pluma-plugins 1.25.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: Synchronize between LaTeX and PDF with pluma and atril
ko: LaTeX와 PDF를 pluma 및 atril과 동기화

en: Synchronize between LaTeX and PDF with pluma and atril.
ko: LaTeX와 PDF를 pluma 및 atril과 동기화합니다.

en: Whether to silence terminal bell
ko: 터미널 알림 소리 끄기 여부

en: Number of lines to keep in scrollback
ko: 스크롤할 때 보여주도록 저장할 줄 개수

en: Whether an unlimited number of lines should be kept in scrollback
ko: 스크롤할 때 줄을 무제한으로 저장할지 여부

en: If true, scrollback lines will never be discarded. The scrollback history is stored on disk temporarily, so this may cause the system to run out of disk space if there is a lot of output to the terminal.
ko: 참이면, 스크롤이 넘어간 줄을 계속 기억하고 있습니다. 스크롤한 내역은 디스크에 임시로 저장합니다. 그러므로 터미널의 출력 내용이 많으면 이 기능 때문에 디스크 빈 공간을 모두 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Whether to scroll to the bottom when a key is pressed
ko: 키를 눌렀을 때 맨 아래로 스크롤할 지 여부.

en: If true, pressing a key jumps the scrollbar to the bottom.
ko: 참이면, 키를 눌렀을 때 스크롤바가 맨 아래로 이동합니다.

en: Default color of text in the terminal
ko: 터미널 텍스트 기본 색상

en: Default color of terminal background
ko: 터미널 배경 기본 색상

en: Palette for terminal applications
ko: 터미널 프로그램 팔레트

en: Terminals have a 16-color palette that applications inside the terminal can use. This is that palette, in the form of a colon-separated list of color names. Color names should be in hex format e.g. "#FF00FF"
ko: 터미널 프로그램에서는 터미널의 16색 팔레트를 쓸 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 그 팔레트로, 색 이름을 콜론으로 구분한 리스트입니다. 색 이름은 16진수 형식이어야 합니다. 예를 들어 "#FF00FF"

en: Whether to use the colors from the theme for the terminal widget
ko: 터미널 위젯에서 테마 색상 사용 여부

en: If true, the theme color scheme used for text entry boxes will be used for the terminal, instead of colors provided by the user.
ko: 참이면 텍스트 입력 상자에 사용된 색 테마를 터미널에서 사용합니다. 사용자가 지정한 색은 무시됩니다.

en: Whether to blink the cursor
ko: 커서 깜빡임 여부

en: The cursor appearance
ko: 커서 모양새

en: Whether to use the system font
ko: 시스템 글꼴 사용 여부

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널
