pluma-plugins 1.27.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Easy document navigation with bookmarks
zh_CN: 带有书签的易用文档导航

en: Toggle Bookmark
zh_CN: 开关书签

en: Toggle bookmark status of the current line
zh_CN: 切换当前行的书签状态

en: Go to Next Bookmark
zh_CN: 前往下一书签

en: Go to the next bookmark
zh_CN: 前往下一个标签

en: Go to Previous Bookmark
zh_CN: 前往上一书签

en: Go to the previous bookmark
zh_CN: 前往上一个书签

en: Bracket Completion
zh_CN: 括号补全

en: Automatically adds closing brackets.
zh_CN: 自动添加右括号。

en: Code Comment
zh_CN: 代码注释

en: Comment out or uncomment a selected block of code.
zh_CN: 注释或取消注释选中的代码块。

en: Co_mment Code
zh_CN: 注释代码(_M)

en: Comment the selected code
zh_CN: 注释选中的代码

en: U_ncomment Code
zh_CN: 取消注释代码(_N)

en: Uncomment the selected code
zh_CN: 取消注释选中的代码

en: Comment or uncomment blocks of code
zh_CN: 注释或取消注释代码块。

en: Smart Spaces
zh_CN: 智能空格

en: Forget you're not using tabulations.
zh_CN: 忘记您没有使用制表符吧。

en: Source Code Browser
zh_CN: 源代码浏览器

en: A source code class and function browser for Pluma.
zh_CN: Pluma 的源代码类和函数浏览器。

en: Show _line numbers in tree
zh_CN: 在树中显示行号(_L)

en: Load symbols from _remote files
zh_CN: 从远程文件载入符号(_R)

en: Start with rows _expanded
zh_CN: 以行展开状态启动(_E)

en: _Sort list alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母排序列表(_S)

en: ctags executable
zh_CN: ctags 可执行文件

en: Show Line Numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Show the line number of each item in the source tree.
zh_CN: 在源码树中显示每个项目的行号。

en: Load Remote Files
zh_CN: 加载远程文件

en: Download remote files into a temporary file for parsing the symbols.
zh_CN: 将远程文件下载至临时文件以分析符号。

en: Expand Rows
zh_CN: 展开行

en: Expand the entire source tree when initially loaded.
zh_CN: 初始加载完成后展开整个源码树。

en: Sort List
zh_CN: 排序列表

en: Sorts the list of symbols alphabetically rather than by where they occur in the source file.
zh_CN: 按字母排序符号列表，而不是按照在源代码中的出现顺序。

en: Ctags Executable
zh_CN: Ctags 可执行文件

en: Specifies the executable path for Exuberant Ctags.
zh_CN: 指定 Exuberant Ctags 可执行文件的路径。

en: Synchronize between LaTeX and PDF with pluma and atril
zh_CN: 使用 pluma 和 atril 同步 LaTeX 和 PDF

en: Synchronize between LaTeX and PDF with pluma and atril.
zh_CN: 使用 pluma 和 atril 同步 LaTeX 和 PDF。

en: Forward Search
zh_CN: 前向搜索

en: Whether to silence terminal bell
zh_CN: 是否禁用终端响铃

en: If true, don’t make a noise when applications send the escape sequence for the terminal bell.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，在应用程序发送表示终端响铃的转义序列时，不要发出声音。

en: Number of lines to keep in scrollback
zh_CN: 记忆的回滚行数

en: Number of scrollback lines to keep around. You can scroll back in the terminal by this number of lines; lines that don’t fit in the scrollback are discarded. If scrollback-unlimited is true, this value is ignored.
zh_CN: 要保留的回滚行数。您可以回滚终端这么多行；不在回滚范围之内的行将被丢弃。如果 scrollback_unlimited 为真，这个值将被忽略。

en: Whether an unlimited number of lines should be kept in scrollback
zh_CN: 是否保存无限行的回滚内容

en: If true, scrollback lines will never be discarded. The scrollback history is stored on disk temporarily, so this may cause the system to run out of disk space if there is a lot of output to the terminal.
zh_CN: 如果为真，回滚的行将不被丢弃。回滚历史记录临时保存在磁盘上，所以如果终端输出的内容很多，这个选项可能导致磁盘空间耗尽。

en: Whether to scroll to the bottom when a key is pressed
zh_CN: 是否在按键时滚动到底部

en: If true, pressing a key jumps the scrollbar to the bottom.
zh_CN: 如果为真，按下按键时滚动条就会滚动到底部。

en: Whether to scroll to the bottom when there’s new output
zh_CN: 是否在有新输出时滚动到底部

en: If true, whenever there’s new output the terminal will scroll to the bottom.
zh_CN: 如果为真，在终端有新输出时滚动条就会滚动到底部。

en: Default color of text in the terminal
zh_CN: 终端文字的默认颜色

en: Default color of text in the terminal, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as “red”).
zh_CN: 终端文字的默认颜色，遵照颜色说明符的格式（可以是 HTML 风格的十六进制数码，也可以是像“red”这样的颜色名称）。

en: Default color of terminal background
zh_CN: 终端背景的默认颜色

en: Default color of terminal background, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as “red”).
zh_CN: 终端背景的默认颜色，遵照颜色说明符的格式（可以是 HTML 风格的十六进制数码，也可以是像“red”这样的颜色名称）。

en: Palette for terminal applications
zh_CN: 终端程序调色板

en: Terminals have a 16-color palette that applications inside the terminal can use. This is that palette, in the form of a colon-separated list of color names. Color names should be in hex format e.g. "#FF00FF"
zh_CN: 终端使用 16 色的调色板，以供终端中的程序使用。这就是该调色板，格式为冒号分隔的颜色名称。颜色名必须是十六进制格式，例如“#FF00FF”

en: Whether to use the colors from the theme for the terminal widget
zh_CN: 是否为终端部件使用主题中的颜色

en: If true, the theme color scheme used for text entry boxes will be used for the terminal, instead of colors provided by the user.
zh_CN: 如果为真，终端就会使用主题的文本输入框的颜色方案，而不是用户给出的颜色。

en: Whether to blink the cursor
zh_CN: 光标是否闪烁

en: The possible values are “system” to use the global cursor blinking settings, or “on” or “off” to set the mode explicitly.
zh_CN: 可供选择的值包括“system”可使用全局光标闪烁设置，“on”或“off”可显式设置模式。

en: The cursor appearance
zh_CN: 光标外观

en: The possible values are “block” to use a block cursor, “ibeam” to use a vertical line cursor, or “underline” to use an underline cursor.
zh_CN: 可能值为“block”以使用块状光标，“ibeam”以使用 I 型光标，或者“underline”以使用下划线光标。

en: Whether to use the system font
zh_CN: 是否使用系统字体

en: If true, the terminal will use the desktop-global standard font if it’s monospace (and the most similar font it can come up with otherwise).
zh_CN: 如果为真，终端就将使用与桌面环境相同的标准字体，假如该字体为等宽字体的话（否则就使用最为接近的字体）。

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: A Pango font name. Examples are “Sans 12” or “Monospace Bold 14”.
zh_CN: Pango 字体名称。例如“Sans 12”或“Monospace Bold 14”。

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: A simple terminal widget accessible from the bottom panel
zh_CN: 一个简单的终端部件，可以从底部面板访问

en: Embedded Terminal
zh_CN: 内嵌终端

en: Embed a terminal in the bottom pane.
zh_CN: 将终端嵌入底部面板。

en: C_hange Directory
zh_CN: 改变目录(_H)

en: Interactive Completion
zh_CN: 交互式补全

en: Whether to enable interactive completion.
zh_CN: 是否启用交互式补全。

en: Minimum Word Size
zh_CN: 最小单词长度

en: The minimum word size to complete.
zh_CN: 补全的最小单词长度。

en: Document Words
zh_CN: 文档单词

en: Word Completion
zh_CN: 单词补全

en: Word completion using the completion framework
zh_CN: 使用补全框架的单词补全

en: Quickhighlight
zh_CN: 快速高亮

en: Highlights every occurrences of selected text
zh_CN: 高亮选中的文本的每一次出现
