en to zh_CN translation catalogue (432 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Pluma Manual
zh_CN: Pluma 手册

note: (itstool) path: publisher/publishername (itstool) path: author/orgname (itstool) path: revdescription/para
en: MATE Documentation Project
zh_CN: MATE 文档项目

note: (itstool) path: publisher/publishername (itstool) path: author/orgname (itstool) path: affiliation/orgname (itstool) path: revdescription/para
en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh_CN: GNOME 文档项目

note: (itstool) path: affiliation/orgname
en: MATE Desktop
zh_CN: MATE 桌面

note: (itstool) path: author/contrib
en: Added the Shortcut Keys Table
zh_CN: 增加快捷键栏

note: (itstool) path: author/orgname (itstool) path: revdescription/para
en: Sun Java Desktop System Documentation Team
zh_CN: Sun Java 桌面系统文档团队

note: (itstool) path: othercredit/contrib
en: Provided information from earlier revisions of the pluma application.
zh_CN: 提供有关 pluma 应用程序早期版本的修订信息。

note: (itstool) path: othercredit/contrib
en: Provided information about plugins.
zh_CN: 提供有关插件的信息。

note: (itstool) path: revision/date
en: March 2002
zh_CN: 2002年三月

note: (itstool) path: revdescription/para
en: Sun GNOME Documentation Team
zh_CN: Sun GNOME 文档团队

note: (itstool) path: revision/date
en: June 2002
zh_CN: 2002年六月

note: (itstool) path: revision/date
en: August 2002
zh_CN: 2002年八月

note: (itstool) path: revision/date
en: September 2002
zh_CN: 2002年九月

note: (itstool) path: revision/date
en: January 2003
zh_CN: 2003年一月

note: (itstool) path: revision/date
en: March 2003
zh_CN: 2003年三月

note: (itstool) path: revision/date
en: September 2003
zh_CN: 2003年九月

note: (itstool) path: revision/date
en: March 2004
zh_CN: 2004年三月

note: (itstool) path: revision/date
en: July 2015
zh_CN: 2015年七月

note: (itstool) path: revision/date
en: July 2006
zh_CN: 2006年七月

note: (itstool) path: revdescription/para
en: GNOME Documentation Team
zh_CN: GNOME 文档团队

note: (itstool) path: revdescription/para
en: MATE Documentation Team
zh_CN: MATE 文档团队

note: (itstool) path: info/releaseinfo
en: This manual describes version 1.10 of pluma.
zh_CN: 本手册涉及了 Pluma 的 1.10 版本

note: (itstool) path: article/indexterm
en: <primary>text editor</primary>
zh_CN: <primary>文本编辑器</primary>

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <application>pluma</application> application enables you to create and edit text files.
zh_CN: <application>pluma</application>应用程序可以让您创建并编辑文本文件。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The aim of <application>pluma</application> is to be a simple and easy to use text editor. More powerful features can be enabled with different <firstterm>plugins</firstterm>, allowing a variety of tasks related to text-editing.
zh_CN: <application>pluma</application>的目标是做一个简单且容易的文本编辑器。可以使用不同的<firstterm>插件</firstterm>在文本编辑时实现更多强大的功能。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 入门

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Starting pluma
zh_CN: 启动 pluma

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: You can start <application>pluma</application> in the following ways:
zh_CN: 您可以用以下方法启动<application>pluma</application>：

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guimenu>Applications</guimenu> menu
zh_CN: <guimenu>应用程序</guimenu>菜单

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Choose <menuchoice> <guisubmenu>Accessories</guisubmenu> <guimenuitem>Pluma Text Editor</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 选择 <menuchoice> <guisubmenu>附件</guisubmenu> <guimenuitem>Pluma 文本编辑器</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Command line
zh_CN: 命令行

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Execute the following command: <command>pluma</command>
zh_CN: 执行以下命令：<command>pluma</command>

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: By default, when you open a text document in the file manager, pluma will start, and display the document.
zh_CN: 默认状态下，当您在文件管理器中打开一个文本文档时，pluma 将会启动，并展示该文档。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: The pluma Window
zh_CN: pluma 窗口

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: When you start <application>pluma</application>, the following window is displayed:
zh_CN: 当您启动 <application>pluma</application> 时，以下窗口会被展示：

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: pluma Window
zh_CN: pluma 窗口

note: (itstool) path: textobject/phrase
en: Shows pluma main window.
zh_CN: 显示 pluma 主窗口。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <application>pluma</application> window contains the following elements:
zh_CN: <application>pluma</application> 窗口包含以下元素：

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Menubar
zh_CN: 菜单栏

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The menus on the menubar contain all the commands you need to work with files in <application>pluma</application>.
zh_CN: 菜单栏上的菜单包含处理 <application>pluma</application> 文件所需的所有命令。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The toolbar contains a subset of the commands that you can access from the menubar.
zh_CN: 工具栏包含您可以从菜单栏访问的命令的子集。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Display area
zh_CN: 显示区域

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The display area contains the text of the file that you are editing.
zh_CN: 显示区域包含您正在编辑的文件的文本。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Statusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The statusbar displays information about current <application>pluma</application> activity and contextual information about the menu items. The statusbar also displays the following information:
zh_CN: 状态栏显示当前 <application>pluma</application> 活动的信息和菜单项的上相关信息。状态栏还显示以下信息：

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Cursor position: the line number and column number where the cursor is located.
zh_CN: 光标位置：光标所在的行号和列号。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Edit mode: If the editor is in insert mode, the statusbar contains the text <guilabel>INS</guilabel>. If the editor is in overwrite mode, the statusbar contains the text <guilabel>OVR</guilabel>. Press the <keycap>Insert</keycap> key to change edit mode.
zh_CN: 编辑模式：如果编辑器处于插入模式，状态栏将会显示文本 <guilabel>INS</guilabel>。如果编辑器处于替换模式，则状态栏将会显示文本 <guilabel>OVR</guilabel>。按 <keycap>Insert</keycap> 键改变编辑模式。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Side Pane
zh_CN: 侧边栏

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The side pane displays a list of open documents, and other information depending on which plugins are enabled.
zh_CN: 侧边栏会显示打开的文档列表和其他的信息，这些信息取决于启用了哪些插件。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: By default, the side pane is not shown. To show it, choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>View</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Side Pane</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 默认情况下侧窗格不会显示。要让它显示，请选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>视图</guimenu> <guimenuitem>侧边栏</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Bottom Pane
zh_CN: 底部面板

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The bottom pane is used by programming tools such as the <application>Python Console</application> plugin to display output.
zh_CN: 底部面板由编程工具（比如 <application>Python 控制面板</application> 插件）来显示输出。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: By default, the bottom pane is not shown. To show it, choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>View</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Bottom Pane</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，底部面板不会显示。要显示它，请选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>视图</guimenu> <guimenuitem>底部面板</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: When you right-click in the <application>pluma</application> window, the application displays a popup menu. The popup menu contains the most common text editing commands.
zh_CN: 当您右键单击 <application>pluma</application> 窗口时，应用程序将弹出一个菜单。它包含最常见的文本编辑命令。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Like other MATE applications, actions in <application>pluma</application> can be performed in several ways: with the menu, with the toolbar, or with shortcut keys. Shortcuts keys common to all applications are listed in the <link xlink:href="help:mate-user-guide/shortcuts-apps">User Guide</link>.
zh_CN: 与其他 MATE 应用程序一样，<application>pluma</application> 中的操作可以通过多种方式执行：使用菜单、使用工具栏或快捷键。所有应用程序的通用快捷键都会列在 <link xlink:href="help:mate-user-guide/shortcuts-apps">用户指南</link> 中。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Running pluma from a Command Line
zh_CN: 命令行里运行 pluma

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: You can run <application>pluma</application> from a command line and open a single file or multiple files. To open multiple files from a command line, type the following command, then press <keycap>Return</keycap>:
zh_CN: 您可以从命令行运行 <application>pluma</application> 并打开一个或多个文件。要从命令行打开多个文件，请输入以下命令，然后按 <keycap>Return</keycap>：

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: <command>pluma <replaceable>file1.txt file2.txt file3.txt</replaceable></command>
zh_CN: <command>pluma <replaceable>文件1.txt 文件2.txt 文件3.txt</replaceable></command>

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Alternatively, you can specify a URI instead of a filename.
zh_CN: 或者，您也可以指定一个 URI 而非文件名。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Refer to the <link xlink:href="man:pluma"> <citerefentry> <refentrytitle>pluma</refentrytitle> <manvolnum>1</manvolnum> </citerefentry> </link> man page for more information on how to run <application>pluma</application> from a command line.
zh_CN: 请参阅 <link xlink:href="man:pluma"> <citerefentry> <refentrytitle>pluma</refentrytitle> <manvolnum>1</manvolnum> </citerefentry> </link>手册页以获取有关如何从命令行运行 <application>pluma</application> 的更多信息。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Working with Files
zh_CN: 文件操作

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Creating a New Document
zh_CN: 创建新文档

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To create a new document, choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>File</guimenu> <guimenuitem>New</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>. The application displays a new blank document in the <application>pluma</application> window.
zh_CN: 要创建新文档，请选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>文件</guimenu> <guimenuitem>新建</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>。<application>pluma</application> 窗口中会显示一个新的空白文档。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Opening a File
zh_CN: 打开文件

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To open a file, choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>File</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Open</guimenuitem> </menuchoice> to display the <guilabel>Open File</guilabel> dialog. Select the file that you want to open, then click <guibutton>Open</guibutton>. The file is displayed in the <application>pluma</application> window.
zh_CN: 若要打开文件，请选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>文件</guimenu> <guimenuitem>打开</guimenuitem> </menuchoice> 以显示 <guilabel>打开文件</guilabel> 对话框。选择要打开的文件，然后单击 <guibutton>打开</guibutton>。文件会显示在 <application>pluma</application> 的窗口中。

note: (itstool) path: textobject/phrase
en: Shows Recent Files menu icon.
zh_CN: 显示最近的文件菜单图标。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The application records the paths and filenames of the five most recent files that you edited and displays the files as menu items on the <menuchoice> <guimenu>File</guimenu> </menuchoice> menu. You can also click on the <_:inlinemediaobject-1/> icon on the toolbar to display the list of recent files.
zh_CN: 该应用程序将记录您编辑的五个最新文件的路径和文件名，并将这些文件显示为 <menuchoice> <guimenu>文件</guimenu> </menuchoice>菜单上的菜单项。您还可以单击工具栏上的 <_:inlinemediaobject-1/> 图标来显示最近的文件列表。

note: (itstool) path: note/para
en: You can open multiple files in <application>pluma</application>. The application adds a tab for each open file to the window. For more on this see <xref linkend="pluma-tabs"/>.
zh_CN: 您可以在 <application>pluma</application> 中打开多个文件。应用程序会为每个打开的文件而向窗口添加一个选项卡。点击 <xref linkend="pluma-tabs"/> 以获取更多信息。

note: (itstool) path: tip/para
en: You can type the file location on <guilabel>Open File</guilabel> dialog. To switch between location entry and breadcrumbs, press <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>l</keycap></keycombo>, <keycap>.</keycap>, <keycap>~</keycap> or <keycap>/</keycap>.
zh_CN: 您可以在 <guilabel>打开文件</guilabel> 对话框中输入文件的位置。如果要在位置输入和面包屑导航之间切换，请按 <keycombo> <keycap>Ctrl</keycap> <keycap>l</keycap> </keycombo>，<keycap>.</keycap>，<keycap>~</keycap> 或 <keycap>/</keycap>。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Saving a File
zh_CN: 保存文件

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: You can save files in the following ways:
zh_CN: 您可以用以下方式保存文件：

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To save changes to an existing file, choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>File</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Save</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 若要将更改保存到现有的文件，请选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>文件</guimenu> <guimenuitem>保存</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To save a new file or to save an existing file under a new filename, choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>File</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Save As</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>. Enter a name for the file in the <guilabel>Save As</guilabel> dialog, then click <guibutton>Save</guibutton>.
zh_CN: 若要保存新文件或将现有文件保存为另一个文件，请选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>文件</guimenu> <guimenuitem>另存为</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>。在<guilabel>另存为</guilabel> 对话框中输入文件名称，然后单击 <guibutton>保存</guibutton>。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To save all the files that are currently open in <application>pluma</application>, choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>Documents</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Save All</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 若要保存当前在 <application>pluma</application> 中打开的所有文件，请选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>文档</guimenu> <guimenuitem>全部保存</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To close all the files that are currently open in <application>pluma</application>, choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>Documents</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Close All</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 要关闭当前在 <application>pluma</application> 中打开的所有文件，请选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>文档</guimenu> <guimenuitem>全部关闭</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Working With Tabs
zh_CN: 标签页操作

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: When more than one file is open, <application>pluma</application> shows a <firstterm>tab</firstterm> for each document above the display area. To switch to another document, click on its tab.
zh_CN: 当打开多个文件时，<application>pluma</application> 将在显示区域上方显示每个文档的 <firstterm>标签页</firstterm>。要切换到另一个文档，单击它的标签页。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To move a document to another <application> pluma</application> window, drag the tab corresponding to the file to the window you want to move it to.
zh_CN: 要将文档移动到另一个 <application>pluma</application> 窗口，请将文件对应的选项卡拖动到您要移动到的窗口。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To move a document to a new <application> pluma</application> window, either drag its tab to the desktop, or choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>Documents</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Move to New Window</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 要将文档移动到新的 <application>pluma</application> 窗口，可将其标签拖到桌面上，或选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>文档</guimenu> <guimenuitem>移动到新窗口</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Working with Text
zh_CN: 文本操作

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Editing Text
zh_CN: 编辑文本

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: You can edit the text of a file in the following ways:
zh_CN: 您可以按照下列方式编辑一个文件中的文本：

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Type new text from the keyboard. The blinking <firstterm>insertion cursor</firstterm> marks the point where new text appears. To change this, use the arrow keys on the keyboard or click with the mouse.
zh_CN: 从键盘上输入新文本。闪烁的 <firstterm>插入光标</firstterm> 会标记新文字出现的点。要改变这一点，请使用键盘上的方向键或用鼠标点击。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To copy the selected text to the clipboard, choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>Edit</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Copy</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 要将选定的文本复制到剪贴板上，请选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>编辑</guimenu> <guimenuitem>复制</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To delete the selected text from the file and move the selected text to the clipboard, choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>Edit</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Cut</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 要从文件中删除选定的文本，并将该段文本移动到剪贴板上，请选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>编辑</guimenu> <guimenuitem>剪切</guimenuitem> </menuchoice> 。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To permanently delete the selected text from the file, choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>Edit</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Delete</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 想要从文件中永久删除所选文本，请选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>编辑</guimenu> <guimenuitem>删除</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To insert the contents of the clipboard at the cursor position, choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>Edit</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Paste</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>. You must cut or copy text before you can paste text into the file, either from pluma or another application.
zh_CN: 要在光标位置插入剪贴板里的内容，请选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>编辑</guimenu> <guimenuitem>粘贴</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>。无论是从pluma还是其他应用程序中粘贴，您都必须要先剪切或复制文本，然后才能将文本粘贴到文件中。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To select all the text in a file, choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>Edit</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Select All</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 要选择文件中的所有文本，请选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>编辑</guimenu> <guimenuitem>全选</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Undoing and Redoing Changes
zh_CN: 撤销和重做更改

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To undo a change you have made, choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>Edit</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Undo</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>. To reverse this action, choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>Edit</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Redo</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 要撤销您所做的更改，请选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>编辑</guimenu> <guimenuitem>撤销</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>。要重做此操作，请选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>编辑</guimenu> <guimenuitem>重做</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Finding and Replacing
zh_CN: 查找和替换

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: In <application>pluma</application>, there are two ways of searching for text. You can use the <guilabel>Find</guilabel> dialog to search for a specific piece of text, or <guilabel>Incremental Search</guilabel> to highlight matching text as you type it.
zh_CN: 在 <application>pluma</application> 中，有两种搜索文本的方法。您可以使用 <guilabel>查找</guilabel> 对话框来搜索特定的文本，或者使用 <guilabel>增量搜索</guilabel> 来突出显示匹配的文本。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Finding Text
zh_CN: 查找文本

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To search a file for a string of text, perform the following steps:
zh_CN: 如果要搜索一个文件中的文本字符串，请按照以下步骤执行。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>Search</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Find</guimenuitem> </menuchoice> to display the <guilabel>Find</guilabel> dialog.
zh_CN: 选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>搜索</guimenu> <guimenuitem>查找</guimenuitem> </menuchoice> 以显示 <guilabel>查找</guilabel> 对话框。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Type the string that you want to find in the <guilabel>Search for</guilabel> field. You can include special characters such as a new line or tab: see <xref linkend="pluma-find-escapes"/>.
zh_CN: 在 <guilabel>搜索</guilabel> 输入框中键入您想要查找的字符串。您可以包含特殊字符，例如换行或制表符：请参见 <xref linkend="pluma-find-escapes"/>。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Click <guibutton>Find</guibutton> to search the file for the first occurrence of the string after your current cursor position. If <application>pluma</application> finds the string, the application selects first occurrence of the string. Other occurrences of the string are highlighted.
zh_CN: 单击 <guibutton>查找</guibutton> 以在文件中搜索当前光标后第一个匹配的字符串。如果 <application>pluma</application> 找到了匹配的字符串，该应用程序会将第一个匹配的字符串选择并展现在您眼前。其他的匹配字符串也会被突出显示。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To find the next occurrence of the string, click <guibutton>Find</guibutton> or choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>Search</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Find Next</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>. To find the previous occurrence of the text, choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>Search</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Find Previous</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 要查找下一个匹配的字符串，请点击 <guibutton>查找</guibutton> 或选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>搜索</guimenu> <guimenuitem>查找下一个</guimenuitem> </menuchoice> 。要查找该文本的上一次出现，请选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>搜索</guimenu> <guimenuitem>查找上一个</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: After you have closed the <guilabel>Find</guilabel> dialog, you can still move the selection to other occurrences of the text by choosing <menuchoice> <guimenu>Search</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Find Next</guimenuitem> </menuchoice> and <menuchoice> <guimenu>Search</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Find Previous</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 关闭 <guilabel>查找</guilabel> 对话框后，您仍然可以通过选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>搜索</guimenu> <guimenuitem>查找下一个</guimenuitem> </menuchoice> 和 <menuchoice> <guimenu>搜索</guimenu> <guimenuitem>查找上一个</guimenuitem> </menuchoice> 来将选择区域移动到文本的其他位置。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To remove the highlighting from the text, choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>Search</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Clear Highlight</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 要移除文本中的高亮显示，请选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>搜索</guimenu> <guimenuitem>清除高亮</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Refer to the <link xlink:href="man:pcrepattern"> <citerefentry> <refentrytitle>pcrepattern</refentrytitle> <manvolnum>3</manvolnum> </citerefentry> </link> for more information about the syntax and the semantics of the regular expressions supported on <guilabel>Find</guilabel> dialog.
zh_CN: 参看 <link xlink:href="man:pcrepattern"> <citerefentry> <refentrytitle>pcrepattern</refentrytitle> <manvolnum>3</manvolnum> </citerefentry> </link> 以获得更多关于 <guilabel>查找</guilabel> 对话框支持的正则表达式语法和语义的信息。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Incremental Search
zh_CN: 增量搜索

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Incremental search highlights matching text in the document as you type it letter by letter. (This is similar to the search feature in several web browsers.)
zh_CN: 增量搜索功能会在您逐字逐句输入要搜索的文本时高亮显示文本中的匹配文本。(类似于一些网页浏览器中的搜索功能)。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To start an incremental search, choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>Search</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Incremental Search</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>. The search box appears at the top of the display area.
zh_CN: 要开始增量搜索，请选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>搜索</guimenu> <guimenuitem>增量搜索</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>。搜索框会出现在显示区域的顶部。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Begin typing, and text that matches will be highlighted in the document. The first instance after the cursor position is also selected.
zh_CN: 开始键入后，文档中匹配的文本将被高亮显示。光标位置后的第一个匹配文本也会被选中。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To advance the selection to the next match while keeping the incremental search box open, press <keycombo> <keycap>Ctrl</keycap> <keycap>G</keycap> </keycombo>. Press <keycombo> <keycap>Ctrl</keycap> <keycap>Shift</keycap> <keycap>G</keycap> </keycombo> to go back to the previous match.
zh_CN: 在保持增量搜索框打开的情况下，如果要选中下一个匹配文本，请按 <keycombo> <keycap>Ctrl</keycap> <keycap>G</keycap> </keycombo>。按 <keycombo> <keycap>Ctrl</keycap> <keycap>Shift</keycap> <keycap>G</keycap> </keycombo> 键返回到上一个匹配文本。

note: (itstool) path: tip/para
en: You can also use the up and down arrow keys or the mouse wheel to move the selection between matches.
zh_CN: 您也可以使用向上下方向键或鼠标滚轮来更换选择的匹配文本。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Replacing Text
zh_CN: 替换文本

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To search a file for a string, and replace the string with an alternative string, perform the following steps:
zh_CN: 搜索一个文件中的字符串，并将其替换成另一个字符串，请执行以下步骤：

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>Search</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Replace</guimenuitem> </menuchoice> to display the <guilabel>Replace</guilabel> dialog.
zh_CN: 选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>搜索</guimenu> <guimenuitem>替换</guimenuitem> </menuchoice> 以显示 <guilabel>替换</guilabel> 对话框。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Type the string that you want to find, in the <guilabel>Search for</guilabel> field. You can include special characters such as a new line or tab: see <xref linkend="pluma-find-escapes"/>.
zh_CN: 在 <guilabel>搜索</guilabel> 输入框中输入您要查找的字符串。您可以包含特殊字符，例如换行或制表符：参见<xref linkend="pluma-find-escapes"/>。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Type the string that you want to use to replace the string that you find, in the <guilabel>Replace with</guilabel> field.
zh_CN: 在 <guilabel>替换为</guilabel> 输入框中键入您需要的字符串来替换找到的字符串。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To examine each occurrence of the string before replacing it, click <guibutton>Find</guibutton>. If <application>pluma</application> finds the string, the application selects the string. Click <guibutton>Replace</guibutton> to replace the selected occurrence of the string. To find the next occurrence of the string, click <guibutton>Find</guibutton> again.
zh_CN: 要在替换字符串之前检查该每一个匹配字符串出现的位置，请点击 <guibutton>查找</guibutton>。如果 <application>pluma</application> 找到了该字符串，该应用程序会选择该字符串。点击 <guibutton>替换</guibutton> 以替换选中的字符串的出现。要查找下一个匹配字符串出现的位置，请再次点击 <guibutton>查找</guibutton>。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To replace all occurrences of the string throughout the document, click <guibutton>Replace All</guibutton>.
zh_CN: 要替换整个文档中出现的所有匹配字符串，请点击 <guibutton>全部替换</guibutton>。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Find and Replace Options
zh_CN: 查找与替换选项

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <guilabel>Find</guilabel> dialog and the <guilabel>Replace</guilabel> dialog both have the following options:
zh_CN: <guilabel>查找</guilabel> 对话框和 <guilabel>替换</guilabel> 对话框都有以下选项：

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select the <guilabel>Match case</guilabel> option to only find occurrences of the string that match the case of the text that you type. For example, with <guilabel>Match case</guilabel> selected, "TEXT" will not match "text".
zh_CN: 选择 <guilabel>区分大小写</guilabel> 选项，可以只查找与您输入的文本的大小写相匹配的字符串的出现。例如，如果选择了 <guilabel>区分大小写</guilabel>，“TEXT”将不匹配“text”。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select the <guilabel>Match entire word only</guilabel> option to only find occurrences of the string that match the entire words of the text that you type. For example, with <guilabel>Match entire word only</guilabel> selected, "text" will not match "texture".
zh_CN: 选择 <guilabel>匹配整个单词</guilabel> 选项，可以只查找与您输入的文本中的整个单词相匹配的字符串。例如，选择了 <guilabel>匹配整个单词</guilabel> 选项，“text”将不匹配“texture”。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select the <guilabel>Search backwards</guilabel> option to search backwards towards the beginning of the document.
zh_CN: 选择 <guilabel>反向搜索</guilabel> 选项，文档的最后开始反向搜索。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select the <guilabel>Wrap around</guilabel> option to search to one end of the document and then continue the search from the other end of the file.
zh_CN: 选择 <guilabel>回到文档头部继续搜索</guilabel> 选项，搜索到文件的一端时，会从文件的另一端继续搜索。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Special Characters
zh_CN: 特殊字符

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: You can include the following escape sequences in the text to find or replace to represent special characters:
zh_CN: 您可以在文本中添加以下转义字符以查找或替换特殊字符：

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Specifies a new line.
zh_CN: 插入一个新行。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Specifies a tab character.
zh_CN: 插入一个制表符。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Specifies a carriage return.
zh_CN: 插入一个回车。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The backslash character itself must be escaped if it is being searched for. For example, if you are looking for the "<literal>\n</literal>" literal, you will have to type "\\n" in the <guilabel>Search for</guilabel> field. Or if you are looking for a sequence of backslashes, you will have to double the number of searched backslashes.
zh_CN: 如要搜索反斜线字符，则使用必须转义字符。例如，如果您要找的是字符串“<literal>\n</literal>”，则您必须在 <guilabel>搜索</guilabel> 输入框中输入“\\n”。或者说，如果您要寻找一串反斜线，您必须将搜索到的反斜线数量加倍。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Positioning the Cursor on a Specific Line
zh_CN: 让光标跳转到特定行上

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To position the cursor on a specific line in the current file, choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>Search</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Go to Line</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>. The line number box appears at the top of the display area.
zh_CN: 要将光标跳转到当前文件中的制定行上，请选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>搜索</guimenu> <guimenuitem>跳转到指定行</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>。在显示区域的顶部会出现行号输入框。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Begin typing the number of the line that you want to move the cursor to and the document will scroll to the specified line.
zh_CN: 键入你要让光标跳转的行数，文档将自动滚动到您指定的行。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To dismiss the box and move the cursor to the specified line, press <keycap>Return</keycap>.
zh_CN: 要关闭该输入框并让光标跳转至指定行，请按 <keycap>回车</keycap>。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Printing
zh_CN: 打印

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Setting the Page Options
zh_CN: 设置页面选项

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To set the page options, choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>File</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Page Setup</guimenuitem> </menuchoice> to display the <guilabel>Page Setup</guilabel> dialog.
zh_CN: 要设置页面选项，请选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>文件</guimenu> <guimenuitem>页面设置</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>来显示<guilabel>页面设置</guilabel> 对话框。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <guilabel>Page Setup</guilabel> dialog enables you to specify the following print options:
zh_CN: 通过 <guilabel>页面设置</guilabel> 对话框，您可以指定以下打印选项：

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: General Tabbed Section
zh_CN: 一般标签部分

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Print syntax highlighting</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>打印语法突出显示</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select this option to print syntax highlighting. For more information about syntax highlighting, see <xref linkend="pluma-set-highlightmode"/>.
zh_CN: 选择此选项可打印语法突出显示。更多关于语法突出显示的信息，请参阅<xref linkend="pluma-set-highlightmode"/>。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Print page headers</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>打印页眉</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select this option to include a header on each page that you print. You cannot configure the header.
zh_CN: 如果选择此选项，您打印的每一页中将包含页眉。您不能在此配置页眉。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Line Numbers</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>行号</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select the <guilabel>Print line numbers</guilabel> option to include line numbers when you print a file.
zh_CN: 选择 <guilabel>打印行号</guilabel> 选项，在打印文件时将包括行号。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Use the <guilabel>Number every ... lines </guilabel> spin box to specify how often to print the line numbers, for example every 5 lines, every 10 lines, and so on.
zh_CN: 使用 <guilabel>每几行打印一次行号</guilabel> 数字设定框来指定打印行号的频率，例如每 5 行、每 10 行打印一次等。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Text Wrapping</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>文字折行</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select the <guilabel>Enable text wrapping</guilabel> option to wrap text onto the next line, at a character level, when you print a file. The application counts wrapped lines as one line for line numbering purposes.
zh_CN: 当您打印文件时，选择 <guilabel>启用文字折行</guilabel> 选项，以在字符级别上将文字折叠到下一行。该应用程序会在进行行号编号时将被折叠的行计为一行。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select the <guilabel>Do not split words over two lines</guilabel> option to wrap text onto the next line, at a word level, when you print a file.
zh_CN: 当您打印文件时，选择 <guilabel>不将一个单词拆在两行</guilabel> 选项，以在打印文件时，在单词级别上将文本折叠下一行。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Body</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>主体</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Click on this button to select the font used to print the body text of a file.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮，选择用于打印文件正文的字体。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Line numbers</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>行号</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Click on this button to select the font used to print line numbers.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮，选择用于打印行号的字体。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Headers and footers</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>页眉和页脚</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Click on this button to select the font to use to print the headers and footers in a file.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮，选择要打印文件中的页眉和页脚的字体。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To reset the fonts to the default fonts for printing a file from <application>pluma</application>, click <guibutton>Restore Default Fonts</guibutton>.
zh_CN: 要将字体重置为从 <application>pluma</application> 打印文件时默认的字体，请点击 <guibutton>恢复为默认字体</guibutton>。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Printing a Document
zh_CN: 打印一个文档

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: You can use <application>pluma</application> to perform the following print operations:
zh_CN: 您可以使用 <application>pluma</application> 执行以下打印操作：

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Print a document to a printer.
zh_CN: 让打印机打印一个文档；

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Print the output of the print command to a file.
zh_CN: 使打印命令输出到文件中。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: If you print to a file, <application>pluma</application> sends the output of the file to a pre-press format file. The most common pre-press formats are PostScript and Portable Document Format (PDF).
zh_CN: 如果您打印一个文件，<application>pluma</application> 会将该文件的输出发送到一个印前格式文件。最常见的印前格式是PostScript和便携式文档格式（PDF）。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To preview the pages that you want to print, choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>File</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Print Preview</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 要预览您要打印的页面，请选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>文件</guimenu> <guimenuitem>打印预览</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To print the current file to a printer or a file, choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>File</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Print</guimenuitem> </menuchoice> to display the <guilabel>Print</guilabel> dialog.
zh_CN: 要将当前文件打印到打印机或文件，请选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>文件</guimenu> <guimenuitem>打印</guimenuitem> </menuchoice> 以显示打印对话框。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <guilabel>Print</guilabel> dialog enables you to specify the following print options:
zh_CN: 在 <guilabel>打印</guilabel> 对话框中，您可以指定以下打印选项：

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Job Tabbed Section
zh_CN: 常规

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Print range</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>范围</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select one of the following options to determine how many pages to print:
zh_CN: 选择以下选项之一以确定要打印的页数：

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <guilabel>All</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>所有页面</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select this option to print all the pages in the file.
zh_CN: 选择该项以打印文件中的所有页面。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <guilabel>Lines</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>行号</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select this option to print the specified lines only. Use the <guilabel>From</guilabel> and <guilabel>To</guilabel> spin boxes to specify the line range.
zh_CN: 选择此选项，可以仅打印指定的行数。使用 <guilabel>从</guilabel> 和 <guilabel>直到</guilabel> 输入框指定行数范围。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <guilabel>Selection</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>选择部分</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select this option to print the selected text only. This option is only available if you select text.
zh_CN: 选择此选项，可以仅打印所选文本。此选项仅在文本被选择时可用。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Copies</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>副本</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Use the <guilabel>Number of copies</guilabel> spin box to specify the number of copies of the file that you want to print.
zh_CN: 使用 <guilabel>副本数</guilabel> 旋转框来指定您要打印文件副本数量。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: If you print multiple copies of the file, select the <guilabel>Collate</guilabel> option to collate the printed copies.
zh_CN: 如果您打印了多个文件的副本，请选择 <guilabel>整理</guilabel> 选项来整理打印的副本。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Printer Tabbed Section
zh_CN: 打印缩进选项

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Printer</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>打印机</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Use this drop-down list to select the printer to which you want to print the file.
zh_CN: 使用此下拉列表选择要打印文件的打印机。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Settings</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>设置</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Use this drop-down list to select the printer settings.
zh_CN: 使用此下拉列表选择打印机设置。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To configure the printer, click <guibutton>Configure</guibutton>. For example, you can enable or disable duplex printing, or schedule delayed printing, if this functionality is supported by the printer.
zh_CN: 要配置打印机，请点击 <guibutton>配置</guibutton>。例如，如果打印机支持此功能，则可以启用或禁用双面打印，或计划延迟打印。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Location</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>定位</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Use this drop-down list to select one of the following print destinations:
zh_CN: 使用此下拉列表选择以下的一个打印目标：

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Print the file to a CUPS printer.
zh_CN: 使用 CUPS 打印机打印文件。

note: (itstool) path: note/para
en: If the selected printer is a CUPS printer, <guilabel>CUPS</guilabel> is the only entry in this drop-down list.
zh_CN: 如果所选打印机是 CUPS 打印机，<guilabel>CUPS</guilabel> 会是此下拉列表中的唯一条目。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>lpr</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>行式打印机</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Print the file to a printer.
zh_CN: 使用普通打印机打印文件。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>File</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>文件</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Print the file to a PostScript file.
zh_CN: 将文件打印到 PostScript 文件中。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Click <guibutton>Save As</guibutton> to display a dialog where you specify the name and location of the PostScript file.
zh_CN: 单击 <guibutton>另存为</guibutton> 以显示一个对话框，您可以在其中指定PostScript文件的名称和位置。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Custom</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>自定义</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Use the specified command to print the file.
zh_CN: 使用指定的命令来打印文件。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Type the name of the command in the text box. Include all command-line arguments.
zh_CN: 在文本框中键入命令的名称。包括所有命令行参数。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>State</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>状态</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: This functionality is not supported in this version of pluma.
zh_CN: 此版本的 pluma 不支持该功能。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Type</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>类型</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Comment</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>注释</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Paper Tabbed Section
zh_CN: 页面设置

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Paper size</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>纸张大小</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Use this drop-down list to select the size of the paper to which you want to print the file.
zh_CN: 使用此下拉列表选择要将文件打印到的纸张的大小。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Width</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>宽度</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Use this spin box to specify the width of the paper. Use the adjacent drop-down list to change the measurement unit.
zh_CN: 使用此旋转框指定纸张的宽度。使用相邻的下拉列表更改测量单位。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Height</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>高度</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Use this spin box to specify the height of the paper.
zh_CN: 使用此旋转框指定纸张的高度。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Feed orientation</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>进纸方向</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Use this drop-down list to select the orientation of the paper in the printer.
zh_CN: 使用此下拉列表选择打印机中纸张的方向。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Page orientation</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>页面方向</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Use this drop-down list to select the page orientation.
zh_CN: 使用此下拉列表选择页面方向。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Layout</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>布局</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Use this drop-down list to select the page layout. A preview of each layout that you select is displayed in the <guilabel>Preview</guilabel> area.
zh_CN: 使用此下拉列表选择页面布局。您选择的每个布局的预览显示在 <guilabel>预览</guilabel> 区域中。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Paper tray</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>纸盘</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Use this drop-down list to select the paper tray.
zh_CN: 使用此下拉列表选择纸盘。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Programming Features
zh_CN: 编程辅助

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Several of <application>pluma</application>'s features for programming are provided with plugins. For example, the Tag List plugin provides a list of commonly-used tags for different markup languages: see <xref linkend="pluma-tag-list-plugin"/>.
zh_CN: <application>pluma</application> 的一些编程辅助功能是通过插件提供的。例如，Tag List 插件为不同的语言提供了一个常用的标记列表：见 <xref linkend="pluma-tag-list-plugin"/>

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Syntax Highlighting
zh_CN: 语法高亮

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Syntax highlighting makes source code easier to read by showing different parts of the text in different colors.
zh_CN: 语法高亮可以通过不同的颜色以显示文本的不同部分，使代码更容易阅读。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: <application>pluma</application> chooses an appropriate syntax highlighting mode based on a document's type. To override the syntax highlighting mode, choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>View</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Highlight Mode</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>, then choose one of the following menu items:
zh_CN: <application>pluma</application> 会根据文档的类型选择合适的无法高亮模式。要重新设置突出显示（语法高亮）模式，选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>视图</guimenu> <guimenuitem>突出显示模式</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>，然后选择以下菜单项之一：

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guimenuitem>Normal</guimenuitem>
zh_CN: <guimenuitem>纯文本</guimenuitem>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Do not display any syntax highlighting.
zh_CN: 不使用任何语法高亮。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guisubmenu>Sources</guisubmenu>
zh_CN: <guisubmenu>源代码</guisubmenu>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Display syntax highlighting to edit source code. Use the <guisubmenu>Sources</guisubmenu> submenu to select the source code type.
zh_CN: 使用突出显示来编辑源代码。使用 <guisubmenu>源代码</guisubmenu> 子菜单以选择源代码类型。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guisubmenu>Markup</guisubmenu>
zh_CN: <guisubmenu>标记</guisubmenu>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Display syntax highlighting to edit markup code. Use the <guisubmenu>Markup</guisubmenu> submenu to select the markup code type.
zh_CN: 使用突出显示来编辑标记语言。使用 <guisubmenu>标记</guisubmenu> 子菜单以选择标记语言类型。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guisubmenu>Scripts</guisubmenu>
zh_CN: <guisubmenu>脚本</guisubmenu>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Display syntax highlighting to edit script code. Use the <guisubmenu>Scripts</guisubmenu> submenu to select the script code type.
zh_CN: 使用突出显示来编辑脚本语言。使用 <guisubmenu>脚本</guisubmenu> 子菜单以选择脚本语言类型。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guisubmenu>Others</guisubmenu>
zh_CN: <guisubmenu>其他</guisubmenu>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Display syntax highlighting to edit other types of code. Use the <guisubmenu>Others</guisubmenu> submenu to select the code type.
zh_CN: 使用突出显示来编辑其他形式的代码。使用 <guisubmenu>其他</guisubmenu> 子菜单以选择代码类型。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Piping the Output of a Command to a File
zh_CN: 将命令输出传输到文件

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: You can use <application>pluma</application> to pipe the output of a command to a text file. For example, to pipe the output of an <command>ls</command> command to a text file, type <command>ls | pluma</command>, then press <keycap>Return</keycap>.
zh_CN: 可以使用 <application>pluma</application> 将命令的输出通过管道传输（pipe）到文本文件。例如，要将ls命令的输出通过管道传输到文本文件，只需要输入 <command>ls | pluma</command>，然后按 <keycap>回车</keycap> 键。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The output of the <command>ls</command> command is displayed in a new text file in the <application>pluma</application> window.
zh_CN: <command>ls</command> 命令的输出将呈现在 <application>pluma</application> 窗口中新建的文本文件里。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Alternatively, you can use the <application>External tools</application> plugin to pipe command output to the current file.
zh_CN: 另外，你也可以使用 <application>外部工具</application> 插件将命令输出到当前文件。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Shortcut Keys
zh_CN: 快捷键

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Use shortcut keys to perform common tasks more quickly than with the mouse and menus. The following tables list all of <application>pluma</application>'s shortcut keys.
zh_CN: 使用快捷键可以比使用鼠标和菜单更快速地执行普通任务。下表列出了所有 <application>pluma</application> 的快捷键。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: For more on shortcut keys, see the <link xlink:href="help:mate-user-guide/keyboard-skills">Desktop User Guide</link>.
zh_CN: 有关快捷键的更多信息，请参阅 <link xlink:href="help:mate-user-guide/keyboard-skills">桌面用户指南</link>。

note: (itstool) path: section/bridgehead
en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签页

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Shortcuts for tabs:
zh_CN: 标签页的快捷键

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Shortcut Key
zh_CN: 快捷键

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Switches to the next tab to the left.
zh_CN: 向左切换一个标签页。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Switches to the next tab to the right.
zh_CN: 向右切换标签页。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Close tab.
zh_CN: 关闭标签页。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Save all tabs.
zh_CN: 保存所有标签页。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Close all tabs.
zh_CN: 关闭所有标签页。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Jump to nth tab.
zh_CN: 切换到第 n 个标签页。

note: (itstool) path: section/bridgehead
en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Shortcuts for working with files:
zh_CN: 文件操作中的快捷键：

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Create a new document.
zh_CN: 新建一个文档。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Open a document.
zh_CN: 打开一个文档。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Save the current document to disk.
zh_CN: 保存当前文档到磁盘中。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Save the current document with a new filename.
zh_CN: 以一个新文件名保存当前文档。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Print the current document.
zh_CN: 打印当前文档。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Print preview.
zh_CN: 文档打印预览。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Close the current document.
zh_CN: 关闭当前文档。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Quit Pluma.
zh_CN: 退出 Pluma。

note: (itstool) path: section/bridgehead
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Shortcuts for editing documents:
zh_CN: 文档编辑中的快捷键：

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Undo the last action.
zh_CN: 撤销最近一次操作。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Redo the last undone action .
zh_CN: 重做最后一次撤销的操作。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Cut the selected text or region and place it on the clipboard.
zh_CN: 剪切选中的文本或者文本块，把它们放入剪贴板中。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Copy the selected text or region onto the clipboard.
zh_CN: 复制选中的文本或位置到剪贴板。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Paste the contents of the clipboard.
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板内的内容。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Select all.
zh_CN: 选择全部。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Delete current line.
zh_CN: 删除当前一行内容。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Change case to uppercase.
zh_CN: 将选中部分改为大写。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Change case to lowercase.
zh_CN: 将选中部分改为小写。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Toggle case of each character.
zh_CN: 将每个字符反转大小写。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Capitalize each word.
zh_CN: 将每个字符转化为大写。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Move the selected line up one line.
zh_CN: 将选中行上移一行。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Move the selected line down one line.
zh_CN: 将选中行下移一行。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Increase indent of the selected lines.
zh_CN: 将选中行增加缩进。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Decrease indent of the selected lines.
zh_CN: 将选中行减少缩进。

note: (itstool) path: section/bridgehead
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Shortcuts for the current view:
zh_CN: 当前视图中的快捷键：

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Show/hide line numbers.
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏 行号。

note: (itstool) path: section/bridgehead
en: Panes
zh_CN: 面板

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Shortcuts for showing and hiding panes:
zh_CN: 显示和隐藏面板的快捷键：

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Show/hide the side pane.
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏侧边栏

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Show/hide the bottom pane.
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏底部面板。

note: (itstool) path: section/bridgehead
en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Shortcuts for searching:
zh_CN: 搜索中的快捷键：

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Find a string.
zh_CN: 查找一个字符串。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Find the next instance of the string.
zh_CN: 查找下一个匹配的字符串。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Find the previous instance of the string.
zh_CN: 查找上一个匹配的字符串。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Interactive search.
zh_CN: 增量搜索。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Search and replace.
zh_CN: 搜索并替换。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Clear highlight.
zh_CN: 清除高亮。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Goto line.
zh_CN: 跳转到指定行。

note: (itstool) path: section/bridgehead
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Shortcuts for tools:
zh_CN: 工具的快捷键：

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Check spelling (with plugin).
zh_CN: 检查拼写（需要插件）。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Remove trailing spaces (with plugin).
zh_CN: 移除尾部空格（需要插件）。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Indent (with plugin).
zh_CN: 缩进（需要插件）。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Remove Indent (with plugin).
zh_CN: 移除缩进（需要插件）。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Run "make" in current directory (with plugin).
zh_CN: 在当前目录运行“make”（需要插件）。

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Directory listing (with plugin).
zh_CN: 目录列表（需要插件）。

note: (itstool) path: section/bridgehead
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Shortcuts for help:
zh_CN: 帮助的快捷键：

note: (itstool) path: entry/para
en: Open <application>pluma</application>'s user manual.
zh_CN: 打开 <application>pluma</application> 的用户手册。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To configure <application>pluma</application>, choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>Edit</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>. The <guilabel>Preferences</guilabel> dialog contains the following categories:
zh_CN: 若要配置 <application>pluma</application>，请选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>编辑</guimenu> <guimenuitem>首选项</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>。<guilabel>首选项</guilabel> 对话框包含有以下内容：

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: View Preferences
zh_CN: 查看首选项

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select the <guilabel>Enable text wrapping</guilabel> option to have long lines of text flow into paragraphs instead of running off the edge of the text window. This avoids having to scroll horizontally
zh_CN: 选择 <guilabel>文字折行</guilabel> 选项使一行过长文本自动换行，而非溢出窗口之外。这样就可以避免横向滚动

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select the <guilabel>Do not split words over two lines</guilabel> option to have the text wrapping option preserve whole words when flowing text to the next line. This makes text easier to read.
zh_CN: 选择 <guilabel>不将一个单词拆在两行</guilabel> 选项使文本在换行时保留整个单词。这样就可以使文本更易于阅读。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select the <guilabel>Display line numbers</guilabel> option to display line numbers on the left side of the <application>pluma</application> window.
zh_CN: 选择 <guilabel>显示行号</guilabel> 选项以在 <application>pluma</application> 窗口的左侧显示行号。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Current Line</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>当前行</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select the <guilabel>Highlight current line</guilabel> option to highlight the line where the cursor is placed.
zh_CN: 选择 <guilabel>突出显示当前行</guilabel> 选项以突出显示光标所在行。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Right Margin</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>右边距</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select the <guilabel>Display right margin</guilabel> option to display a vertical line that indicates the right margin.
zh_CN: 选择 <guilabel>显示右边距</guilabel> 选项以显示一条指示右边距的垂直线。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Use the <guilabel>Right margin at column</guilabel> spin box to specify the location of the vertical line.
zh_CN: 使用 <guilabel>右边距于列</guilabel> 数字设定框以设定垂直线的位置。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Bracket Matching</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>括号匹配</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select the <guilabel>Highlight matching bracket</guilabel> option to highlight the corresponding bracket when the cursor is positioned on a bracket character.
zh_CN: 选择 <guilabel>突出显示匹配的括号</guilabel> 选项使光标位于括号上时，突出显示与之匹配的括号。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Editor Preferences
zh_CN: 编辑器首选项

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Tabs</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>制表符</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Use the <guilabel>Tab width</guilabel> spin box to specify the width of the space that <application> pluma</application> inserts when you press the <keycap>Tab</keycap> key.
zh_CN: 使用 <guilabel>跳格宽度</guilabel> 数字设定框以指定在按 <keycap>Tab</keycap> 键时 <application>pluma</application> 插入的空格宽度。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select the <guilabel>Insert spaces instead of tabs</guilabel> option to specify that <application> pluma</application> inserts spaces instead of a tab character when you press the <keycap>Tab</keycap> key.
zh_CN: 选择 <guilabel>插入空格代替制表符</guilabel> 选项以指定当你按 <keycap>Tab</keycap> 键时，<application>pluma</application> 会插入空格而非制表符。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Auto Indentation</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>自动缩进</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select the <guilabel>Enable auto indentation</guilabel> option to specify that the next line starts at the indentation level of the current line.
zh_CN: 选择 <guilabel>启用自动缩进</guilabel> 选项以指定下一行自动缩进到当前行的缩进级别。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>File Saving</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>文件保存</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select the <guilabel>Create a backup copy of files before saving</guilabel> option to create a backup copy of a file each time you save the file. The backup copy of the file contains a ~ at the end of the filename.
zh_CN: 选择 <guilabel>在保存之前创建一个备份文件</guilabel> 选项，可在您每次保存文件时创建一份改文件的备份副本。备份副本文件的文件名的末尾会包含一个 ~ 符号。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select the <guilabel>Autosave files every ... minutes</guilabel> option to automatically save the current file at regular intervals. Use the spin box to specify how often you want to save the file.
zh_CN: 选择 <guilabel>自动保存文件，每隔……分钟</guilabel>选项以定期自动保存当前文件。使用数字设定框指定您想要自动保存文件的频率。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Font &amp; Colors Preferences
zh_CN: 字体和颜色首选项

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Font</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>字体</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select the <guilabel>Use default theme font</guilabel> option to use the default system font for the text in the <application>pluma</application> text window.
zh_CN: 选择 <guilabel>使用默认主题字体</guilabel> 选项令 <application>pluma</application> 文本窗口中的文本使用系统默认字体。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The <guilabel>Editor font</guilabel> field displays the font that <application>pluma</application> uses to display text. Click on the button to specify the font type, style, and size to use for text.
zh_CN: <guilabel>编辑器字体</guilabel> 字段显示 <application>pluma</application> 用于显示文本的字体。点击按钮以指定文本使用的字体类型、样式和大小。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guilabel>Color Scheme</guilabel>
zh_CN: <guilabel>配色方案</guilabel>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: You can choose a color scheme from the list of color schemes. By default, the following color schemes are installed:
zh_CN: 你可以从配色方案列表中选取一个配色方案。有以下配色方案被默认安装：

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Classic color scheme based on the gvim color scheme.
zh_CN: Classic 配色方案基于 gvim 的配色方案创建。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Blue based color scheme.
zh_CN: 蓝色基调的配色方案。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Color scheme used in the Kate text editor.
zh_CN: Kate 文本编辑器中使用的配色方案。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Dark color scheme using the Tango color palette.
zh_CN: 使用 Tango 色调的深色配色方案。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Color scheme using the Tango color scheme.
zh_CN: 使用 Tango 配色方案的配色方案。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: You can add a new color scheme by clicking on <guilabel>Add...</guilabel>, and selecting a color scheme file
zh_CN: 您可以通过点击 <guilabel>添加...</guilabel> 并选取配色方案文件以添加一个新配色方案

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: You can remove the selected color scheme by clicking on <guilabel>Remove</guilabel>
zh_CN: 您可以通过点击 <guilabel>移除</guilabel> 以移除选取的配色方案

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Plugins Preferences
zh_CN: 插件首选项

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Plugins add extra features to <application>pluma</application>. For more information on plugins and how to use the built-in plugins, see <xref linkend="pluma-plugins-overview"/>.
zh_CN: 插件可以为 <application>pluma</application> 提供额外的功能。更多有关插件及如何使用内置插件的信息，请参阅<xref linkend="pluma-plugins-overview"/>。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Enabling a Plugin
zh_CN: 启用插件

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To enable a <application>pluma</application> plugin, perform the following steps:
zh_CN: 如果需要启用一个 <application>pluma</application> 插件，请按如下步骤操作：

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>Edit</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>编辑</guimenu> <guimenuitem>首选项</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select the <guilabel>Plugins</guilabel> tab.
zh_CN: 选中 <guilabel>插件</guilabel> 标签页。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Select the check box next to the name of the plugin that you want to enable.
zh_CN: 选中您想启用插件的名称一旁的复选框。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Click <guibutton>Close</guibutton> to close the <guilabel>Preferences</guilabel> dialog.
zh_CN: 点击 <guibutton>关闭</guibutton> 以关闭 <guilabel>首选项</guilabel> 对话框。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Disabling a Plugin
zh_CN: 禁用插件

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: A plugin remains enabled when you quit <application>pluma</application>.
zh_CN: 在您退出 <application>pluma</application> 时，插件会仍旧保持启用的状态。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To disable a <application>pluma</application> plugin, perform the following steps:
zh_CN: 如果需要禁用一个 <application>pluma</application> 插件，请按如下步骤操作：

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Deselect the check box next to the name of the plugin that you want to disable.
zh_CN: 取消选中您想禁用插件的名称一旁的复选框

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Working with Plugins
zh_CN: 插件操作

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: You can add extra features to <application>pluma</application> by enabling <firstterm>plugins</firstterm>. A plugin is a supplementary program that enhances the functionality of an application. Plugins add new items to the <application>pluma</application> menus for the new features they provide.
zh_CN: 通过启用 <firstterm>插件</firstterm>，您可以让 <application>pluma</application> 实现更多功能。插件是用于增强应用程序功能的补充程序。插件在 <application>pluma</application> 的菜单中添加了可以提供提供新功能的项目。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Several plugins come built-in with <application>pluma</application>.
zh_CN: <application>pluma</application> 本身就内置了一些插件。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To enable and disable plugins, or see which plugins are currently enabled, use the <xref linkend="pluma-prefs-plugins"/>.
zh_CN: 如需启用或禁用插件，或查看插件的启用状态，请使用 <xref linkend="pluma-prefs-plugins"/>。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The following plugins come built-in with <application>pluma</application>:
zh_CN: <application>pluma</application> 内置了以下插件：

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <xref linkend="pluma-document-statistics-plugin"/> shows the number of lines, words, and characters in the document.
zh_CN: <xref linkend="pluma-document-statistics-plugin"/> 可以显示文档的行数、单词数以及字符数。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <xref linkend="pluma-external-tools-plugin"/> allows you to execute external commands from <application>pluma</application>.
zh_CN: <xref linkend="pluma-external-tools-plugin"/> 可以让您在 <application>pluma</application> 中执行外部命令。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <xref linkend="pluma-file-browser-plugin"/> allows you to browse your files and folders in the side pane.
zh_CN: <xref linkend="pluma-file-browser-plugin"/> 可以让您在侧边栏浏览文件和文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <xref linkend="pluma-indent-lines-plugin"/> adds or removes indentation from the selected lines.
zh_CN: <xref linkend="pluma-indent-lines-plugin"/> 可以为选中行添加或移除行首缩进。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <xref linkend="pluma-insert-date-time-plugin"/> adds the current date and time into a document.
zh_CN: <xref linkend="pluma-insert-date-time-plugin"/> 可以在文档中插入当前的日期与时间。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <xref linkend="pluma-modelines-plugin"/> allows you to set editing preferences for individual documents, and supports <application>Emacs</application>, <application>Kate</application> and <application>Vim</application>-style modelines.
zh_CN: <xref linkend="pluma-modelines-plugin"/> 可以让您对单个文件设置编辑偏好，并提供 <application>Emacs</application>、<application>Kate</application> 和 <application>Vim</application> 样式的模式行。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <xref linkend="pluma-python-console-plugin"/> allows you to run commands in the python programming language.
zh_CN: <xref linkend="pluma-python-console-plugin"/> 可以让您在 python 编程语言中运行命令。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <xref linkend="pluma-trailsave-plugin"/> allows you to strip trailing whitespaces in your document after saving.
zh_CN: <xref linkend="pluma-trailsave-plugin"/> 可以在保存文档时自动除去行尾多余空格。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <xref linkend="pluma-snippets-plugin"/> allows you to store frequently-used pieces of text and insert them quickly into a document.
zh_CN: <xref linkend="pluma-snippets-plugin"/> 可以让您存储常用的文本片段并在需要时将它们快速插入到文档中。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <xref linkend="pluma-sort-plugin"/> arranges selected lines of text into alphabetical order.
zh_CN: <xref linkend="pluma-sort-plugin"/> 可以将选中的行按照文本字母顺序排列。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <xref linkend="pluma-spell-checker-plugin"/> corrects the spelling in the selected text, or marks errors automatically in the document.
zh_CN: <xref linkend="pluma-spell-checker-plugin"/> 可以修正选中文本的拼写，或自动标记文档中的错误。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: <xref linkend="pluma-tag-list-plugin"/> lets you insert commonly-used tags for HTML and other languages from a list in the side pane.
zh_CN: <xref linkend="pluma-tag-list-plugin"/> 允许您从侧边栏中的列表中插入用于 HTML 和其他语言的常用标记。

note: (itstool) path: note/para
en: For more information on creating plugins, see <link xlink:href="https://github.com/mate-desktop/pluma/tree/master/plugins"/>.
zh_CN: 关于创建插件的更多信息，参见 <link xlink:href="https://github.com/mate-desktop/pluma/tree/master/plugins"/>。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Document Statistics Plugin
zh_CN: 文档统计插件

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <application>Document Statistics</application> plugin counts the number of lines, words, characters with spaces, characters without spaces, and bytes in the current file. The plugin displays the results in a <guilabel>Document Statistics</guilabel> dialog. To use the Document Statistics plugin, perform the following steps:
zh_CN: <application>文档统计</application> 插件可以计算当前文件中的行数、单词数、包含空格的字符数、不含空格的字符数和字节数。该插件能将上述结果展示在一个 <guilabel>文档统计</guilabel> 对话框中。如要使用文档统计插件，请按以下步骤执行：

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>Tools</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Document Statistics</guimenuitem> </menuchoice> to display the <guilabel>Document Statistics</guilabel> dialog. The <guilabel>Document Statistics</guilabel> dialog displays the following information about the file:
zh_CN: 选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>工具</guimenu> <guimenuitem>文档统计</guimenuitem> </menuchoice> 以显示 <guilabel>文档统计 </guilabel> 对话框。<guilabel>文档统计</guilabel> 对话框会显示当前文件的以下信息：

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Number of lines in the current document.
zh_CN: 当前文档所含行的数量。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Number of words in the current document.
zh_CN: 当前文档所含单词的数量。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Number of characters, including spaces, in the current document.
zh_CN: 当前文档所含字符的数量，包括空格。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Number of characters, not including spaces, in the current document.
zh_CN: 当前文档所含字符的数量，不包括空格。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Number of bytes in the current document.
zh_CN: 当前文档所含字节的数量。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: You can continue to update the <application>pluma</application> file while the <guilabel>Document Statistics</guilabel> dialog is open. To refresh the contents of the <guilabel>Document Statistics</guilabel> dialog, click <guibutton>Update</guibutton>.
zh_CN: 在 <guilabel>文档统计</guilabel> 对话框打开的情况下，您可以持续更新 <application>pluma</application> 中的文件。如果需要更新 <guilabel>文档统计</guilabel> 对话框中的内容，点击 <guibutton>更新</guibutton>。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: External Tools Plugin
zh_CN: 外部工具插件

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <application>External Tools</application> plugin allows you to execute external commands from <application>pluma</application>. You can pipe some content into a command and exploit its output (for example, <application>sed</application>), or launch a predefined command (for example, <application>make</application>).
zh_CN: <application>外部工具</application> 插件可以让您在 <application>pluma</application> 中执行外部命令。您可以使用管道将一些信息输入到命令中，并使用它们的输出（如 <application>sed</application>），也可以启动一个已定义的命令（如 <application>make</application>）。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: Use the <guilabel>External Tools Manager</guilabel> to create and edit commands. To run an external command, choose it from the <guimenu>Tools</guimenu> menu.
zh_CN: 使用 <guilabel>外部工具管理器</guilabel> 来创建并编辑命令。若要运行一个外部命令，请在 <guimenu>工具</guimenu> 菜单中选择它。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Built-in Commands
zh_CN: 内建命令

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The following commands are provided with the <application>External Tools</application> plugin:
zh_CN: 以下命令会随 <application>外部工具</application> 插件提供：

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Build
zh_CN: 构建

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Runs <application>make</application> in the current document's directory.
zh_CN: 在当前文档所在目录运行 <application>make</application>。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Directory Listing
zh_CN: 目录列表

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Lists the contents of the current document's directory in a new document.
zh_CN: 在新文档中列出当前文档的目录。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Environment Variables
zh_CN: 环境变量

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Displays the environment variables list in the bottom pane.
zh_CN: 在底部面板列出环境变量。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Searches for a term in all files in the current document directory, using pattern matching. Results are shown in the bottom pane.
zh_CN: 在当前文档所在目录下的每一个文档中使用模式匹配搜索特定短语。在底部面板显示结果。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Remove Trailing Spaces
zh_CN: 移除多余空格

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Removes all spaces from the end of lines in the document.
zh_CN: 移除当前文档中所有行尾空格。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Defining a Command
zh_CN: 自定义命令

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To add an external command, choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>Tools</guimenu> <guimenuitem>External Tools</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 如要添加一个额外的命令，请选择 <menuchoice> <guimenu>工具</guimenu> <guimenuitem>外部工具</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: In the <guilabel>External Tools Manager</guilabel> window, click <guibutton>New</guibutton>. You can specify the following details for the new command:
zh_CN: 在 <guilabel>外部工具管理器</guilabel> 窗口中，点击 <guibutton>新建</guibutton> 创建命令。您可以为您的命令制定如下细节：

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: This description is shown in the statusbar when the menu command is chosen.
zh_CN: 当菜单中的命令被选中时，该描述会显示在状态栏中。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Accelerator
zh_CN: 加速键

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Enter a keyboard shortcut for the command.
zh_CN: 为该命令制定一个键盘快捷键。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The actual commands to be run. Several <application>pluma</application> environment variables can be used to pass content to these commands: see <xref linkend="pluma-external-tools-plugin-variables"/>.
zh_CN: 真正运行的命令。一些 <application>pluma</application> 环境变量可以在这些命令中使用：详见 <xref linkend="pluma-external-tools-plugin-variables"/>。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The content to give to the commands (as <systemitem>stdin</systemitem>): the entire text of the current document, the current selection, line, or word.
zh_CN: 该选项指定了输入到命令的文本来源（用作 <systemitem>stdin</systemitem> ）：当前文档的全部文本、当前选中内容、行或单词。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: What to do with the output of the commands: display in the bottom pane, put in a new document, or place in the current document, at the end, at the cursor position, or replacing the selection or the entire document.
zh_CN: 命令输出的处理方式：显示到底部面板中、输出到新的文档，或输出到当前文档中的末尾、光标位置、替换选中内容或替换整个文档。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Applicability
zh_CN: 适用性

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Determines which sort of documents can be affected by the command, for example whether saved or not, and local or remote.
zh_CN: 定义该命令可以操纵那种类型的文档，例如已保存或未保存的文档、本地文档或远程文档。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Editing and Removing Tools
zh_CN: 编辑与移除工具

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To edit a tool, select it in the list and make changes to its properties.
zh_CN: 如要编辑一个工具，在列表中选中该工具，更改该工具的属性。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To rename a tool, click it again in the list.
zh_CN: 如要重命名一个工具，请在列表中再点击它一次。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To restore a built-in tool that you have changed, press <guilabel>Revert</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 如要恢复一个您更改过的内建工具，请点击 <guilabel>还原</guilabel>。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To remove a tool, select it in the list and press <guibutton>Remove</guibutton>. You can not remove built-in tools, only those you have created yourself.
zh_CN: 如要移除一个工具，在列表中选中该工具，然后点击 <guibutton>移除</guibutton>。您尽可以移除您自己创建的工具，不能移除内建工具。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: You can use the following variables in the <guilabel>Commands</guilabel> field of the command definition:
zh_CN: 您可以在对命令进行定义时的 <guilabel>命令</guilabel> 文本框中使用如下变量：

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: File Browser Pane Plugin
zh_CN: 文件浏览器面板插件

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <application>File Browser Pane</application> Plugin shows your files and folders in the side pane, allowing you to quickly open files.
zh_CN: <application>文件浏览器面板</application> 插件会在侧边栏显示您的文件与文件夹，让您能够快速地打开文件。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To view the File Browser, choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>View</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Side Pane</guimenuitem> </menuchoice> and then click on the tab showing the File Browser icon at the bottom of the side pane.
zh_CN: 要查看文件浏览器，请选择<menuchoice><guimenu>查看</guimenu><guimenuitem>侧边栏</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，然后点击侧边栏底部显示文件浏览器图标的选项卡。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Browsing your Files
zh_CN: 浏览您的文件

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The File Browser tab initially shows your file manager bookmarks. To browse the contents of any item, double-click it.
zh_CN: 文件浏览器标签页开始时会显示您文件管理器中的书签。如果需要浏览其中某个项目，请双击它。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To show a parent folder, choose from the drop-down list, or press the up arrow on the File Browser's toolbar.
zh_CN: 如要查看父文件夹，请在下拉列表中进行选择，或点击文件浏览器工具栏的上箭头。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To show the folder that contains the document you are currently working on, right-click in the file list and choose <guimenuitem>Set root to active document</guimenuitem>.
zh_CN: 要显示当前文件所在文件夹，在文件列表中右键单击，并选择 <guimenuitem>将根设定为当前文档</guimenuitem>。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To open a file in <application>pluma</application>, double-click it in the file list.
zh_CN: 要在 <application>pluma</application> 中打开该文件，请在文件列表中双击它。

note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Creating Files and Folders
zh_CN: 创建文件和文件夹

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To create a new, empty text file in the current folder shown in the browser, right-click in the file list and choose <guimenuitem>New File</guimenuitem>.
zh_CN: 要在文件浏览器的当前文件夹下创建一个新的空文本文件，右键单击文件列表，并选择 <guimenuitem>新建文件</guimenuitem>。

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: To create a new folder in the current folder shown in the browser, right-click in the file list and choose <guimenuitem>New Folder</guimenuitem>.
zh_CN: 要在文件浏览器的当前文件夹下创建一个新的文件夹，右键单击文件列表，并选择 <guimenuitem>新建文件夹</guimenuitem>。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Text Wrapping
zh_CN: 文字折行

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: (itstool) path: section/para
en: The <application>Tag List</application> plugin allows you to insert common tags from a list in the side pane.
zh_CN: <application>标记列表</application>插件允许您在侧边栏中插入列表中的普通标签。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>View</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Side Pane</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 选择<menuchoice><guimenu>查看</guimenu><guimenuitem>侧边栏</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <link xlink:href="https://www.gnu.org/licenses/fdl-1.1.html">link</link> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh_CN: 根据GNU自由文档许可证（GFDL），版本1.1或自由软件基金会发布的任何更新版本的条款，不允许复制，分发和/或修改本文档，没有不可变章节，没有封面文本，以及没有封底文字。您可以在此<link xlink:href="https://www.gnu.org/licenses/fdl-1.1.html">链接</link>或随本手册分发的COPYING-DOCS文件中找到GFDL的副本。

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: This manual is part of a collection of MATE manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh_CN: 本手册是在 GFDL 许可之下分发的 MATE 手册集合的一部分。如果想要单独分发此手册，可以在手册中添加该许可证的一份副本然后分发，如该许可证的第 6 部分所述。

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any MATE documentation, and the members of the MATE Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh_CN: 各个公司使用的许多用于区别它们产品和服务的名称都声明为商标。在所有的 MATE 文档以及 MATE 文档项目的成员中，这些名称都是以全大写字母或首字母大写显示，从而表明它们是商标。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh_CN: 文档按“原样”提供，不提供任何明示或暗示的保证，包括但不限于：文档或文档的修改版本没有适销性方面的缺陷、适合特定目的的适用性，以及没有侵权行为。您将自行承担本文档以及文档修改版本的质量、准确性以及性能方面的风险。如果任何文档或文档修改版本存在缺陷，您(而不是最初的编写者、作者或撰写人)将承担所有必需的服务、维修或更正的费用。此免责声明是本许可证的重要组成部分。如果不接受此免责声明，那么您就没有权利使用任何文档或文档的修改版本；并且

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh_CN: 无论在任何情况以及在任何法律理论下，本文档或文档修改版本的作者、最初的编写者、任何撰写人或任何分发者，或者任意这些方的任何提供者都不对任何人由于使用本文档或文档修改版本引起或带来的任何直接的、间接的、特殊的、偶然的或继发的损失承担任何民事(包括疏忽)、合同或其它方面的责任，这些损失包括但不限于信誉损失、工作停止、计算机失败或故障，或任何以及所有其它损失或由此引发的或与之相关的损失，即使这些方已被告知存在出现此类损失的可能性时也是如此。

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <_:orderedlist-1/>
zh_CN: 本文档和文档是根据 GNU 免费文档许可协议的条款提供的，并且还有进一步的阐述: <_:orderedlist-1/>

note: (itstool) path: formalpara/title
en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

note: (itstool) path: formalpara/para
en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the <application>pluma</application> application or this manual, follow the directions in the <link xlink:href="help:mate-user-guide/feedback">MATE Feedback Page</link>.
zh_CN: 如您想要报告漏洞或对 <application>pluma</application> 应用程序及该份手册提出任何建议的话，请根据 <link xlink:href="help:mate-user-guide/feedback">MATE 反馈页面</link> 中的说明操作。
