pluma 1.25.3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1143 entries)

en: Use Default Font
zh_CN: 使用默认字体

en: Whether to use the system's default fixed width font for editing text instead of a font specific to pluma. If this option is turned off, then the font named in the "Editor Font" option will be used instead of the system font.
zh_CN: 是否要为编辑文本指定不同于系统默认字体的字体。如果关闭了此选项，“编辑器字体”选项中的字体名称将会替代系统字体。

[ctx: editor-font]
en: 'Monospace 12'
zh_CN: '等宽 12'

en: Editor Font
zh_CN: 编辑器字体

en: A custom font that will be used for the editing area. This will only take effect if the "Use Default Font" option is turned off.
zh_CN: 编辑区使用的自定义字体。只有当“使用默认字体”选项关掉时才有效。

en: Switch tabs with [ctrl] + [tab]
zh_CN: 使用 [ctrl] + [tab] 切换标签页

en: If true, it enables the ability to switch tabs using [ctrl + tab] and [ctrl + shift + tab].
zh_CN: 如果选中，您将可以使用 [ctrl + tab] 和 [ctrl + shift + tab] 切换标签页

en: Show the first tab if there is only one tab
zh_CN: 只有一个标签页时显示第一个标签页

en: If false, it hides the first tab if there is only one tab.
zh_CN: 如果设置为 false，只有一个标签页时隐藏第一个标签页。

en: Style Scheme
zh_CN: 风格大纲

en: The ID of a GtkSourceView Style Scheme used to color the text.
zh_CN: 用于文本颜色的 GtkSourceView 样式主题 ID。

en: Create Backup Copies
zh_CN: 生成备份文件

en: Whether pluma should create backup copies for the files it saves. You can set the backup file extension with the "Backup Copy Extension" option.
zh_CN: Pluma 是否应为保存的文件创建备份文件。您可以在“备份文件扩展名”选项中设置备份文件的扩展名。

en: Autosave
zh_CN: 自动保存

en: Whether pluma should automatically save modified files after a time interval. You can set the time interval with the "Autosave Interval" option.
zh_CN: Pluma 是否应每隔一段时间自动保存已修改的文件。您可以在“自动保存时间间隔”选项中设置该时间间隔。

en: Autosave Interval
zh_CN: 自动保存时间间隔

en: Number of minutes after which pluma will automatically save modified files. This will only take effect if the "Autosave" option is turned on.
zh_CN: 文件修改后到自动保存的时间。只有当“自动保存”选项打开后才有效。

en: Show save confirmation
zh_CN: 显示保存确认

en: Show save confirmation if the files have changes.
zh_CN: 在文件更改后显示保存确认。

en: Writable VFS schemes
zh_CN: 可写入的 VFS 方案

en: List of VFS schemes pluma supports in write mode. The 'file' scheme is writable by default.
zh_CN: Pluma 在写入模式下支持的 VFS 方案列表。“文件”方案默认是可写的。

en: Maximum Number of Undo Actions
zh_CN: 撤消操作的最多数量

en: Maximum number of actions that pluma will be able to undo or redo. Use "-1" for unlimited number of actions.
zh_CN: Pluma 撤消或重做操作的最多次数。使用“-1”代表无限制。

en: Line Wrapping Mode
zh_CN: 自动换行模式

en: Specifies how to wrap long lines in the editing area. Use "GTK_WRAP_NONE" for no wrapping, "GTK_WRAP_WORD" for wrapping at word boundaries, and "GTK_WRAP_CHAR" for wrapping at individual character boundaries. Note that the values are case-sensitive, so make sure they appear exactly as mentioned here.
zh_CN: 指定编辑区域中如何将长行折断。使用“GTK_WRAP_NONE”代表不换行，“GTK_WRAP_WORD”代表按单词换行，而“GTK_WRAP_CHAR”代表按字符换行。请注意，这些值是区分大小写的，所以请确定必须按照这里说明的大小写出现。

en: Tab Size
zh_CN: 制表符长度

en: Specifies the number of spaces that should be displayed instead of Tab characters.
zh_CN: 设定用于代替制表符的空格数。

en: Insert spaces
zh_CN: 插入空格

en: Whether pluma should insert spaces instead of tabs.
zh_CN: Pluma 是否应以空格代替制表符。

en: Automatic indent
zh_CN: 自动缩进

en: Whether pluma should enable automatic indentation.
zh_CN: Pluma 是否应启用自动缩进。

en: Display Line Numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Whether pluma should display line numbers in the editing area.
zh_CN: Pluma 是否应在编辑区域显示行号。

en: Highlight Current Line
zh_CN: 突出显示当前行

en: Whether pluma should highlight the current line.
zh_CN: Pluma 是否应应该突出显示当前行。

en: Highlight Matching Bracket
zh_CN: 突出显示匹配的括号

en: Whether pluma should highlight the bracket matching the selected one.
zh_CN: Pluma 是否应该突出显示和选择的括号所匹配的括号。

en: Display Right Margin
zh_CN: 显示右边距

en: Whether pluma should display the right margin in the editing area.
zh_CN: Pluma 是否在编辑区域显示右边距。

en: Right Margin Position
zh_CN: 右边距位置

en: Specifies the position of the right margin.
zh_CN: 指定右边距的位置。

en: Document background pattern type
zh_CN: 文档背景类型

en: Whether the document will get a background pattern painted.
zh_CN: 文档的背景是否会有图案。

en: Display Overview Map
zh_CN: 显示概览地图

en: Whether pluma should display the overview map for the document.
zh_CN: pluma 是否为当前文档显示概览地图

en: Smart Home End
zh_CN: 智能 Home End

en: Specifies how the cursor moves when the HOME and END keys are pressed. Use "DISABLED" to always move at the start/end of the line, "AFTER" to move to the start/end of the line the first time the keys are pressed and to the start/end of the text ignoring whitespaces the second time the keys are pressed, "BEFORE" to move to the start/end of the text before moving to the start/end of the line and "ALWAYS" to always move to the start/end of the text instead of the start/end of the line.
zh_CN: 指定在按下 HOME 和 END 键时光标如何移动。使用“DISABLED”以总是移动到行的开始/结尾，“AFTER”以在第一次按下键时移动到行的开始/结尾并在第二次按下键时忽略空白地移动到文本的开始/结尾，“BEFORE”以在移动到行的开始/结尾前先移动到文本的开始/结尾，“ALWAYS”以总是移动到文本的开始/结尾而不是行的开始/结尾。

en: Restore Previous Cursor Position
zh_CN: 恢复上一次的光标位置

en: Whether pluma should restore the previous cursor position when a file is loaded.
zh_CN: 在载入文件时 Pluma 是否应恢复上次的光标位置。

en: Enable Search Highlighting
zh_CN: 启用搜索突出显示

en: Whether pluma should highlight all the occurrences of the searched text.
zh_CN: Pluma 是否应该突出显示被搜索文本的全部出现。

en: Enable Syntax Highlighting
zh_CN: 启用语法高亮显示

en: Whether pluma should enable syntax highlighting.
zh_CN: pluma 是否启用语法高亮显示。

en: Toolbar is Visible
zh_CN: 工具栏可见

en: Whether the toolbar should be visible in editing windows.
zh_CN: 是否在编辑窗口中显示工具栏。

en: Toolbar Buttons Style
zh_CN: 工具栏按钮风格

en: Style for the toolbar buttons. Possible values are "PLUMA_TOOLBAR_SYSTEM" to use the system's default style, "PLUMA_TOOLBAR_ICONS" to display icons only, "PLUMA_TOOLBAR_ICONS_AND_TEXT" to display both icons and text, and "PLUMA_TOOLBAR_ICONS_BOTH_HORIZ" to display prioritized text beside icons. Note that the values are case-sensitive, so make sure they appear exactly as mentioned here.
zh_CN: 工具栏按钮的风格。可供选择的值包括：“PLUMA_TOOLBAR_SYSTEM”代表使用系统默认风格，“PLUMA_TOOLBAR_ICONS”代表只显示图标，“PLUMA_TOOLBAR_AND_TEXT”代表同时显示图标和文字，而“PLUMA_TOOLBAR_ICONS_BOTH_HORIZ”代表在图标旁边显示文字。请注意，这些值是区分大小写的，所以请确定必须按照这里说明的大小写出现。

en: Status Bar is Visible
zh_CN: 状态栏可见

en: Whether the status bar at the bottom of editing windows should be visible.
zh_CN: 是否显示编辑窗口底部的状态栏。

en: Side Pane is Visible
zh_CN: 侧边栏可见

en: Whether the side pane at the left of editing windows should be visible.
zh_CN: 是否显示编辑窗口左侧的侧边栏。

en: Show tabs with side pane
zh_CN: 与侧边栏一同显示标签页

en: If false, pluma doesn't show tabs in the notebook with the side pane active.
zh_CN: 如果设定为 False，Pluma 将在侧边栏激活时不在笔记本中显示标签页。

en: Bottom Panel is Visible
zh_CN: 底部面板可见

en: Whether the bottom panel at the bottom of editing windows should be visible.
zh_CN: 是否显示编辑窗口底部的面板。

en: Maximum Recent Files
zh_CN: 最大当前文件数

en: Specifies the maximum number of recently opened files that will be displayed in the "Recent Files" submenu.
zh_CN: 设定最近打开文件数的最大值，这个将在“最近打开过的文件”子菜单中显示。

en: Print Syntax Highlighting
zh_CN: 打印语法高亮显示

en: Whether pluma should print syntax highlighting when printing documents.
zh_CN: pluma 是否在打印文档时打印语法高亮显示。

en: Print Header
zh_CN: 打印页眉

en: Whether pluma should include a document header when printing documents.
zh_CN: Pluma 是否应在打印文档时包含文档头。

en: Printing Line Wrapping Mode
zh_CN: 打印时换行模式

en: Specifies how to wrap long lines for printing. Use "GTK_WRAP_NONE" for no wrapping, "GTK_WRAP_WORD" for wrapping at word boundaries, and "GTK_WRAP_CHAR" for wrapping at individual character boundaries. Note that the values are case-sensitive, so make sure they appear exactly as mentioned here.
zh_CN: 指定打印时如何将长行折断。使用“GTK_WRAP_NONE”代表不换行，“GTK_WRAP_WORD”代表按单词换行，而“GTK_WRAP_CHAR”代表按字符换行。请注意，这些值是区分大小写的，所以请确定必须按照这里说明的大小写出现。

en: Print Line Numbers
zh_CN: 打印行号

en: If this value is 0, then no line numbers will be inserted when printing a document. Otherwise, pluma will print line numbers every such number of lines.
zh_CN: 如果该值为 0，则在打印文档时不插入行号；否则，Pluma 将每隔指定行数插入行号。

[ctx: print-font-body-pango]
en: 'Monospace 9'
zh_CN: '等宽 9'

en: Body Font for Printing
zh_CN: 打印时文档主体所用字体

en: Specifies the font to use for a document's body when printing documents.
zh_CN: 设定打印时文档主体所用的字体。

[ctx: print-font-header-pango]
en: 'Sans 11'
zh_CN: '无衬线 11'

en: Header Font for Printing
zh_CN: 打印时页眉所用的字体

en: Specifies the font to use for page headers when printing a document. This will only take effect if the "Print Header" option is turned on.
zh_CN: 设定打印时页眉所用的字体。只有当“打印页眉”选项打开时才有效。

[ctx: print-font-numbers-pango]
en: 'Sans 8'
zh_CN: '无衬线 8'

en: Line Number Font for Printing
zh_CN: 打印时行号所用的字体

en: Specifies the font to use for line numbers when printing. This will only take effect if the "Print Line Numbers" option is non-zero.
zh_CN: 设定打印时行号所用的字体。只有当“打印行号”选项打开时才有效。

en: Automatically Detected Encodings
zh_CN: 自动检测的编码

en: Sorted list of encodings used by pluma for automatically detecting the encoding of a file. "CURRENT" represents the current locale encoding. Only recognized encodings are used.
zh_CN: pluma 自动检测文件编码时所用的编码清单。“CURRENT”为当前区域编码。只能使用可识别的编码。

en: Encodings shown in menu
zh_CN: 菜单中显示的编码

en: List of encodings shown in the Character Encoding menu in open/save file selector. Only recognized encodings are used.
zh_CN: 在打开/保存文件选择器中的字符代码菜单中显示的编码列表。只使用可识别的编码。

en: History for "search for" entries
zh_CN: 查找历史记录

en: List of entries in "search for" textbox.
zh_CN: “搜索”文本框的记录列表。

en: History for "replace with" entries
zh_CN: 替换历史记录

en: List of entries in "replace with" textbox.
zh_CN: “替换为”文本框的记录列表。

en: Active plugins
zh_CN: 激活插件

en: List of active plugins. It contains the "Location" of the active plugins. See the .pluma-plugin file for obtaining the "Location" of a given plugin.
zh_CN: 列出激活的插件。其中包含激活插件的“位置”。请参看 .pluma-plugin 文件以便获得给定插件的“位置”。

en: Show newline
zh_CN: 显示换行符

en: Whether pluma should show newlines in the editor window.
zh_CN: pluma 是否应在编辑器窗口中显示换行符。

en: Show nbsp
zh_CN: 显示不换行空格

en: Whether pluma should show not breaking spaces in the editor window: 'show-none' no showing; 'show-trailing' showing only trailing spaces; 'show-all' showing all spaces.
zh_CN: pluma 是否应在编辑器窗口中显示不换行空格：'show-none'不显示； 'show-trailing'仅显示尾随空格； 'show-all'显示所有空格。

en: Show tabs
zh_CN: 显示制表符

en: Whether pluma should show tabs in the editor window: 'show-none' no showing; 'show-trailing' showing only trailing spaces; 'show-all' showing all spaces.
zh_CN: pluma 是否应在编辑器窗口中显示制表符：'show-none'不显示； 'show-trailing'仅显示尾随空格； 'show-all'显示所有空格。

en: Show spaces
zh_CN: 显示空格

en: Whether pluma should show spaces in the editor window: 'show-none' no showing; 'show-trailing' showing only trailing spaces; 'show-all' showing all spaces.
zh_CN: pluma 是否应在编辑器窗口中显示空格：'show-none' 不显示； 'show-trailing' 仅显示尾随空格； 'show-all' 显示所有空格。

en: state
zh_CN: 状态

en: The pluma window state
zh_CN: pluma 窗口状态

en: size
zh_CN: 大小

en: The pluma window size
zh_CN: pluma 窗口大小

en: side-panel-size
zh_CN: 侧面板大小

en: The pluma side-panel-size
zh_CN: pluma 侧面板大小

en: side-panel-active-page
zh_CN: 侧面板激活页

en: The pluma side-panel-active-page
zh_CN: pluma 侧面板激活页

en: bottom-panel-size
zh_CN: 底部面板大小

en: The pluma bottom-panel-size
zh_CN: pluma 底部面板大小

en: bottom-panel-active-page
zh_CN: 底部面板激活页

en: The pluma bottom-panel-active-page
zh_CN: pluma 底部面板激活页

en: filter-id
zh_CN: 过滤器编号

en: The pluma filter-id
zh_CN: pluma 过滤器编号

en: A Text Editor for the MATE desktop environment
zh_CN: 用于 MATE 桌面环境的文本编辑器

en: Pluma is a small, but powerful text editor designed specifically for the MATE desktop. It has most standard text editor functions and fully supports international text in Unicode. Advanced features include syntax highlighting and automatic indentation of source code, printing and editing of multiple documents in one window.
zh_CN: Pluma 是一个小型但功能强大的文本编辑器，专门为 MATE 桌面设计。它具有大多数标准的文本编辑器功能，并且完全支持 Unicode 中的国际文本。高级功能包括语法高亮显示和源代码自动缩进，在一个窗口中打印和编辑多个文档。

en: Pluma is extensible through a plugin system, which currently includes support for spell checking, comparing files, viewing CVS ChangeLogs, and adjusting indentation levels.
zh_CN: Pluma 可通过插件系统扩展，该插件系统当前包括对拼写检查、比较文件、查看CVS更改日志以及调整缩进级别的支持。

en: Text Editor
zh_CN: 文本编辑器

en: Edit text files
zh_CN: 编辑文本文件

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: text;editor;MATE;tabs;highlighting;code;multiple;files;pluggable;
zh_CN: 文本;编辑器;MATE;标签页;突出显示;编码;多种;文件;可以插件的;

en: Log Out _without Saving
zh_CN: 注销而不保存(_W)

en: _Cancel Logout
zh_CN: 取消注销(_C)

en: Close _without Saving
zh_CN: 关闭且不保存(_W)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Save _As
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: If you don't save, changes from the last %ld second will be permanently lost. | If you don't save, changes from the last %ld seconds will be permanently lost.
zh_CN[0]: 如果您不保存，前 %ld 秒所做的更改将永久丢失。

en: If you don't save, changes from the last minute will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您不保存，上一分钟所做的更改将永久丢失。

en: If you don't save, changes from the last minute and %ld second will be permanently lost. | If you don't save, changes from the last minute and %ld seconds will be permanently lost.
zh_CN[0]: 如果您不保存，前 1 分 %ld 秒所做的更改将永久丢失。

en: If you don't save, changes from the last %ld minute will be permanently lost. | If you don't save, changes from the last %ld minutes will be permanently lost.
zh_CN[0]: 如果您不保存，前 %ld 分钟所做的更改将永久丢失。

en: If you don't save, changes from the last hour will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您不保存，上 %d 小时所做的更改将永久丢失。

en: If you don't save, changes from the last hour and %d minute will be permanently lost. | If you don't save, changes from the last hour and %d minutes will be permanently lost.
zh_CN[0]: 如果您不保存，前 1 小时 %d 分钟所做的更改将永久丢失。

en: If you don't save, changes from the last %d hour will be permanently lost. | If you don't save, changes from the last %d hours will be permanently lost.
zh_CN[0]: 如果您不保存，前 %d 小时所做的更改将永久丢失。

en: Changes to document "%s" will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 对文档“%s”所作的更改将永久丢失。

en: Save changes to document "%s" before closing?
zh_CN: 在关闭前先将更改保存到文档 "%s" 吗？

en: Saving has been disabled by the system administrator.
zh_CN: 保存已经被系统管理员禁用。

en: Changes to %d document will be permanently lost. | Changes to %d documents will be permanently lost.
zh_CN[0]: 对 %d个文档所做的更改将永久丢失。

en: There is %d document with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing? | There are %d documents with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing?
zh_CN[0]: 还有 %d 个文档已被更改但尚未保存。关闭前先保存吗？

en: Docum_ents with unsaved changes:
zh_CN: 有未保存更改的文档(_E)：

en: S_elect the documents you want to save:
zh_CN: 选择您想要保存的文档(_E)：

en: If you don't save, all your changes will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您不保存，您所做的全部更改都将永久丢失。

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Character Encodings
zh_CN: 字符编码

en: _Description
zh_CN: 描述(_D)

en: _Encoding
zh_CN: 编码(_E)

en: Character encodings
zh_CN: 字符编码

en: A_vailable encodings:
zh_CN: 可用的编码(_V)：

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: E_ncodings shown in menu:
zh_CN: 菜单中显示的编码(_N)：

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: Click on this button to select the font to be used by the editor
zh_CN: 按下此按钮可以选择编辑器所用的字体

en: _Use the system fixed width font (%s)
zh_CN: 使用系统等宽字体(_U)(%s)

en: The selected color scheme cannot be installed.
zh_CN: 无法安装选中的配色方案。

en: Add Scheme
zh_CN: 添加方案

en: A_dd Scheme
zh_CN: 添加方案(_D)

en: Color Scheme Files
zh_CN: 配色方案文件

en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: Could not remove color scheme "%s".
zh_CN: 无法删除配色方案“%s”。

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Pluma Preferences
zh_CN: Pluma 首选项

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Text Wrapping
zh_CN: 文字折行

en: Enable text _wrapping
zh_CN: 启用自动换行(_W)

en: Do not _split words over two lines
zh_CN: 不将一个单词拆在两行(_S)

en: Highlighting
zh_CN: 突出显示

en: Highlight current _line
zh_CN: 突出显示当前行(_L)

en: Highlight matching _bracket
zh_CN: 突出显示匹配的括号(_B)

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: _Display line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号(_D)

en: Display right _margin at column
zh_CN: 显示列中右侧留白(_M)

en: Display _grid pattern
zh_CN: 显示坐标网格(_G)

en: Display _overview map
zh_CN: 显示概览图(_O)

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Tab Stops
zh_CN: 制表位

en: _Tab width:
zh_CN: 跳格宽度(_T)：

en: Insert _spaces instead of tabs
zh_CN: 插入空格代替制表符(_S)

en: Automatic Indentation
zh_CN: 自动缩进

en: _Enable automatic indentation
zh_CN: 启用自动缩进(_E)

en: File Saving
zh_CN: 文件保存

en: Create a _backup copy of files before saving
zh_CN: 在保存之前创建一个备份文件(_B)

en: _Autosave files every
zh_CN: 自动保存文件，每隔(_A)

en: _minutes
zh_CN: 分钟(_M)

en: Show Spaces, Tabs, Newlines
zh_CN: 显示空格、制表符、换行标识

en: Show _spaces
zh_CN: 显示空格

en: Show _trailing spaces only
zh_CN: 仅显示尾随空格

en: Show _tabs
zh_CN: 显示制表符

en: Show _trailing tabs only
zh_CN: 仅显示尾随标签页

en: Show _newlines
zh_CN: 显示换行符

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Editor _font:
zh_CN: 编辑器字体(_F)：

en: Pick the editor font
zh_CN: 选择编辑器字体

en: Color Scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案

en: _Add...
zh_CN: 添加(_A)...

en: Font & Colors
zh_CN: 字体和颜色

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: Replace _All
zh_CN: 全部替换 (_A)

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: Replace All
zh_CN: 全部替换

en: _Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)：

en: Replace _with:
zh_CN: 替换为(_W)：

en: _Match case
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_M)

en: Match _regular expression
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式匹配(_R)

en: Match _entire word only
zh_CN: 匹配整个单词(_E)

en: Search _backwards
zh_CN: 反向搜索(_B)

en: _Wrap around
zh_CN: 回到文档头部继续搜索(_W)

en: _Parse escape sequences (e.g. \n)
zh_CN: 解析转义字符(如 \n)(_P)

en: Show the application's version
zh_CN: 显示应用程序版本

en: Set the character encoding to be used to open the files listed on the command line
zh_CN: 设置打开在命令行中列出的文件时所用的字符编码

en: ENCODING
zh_CN: 编码

en: Display list of possible values for the encoding option
zh_CN: 显示可使用的编码选项列表

en: Create a new top-level window in an existing instance of pluma
zh_CN: 在已存在的 pluma 实例中创建一个最上层窗口

en: Create a new document in an existing instance of pluma
zh_CN: 在已存在的 pluma 实例中创建一个新文档

en: [FILE...]
zh_CN: [文件...]

en: %s: invalid encoding.
zh_CN: %s：无效的编码。

en: - Edit text files
zh_CN: - 编辑文本文件

en: %s
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_CN: %s
    运行“%s --help”可查看可用的命令行选项的完整列表。

en: Loading file '%s'…
zh_CN: 正在载入文件“%s”...

en: Loading %d file… | Loading %d files…
zh_CN[0]: 正在载入 %d 个文件...

note: Translators: "Open Files" is the title of the file chooser window
en: Open Files
zh_CN: 打开的文件

en: The file "%s" is read-only.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”为只读。

en: Do you want to try to replace it with the one you are saving?
zh_CN: 您想要试着将其替换为您正在保存的文件吗？

en: Saving file '%s'…
zh_CN: 正在保存文件“%s”...

en: Save As…
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Reverting the document '%s'…
zh_CN: 正在还原文档“%s”...

en: Revert unsaved changes to document '%s'?
zh_CN: 还原对文档“%s”未保存的更改吗？

en: Changes made to the document in the last %ld second will be permanently lost. | Changes made to the document in the last %ld seconds will be permanently lost.
zh_CN[0]: 前 %ld 秒内对文档所做的更改将永久丢失。

en: Changes made to the document in the last minute will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 上一分钟内对文档所做的更改将永久丢失。

en: Changes made to the document in the last minute and %ld second will be permanently lost. | Changes made to the document in the last minute and %ld seconds will be permanently lost.
zh_CN[0]: 前 1 分 %ld 秒内对文档所做的更改将永久丢失。

en: Changes made to the document in the last %ld minute will be permanently lost. | Changes made to the document in the last %ld minutes will be permanently lost.
zh_CN[0]: 前 %ld 分钟内对文档所做的更改将永久丢失。

en: Changes made to the document in the last hour will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 上 %d 小时内对文档所做的更改将永久丢失。

en: Changes made to the document in the last hour and %d minute will be permanently lost. | Changes made to the document in the last hour and %d minutes will be permanently lost.
zh_CN[0]: 前 1 小时 %d 分钟内对文档所做的更改将永久丢失。

en: Changes made to the document in the last %d hour will be permanently lost. | Changes made to the document in the last %d hours will be permanently lost.
zh_CN[0]: 前 %d 小时内对文档所做的更改将永久丢失。

en: _Revert
zh_CN: 还原(_R)

en: MATE Documentation Team
zh_CN: MATE 文档团队

en: GNOME Documentation Team
zh_CN: GNOME 文档团队

en: Pluma is a small and lightweight text editor for the MATE Desktop Environment.
zh_CN: Pluma 是为 MATE 桌面设计的轻量文本编辑器。

en: Pluma is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: Pluma 是自由软件；您可以按照自由软件基金会所发表的 GNU GPL 协议自由发放和/或修改它；GPL 协议应该采用第二版或以后的任何版本。

en: Pluma is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: Pluma 发表的目的是希望它能够对您有用，但我们没有任何保证；对于以任何用途使用它所造成的任何直接或间接后果都不承担任何责任。请参看GNU GPL 协议中的细节。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with Pluma; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
zh_CN: 您应该在收到 Pluma 的同时收到了 GNU GPL 协议的副本；如果您没有收到的话，请给自由软件基金会写信，地址是 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA

en: About Pluma
zh_CN: 关于 Pluma

en: Copyright © 1998-2000 Evan Lawrence, Alex Robert
    Copyright © 2000-2002 Chema Celorio, Paolo Maggi
    Copyright © 2003-2006 Paolo Maggi
    Copyright © 2004-2010 Paolo Borelli, Jesse van den Kieboom
    Steve Frécinaux, Ignacio Casal Quinteiro
    Copyright © 2011 Perberos
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
zh_CN: Copyright © 1998-2000 Evan Lawrence, Alex Robert
    Copyright © 2000-2002 Chema Celorio, Paolo Maggi
    Copyright © 2003-2006 Paolo Maggi
    Copyright © 2004-2010 Paolo Borelli, Jesse van den Kieboom
    Steve Frécinaux, Ignacio Casal Quinteiro
    Copyright © 2011 Perberos
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE 开发团队

en: Found and replaced %d occurrence | Found and replaced %d occurrences
zh_CN[0]: 找到并替换了 %d 处

en: Found and replaced one occurrence
zh_CN: 找到并替换了一处

note: Translators: %s is replaced by the text entered by the user in the search box
en: "%s" not found
zh_CN: “%s”未找到

en: Unsaved Document %d
zh_CN: 未保存文档 %d

en: Read-Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Western
zh_CN: 西欧

en: Central European
zh_CN: 中欧

en: South European
zh_CN: 南欧

en: Baltic
zh_CN: 波罗的语

en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔文

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Hebrew Visual
zh_CN: 可视希伯来语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Nordic
zh_CN: 北欧

en: Celtic
zh_CN: 凯尔特语

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚文

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh_CN: 西里尔语/俄语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 朝鲜语

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚文

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来文

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh_CN: 西里尔语/乌克兰语

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰文

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Automatically Detected
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Current Locale (%s)
zh_CN: 当前语系(%s)

en: Add or Remove...
zh_CN: 添加或删除...

en: All Text Files
zh_CN: 全部文本文件

en: C_haracter Encoding:
zh_CN: 字符编码(_H)：

en: L_ine Ending:
zh_CN: 行尾(_I)

en: Mac OS Classic
zh_CN: Mac 操作系统风格

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: There was an error displaying the help.
zh_CN: 显示帮助出错。

en: _Retry
zh_CN: 重试(_R)

en: Could not find the file %s.
zh_CN: 找不到文件 %s。

en: Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_CN: 请检查键入的位置是否正确，然后重试。

note: Translators: %s is a URI scheme (like for example http:, ftp:, etc.)
en: pluma cannot handle %s locations.
zh_CN: pluma 无法处理 %s 位置。

en: pluma cannot handle this location.
zh_CN: pluma 无法处理此位置。

en: The location of the file cannot be mounted.
zh_CN: 文件的位置无法挂载。

en: The location of the file cannot be accessed because it is not mounted.
zh_CN: 文件的位置无法访问，原因是未挂载。

en: %s is a directory.
zh_CN: %s 是目录。

en: %s is not a valid location.
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的位置

en: Host %s could not be found. Please check that your proxy settings are correct and try again.
zh_CN: 找不到主机 %s。请检查您的代理服务器设置是否正确，然后重试。

en: Hostname was invalid. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_CN: 主机名无效。请检查键入的位置是否正确，然后重试。

en: %s is not a regular file.
zh_CN: %s 不是普通文件。

en: Connection timed out. Please try again.
zh_CN: 连接超时。请再试一次。

en: The file is too big.
zh_CN: 文件太大。

en: Unexpected error: %s
zh_CN: 意外错误：%s

en: pluma cannot find the file. Perhaps it has recently been deleted.
zh_CN: pluma 找不到文件。可能它已被删除。

en: Could not revert the file %s.
zh_CN: 无法还原文件 %s。

en: Ch_aracter Encoding:
zh_CN: 字符编码(_A)：

note: Translators: the access key chosen for this string should be different from other main menu access keys (Open, Edit, View...)
en: Edit Any_way
zh_CN: 仍然编辑(_W)

note: Translators: the access key chosen for this string should be different from other main menu access keys (Open, Edit, View...)
en: D_on't Edit
zh_CN: 放弃编辑(_O)

en: The number of followed links is limited and the actual file could not be found within this limit.
zh_CN: 达到了跟随链接的层数极限，在此极限内找不到真实文件。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to open the file.
zh_CN: 您没有打开文件所需的权限。

en: pluma has not been able to detect the character encoding.
zh_CN: pluma 无法检测字符编码。

en: Please check that you are not trying to open a binary file.
zh_CN: 请检查您是否正在尝试打开一个二进制文件。

en: Select a character encoding from the menu and try again.
zh_CN: 从菜单中选择一种字符编码，然后再试一次。

en: There was a problem opening the file %s.
zh_CN: 在打开文件 %s 的时候出现问题。

en: The file you opened has some invalid characters. If you continue editing this file you could make this document useless.
zh_CN: 您打开的文件有一些非法字符。如果您继续编辑这个文件，这个文件有可能不能使用。

en: You can also choose another character encoding and try again.
zh_CN: 您可以选择另外一种字符编码，然后再试一次。

en: Could not open the file %s using the %s character encoding.
zh_CN: 无法使用编码 %2$s 编码打开文件 %1$s。

en: Select a different character encoding from the menu and try again.
zh_CN: 从菜单中选择一种不同的字符编码，然后再试一次。

en: Could not open the file %s.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s。

en: Could not save the file %s using the %s character encoding.
zh_CN: 无法使用 %2$s 字符编码保存文件 %1$s。

en: The document contains one or more characters that cannot be encoded using the specified character encoding.
zh_CN: 文档包含无法使用指定字符编码表示的一个或多个字符。

en: This file (%s) is already open in another pluma window.
zh_CN: 此文件（%s）已经在另外的 pluma 窗口中打开。

en: pluma opened this instance of the file in a non-editable way. Do you want to edit it anyway?
zh_CN: pluma 已经在非编辑方式中打开了此文件的其它实例。您是否想要仍然编辑？

en: S_ave Anyway
zh_CN: 仍然保存(_A)

en: D_on't Save
zh_CN: 不保存(_O)

en: The file %s has been modified since reading it.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 自上次读取之后发生了修改。

en: If you save it, all the external changes could be lost. Save it anyway?
zh_CN: 如果您保存的话，外部的所有更改都将丢失。仍然保存吗？

en: Could not create a backup file while saving %s
zh_CN: 保存 %s 时无法创建备份文件

en: Could not create a temporary backup file while saving %s
zh_CN: 保存 %s 时无法创建临时备份文件

en: pluma could not back up the old copy of the file before saving the new one. You can ignore this warning and save the file anyway, but if an error occurs while saving, you could lose the old copy of the file. Save anyway?
zh_CN: pluma 无法在保存新文件时备份文件的旧副本。您可以忽略此警告，仍然进行保存，但是如果是在保存中发生了错误，您可能会丢失文件的旧副本。仍然保存吗？

note: Translators: %s is a URI scheme (like for example http:, ftp:, etc.)
en: pluma cannot handle %s locations in write mode. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_CN: pluma 无法以写入模式处理 %s 位置。请检查键入的位置是否正确，然后重试。

en: pluma cannot handle this location in write mode. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_CN: pluma 无法以写入模式处理此位置。请检查键入的位置是否正确，然后重试。

en: %s is not a valid location. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的位置。请检查键入的位置是否正确，然后重试。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to save the file. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_CN: 您没有权限保存文件。请检查键入的位置是否正确，然后重试。

en: There is not enough disk space to save the file. Please free some disk space and try again.
zh_CN: 没有足够的磁盘空间用于保存文件。请释放一些磁盘空间，然后重试。

en: You are trying to save the file on a read-only disk. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_CN: 您试图将文件保存至只读磁盘。请检查键入的位置是否正确，然后重试。

en: A file with the same name already exists. Please use a different name.
zh_CN: 已经存在同名文件。请使用不同的名称。

en: The disk where you are trying to save the file has a limitation on length of the file names. Please use a shorter name.
zh_CN: 您试图用来保存文件的磁盘有文件名长度的限制。请使用较短的名称。

en: The disk where you are trying to save the file has a limitation on file sizes. Please try saving a smaller file or saving it to a disk that does not have this limitation.
zh_CN: 磁盘有文件大小的限制，请保存较小的文件或者将文件保存到没有此限制的磁盘上。

en: Could not save the file %s.
zh_CN: 无法保存文件 %s。

en: The file %s changed on disk.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已在磁盘上更改。

en: Do you want to drop your changes and reload the file?
zh_CN: 您是想要丢弃您的更改还是重新载入文件？

en: Do you want to reload the file?
zh_CN: 您是否想要重新载入文件？

en: _Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入(_R)

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Hide panel
zh_CN: 隐藏面板

en: File: %s
zh_CN: 文件：%s

en: Page %N of %Q
zh_CN: 第 %N 页共 %Q 页

en: Preparing...
zh_CN: 正在准备...

en: window1
zh_CN: 窗口1

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh_CN: 语法高亮

en: Print synta_x highlighting
zh_CN: 打印语法突出显示(_X)

en: Line Numbers
zh_CN: 行号

en: Print line nu_mbers
zh_CN: 打印行号(_M)

note: 'Number every' from 'Number every 3 lines' in the 'Text Editor' tab of the print preferences.
en: _Number every
zh_CN: 每几行打印一次行号(_N)

note: 'lines' from 'Number every 3 lines' in the 'Text Editor' tab of the print preferences.
en: lines
zh_CN: 行

en: Page header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Print page _headers
zh_CN: 打印页眉(_H)

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: _Body:
zh_CN: 主体(_B)：

en: He_aders and footers:
zh_CN: 页眉和页脚(_A)：

en: _Line numbers:
zh_CN: 行号(_L)：

en: _Restore Default Fonts
zh_CN: 恢复为默认字体(_R)

en: Show the previous page
zh_CN: 显示上一页

en: Show the next page
zh_CN: 显示下一页

en: Current page (Alt+P)
zh_CN: 当前页面(Alt+P)

note: Translators: the "of" from "1 of 19" in print preview.
en: of
zh_CN: /

en: Page total
zh_CN: 总计页数

en: The total number of pages in the document
zh_CN: 文档的总页数

en: Show multiple pages
zh_CN: 显示多页

en: Zoom 1:1
zh_CN: 缩放至原大

en: Zoom to fit the whole page
zh_CN: 缩放至适合整个页面

en: Zoom the page in
zh_CN: 缩小页面

en: Zoom the page out
zh_CN: 缩小页面

en: _Close Preview
zh_CN: 关闭预览(_C)

en: Close print preview
zh_CN: 关闭打印预览

en: Page %d of %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 页，共 %d 页

en: Page Preview
zh_CN: 页面预览

en: The preview of a page in the document to be printed
zh_CN: 要打印文档中页面的预览

en: It is not possible to detect the encoding automatically
zh_CN: 不能自动检测编码

en: OVR
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: INS
zh_CN: 插入

note: Translators: "Ln" is an abbreviation for "Line", Col is an abbreviation for "Column". Please, use abbreviations if possible to avoid space problems.
en:   Ln %d, Col %d
zh_CN:   行 %d，列 %d

en: There is a tab with errors | There are %d tabs with errors
zh_CN[0]: 有 %d 个有错的标签页

en: Directory '%s' could not be created: g_mkdir_with_parents() failed: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录“%s”：g_mkdir_with_parents() 失败：%s

note: Translators: the first %s is a file name (e.g. test.txt) the second one is a directory (e.g. ssh://master.gnome.org/home/users/paolo)
en: Reverting %s from %s
zh_CN: 从 %2$s 还原 %1$s

en: Reverting %s
zh_CN: 还原 %s

note: Translators: the first %s is a file name (e.g. test.txt) the second one is a directory (e.g. ssh://master.gnome.org/home/users/paolo)
en: Loading %s from %s
zh_CN: 从 %2$s 载入 %1$s

en: Loading %s
zh_CN: 载入 %s

note: Translators: the first %s is a file name (e.g. test.txt) the second one is a directory (e.g. ssh://master.gnome.org/home/users/paolo)
en: Saving %s to %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 保存到 %s

en: Saving %s
zh_CN: 保存 %s

en: RO
zh_CN: 只读

en: Error opening file %s
zh_CN: 打开文件 %s 出错

en: Error reverting file %s
zh_CN: 还原文件 %s 出错

en: Error saving file %s
zh_CN: 保存文件 %s 出错

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: MIME Type:
zh_CN: MIME 类型：

en: Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码：

en: Close document
zh_CN: 关闭文档

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Documents
zh_CN: 文档(_D)

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: Create a new document
zh_CN: 新建一个文档

en: _Open...
zh_CN: 打开(_O)...

en: Open a file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Pr_eferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_E)

en: Configure the application
zh_CN: 配置应用程序

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 目录(_C)

en: Open the pluma manual
zh_CN: 打开 pluma 手册

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: About this application
zh_CN: 关于此应用程序

en: _Leave Fullscreen
zh_CN: 离开全屏(_L)

en: Leave fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 离开全屏模式

en: Save the current file
zh_CN: 保存当前的文件

en: Save _As...
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)...

en: Save the current file with a different name
zh_CN: 用不同的文件名保存当前的文件

en: Revert to a saved version of the file
zh_CN: 恢复为已保存的文件

en: Print Previe_w
zh_CN: 打印预览(_W)

en: Print preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

en: _Print...
zh_CN: 打印(_P)...

en: Print the current page
zh_CN: 打印当前文件

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

en: Undo the last action
zh_CN: 撤消上次操作

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: Redo the last undone action
zh_CN: 重做上次撤消的操作

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: Cut the selection
zh_CN: 剪切选中内容

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Copy the selection
zh_CN: 复制选中内容

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: Paste the clipboard
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板中的内容

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Delete the selected text
zh_CN: 删除选中的文本

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: Select the entire document
zh_CN: 选中整个文档

en: C_hange Case
zh_CN: 更改大小写(_H)

en: All _Upper Case
zh_CN: 全部大写(_U)

en: Change selected text to upper case
zh_CN: 将选中文本更改为大写

en: All _Lower Case
zh_CN: 全部小写(_L)

en: Change selected text to lower case
zh_CN: 将选中文本更改为小写

en: _Invert Case
zh_CN: 反转大小写(_I)

en: Invert the case of selected text
zh_CN: 反转选中文本的大小写

en: _Title Case
zh_CN: 字首大写(_T)

en: Capitalize the first letter of each selected word
zh_CN: 将选中的每个单词的第一个字母变成大写

en: _Highlight Mode
zh_CN: 语法高亮模式(_H)

en: _Find...
zh_CN: 查找(_F)…

en: Search for text
zh_CN: 搜索文字

en: Find Ne_xt
zh_CN: 查找下一个(_X)

en: Search forwards for the same text
zh_CN: 正向搜索相同的文字

en: Find Pre_vious
zh_CN: 查找上一个(_V)

en: Search backwards for the same text
zh_CN: 反向搜索相同的文字

en: _Replace...
zh_CN: 替换(_R)...

en: Search for and replace text
zh_CN: 搜索并替换文字

en: _Clear Highlight
zh_CN: 清除高亮(_C)

en: Clear highlighting of search matches
zh_CN: 清除搜索匹配项的突出显示

en: Go to _Line...
zh_CN: 跳转到指定行(_L)…

en: Go to a specific line
zh_CN: 跳转到指定的行

en: _Incremental Search...
zh_CN: 增量搜索(_I)…

en: Incrementally search for text
zh_CN: 增量搜索文字

en: _Save All
zh_CN: 全部保存(_S)

en: Save all open files
zh_CN: 保存所有已打开的文件

en: _Close All
zh_CN: 全部关闭(_C)

en: Close all open files
zh_CN: 关闭所有已打开的文件

en: _Previous Document
zh_CN: 上一个文档(_P)

en: Activate previous document
zh_CN: 激活上一个文档

en: _Next Document
zh_CN: 下一个文档(_N)

en: Activate next document
zh_CN: 激活下一个文档

en: _Move to New Window
zh_CN: 移动到新窗口(_M)

en: Move the current document to a new window
zh_CN: 将当前文档移动到新窗口

en: Close the current file
zh_CN: 关闭当前的文件

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Quit the program
zh_CN: 退出程序

en: _Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏(_T)

en: Show or hide the toolbar in the current window
zh_CN: 当前窗口中显示或隐藏工具栏

en: _Statusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏(_S)

en: Show or hide the statusbar in the current window
zh_CN: 在当前窗口中显示或隐藏显示状态栏

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: Edit text in fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏编辑文本文件

en: Side _Pane
zh_CN: 侧边栏(_P)

en: Show or hide the side pane in the current window
zh_CN: 在当前窗口中显示或隐藏侧边栏

en: _Bottom Pane
zh_CN: 底部面板(_B)

en: Show or hide the bottom pane in the current window
zh_CN: 在当前窗口中显示或隐藏底部面板

en: Please check your installation.
zh_CN: 请检查您的安装。

en: Unable to open UI file %s. Error: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开界面文件 %s。错误：%s

en: Unable to find the object '%s' inside file %s.
zh_CN: 在文件 %s 中找不到所需的对象“%s”。

note: Translators: '/ on <remote-share>'
en: / on %s
zh_CN: %s 上的 /

en: _Wrap Around
zh_CN: 回到文档头部继续搜索(_W)

en: Match _Entire Word Only
zh_CN: 只匹配整个单词(_E)

en: _Match Case
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_M)

en: _Parse escape sequences (e.g. 
    )
zh_CN: 解析转义序列(如
    )(_P)

en: String you want to search for
zh_CN: 您想要搜索的字符串

en: Line you want to move the cursor to
zh_CN: 您想要将光标移动到的行

en: Use %s highlight mode
zh_CN: 使用 %s 语法高亮模式

note: Translators: "Plain Text" means that no highlight mode is selected in the * "View->Highlight Mode" submenu and so syntax highlighting is disabled
en: Plain Text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Disable syntax highlighting
zh_CN: 禁用语法高亮显示

note: Translators: %s is a URI
en: Open '%s'
zh_CN: 打开“%s”

en: Open a recently used file
zh_CN: 打开最近用过的文件

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

note: Translators: %s is a URI
en: Activate '%s'
zh_CN: 激活“%s”

en: Use Spaces
zh_CN: 使用空格

en: Tab Width
zh_CN: 跳格宽度

en: Document Statistics
zh_CN: 文档统计

en: Analyzes the current document and reports the number of words, lines, characters and non-space characters in it.
zh_CN: 分析当前文档，并报告文档中的单词数、行数、字符数和非空格字符数。

en: _Update
zh_CN: 更新(_U)

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节数

en: Characters (no spaces)
zh_CN: 字符数(不含空格)

en: Characters (with spaces)
zh_CN: 字符数(含空格)

en: Words
zh_CN: 单词数

en: Lines
zh_CN: 行数

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: _Document Statistics
zh_CN: 文档统计(_D)

en: Get statistical information on the current document
zh_CN: 获取当前文档的统计信息

en: External Tools
zh_CN: 外部工具

en: Execute external commands and shell scripts.
zh_CN: 执行外部命令和 Shell 脚本。

en: Manage _External Tools...
zh_CN: 管理外部工具(_E)…

en: Opens the External Tools Manager
zh_CN: 打开外部工具管理器

en: External _Tools
zh_CN: 外部工具(_T)

en: External tools
zh_CN: 外部工具

en: Shell Output
zh_CN: Shell 输出

en: Could not execute command: %s
zh_CN: 无法执行命令：%s

en: You must be inside a word to run this command
zh_CN: 您必须位于单词内才能运行此命令

en: Running tool:
zh_CN: 正在运行工具：

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Exited
zh_CN: 已退出

en: All languages
zh_CN: 全部语言

en: All Languages
zh_CN: 全部语言

en: New tool
zh_CN: 新建工具

en: This accelerator is already bound to %s
zh_CN: 此快捷键已绑定到 %s

en: Type a new accelerator, or press Backspace to clear
zh_CN: 键入新的快捷键，或按 Backspace 清空

en: Type a new accelerator
zh_CN: 键入新的快捷键

en: Stopped.
zh_CN: 已停止。

en: All documents
zh_CN: 全部文档

en: All documents except untitled ones
zh_CN: 除无标题文档外的全部文档

en: Local files only
zh_CN: 仅本地文件

en: Remote files only
zh_CN: 仅远程文件

en: Untitled documents only
zh_CN: 仅无标题文档

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无

en: Current document
zh_CN: 当前文档

en: Current selection
zh_CN: 当前选中

en: Current selection (default to document)
zh_CN: 当前选中（默认为整个文档）

en: Current line
zh_CN: 当前行

en: Current word
zh_CN: 当前单词

en: Display in bottom pane
zh_CN: 在底部面板显示

en: Create new document
zh_CN: 创建新文档

en: Append to current document
zh_CN: 追加到当前文档

en: Replace current document
zh_CN: 替换当前文档

en: Replace current selection
zh_CN: 替换当前选中

en: Insert at cursor position
zh_CN: 在光标处插入

en: External Tools Manager
zh_CN: 外部工具管理器

en: _Tools:
zh_CN: 工具(_T)：

en: _Applicability:
zh_CN: 适用性(_A)：

en: _Output:
zh_CN: 输出(_O)：

en: _Input:
zh_CN: 输入(_I)：

en: _Save:
zh_CN: 保存(_S)：

en: _Shortcut Key:
zh_CN: 快捷键(_S)：

en: _Edit:
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)：

en: Build
zh_CN: 构建

en: Run "make" in the document directory
zh_CN: 在文档所在的目录运行“make”

en: Open terminal here
zh_CN: 在此处打开终端

en: Open a terminal in the document location
zh_CN: 在文档所在位置打开终端

en: Remove trailing spaces
zh_CN: 移除尾随空白

en: Remove useless trailing spaces in your file
zh_CN: 删除文件中无用的尾随空白

en: Run command
zh_CN: 运行命令

en: Execute a custom command and put its output in a new document
zh_CN: 执行自定义命令并将其输出写入到新文档

en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

en: Switch onto a file .c and .h
zh_CN: 切换到一个 .c 或 .h 文件

en: File Browser Pane
zh_CN: 文件浏览器面板

en: Easy file access from the side pane
zh_CN: 从侧边栏轻松访问文件

en: Set Location to First Document
zh_CN: 将位置设定为第一个文档

en: If TRUE the file browser plugin will view the directory of the first opened document given that the file browser hasn't been used yet. (Thus this generally applies to opening a document from the command line or opening it with Caja, etc.)
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，则文件浏览器插件将查看第一个打开的文件所在目录，如果文件浏览器没有使用过的话。(这种情况通常出现在从命令行或者 Caja 打开文档)

en: File Browser Filter Mode
zh_CN: 文件浏览器过滤方式

en: This value determines what files get filtered from the file browser. Valid values are: none (filter nothing), hidden (filter hidden files), binary (filter binary files) and hidden_and_binary (filter both hidden and binary files).
zh_CN: 此值决定了文件浏览器过滤文件的方式。可供选择的值有：none (不进行过滤)，hidden (过滤隐藏文件)，binary (过滤二进制文件)和 hidden_and_binary (过滤隐藏文件和二进制文件)

en: File Browser Filter Pattern
zh_CN: 文件浏览器过滤模式

en: The filter pattern to filter the file browser with. This filter works on top of the filter_mode.
zh_CN: 文件浏览器进行过滤的模式。此过滤器取决于 filter_mode。

en: Open With Tree View
zh_CN: 以树视图打开

en: Open the tree view when the file browser plugin gets loaded instead of the bookmarks view
zh_CN: 文件浏览器插件载入时以树视图而不是书签视图打开

en: File Browser Root Directory
zh_CN: 文件浏览器根目录

en: The file browser root directory to use when loading the file browser plugin and onload/tree_view is TRUE.
zh_CN: 当 onload/tree_view 为 TRUE 时，文件浏览器插件载入将使用此值作为文件浏览器的根目录。

en: File Browser Virtual Root Directory
zh_CN: 文件浏览器虚拟根目录

en: The file browser virtual root directory to use when loading the file browser plugin when onload/tree_view is TRUE. The virtual root must always be below the actual root.
zh_CN: 当 onload/tree_view 为 TRUE 时，文件浏览器插件载入将使用此值作为文件浏览器的虚拟根目录。虚拟根目录必须位于实际根目录之下。

en: Enable Restore of Remote Locations
zh_CN: 启用恢复远程位置

en: Sets whether to enable restoring of remote locations.
zh_CN: 设定是否允许恢复远程位置。

en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: _Set root to active document
zh_CN: 将根设定为当前文档(_S)

en: Set the root to the active document location
zh_CN: 将根设定为当前文档的位置

en: _Open terminal here
zh_CN: 在此打开终端(_O)

en: Open a terminal at the currently opened directory
zh_CN: 在目前打开的目录中打开终端

en: File Browser
zh_CN: 文件浏览器

en: An error occurred while creating a new directory
zh_CN: 创建新目录时发生了错误

en: An error occurred while creating a new file
zh_CN: 创建新文件时发生了错误

en: An error occurred while renaming a file or directory
zh_CN: 重命名文件或目录时发生了错误

en: An error occurred while deleting a file or directory
zh_CN: 删除文件或目录时发生了错误

en: An error occurred while opening a directory in the file manager
zh_CN: 在文件管理其中打开目录时发生了错误

en: An error occurred while setting a root directory
zh_CN: 设定根目录时发生了错误

en: An error occurred while loading a directory
zh_CN: 载入目录时发生了错误

en: An error occurred
zh_CN: 发生了错误

en: Cannot move file to trash, do you
    want to delete permanently?
zh_CN: 无法将文件移动到回收站，您是否想要永久删除？

en: The file "%s" cannot be moved to the trash.
zh_CN: 无法将文件“%s”移动到回收站。

en: The selected files cannot be moved to the trash.
zh_CN: 无法将选中文件移动到回收站。

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除“%s”吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the selected files?
zh_CN: 您确定想要永久删除选中文件吗？

en: If you delete an item, it is permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您删除一项，它将永久丢失。

en: (Empty)
zh_CN: (空)

en: The renamed file is currently filtered out. You need to adjust your filter settings to make the file visible
zh_CN: 重命名的文件现在已被过滤掉。您需要调整您的过滤器设置才能看到文件

note: Translators: This is the default name of new files created by the file browser pane.
en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: The new file is currently filtered out. You need to adjust your filter settings to make the file visible
zh_CN: 新文件现在已被过滤掉。您需要调整您的过滤器设置才能看到文件

note: Translators: This is the default name of new directories created by the file browser pane.
en: directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: The new directory is currently filtered out. You need to adjust your filter settings to make the directory visible
zh_CN: 新目录现在已被过滤掉。您需要调整您的过滤器设置才能看到文件

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: _Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器(_F)

en: _Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站(_M)

en: Move selected file or folder to trash
zh_CN: 将选中文件或文件夹移动到回收站

en: Delete selected file or folder
zh_CN: 删除选中的文件或文件夹

en: Open selected file
zh_CN: 打开选中文件

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Open the parent folder
zh_CN: 打开父文件夹

en: _New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹(_N)

en: Add new empty folder
zh_CN: 添加新的空文件夹

en: New F_ile
zh_CN: 新建文件(_I)

en: Add new empty file
zh_CN: 添加新的空文件

en: _Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)

en: Rename selected file or folder
zh_CN: 重命名选中的文件或文件夹

en: _Previous Location
zh_CN: 上一个位置(_P)

en: Go to the previous visited location
zh_CN: 转到上一次访问的位置

en: _Next Location
zh_CN: 下一个位置(_N)

en: Go to the next visited location
zh_CN: 转到下一次访问的位置

en: Re_fresh View
zh_CN: 刷新视图(_F)

en: Refresh the view
zh_CN: 刷新视图

en: _View Folder
zh_CN: 查看文件夹(_V)

en: View folder in file manager
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中查看文件夹

en: Show _Hidden
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件(_H)

en: Show hidden files and folders
zh_CN: 显示隐藏的文件和文件夹

en: Show _Binary
zh_CN: 显示二进制(_B)

en: Show binary files
zh_CN: 显示二进制文件

en: Previous location
zh_CN: 上一个位置

en: Go to previous location
zh_CN: 转到上一个位置

en: Go to a previously opened location
zh_CN: 转到上一个打开的位置

en: Next location
zh_CN: 下一个位置

en: Go to next location
zh_CN: 转到下一个位置

en: _Match Filename
zh_CN: 匹配文件名(_M)

en: No mount object for mounted volume: %s
zh_CN: 挂载的卷没有挂载对象：%s

en: Could not open media: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开介质：%s。

en: Could not mount volume: %s
zh_CN: 无法挂载卷：%s

en: Modelines
zh_CN: 模式行

en: Emacs, Kate and Vim-style modelines support for pluma.
zh_CN: pluma 的 Emacs、Kate 和 Vim 风格的模式行支持。

en: Python Console
zh_CN: Python 控制台

en: Interactive Python console standing in the bottom panel
zh_CN: 位于底部面板中的交互式 Python 控制台

en: _Error color:
zh_CN: 错误颜色(_E)：

en: C_ommand color:
zh_CN: 命令颜色(_O)：

en: Use system fixed width font
zh_CN: 使用系统的等宽字体

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: Quick Open
zh_CN: 快速打开

en: Quick open
zh_CN: 快速打开

en: Quickly open documents
zh_CN: 快速地打开文档

en: Quickly open files
zh_CN: 快速地打开文件

en: Snippets
zh_CN: 片断

en: Insert often-used pieces of text in a fast way
zh_CN: 快速插入最常使用的文本片断

en: Snippets Manager
zh_CN: 片断管理器

en: _Snippets:
zh_CN: 片断(_S)：

en: Create new snippet
zh_CN: 创建新片断

en: Import snippets
zh_CN: 导入片断

en: Export selected snippets
zh_CN: 导出选中片断

en: Delete selected snippet
zh_CN: 删除选中的片断

en: Activation
zh_CN: 激活

en: _Drop targets:
zh_CN: 拖放目标(_D)：

en: Shortcut key with which the snippet is activated
zh_CN: 此片断的快捷键已经激活

en: S_hortcut key:
zh_CN: 快捷键(_H)：

note: "tab" here means the tab key, not the notebook tab!
en: _Tab trigger:
zh_CN: _Tab 触发器：

en: Single word the snippet is activated with after pressing Tab
zh_CN: 按下 Tab 键后和片断一起激活的单字

en: Manage _Snippets...
zh_CN: 管理片断(_S)...

en: Manage snippets
zh_CN: 管理片断

en: Snippets archive
zh_CN: 片断存档

en: Add a new snippet...
zh_CN: 添加新片断...

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Revert selected snippet
zh_CN: 还原选中的片断

en: This is not a valid Tab trigger. Triggers can either contain letters or a single (non-alphanumeric) character like: {, [, etc.
zh_CN: 这不是有效的跳格触发器。触发器必须是包含包含字母或者单个非字母字符，比如 { 或 [ 等等。

en: The following error occurred while importing: %s
zh_CN: 导入时发生了下列错误：%s

en: Import successfully completed
zh_CN: 导入成功完成

en: All supported archives
zh_CN: 支持的全部存档

en: Gzip compressed archive
zh_CN: Gzip 压缩的归档

en: Bzip2 compressed archive
zh_CN: Bzip2 压缩的归档

en: Single snippets file
zh_CN: 单个片断文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: The following error occurred while exporting: %s
zh_CN: 导出时发生了下列错误：%s

en: Export successfully completed
zh_CN: 导出成功完成

en: Do you want to include selected <b>system</b> snippets in your export?
zh_CN: 您是否想要在导出时包含选中的<b>系统</b>片断？

en: There are no snippets selected to be exported
zh_CN: 没有选中要导出的片断

en: Export snippets
zh_CN: 导出片断

en: Type a new shortcut, or press Backspace to clear
zh_CN: 输入新快捷键或按退格键 (Backspace) 清除

en: Type a new shortcut
zh_CN: 输入新快捷键

en: The archive "%s" could not be created
zh_CN: 无法创建归档“%s”

en: Target directory "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 目标目录“%s”不存在

en: Target directory "%s" is not a valid directory
zh_CN: 目标目录“%s”不是有效的目录

en: File "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 文件“%s”不存在

en: File "%s" is not a valid snippets file
zh_CN: 文件“%s”不是有效的片断文件

en: Imported file "%s" is not a valid snippets file
zh_CN: 导入的文件“%s”不是有效的片断文件

en: The archive "%s" could not be extracted
zh_CN: 无法解压缩归档 “%s”

en: The following files could not be imported: %s
zh_CN: 无法导入下列文件：%s

en: File "%s" is not a valid snippets archive
zh_CN: 文件“%s”不是有效的片断归档文件

en: Execution of the Python command (%s) exceeds the maximum time, execution aborted.
zh_CN: 执行 Python 命令(%s)超过最长时间，执行被中止。

en: Execution of the Python command (%s) failed: %s
zh_CN: 执行 Python 命令(%s)失败：%s

en: S_ort...
zh_CN: 排序(_O)...

en: Sort the current document or selection
zh_CN: 将当前文档或选中的文字排序

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sorts a document or selected text.
zh_CN: 将文档或选中的文字排序。

en: _Sort
zh_CN: 排序(_S)

en: _Reverse order
zh_CN: 逆序排序(_R)

en: R_emove duplicates
zh_CN: 删除重复内容(_E)

en: _Ignore case
zh_CN: 忽略大小写(_I)

en: S_tart at column:
zh_CN: 排序开始于列(_T)：

en: Autocheck Type
zh_CN: 自动检查类型

note: Translators: Displayed in the "Check Spelling" dialog if there are no suggestions for the current misspelled word suggestions * for the current misspelled word
en: (no suggested words)
zh_CN: （没有建议的单词）

en: _More...
zh_CN: 更多(_M)...

en: _Ignore All
zh_CN: 全部忽略(_I)

en: _Spelling Suggestions...
zh_CN: 拼写建议(_S)...

en: Check Spelling
zh_CN: 检查拼写

en: Suggestions
zh_CN: 建议

note: Translators: Displayed in the "Check Spelling" dialog if the current word isn't misspelled
en: (correct spelling)
zh_CN: （正确的拼写）

en: Completed spell checking
zh_CN: 完成拼写检查

[ctx: language]
note: Translators: the first %s is the language name, and * the second %s is the locale name. Example: * "French (France)"
en: %s (%s)
zh_CN: %s（%s）

[ctx: language]
note: Translators: this refers to an unknown language code * (one which isn't in our built-in list).
en: Unknown (%s)
zh_CN: 未知（%s）

[ctx: language]
note: Translators: this refers the Default language used by the * spell checker
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Set language
zh_CN: 设置语言

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: _Check Spelling...
zh_CN: 拼写检查(_C)...

en: Check the current document for incorrect spelling
zh_CN: 检查当前文档的拼写错误

en: Set _Language...
zh_CN: 设置语言(_L)...

en: Set the language of the current document
zh_CN: 设置当前文档的语言

en: _Autocheck Spelling
zh_CN: 自动检查拼写(_A)

en: Automatically spell-check the current document
zh_CN: 自动检查当前文档的拼写

en: The document is empty.
zh_CN: 文档为空。

en: No misspelled words
zh_CN: 没有拼错的单词

en: Select the _language of the current document.
zh_CN: 选择当前文档的语言(_L)。

en: Check spelling
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Misspelled word:
zh_CN: 拼错的单词：

en: word
zh_CN: 单词

en: Change _to:
zh_CN: 更改为(_T)：

en: Check _Word
zh_CN: 检查单词(_W)

en: _Suggestions:
zh_CN: 建议(_S)：

en: _Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(_I)

en: Cha_nge
zh_CN: 更改(_N)

en: Ignore _All
zh_CN: 全部忽略(_A)

en: Change A_ll
zh_CN: 全部更改(_L)

en: User dictionary:
zh_CN: 用户字典：

en: Add w_ord
zh_CN: 添加单词(_O)

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: _Configure Spell Checker plugin...
zh_CN: 配置拼写检查器插件(_C)…

en: Autocheck spelling on document load...
zh_CN: 载入文档时自动检查拼写…

en: _Never autocheck
zh_CN: 从不自动检查(_N)

en: _Remember autocheck by document
zh_CN: 根据文档记住自动检查设置(_R)

en: _Always autocheck
zh_CN: 总是自动检查(_A)

en: Spell Checker
zh_CN: 拼写检查器

en: Checks the spelling of the current document.
zh_CN: 检查当前文档的拼写。

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Select the group of tags you want to use
zh_CN: 选择您想使用的标记组

en: _Preview
zh_CN: 预览(_P)

en: Available Tag Lists
zh_CN: 可用的标记列表

en: XHTML 1.0 - Tags
zh_CN: XHTML 1.0 - 标记

en: Abbreviated form
zh_CN: 缩写格式

en: Abbreviation
zh_CN: 缩写

en: Accessibility key character
zh_CN: 辅助字符

en: Acronym
zh_CN: 缩写

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Alignment character
zh_CN: 对齐字符

en: Alternative
zh_CN: 替代

en: Anchor URI
zh_CN: 锚 URI

en: Anchor
zh_CN: 锚点

en: Applet class file code (deprecated)
zh_CN: 小程序类文件代码(已废弃)

en: Associated information
zh_CN: 关联的信息

en: Author info
zh_CN: 作者信息

en: Axis related headers
zh_CN: 与轴相关的页眉

en: Background color (deprecated)
zh_CN: 背景颜色(已废弃)

en: Background texture tile (deprecated)
zh_CN: 背景纹理平铺(已废弃)

en: Base font (deprecated)
zh_CN: 基本字体(已废弃)

en: Base URI
zh_CN: 基 URI

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Border (deprecated)
zh_CN: 边框(已废弃)

en: Cell rowspan
zh_CN: 单元格跨行

en: Center (deprecated)
zh_CN: 居中(已废弃)

en: Character encoding of linked resource
zh_CN: 链接资源的字符编码

en: Checked state
zh_CN: 已选中状态

en: Citation
zh_CN: 引用

en: Cite reason for change
zh_CN: 更改的引用原因

en: Class implementation ID
zh_CN: 类实现 ID

en: Class list
zh_CN: 类列表

en: Clear text flow control
zh_CN: 清除文本流控制

en: Code content type
zh_CN: 代码内容类型

en: Color of selected links (deprecated)
zh_CN: 选中链接的颜色(已废弃)

en: Column span
zh_CN: 跨列

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Computer code fragment
zh_CN: 计算机代码段

en: Content type (deprecated)
zh_CN: 内容类型(已废弃)

en: Coordinates
zh_CN: 坐标

en: Date and time of change
zh_CN: 更改日期和时间

en: Declare flag
zh_CN: 声明标志

en: Defer attribute
zh_CN: 延期属性

en: Definition description
zh_CN: 定义描述

en: Definition list
zh_CN: 定义列表

en: Definition term
zh_CN: 定义条款

en: Deleted text
zh_CN: 删除的文本

en: Directionality
zh_CN: 方向性

en: Directionality (deprecated)
zh_CN: 方向性(已废弃)

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: DIV container
zh_CN: DIV 容器

en: DIV Style container
zh_CN: DIV 样式容器

en: Document base
zh_CN: 文档基础

en: Document body
zh_CN: 文档主体

en: Document head
zh_CN: 文档头

en: Element ID
zh_CN: 元素 ID

en: Document title
zh_CN: 文档标题

en: Document type
zh_CN: 文档类型

en: Emphasis
zh_CN: 强调

en: Encode type
zh_CN: 编码类型

en: Font face (deprecated)
zh_CN: 字体族(已废弃)

en: For label
zh_CN: For 标签

en: Forced line break
zh_CN: 强制换行

en: Form action handler
zh_CN: 表单动作处理器

en: Form control group
zh_CN: 表单控件组

en: Form field label text
zh_CN: 表单域标签文字

en: Form input type
zh_CN: 表单输入类型

en: Form input
zh_CN: 表单输入

en: Form method
zh_CN: 表单方式

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Forward link
zh_CN: 转发链接

en: Frame render parts
zh_CN: 边框渲染部件

en: Frame source
zh_CN: 框架源

en: Frame target
zh_CN: 框架目标

en: Frame
zh_CN: 框架

en: Frame border
zh_CN: 框架边框

en: Frameset columns
zh_CN: 框架集列

en: Frameset rows
zh_CN: 框架集行

en: Frameset
zh_CN: 框架集

en: Frame spacing
zh_CN: 框架间距

en: Generic embedded object
zh_CN: 通用嵌入对象

en: Generic metainformation
zh_CN: 通用元信息

en: Generic span
zh_CN: 通用 span

en: Header cell IDs
zh_CN: 表头单元格 ID

en: Heading 1
zh_CN: 一级标题

en: Heading 2
zh_CN: 二级标题

en: Heading 3
zh_CN: 三级标题

en: Heading 4
zh_CN: 四级标题

en: Heading 5
zh_CN: 五级标题

en: Heading 6
zh_CN: 六级标题

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Horizontal rule
zh_CN: 水平线

en: Horizontal space (deprecated)
zh_CN: 水平间距(已废弃)

en: HTML root element
zh_CN: HTML 根元素

en: HTTP header name
zh_CN: HTTP 头名称

en: I18N BiDi override
zh_CN: I18N 双向文字覆盖

en: Image map area
zh_CN: 图像映射区域

en: Image map name
zh_CN: 图像映射名称

en: Image map
zh_CN: 图像映射

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Inline frame
zh_CN: 内嵌框架

en: Inserted text
zh_CN: 插入的文字

en: Instance definition
zh_CN: 实例定义

en: Italic text
zh_CN: 斜体文字

en: Java applet (deprecated)
zh_CN: Java 小程序(已废弃)

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Language code
zh_CN: 语言代码

en: Large text style
zh_CN: 大文本样式

en: Link color (deprecated)
zh_CN: 链接颜色(已废弃)

en: List item
zh_CN: 列表项目

en: List of MIME types for file upload
zh_CN: 列出上传文件的 MIME 类型

en: List of supported character sets
zh_CN: 列出可接受的字符集

en: Local change to font
zh_CN: 字体的本地更改

en: Long description link
zh_CN: 长描述链接

en: Long quotation
zh_CN: 长引用

en: Margin pixel height
zh_CN: 边距像素高度

en: Margin pixel width
zh_CN: 边距像素宽度

en: Maximum length of text field
zh_CN: 文本框的最大长度

en: Output media
zh_CN: 输出介质

en: Media-independent link
zh_CN: 独立于媒体的链接

en: Menu list (deprecated)
zh_CN: 菜单列表(已废弃)

en: Multi-line text field
zh_CN: 多行文本框

en: Multiple
zh_CN: 多个

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Named property value
zh_CN: 命名属性值

en: No frames
zh_CN: 无框架

en: No resize
zh_CN: 不更改大小

en: No script
zh_CN: 无脚本

en: No shade (deprecated)
zh_CN: 无阴影(已废弃)

en: No URI
zh_CN: 无 URI

en: No word wrap (deprecated)
zh_CN: 无换行(已废弃)

en: Object applet file (deprecated)
zh_CN: 对象小程序文件(已废弃)

en: Object data reference
zh_CN: 对象数据引用

en: Offset for alignment character
zh_CN: 对齐字符的偏移

en: OnBlur event
zh_CN: OnBlur 事件

en: OnChange event
zh_CN: OnChange 事件

en: OnClick event
zh_CN: OnClick 事件

en: OnDblClick event
zh_CN: OnDblClick 事件

en: OnFocus event
zh_CN: OnFocus 事件

en: OnKeyDown event
zh_CN: OnKeyDown 事件

en: OnKeyPress event
zh_CN: OnKeyPress 事件

en: OnKeyUp event
zh_CN: OnKeyUp 事件

en: OnLoad event
zh_CN: OnLoad 事件

en: OnMouseDown event
zh_CN: OnMouseDown 事件

en: OnMouseMove event
zh_CN: OnMouseMove 事件

en: OnMouseOut event
zh_CN: OnMouseOut 事件

en: OnMouseOver event
zh_CN: OnMouseOver 事件

en: OnMouseUp event
zh_CN: OnMouseUp 事件

en: OnReset event
zh_CN: OnReset 事件

en: OnSelect event
zh_CN: OnSelect 事件

en: OnSubmit event
zh_CN: OnSubmit 事件

en: OnUnload event
zh_CN: OnUnload 事件

en: Ordered list
zh_CN: 有序列表

en: Paragraph class
zh_CN: 段落类

en: Paragraph style
zh_CN: 段落样式

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: Preformatted text
zh_CN: 预格式化文本

en: Profile metainfo dictionary
zh_CN: 配置文件元信息字典

en: Push button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: ReadOnly text and password
zh_CN: 只读文字和密码

en: Reduced spacing (deprecated)
zh_CN: 减少间距(已废弃)

en: Reverse link
zh_CN: 保留链接

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Rulings between rows and columns
zh_CN: 行列刻度

en: Sample program output, scripts
zh_CN: 示例程序输出，脚本

en: Scope covered by header cells
zh_CN: 表头单元格覆盖的范围

en: Script language name
zh_CN: 脚本语言名称

en: Script statements
zh_CN: 脚本声明

en: Scrollbar
zh_CN: 滚动条

en: Selectable option
zh_CN: 可选项

en: Selected
zh_CN: 选中

en: Server-side image map
zh_CN: 服务器端图像映射

en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

en: Short inline quotation
zh_CN: 短嵌入引用

en: Size (deprecated)
zh_CN: 大小(已废弃)

en: Small text style
zh_CN: 小文本样式

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Space-separated archive list
zh_CN: 以空格分隔的存档列表

en: Spacing between cells
zh_CN: 单元格间距

en: Spacing within cells
zh_CN: 单元格内间距

en: Span
zh_CN: 适合宽度

en: Standby load message
zh_CN: 等候载入信息

en: Starting sequence number (deprecated)
zh_CN: 起始序列号(已废弃)

en: Strike-through text style (deprecated)
zh_CN: 删除线文字样式(已废弃)

en: Strike-through text (deprecated)
zh_CN: 删除线文字(已废弃)

en: Strong emphasis
zh_CN: 强调

en: Style info
zh_CN: 样式信息

en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

en: Table body
zh_CN: 表体

en: Table caption
zh_CN: 表格标题

en: Table column group properties
zh_CN: 表列组属性

en: Table column properties
zh_CN: 表列属性

en: Table data cell
zh_CN: 表格数据单元格

en: Table footer
zh_CN: 表脚

en: Table header cell
zh_CN: 表头元素

en: Table header
zh_CN: 表头

en: Table row
zh_CN: 表格行

en: Table summary
zh_CN: 表格概览

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Target - Blank
zh_CN: 目标 - Blank

en: Target - Parent
zh_CN: 目标 - Parent

en: Target - Self
zh_CN: 目标 - Self

en: Target - Top
zh_CN: 目标 - Top

en: Teletype or monospace text style
zh_CN: 电传或等宽文字样式

en: Text color (deprecated)
zh_CN: 文本颜色(已废弃)

en: Text entered by user
zh_CN: 用户输入的文字

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Underlined text style
zh_CN: 下划线文字样式

en: Unordered list
zh_CN: 无序列表

en: Use image map
zh_CN: 使用图像映射

en: Value interpretation
zh_CN: 值解释

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Variable or program argument
zh_CN: 变量或程序参数

en: Vertical cell alignment
zh_CN: 单元格垂直对齐

en: Vertical space (deprecated)
zh_CN: 垂直间距(已废弃)

en: Visited link color (deprecated)
zh_CN: 已浏览的链接颜色(已废弃)

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: HTML - Tags
zh_CN: HTML - 标记

en: Above
zh_CN: 以上

en: Applet class file code
zh_CN: 小程序类文件代码

en: Array
zh_CN: 数组

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Background texture tile
zh_CN: 背景纹理平铺

en: Base font
zh_CN: 基本字体

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Checked (state)
zh_CN: 已选中(状态)

en: Color of selected links
zh_CN: 选中链接的颜色

en: Content scheme
zh_CN: 目录大纲

en: Content type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Directory list
zh_CN: 目录列表

en: HTML version
zh_CN: HTML 版本

en: Embedded object
zh_CN: 嵌入对象

en: Figure
zh_CN: 图形

en: Font face
zh_CN: 字体名

en: Frameborder
zh_CN: 框架边框

en: Framespacing
zh_CN: 框架间距

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Horizontal space
zh_CN: 水平间距

en: Image source
zh_CN: 图象源

en: Inline layer
zh_CN: 内嵌层

en: Java applet
zh_CN: Java 小程序

en: Layer
zh_CN: 层

en: Link color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Listing
zh_CN: 列表

en: Mail link
zh_CN: 邮寄链接

en: Marquee
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Menu list
zh_CN: 菜单列表

en: Multicolumn
zh_CN: 多列

en: Next ID
zh_CN: 下一 ID

en: No embedded objects
zh_CN: 无嵌入对象

en: No layers
zh_CN: 无层

en: No line break
zh_CN: 无换行

en: No shade
zh_CN: 无阴影

en: No word wrap
zh_CN: 无换行

en: Note
zh_CN: 笔记

en: Object applet file
zh_CN: 对象小程序文件

en: Preformatted listing
zh_CN: 预格式化列表

en: Prompt message
zh_CN: 提示信息

en: Quote
zh_CN: 引用

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Reduced spacing
zh_CN: 减少间距

en: Root
zh_CN: 根

en: Single line prompt
zh_CN: 单行提示

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Soft line break
zh_CN: 软换行

en: Sound
zh_CN: 音效

en: Spacer
zh_CN: 间距符

en: Square root
zh_CN: 平方根

en: Starting sequence number
zh_CN: 起始序列号

en: Strike-through text style
zh_CN: 删除线文字样式

en: Strike-through text
zh_CN: 删除线文字

en: Tab order position
zh_CN: Tab 顺序位置

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Top margin in pixels
zh_CN: 以像素计的上边距

en: Vertical space
zh_CN: 垂直间距

en: Visited link color
zh_CN: 已浏览的链接颜色

en: HTML - Special Characters
zh_CN: HTML - 特殊字符

en: Non-breaking space
zh_CN: 无间距空格

en: Soft hyphen­
zh_CN: 软连字符

en: Latex - Tags
zh_CN: Latex - 标记

en: Bibliography (cite)
zh_CN: 文献引用(cite)

en: Bibliography (item)
zh_CN: 文献项目(item)

en: Bibliography (shortcite)
zh_CN: 文献短引(shortcite)

en: Bibliography (thebibliography)
zh_CN: 文献嵌套引用(thebibliography)

en: Brackets ()
zh_CN: 圆括号 ()

en: Brackets []
zh_CN: 方括号 []

en: Brackets {}
zh_CN: 大括号 {}

en: Brackets &lt;&gt;
zh_CN: 尖括号 &lt;&gt;

en: File input
zh_CN: 文件输入

en: Function cosine
zh_CN: cosine 函数

en: Function e^
zh_CN: e^ 函数

en: Function exp
zh_CN: exp 函数

en: Function log
zh_CN: log 函数

en: Function log10
zh_CN: log10 函数

en: Function sine
zh_CN: sine 函数

en: Greek alpha
zh_CN: 希腊字母 Alpha

en: Greek beta
zh_CN: 希腊字母 Beta

en: Greek epsilon
zh_CN: 希腊字母 Epsilon

en: Greek gamma
zh_CN: 希腊字母 Gamma

en: Greek lambda
zh_CN: 希腊字母 Lambda

en: Greek rho
zh_CN: 希腊字母 Pho

en: Greek tau
zh_CN: 希腊字母 Tau

en: Header 0 (chapter)
zh_CN: 零级标题(chapter)

en: Header 0 (chapter*)
zh_CN: 零级标题(chapter*)

en: Header 1 (section)
zh_CN: 一级标题(section)

en: Header 1 (section*)
zh_CN: 一级标题(section*)

en: Header 2 (subsection)
zh_CN: 二级标题(subsection)

en: Header 2 (subsection*)
zh_CN: 二级标题(subsection*)

en: Header 3 (subsubsection)
zh_CN: 三级标题(subsubsection)

en: Header 3 (subsubsection*)
zh_CN: 三级标题(subsubsection*)

en: Header 4 (paragraph)
zh_CN: 四级标题(paragraph)

en: Header appendix
zh_CN: 标题附录

en: List description
zh_CN: 描述列表

en: List enumerate
zh_CN: 枚举列表

en: List itemize
zh_CN: 项目列表

en: Item with label
zh_CN: 带标签的项目

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Maths (display)
zh_CN: 数学(显示)

en: Maths (inline)
zh_CN: 数学(嵌入)

en: Operator fraction
zh_CN: 分数运算符

en: Operator integral (display)
zh_CN: 整数运算符(显示)

en: Operator integral (inline)
zh_CN: 整数运算符(嵌入)

en: Operator sum (display)
zh_CN: 加法运算符(显示)

en: Operator sum (inline)
zh_CN: 加法运算符(嵌入)

en: Reference label
zh_CN: 引用标签

en: Reference ref
zh_CN: 引用 Ref

en: Symbol &lt;&lt;
zh_CN: 符号 &lt;&lt;

en: Symbol &lt;=
zh_CN: 符号 &lt;=

en: Symbol &gt;=
zh_CN: 符号 &gt;=

en: Symbol &gt;&gt;
zh_CN: 符号 &gt;&gt;

en: Symbol and
zh_CN: 符号 and

en: Symbol const
zh_CN: 符号 const

en: Symbol d2-by-dt2-partial
zh_CN: 符号 d2-by-dt2-partial

en: Symbol dagger
zh_CN: 剑符号

en: Symbol d-by-dt
zh_CN: d-by-dt 符号

en: Symbol d-by-dt-partial
zh_CN: d-by-dt-partial 符号

en: Symbol equiv
zh_CN: equiv 符号

en: Symbol en-dash --
zh_CN: 符号连接号 --

en: Symbol em-dash ---
zh_CN: 符号长连接号 ---

en: Symbol infinity
zh_CN: 符号 Infinity

en: Symbol mathspace ,
zh_CN: 符号 Mathspace ,

en: Symbol mathspace .
zh_CN: 符号 Mathspace .

en: Symbol mathspace _
zh_CN: 符号 Mathspace _

en: Symbol mathspace __
zh_CN: 符号 Mathspace __

en: Symbol simeq
zh_CN: 符号 Simeq

en: Symbol star
zh_CN: 符号 Star

en: Typeface bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Typeface type
zh_CN: 打字机字体

en: Typeface italic
zh_CN: 意大利斜体

en: Typeface slanted
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Unbreakable text
zh_CN: 不可断文字

en: Footnote
zh_CN: 脚注

en: Tag list
zh_CN: 标记列表

en: Provides a method to easily insert commonly used tags/strings into a document without having to type them.
zh_CN: 提供一种无需键入即可将常用标记/字符串轻易插入文档的方法。

en: XSLT - Elements
zh_CN: XSLT - 元素

en: Prompt type
zh_CN: 提示类型

en: Selected format
zh_CN: 已选格式

en: Custom format
zh_CN: 自定义格式

en: In_sert Date and Time...
zh_CN: 插入日期和时间(_S)...

en: Insert current date and time at the cursor position
zh_CN: 在光标处插入当前的日期和时间

en: Available formats
zh_CN: 可用格式

en: Insert Date/Time
zh_CN: 插入日期/时间

en: Inserts current date and time at the cursor position.
zh_CN: 在光标处插入当前的日期和时间。

en: Save Without Trailing Spaces
zh_CN: 保存时不附带尾随空白

en: Removes trailing spaces from lines before saving.
zh_CN: 保存前删除文件中的尾随空格。

en: Insert Date and Time
zh_CN: 插入日期和时间

en: _Insert
zh_CN: 插入(_I)

en: Use the _selected format
zh_CN: 使用选中的格式(_S)

en: _Use custom format
zh_CN: 使用自定义格式(_U)

note: Translators: Use the more common date format in your locale
en: %d/%m/%Y %H:%M:%S
zh_CN: %Y/%m/%d %H:%M:%S

note: Translators: This example should follow the date format defined in the entry above
en: 01/11/2009 17:52:00
zh_CN: 2009/01/11 17:52:00

en: Configure date/time plugin
zh_CN: 配置日期/时间插件

en: When inserting date/time...
zh_CN: 在插入日期/时间时...

en: _Prompt for a format
zh_CN: 提示可使用的格式(_P)
