note: Widget: “MainWindow”, title.
en: &Tools
zh_TW: &工具

note: Widget: “MainWindow”, title.
en: &Help
zh_TW: &協助

note: Widget: “MainWindow”, title.
en: &Edit
zh_TW: &編輯

note: Widget: “MainWindow”, windowtitle.
en: Plover: Toolbar
zh_TW: Plover: 工具列

note: Widget: “MainWindow”, text.
en: &Quit Plover
zh_TW: &離開 Plover

note: Widget: “MainWindow”, tooltip.
en: Quit the application.
zh_TW: 關閉應用程式。

note: Widget: “MainWindow”, text.
en: &Configure
zh_TW: &設定

note: Widget: “MainWindow”, tooltip.
en: Open the configuration dialog.
zh_TW: 開啟設定視窗。

note: Widget: “MainWindow”, text.
en: Open config &folder
zh_TW: 開啟設定檔目錄

note: Widget: “MainWindow”, tooltip.
en: Open the configuration folder.
zh_TW: 開啟設定檔所在目錄。

note: Widget: “MainWindow”, text.
en: &About
zh_TW: &關於

note: Widget: “MainWindow”, tooltip.
en: Open the about dialog.
zh_TW: 開啟關於視窗。

note: Widget: “MainWindow”, text.
en: &Reconnect machine
zh_TW: &重新連接輸入硬體

note: Widget: “MainWindow”, text.
en: &Show
zh_TW: &顯示

note: Widget: “MainWindow”, tooltip.
en: Show the main window.
zh_TW: 顯示主視窗。

note: Widget: “MainWindow”, text.
en: Toggle &output
zh_TW: 切換&輸出

note: Widget: “MainWindow”, tooltip.
en: Toggle the output.
zh_TW: 切換輸出。

en: Paper Tape
zh_TW: 紙帶

note: Paper tape style.
en: Paper
zh_TW: 紙帶模式

note: Paper tape style.
en: Raw
zh_TW: 原始模式

en: Do you want to clear the paper tape?
zh_TW: 確認要清除紙帶嗎？

en: Save Paper Tape
zh_TW: 將紙帶存檔

note: Paper tape, "save" file picker.
en: Text files (*.txt)
zh_TW: Text 文字檔 (*.txt)

note: Widget: “PaperTape”, text.
en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

note: Widget: “PaperTape”, text. Widget: “SuggestionsDialog”, text.
en: &Clear
zh_TW: &清除

note: Widget: “PaperTape”, tooltip.
en: Clear paper tape.
zh_TW: 清除紙帶。

note: Widget: “PaperTape”, text.
en: &Save
zh_TW: &存檔

note: Widget: “PaperTape”, tooltip.
en: Save paper tape to file.
zh_TW: 將輸入紙帶存檔。

note: Widget: “PaperTape”, text. Widget: “SuggestionsDialog”, text.
en: &Toggle "always on top"
zh_TW: &切換懸浮視窗

note: Widget: “PaperTape”, tooltip. Widget: “SuggestionsDialog”, tooltip.
en: Toggle "always on top".
zh_TW: 切換懸浮視窗。

note: Widget: “PaperTape”, text. Widget: “SuggestionsDialog”, text.
en: Select &font
zh_TW: 選擇&字體

note: Widget: “PaperTape”, tooltip. Widget: “SuggestionsDialog”, tooltip.
en: Open font selection dialog.
zh_TW: 開啟字體選擇視窗。

note: Widget: “SuggestionsDialog”, tooltip.
en: Suggest possible strokes for the last written words.
zh_TW: 列出上一和弦的所有可能和弦。

en: Suggestions
zh_TW: 和弦建議

note: Widget: “SuggestionsDialog”, “font” menu.
en: &Text
zh_TW: &文字

note: Widget: “SuggestionsDialog”, “font” menu.
en: &Strokes
zh_TW: &和弦

note: Widget: “SuggestionsDialog”, tooltip.
en: Clear the history.
zh_TW: 清除歷史紀錄。

note: Widget: “SuggestionsWidget”.
en: no suggestions
zh_TW: 無和弦建議

en: {machine} is {state}
zh_TW: {machine}{state}

note: Tray icon tooltip.
en: output is enabled
zh_TW: 輸出已開啟

note: Tray icon tooltip.
en: output is disabled
zh_TW: 輸出已關閉

note: Machine state.
en: stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

note: Machine state.
en: initializing
zh_TW: 初始化中

note: Machine state.
en: connected
zh_TW: 已連接

note: Machine state.
en: disconnected
zh_TW: 尚未連接

note: Machine name.
en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤
