pluma-plugins 1.25.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Easy document navigation with bookmarks
zh_TW: 帶有書籤的簡易文件導航

en: Toggle Bookmark
zh_TW: 切換書籤

en: Toggle bookmark status of the current line
zh_TW: 切換目前列的書籤狀態

en: Go to Next Bookmark
zh_TW: 到下一個書籤

en: Go to the next bookmark
zh_TW: 到下一個書籤

en: Go to Previous Bookmark
zh_TW: 到前一個書籤

en: Go to the previous bookmark
zh_TW: 到前一個書籤

en: Bracket Completion
zh_TW: 括號補齊

en: Automatically adds closing brackets.
zh_TW: 自動新增右括號。

en: Code Comment
zh_TW: 程式碼註解

en: Comment out or uncomment a selected block of code.
zh_TW: 註解或取消註解選定的程式碼區塊。

en: Co_mment Code
zh_TW: 註解程式碼(_M)

en: Comment the selected code
zh_TW: 註解選定的程式碼

en: U_ncomment Code
zh_TW: 取消註解程式碼(_N)

en: Uncomment the selected code
zh_TW: 取消註解選定的程式碼

en: Comment or uncomment blocks of code
zh_TW: 註解或取消註解程式碼區塊

en: Smart Spaces
zh_TW: 智慧型空格

en: Forget you're not using tabulations.
zh_TW: 忘記您不使用定位點。

en: Source Code Browser
zh_TW: 原始碼瀏覽器

en: A source code class and function browser for Pluma.
zh_TW: Pluma 的原始碼類別與函式瀏覽器。

en: Show _line numbers in tree
zh_TW: 在原始碼樹中顯示行號(_L)

en: Load symbols from _remote files
zh_TW: 從遠端檔案載入符號(_R)

en: Start with rows _expanded
zh_TW: 從展開的列開始(_E)

en: _Sort list alphabetically
zh_TW: 按字母順序排列列表(_S)

en: ctags executable
zh_TW: ctags 可執行檔

en: Show Line Numbers
zh_TW: 顯示行號

en: Show the line number of each item in the source tree.
zh_TW: 在原始碼樹中顯示每個項目的行號。

en: Load Remote Files
zh_TW: 載入遠端檔案

en: Download remote files into a temporary file for parsing the symbols.
zh_TW: 將遠端檔案下載為臨時檔案以解析符號。

en: Expand Rows
zh_TW: 展開列

en: Expand the entire source tree when initially loaded.
zh_TW: 在初始載入時展開整個原始碼樹。

en: Sort List
zh_TW: 排序列表

en: Sorts the list of symbols alphabetically rather than by where they occur in the source file.
zh_TW: 按字母順序排序符號列表，而非按符號在原始碼檔案中出現的順序排列。

en: Ctags Executable
zh_TW: Ctags 可執行檔

en: Specifies the executable path for Exuberant Ctags.
zh_TW: 指定 Exuberant Ctags 的可執行檔路徑。

en: Synchronize between LaTeX and PDF with pluma and atril
zh_TW: 在 LaTeX 與 PDF 間使用 pluma 與 atril 同步

en: Synchronize between LaTeX and PDF with pluma and atril.
zh_TW: 在 LaTeX 與 PDF 間使用 pluma 與 atril 同步。

en: Forward Search
zh_TW: 向前搜尋

en: Whether to silence terminal bell
zh_TW: 終端機鈴聲是否靜音

en: If true, don’t make a noise when applications send the escape sequence for the terminal bell.
zh_TW: 若設定為 true，當程式產生終端機鈴聲字元時不要發出聲響。

en: Number of lines to keep in scrollback
zh_TW: 終端機保留的列數

en: Number of scrollback lines to keep around. You can scroll back in the terminal by this number of lines; lines that don’t fit in the scrollback are discarded. If scrollback-unlimited is true, this value is ignored.
zh_TW: 終端機捲動時所保留的列數。您可以回捲指定的列數；其它的輸出資料將會被捨棄。如果 scrollback-unlimited 設定為 true，這個數值會被忽略。

en: Whether an unlimited number of lines should be kept in scrollback
zh_TW: 是否不限制終端機保留的列數

en: If true, scrollback lines will never be discarded. The scrollback history is stored on disk temporarily, so this may cause the system to run out of disk space if there is a lot of output to the terminal.
zh_TW: 如果設為 true，回捲的行將永遠不會被丟棄。回捲的歷史紀錄會暫時儲存在磁碟上，因此當終端機有大量輸出內容時有可能會造成系统用盡磁碟空間。

en: Whether to scroll to the bottom when a key is pressed
zh_TW: 按下任何鍵後，是否將終端機內容捲至底部

en: If true, pressing a key jumps the scrollbar to the bottom.
zh_TW: 如設定為真，按任何一個鍵都會自動將終端機內容捲動至底部

en: Whether to scroll to the bottom when there’s new output
zh_TW: 有新的輸出內容時，是否將終端機內容捲至底部

en: If true, whenever there’s new output the terminal will scroll to the bottom.
zh_TW: 如設定為 true，當終端機有任何新的內容輸出時都會將內容捲動至底部。

en: Default color of text in the terminal
zh_TW: 終端機的預設文字顏色

en: Default color of text in the terminal, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as “red”).
zh_TW: 終端機的預設文字顏色（可以是 HTML 格式的十六進位數字，或是像 "red" 之類的名稱）。

en: Default color of terminal background
zh_TW: 終端機的預設背景顏色

en: Default color of terminal background, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as “red”).
zh_TW: 終端機的預設背景顏色（可以是 HTML 格式的十六進位數字，或是像 "red" 之類的名稱）。

en: Palette for terminal applications
zh_TW: 終端機的調色盤

en: Terminals have a 16-color palette that applications inside the terminal can use. This is that palette, in the form of a colon-separated list of color names. Color names should be in hex format e.g. "#FF00FF"
zh_TW: 終端機可以使用一個 16 色的調色盤，即是本設定中指定的調色盤，格式是將一系列的顏色以冒號分隔起來。個別顏色是以 16 進制格式表示，例如「#FF00FF」

en: Whether to use the colors from the theme for the terminal widget
zh_TW: 在終端機元件是否使用主題提供的色彩

en: If true, the theme color scheme used for text entry boxes will be used for the terminal, instead of colors provided by the user.
zh_TW: 如設定為 true，終端機會使用主題提供的色彩，而不是使用者自訂的色彩。

en: Whether to blink the cursor
zh_TW: 游標可否閃爍

en: The possible values are “system” to use the global cursor blinking settings, or “on” or “off” to set the mode explicitly.
zh_TW: 可用的數值有 "system" 為使用全域游標閃爍設定值，或者 "on"、"off" 可明確的設定模式。

en: The cursor appearance
zh_TW: 游標外觀

en: The possible values are “block” to use a block cursor, “ibeam” to use a vertical line cursor, or “underline” to use an underline cursor.
zh_TW: 可用的數值有 "block" 為使用塊狀游標，"ibeam" 為使用垂直直線游標，或 "underline" 為使用底線游標。

en: Whether to use the system font
zh_TW: 是否使用系統的字型設定

en: If true, the terminal will use the desktop-global standard font if it’s monospace (and the most similar font it can come up with otherwise).
zh_TW: 如設定為 true，終端機會採用桌面整體指定的字型（如果它是固定寬度字型；否則會使用最接近的字型）。

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: A Pango font name. Examples are “Sans 12” or “Monospace Bold 14”.
zh_TW: Pango 字型名稱。例如 “Sans 12” 或 “Monospace Bold 14”。

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: A simple terminal widget accessible from the bottom panel
zh_TW: 可從底部面板存取的簡易終端機小工具

en: Embedded Terminal
zh_TW: 嵌入式終端機

en: Embed a terminal in the bottom pane.
zh_TW: 在底部面板嵌入終端機。

en: C_hange Directory
zh_TW: 變更目錄(_H)

en: Interactive Completion
zh_TW: 互動式補齊

en: Whether to enable interactive completion.
zh_TW: 是否啟用互動式補齊。

en: Minimum Word Size
zh_TW: 最少字數

en: The minimum word size to complete.
zh_TW: 要補齊的最少字數。

en: Document Words
zh_TW: 文件文字

en: Word Completion
zh_TW: 文字補齊

en: Word completion using the completion framework
zh_TW: 使用補齊框架將文字補齊
