pluma 1.26.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (1107 entries)

en: Use Default Font
ko: 기본 글꼴 사용

en: Whether to use the system's default fixed width font for editing text instead of a font specific to pluma. If this option is turned off, then the font named in the "Editor Font" option will be used instead of the system font.
ko: 편집 영역에 플루마에서 지정한 글꼴 대신 시스템의 기본 고정폭 글꼴을 씁니다. 이 옵션이 꺼져 있으면 시스템 글꼴 대신 "편집기 글꼴" 옵션의 글꼴을 씁니다.

en: Editor Font
ko: 편집기 글꼴

en: A custom font that will be used for the editing area. This will only take effect if the "Use Default Font" option is turned off.
ko: 편집 영역에서 사용자 글꼴을 씁니다. "기본 글꼴 사용" 옵션이 꺼져 있어야만 적용됩니다

en: Switch tabs with [ctrl] + [tab]
ko: [ctrl] + [tab]으로 탭 전환

en: If true, it enables the ability to switch tabs using [ctrl + tab] and [ctrl + shift + tab].
ko: 참 값이면, [ctrl + tab] 과 [ctrl + shift + tab]을 이용해서 탭을 바꿀 수 있게 합니다.

en: Show the first tab if there is only one tab
ko: 탭이 하나만 있는 경우 첫 번째 탭 표시

en: If false, it hides the first tab if there is only one tab.
ko: 아니면, 탭이 하나인 경우 첫 번째 탭을 감춥니다.

en: Style Scheme
ko: 색상 모음

en: The ID of a GtkSourceView Style Scheme used to color the text.
ko: 텍스트의 색을 입힐 때 사용할 GtkSourceView Style Scheme의 ID.

en: Create Backup Copies
ko: 예비본 만들기

en: Whether pluma should create backup copies for the files it saves. You can set the backup file extension with the "Backup Copy Extension" option.
ko: 파일을 저장할 때 예비본을 만듭니다. 예비본 파일의 확장자는 "예비본 확장자" 옵션에서 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Autosave
ko: 자동 저장

en: Whether pluma should automatically save modified files after a time interval. You can set the time interval with the "Autosave Interval" option.
ko: 바뀐 파일을 일정 시간 간격마다 자동으로 저장합니다. "자동 저장 간격"옵션에서 시간 간격을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Autosave Interval
ko: 자동 저장 간격

en: Number of minutes after which pluma will automatically save modified files. This will only take effect if the "Autosave" option is turned on.
ko: 플루마에서 바뀐 파일을 자동으로 저장하는 시간입니다."자동 저장"옵션이 켜져 있어야만 적용됩니다.

en: Show save confirmation
ko: 저장 확인 표시

en: Show save confirmation if the files have changes.
ko: 파일에 변경 사항이 있으면 저장 확인을 표시합니다.

en: Writable VFS schemes
ko: 쓰기 가능한 VFS 스킴

en: List of VFS schemes pluma supports in write mode. The 'file' scheme is writable by default.
ko: 쓰기 모드를 지원하는 VFS 스킴 목록. 'file' 스킴은 기본값으로 쓰기가 지원됩니다.

en: Maximum Number of Undo Actions
ko: 되돌리기 작업의 최대 횟수

en: Maximum number of actions that pluma will be able to undo or redo. Use "-1" for unlimited number of actions.
ko: 플루마에서 되돌리기나 다시 실행을 할 수 있는 최대 횟수. "-1"이면 무제한.

en: Line Wrapping Mode
ko: 줄 바꿈 모드

en: Specifies how to wrap long lines in the editing area. Use "GTK_WRAP_NONE" for no wrapping, "GTK_WRAP_WORD" for wrapping at word boundaries, and "GTK_WRAP_CHAR" for wrapping at individual character boundaries. Note that the values are case-sensitive, so make sure they appear exactly as mentioned here.
ko: 편집 영역에서 긴 줄을 바꾸는 방법을 지정합니다. 줄 바꿈을 하지 않으려면 "GTK_WRAP_NONE"을, 단어 단위로 줄 바꿈을 하려면 "GTK_WRAP_WORD"를, 문자 단위로 줄 바꿈을 하려면 "GTK_WRAP_CHAR"을 쓰십시오. 대소문자를 가리기 때문에 여기에 적힌대로 완벽히 입력해야 합니다.

en: Tab Size
ko: 탭 크기

en: Specifies the number of spaces that should be displayed instead of Tab characters.
ko: 탭 문자 대신에 보여줄 공백 문자의 개수를 지정합니다.

en: Insert spaces
ko: 공백 입력

en: Whether pluma should insert spaces instead of tabs.
ko: 탭 대신에 공백을 넣습니다.

en: Automatic indent
ko: 자동 들여 쓰기

en: Whether pluma should enable automatic indentation.
ko: 자동 들여 쓰기를 사용할지 여부.

en: Display Line Numbers
ko: 줄 번호 표시

en: Whether pluma should display line numbers in the editing area.
ko: 편집 영역에 줄 번호를 보여줍니다.

en: Highlight Current Line
ko: 현재 줄 강조

en: Whether pluma should highlight the current line.
ko: 플루마에서 현재 줄을 강조할지 여부.

en: Highlight Matching Bracket
ko: 일치하는 괄호 강조

en: Whether pluma should highlight the bracket matching the selected one.
ko: 선택하는 괄호와 일치하는 괄호를 강조할지 여부.

en: Display Right Margin
ko: 오른쪽 여백 표시

en: Whether pluma should display the right margin in the editing area.
ko: 편집 영역에 오른쪽 여백을 표시할지 여부.

en: Right Margin Position
ko: 오른쪽 여백 위치

en: Specifies the position of the right margin.
ko: 오른쪽 여백의 위치를 지정합니다.

en: Smart Home End
ko: 똑똑한 Home End

en: Specifies how the cursor moves when the HOME and END keys are pressed. Use "DISABLED" to always move at the start/end of the line, "AFTER" to move to the start/end of the line the first time the keys are pressed and to the start/end of the text ignoring whitespaces the second time the keys are pressed, "BEFORE" to move to the start/end of the text before moving to the start/end of the line and "ALWAYS" to always move to the start/end of the text instead of the start/end of the line.
ko: HOME 및 END 키를 눌렀을 때 커서 움직임을 지정합니다. "DISABLED"로 하면 줄의 처음과 끝으로 이동합니다. "AFTER"로 하면 키를 처음 눌렀을 때 줄의 처음과 끝으로 이동하고 두번째로 누르면 공백 문자를 무시한 글의 처음과 끝으로 이동합니다. "BEFORE"로 하면 글의 처음과 끝으로 이동한 다음 그 다음에 눌렀을 때 줄의 처음과 끝으로 이동합니다. "ALWAYS"로 하면 항상 줄과 관계없이 글의 처음과 끝으로만 이동합니다.

en: Restore Previous Cursor Position
ko: 이전 커서 위치 복구

en: Whether pluma should restore the previous cursor position when a file is loaded.
ko: 파일을 읽을 때 이전 커서 위치를 저장할지 여부.

en: Enable Search Highlighting
ko: 검색 강조 사용하기

en: Whether pluma should highlight all the occurrences of the searched text.
ko: 모든 검색한 텍스트를 강조할지 여부.

en: Enable Syntax Highlighting
ko: 구문 강조 사용하기

en: Whether pluma should enable syntax highlighting.
ko: 구문 강조를 사용할지 여부.

en: Toolbar is Visible
ko: 도구 모음 표시

en: Whether the toolbar should be visible in editing windows.
ko: 편집 창에서 도구 모음을 보일지 여부.

en: Toolbar Buttons Style
ko: 도구 모음 버튼 스타일

en: Style for the toolbar buttons. Possible values are "PLUMA_TOOLBAR_SYSTEM" to use the system's default style, "PLUMA_TOOLBAR_ICONS" to display icons only, "PLUMA_TOOLBAR_ICONS_AND_TEXT" to display both icons and text, and "PLUMA_TOOLBAR_ICONS_BOTH_HORIZ" to display prioritized text beside icons. Note that the values are case-sensitive, so make sure they appear exactly as mentioned here.
ko: 도구 모음 버튼의 스타일을 지정합니다. 시스템의 기본 스타일을 쓰려면 "PLUMA_TOOLBAR_SYSTEM"을, 아이콘만 보이려면 "PLUMA_TOOLBAR_ICONS"를 아이콘과 텍스트를 모두 보이려면 "PLUMA_TOOLBAR_ICONS_AND_TEXT"를, 아이콘 옆에 텍스트를 보이려면 "PLUMA_TOOLBAR_ICONS_BOTH_HORIZ"을 값으로 사용할 수 있습니다.  대소문자를 가리기 때문에 여기에 적힌대로 완벽히 입력해야 합니다.

en: Status Bar is Visible
ko: 상태 표시줄 표시

en: Whether the status bar at the bottom of editing windows should be visible.
ko: 편집 창 아래에 상태 표시줄을 보일지 여부.

en: Side Pane is Visible
ko: 가장자리 창 보임

en: Whether the side pane at the left of editing windows should be visible.
ko: 편집 창 왼쪽에 가장자리 창을 보일지 여부.

en: Show tabs with side pane
ko: 사이드 창에 탭 표시

en: If false, pluma doesn't show tabs in the notebook with the side pane active.
ko: 거짓 이면, 플루마는 사이드 창을 활성화한 채로 노트북에 탭을 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Bottom Panel is Visible
ko: 아래 창 보임

en: Whether the bottom panel at the bottom of editing windows should be visible.
ko: 편집 창 아래에 아래 패널을 보일지 여부.

en: Maximum Recent Files
ko: 최근 파일 최대 개수

en: Specifies the maximum number of recently opened files that will be displayed in the "Recent Files" submenu.
ko: "최근 파일" 메뉴에서 보여줄 최근에 열린 파일의 최대 개수를 지정합니다.

en: Print Syntax Highlighting
ko: 구문 강조 인쇄

en: Whether pluma should print syntax highlighting when printing documents.
ko: 문서를 인쇄할 때 구문 강조를 인쇄합니다.

en: Print Header
ko: 머릿말 인쇄

en: Whether pluma should include a document header when printing documents.
ko: 문서를 인쇄할 때 문서 머릿말을 포함합니다.

en: Printing Line Wrapping Mode
ko: 줄 바꿈 모드 인쇄

en: Specifies how to wrap long lines for printing. Use "GTK_WRAP_NONE" for no wrapping, "GTK_WRAP_WORD" for wrapping at word boundaries, and "GTK_WRAP_CHAR" for wrapping at individual character boundaries. Note that the values are case-sensitive, so make sure they appear exactly as mentioned here.
ko: 인쇄할 때 긴 줄을 바꾸는 방법을 지정합니다. 줄 바꿈을 하지 않으려면 "GTK_WRAP_NONE"을, 단어 단위로 줄 바꿈을 하려면 "GTK_WRAP_WORD"를, 문자 단위로 줄 바꿈을 하려면 "GTK_WRAP_CHAR"을 쓰십시오. 대소문자를 가리기 때문에 여기에 적힌대로 완벽히 입력해야 합니다.

en: Print Line Numbers
ko: 줄 번호 인쇄

en: If this value is 0, then no line numbers will be inserted when printing a document. Otherwise, pluma will print line numbers every such number of lines.
ko: 값이 0 이면 문서를 인쇄할 때 줄 번호를 넣지 않습니다. 그 외의 값이면 매 줄에 줄 번호를 인쇄합니다.

en: Body Font for Printing
ko: 인쇄용 본문 글꼴

en: Specifies the font to use for a document's body when printing documents.
ko: 문서를 인쇄할 때 문서의 본문에 쓸 글꼴을 지정합니다.

en: Header Font for Printing
ko: 인쇄용 머릿말 글꼴

en: Specifies the font to use for page headers when printing a document. This will only take effect if the "Print Header" option is turned on.
ko: 문서를 인쇄할 때 머릿말에 쓸 글꼴을 지정합니다. "머릿말 인쇄" 옵션이 켜져 있어야만 적용됩니다.

en: Line Number Font for Printing
ko: 인쇄용 줄 번호 글꼴

en: Specifies the font to use for line numbers when printing. This will only take effect if the "Print Line Numbers" option is non-zero.
ko: 인쇄할 때 줄 번호에 쓸 글꼴을 지정합니다. "줄 번호 인쇄" 옵션이 0이 아닌 값일 때 적용됩니다.

en: Automatically Detected Encodings
ko: 인코딩 자동 인식

en: Sorted list of encodings used by pluma for automatically detecting the encoding of a file. "CURRENT" represents the current locale encoding. Only recognized encodings are used.
ko: 플루마에서 파일 인코딩을 자동 인식할 때 사용할 인코딩의 정렬된 목록.  "CURRENT"는 현재 로캘 인코딩을 말합니다. 이 목록에서 알려져 있는 인코딩 이름만을 사용합니다.

en: Encodings shown in menu
ko: 메뉴에 보일 인코딩

en: List of encodings shown in the Character Encoding menu in open/save file selector. Only recognized encodings are used.
ko: 파일 열기/저장에서 글자 인코딩 메뉴에 보일 인코딩 목록. 알려져 있는 인코딩 이름만을 사용합니다.

en: History for "search for" entries
ko: "찾기" 항목 내역

en: List of entries in "search for" textbox.
ko: "찾기" 입력 상자에서 찾아본 항목 목록

en: History for "replace with" entries
ko: "바꾸기" 항목 내역

en: List of entries in "replace with" textbox.
ko: "바꾸기" 입력 상자에서  입력한 항목 목록

en: Active plugins
ko: 활성 플러그인

en: List of active plugins. It contains the "Location" of the active plugins. See the .pluma-plugin file for obtaining the "Location" of a given plugin.
ko: 활성화된 플러그인 목록. 활성화된 플러그인의 위치("Location")가 들어 있습니다. 주어진 플러그인의 위치("Location")를 알아보려면 .pluma-plugin 파일을 보십시오.

en: Pluma
ko: 플루마

en: A Text Editor for the MATE desktop environment
ko: MATE 데스크톱 환경용 텍스트 에디터

en: Text Editor
ko: 텍스트 편집기

en: Edit text files
ko: 텍스트 파일을 편집합니다

en: Log Out _without Saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 로그아웃(_W)

en: _Cancel Logout
ko: 로그아웃 취소(_C)

en: Close _without Saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 닫기(_W)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: Save _As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: If you don't save, changes from the last %ld second will be permanently lost. | If you don't save, changes from the last %ld seconds will be permanently lost.
ko[0]: 저장하지 않으면 최근 %ld초 안에 바뀐 내용을 완전히 잃게 됩니다.

en: If you don't save, changes from the last minute will be permanently lost.
ko: 저장하지 않으면, 최근 1분동안 편집한 사항을 잃어버립니다.

en: If you don't save, changes from the last minute and %ld second will be permanently lost. | If you don't save, changes from the last minute and %ld seconds will be permanently lost.
ko[0]: 저장하지 않으면 최근 1분 %ld초 안에 바뀐 내용을 완전히 잃게 됩니다.

en: If you don't save, changes from the last %ld minute will be permanently lost. | If you don't save, changes from the last %ld minutes will be permanently lost.
ko[0]: 저장하지 않으면 최근 %ld분  안에 바뀐 내용을 완전히 잃게 됩니다.

en: If you don't save, changes from the last hour will be permanently lost.
ko: 저장하지 않으면, 최근 1시간동안 편집한 사항을 잃어버립니다.

en: If you don't save, changes from the last hour and %d minute will be permanently lost. | If you don't save, changes from the last hour and %d minutes will be permanently lost.
ko[0]: 저장하지 않으면 최근 1시간 %d분 안에 바뀐 내용을 완전히 잃게 됩니다.

en: If you don't save, changes from the last %d hour will be permanently lost. | If you don't save, changes from the last %d hours will be permanently lost.
ko[0]: 저장하지 않으면 최근 %d시간 안에 바뀐 내용을 완전히 잃게 됩니다.

en: Changes to document "%s" will be permanently lost.
ko: 문서 "%s"의 바뀐 점을 잃어버립니다.

en: Save changes to document "%s" before closing?
ko: 닫기 전에 문서 "%s"의 바뀐 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Saving has been disabled by the system administrator.
ko: 시스템 관리자가 저장을 하지 못하게 했습니다.

en: Changes to %d document will be permanently lost. | Changes to %d documents will be permanently lost.
ko[0]: 바뀐 문서 %d개의 내용을 완전히 잃게 됩니다.

en: There is %d document with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing? | There are %d documents with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing?
ko[0]: 저장하지 않은 바뀐 문서가 %d개 있습니다. 닫기 전에 바뀐 내용을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Docum_ents with unsaved changes:
ko: 저장하지 않은 내용이 있는 문서(_E):

en: S_elect the documents you want to save:
ko: 저장하려는 문서를 선택하십시오(_E):

en: If you don't save, all your changes will be permanently lost.
ko: 저장하지 않으면, 바뀐 사항을 모두 잃게 됩니다.

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: Character Encodings
ko: 문자 인코딩

en: _Description
ko: 설명(_D)

en: _Encoding
ko: 인코딩(_E)

en: Character encodings
ko: 문자 인코딩

en: A_vailable encodings:
ko: 사용 가능한 인코딩(_V):

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: E_ncodings shown in menu:
ko: 메뉴에 표시하는 인코딩(_N):

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: Click on this button to select the font to be used by the editor
ko: 버튼을 눌러서 편집기에서 쓸 글꼴을 선택하십시오

en: _Use the system fixed width font (%s)
ko: 시스템 고정폭 글꼴 (%s) 사용(_U)

en: The selected color scheme cannot be installed.
ko: 선택한 색상 모음을 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: Add Scheme
ko: 색상 모음 추가

en: A_dd Scheme
ko: 색상 모음 추가(_D)

en: Color Scheme Files
ko: 색상 모음 파일

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Could not remove color scheme "%s".
ko: 색상 모음 파일 "%s"을(를) 지울 수 없습니다.

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Pluma Preferences
ko: 플루마 기본 설정

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Text Wrapping
ko: 줄 바꿈

en: Enable text _wrapping
ko: 줄 바꿈 사용(_W)

en: Do not _split words over two lines
ko: 단어를 여러 줄로 나누지 않기(_S)

en: Highlight current _line
ko: 현재줄 강조(_L)

en: Highlight matching _bracket
ko: 일치하는 괄호 강조(_B)

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: _Display line numbers
ko: 줄 번호 표시(_D)

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Tab Stops
ko: 탭 위치

en: _Tab width:
ko: 탭 너비(_T):

en: Insert _spaces instead of tabs
ko: 탭 대신 공백 넣기(_S)

en: Automatic Indentation
ko: 자동 들여 쓰기

en: _Enable automatic indentation
ko: 자동 들여 쓰기 사용(_E)

en: File Saving
ko: 파일 저장

en: Create a _backup copy of files before saving
ko: 저장하기 전에 백업 만들기(_B)

en: _Autosave files every
ko: 현재 파일을 매(_A)

en: _minutes
ko: 분마다 저장(_M)

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Editor _font:
ko: 편집기 글꼴(_F):

en: Pick the editor font
ko: 편집기 글꼴 고르기

en: Color Scheme
ko: 색상 모음

en: _Add...
ko: 추가(_A)...

en: Font & Colors
ko: 글꼴 및 색

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: _Find
ko: 찾기(_F)

en: Replace _All
ko: 모두 바꾸기(_A)

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: Replace All
ko: 모두 바꾸기

en: _Search for:
ko: 찾을 문자열(_S):

en: Replace _with:
ko: 바꿀 문자열(_W):

en: _Match case
ko: 대소문자 일치(_M)

en: Match _regular expression
ko: 정규식

en: Match _entire word only
ko: 전체가 맞는 단어만(_E)

en: Search _backwards
ko: 뒤로 검색(_B)

en: _Wrap around
ko: 끝까지 가면 처음부터(_W)

en: _Parse escape sequences (e.g. \n)
ko: 이스케이프 문자 해석(예 \n)(_P)

en: Show the application's version
ko: 프로그램 버전 표시

en: Set the character encoding to be used to open the files listed on the command line
ko: 명령문에서 지정한 파일을 여는데 사용할 문자 인코딩을 설정합니다

en: ENCODING
ko: <인코딩>

en: Display list of possible values for the encoding option
ko: 인코딩 옵션에서 사용할 수 있는 값의 목록을 표시합니다

en: Create a new top-level window in an existing instance of pluma
ko: 실행 중인 플루마 인스턴스에서 새로운 최상위 창을 만듭니다

en: Create a new document in an existing instance of pluma
ko: 실행 중인 플루마 인스턴스에서 새로운 문서를 만듭니다

en: [FILE...]
ko: [파일...]

en: %s: invalid encoding.
ko: %s: 잘못된 인코딩.

en: - Edit text files
ko: - 텍스트 파일을 편집합니다

en: %s
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
ko: %s
    명령문 옵션을 모두 보려면 '%s --help' 명령을 실행하십시오.

en: Loading file '%s'…
ko: '%s' 파일을 읽어들이는 중입니다…

en: Loading %d file… | Loading %d files…
ko[0]: 파일 %d개 불러오는 중...

note: Translators: "Open Files" is the title of the file chooser window
en: Open Files
ko: 연 파일

en: The file "%s" is read-only.
ko: "%s" 파일이 읽기 전용입니다.

en: Do you want to try to replace it with the one you are saving?
ko: 저장하려는 파일로 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Saving file '%s'…
ko: '%s' 파일을 읽어들이는 중입니다…

en: Save As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Reverting the document '%s'…
ko: '%s' 문서를 되돌리는 중입니다…

en: Revert unsaved changes to document '%s'?
ko: 문서 '%s'의 저장하지 않은 바뀐 점을 되돌리시겠습니까?

en: Changes made to the document in the last %ld second will be permanently lost. | Changes made to the document in the last %ld seconds will be permanently lost.
ko[0]: 최근 %ld초 동안 바뀐 문서 내용을 완전히 잃게 됩니다.

en: Changes made to the document in the last minute will be permanently lost.
ko: 최근 1분동안 문서에 바뀐 점을 잃어버립니다.

en: Changes made to the document in the last minute and %ld second will be permanently lost. | Changes made to the document in the last minute and %ld seconds will be permanently lost.
ko[0]: 최근 1분 %ld초 안에 바뀐 문서 내용을 완전히 잃게 됩니다.

en: Changes made to the document in the last %ld minute will be permanently lost. | Changes made to the document in the last %ld minutes will be permanently lost.
ko[0]: 최근 %ld분 안에 바뀐 문서 내용을 완전히 잃게 됩니다.

en: Changes made to the document in the last hour will be permanently lost.
ko: 최근 한시간동안 문서에 바뀐 점을 잃어버립니다.

en: Changes made to the document in the last hour and %d minute will be permanently lost. | Changes made to the document in the last hour and %d minutes will be permanently lost.
ko[0]: 최근 1시간 %d분 안에 바뀐 문서 내용을 완전히 잃게 됩니다.

en: Changes made to the document in the last %d hour will be permanently lost. | Changes made to the document in the last %d hours will be permanently lost.
ko[0]: 최근 %d시간 안에 바뀐 문서 내용을 완전히 잃게 됩니다.

en: _Revert
ko: 되돌리기(_R)

en: MATE Documentation Team
ko: MATE 문서화 팀

en: GNOME Documentation Team
ko: GNOME 문서화 팀

en: Pluma is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
ko: Pluma는 자유 소프트웨어 입니다. 자유 소프트웨어 재단이 발표한 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 버전 2 또는 (선택에 따라) 그 이상의 버전의 조항에 의거하여 재배포하거나 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Pluma is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
ko: Pluma는 유용하게 사용될 수 있으리라는 희망에서 배포되고 있지만, 특정한 목적에 맞는 적합성 여부나 판매용으로 사용할 수 있으리라는 묵시적인 보증을 포함한 어떠한 형태의 보증도 제공하지 않습니다. 보다 자세한 사항에 대해서는 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서를 참고하시기 바랍니다.

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with Pluma; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
ko: Pluma와 함께 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 사본을 받았어야 합니다; 그렇지 않다면 Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA에 편지를 보내십시오.

en: About Pluma
ko: 플루마 소개

en: Found and replaced %d occurrence | Found and replaced %d occurrences
ko[0]: %d번 발견하고 바꿨습니다

en: Found and replaced one occurrence
ko: 한번 발견하고 바꿨습니다

note: Translators: %s is replaced by the text entered by the user in the search box
en: "%s" not found
ko: "%s"이(가) 없습니다

en: Unsaved Document %d
ko: 저장하지 않은 문서 %d

en: Read-Only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

en: Western
ko: 서유럽어

en: Central European
ko: 중앙 유럽어

en: South European
ko: 남부 유럽어

en: Baltic
ko: 발트어

en: Cyrillic
ko: 키릴 문자

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍 문자

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Hebrew Visual
ko: 히브리어 비주얼

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Nordic
ko: 북유럽어

en: Celtic
ko: 켈트어

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아 문자

en: Chinese Traditional
ko: 중국어 번체

en: Cyrillic/Russian
ko: 키릴/러시아어

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Chinese Simplified
ko: 중국어 간체

en: Georgian
ko: 그루지야 문자

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리 문자

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
ko: 키릴/우크라이나어

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: Thai
ko: 타이 문자

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Automatically Detected
ko: 자동 인식

en: Current Locale (%s)
ko: 현재 로캘 (%s)

en: Add or Remove...
ko: 추가 또는 제거...

en: All Text Files
ko: 모든 텍스트 파일

en: C_haracter Encoding:
ko: 문자 인코딩(_H):

en: L_ine Ending:
ko: 줄 바꿈(_I):

en: Unix/Linux
ko: 유닉스/리눅스

en: Mac OS Classic
ko: 맥 OS 클래식

en: Windows
ko: 창

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: There was an error displaying the help.
ko: 도움말을 표시하는데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: _Retry
ko: 다시 시도(_R)

en: Could not find the file %s.
ko: 파일 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
ko: 입력한 위치가 올바른지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

note: Translators: %s is a URI scheme (like for example http:, ftp:, etc.)
en: pluma cannot handle %s locations.
ko: %s 위치를 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: pluma cannot handle this location.
ko: 이 위치를 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: The location of the file cannot be mounted.
ko: 파일의 위치를 마운트할 수 없습니다.

en: The location of the file cannot be accessed because it is not mounted.
ko: 파일에 접근할 수 없습니다. 마운트하지 않았습니다.

en: %s is a directory.
ko: %s(은)는 디렉터리 입니다.

en: %s is not a valid location.
ko: %s(은)는 올바른 위치가 아닙니다.

en: Host %s could not be found. Please check that your proxy settings are correct and try again.
ko: 호스트 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. 프록시 설정이 올바른지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Hostname was invalid. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
ko: 호스트 이름이 올바르지 않습니다. 입력한 위치가 올바른지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: %s is not a regular file.
ko: %s(은)는 보통 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Connection timed out. Please try again.
ko: 연결 제한시간이 지났습니다. 다시 시도합니다.

en: The file is too big.
ko: 파일이 너무 큽니다.

en: Unexpected error: %s
ko: 예기치 않은 오류: %s

en: pluma cannot find the file. Perhaps it has recently been deleted.
ko: 파일을 찾지 못했습니다. 최근에 지워졌을 것입니다.

en: Could not revert the file %s.
ko: 파일 %s을(를) 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Ch_aracter Encoding:
ko: 문자 인코딩(_A):

note: Translators: the access key chosen for this string should be different from other main menu access keys (Open, Edit, View...)
en: Edit Any_way
ko: 그래도 편집(_W)

note: Translators: the access key chosen for this string should be different from other main menu access keys (Open, Edit, View...)
en: D_on't Edit
ko: 편집하지 않기(_O)

en: The number of followed links is limited and the actual file could not be found within this limit.
ko: 링크 따라가는 개수는 정해져 있습니다. 그 개수 제한 안에서 실제 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to open the file.
ko: 파일을 열 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: pluma has not been able to detect the character encoding.
ko: 문자 인코딩을 알아낼 수 없습니다.

en: Please check that you are not trying to open a binary file.
ko: 이진 파일을 열려고 한 것인지 확인하십시오.

en: Select a character encoding from the menu and try again.
ko: 메뉴에서 문자 인코딩을 선택해서 다시 시도하십시오.

en: There was a problem opening the file %s.
ko: %s 파일을 여는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: The file you opened has some invalid characters. If you continue editing this file you could make this document useless.
ko: 연 파일 안에 올바르지 않은 문자가 들어 있습니다. 이 파일을 계속 편집하면 문서를 망가뜨릴 수도 있습니다.

en: You can also choose another character encoding and try again.
ko: 다른 문자 인코딩을 선택해서 다시 시도해 볼 수도 있습니다.

en: Could not open the file %s using the %s character encoding.
ko: %2$s 문자 인코딩으로 %1$s 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Select a different character encoding from the menu and try again.
ko: 메뉴에서 다른 문자 인코딩을 선택한 후 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Could not open the file %s.
ko: %s 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not save the file %s using the %s character encoding.
ko: %2$s 문자 인코딩으로 %1$s 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The document contains one or more characters that cannot be encoded using the specified character encoding.
ko: 지정한 문자 인코딩으로 인코드되지 않은 문자가 문서에 포함되어 있습니다.

en: This file (%s) is already open in another pluma window.
ko: 이 파일은 (%s) 다른 플루마 창에 열려있습니다.

en: pluma opened this instance of the file in a non-editable way. Do you want to edit it anyway?
ko: 편집할 수 없는 방법으로 파일을 열었습니다. 계속 편집하겠습니까?

en: S_ave Anyway
ko: 어쨋든 저장(_A)

en: D_on't Save
ko: 저장하지 않음(_O)

en: The file %s has been modified since reading it.
ko: 파일 %s(이)가 읽은 뒤에 고쳐졌습니다.

en: If you save it, all the external changes could be lost. Save it anyway?
ko: 저장하면, 외부에서 바꾼 것을 잃어버리게 됩니다. 계속 저장하겠습니까?

en: Could not create a backup file while saving %s
ko: %s(을)를 저장할 때 백업 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Could not create a temporary backup file while saving %s
ko: %s(을)를 저장할 때 임시 백업 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: pluma could not back up the old copy of the file before saving the new one. You can ignore this warning and save the file anyway, but if an error occurs while saving, you could lose the old copy of the file. Save anyway?
ko: 새로 저장하기 전에 파일의 이전판을 저장할 수 없습니다. 이 주의를 무시하고 저장할 수 있지만, 저장중 오류가 생기면 파일의 이전판을 잃어버리게 됩니다. 계속하겠습니까?

note: Translators: %s is a URI scheme (like for example http:, ftp:, etc.)
en: pluma cannot handle %s locations in write mode. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
ko: %s 위치를 쓰기 모드로 처리할 수 없습니다. 입력한 위치가 올바른지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: pluma cannot handle this location in write mode. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
ko: 이 위치를 쓰기 모드로 처리할 수 없습니다. 입력한 위치가 올바른지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: %s is not a valid location. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
ko: %s(은)는 올바른 위치가 아닙니다. 입력한 위치가 올바른지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to save the file. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
ko: 파일을 저장할 권한이 없습니다. 입력한 위치가 올바른지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: There is not enough disk space to save the file. Please free some disk space and try again.
ko: 파일을 저장하기 위한 디스크 공간이 부족합니다. 디스크 공간을 확보하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: You are trying to save the file on a read-only disk. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
ko: 읽기 전용 디스크에 파일을 저장하려 합니다. 입력한 위치가 올바른지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: A file with the same name already exists. Please use a different name.
ko: 같은 이름의 파일이 이미 있습니다. 다른 이름을 쓰도록 하십시오.

en: The disk where you are trying to save the file has a limitation on length of the file names. Please use a shorter name.
ko: 파일을 저장하려는 디스크에 파일 이름 길이 제한이 걸려있습니다. 짧은 파일이름을 쓰도록 하십시오.

en: The disk where you are trying to save the file has a limitation on file sizes. Please try saving a smaller file or saving it to a disk that does not have this limitation.
ko: 파일을 저장하려는 디스크에 파일 크기 제한이 걸려있습니다. 파일 크기를 줄이던지 크기 제한이 풀려있는 디스크에 저장하십시오.

en: Could not save the file %s.
ko: 파일 %s을(를) 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The file %s changed on disk.
ko: %s 파일이 바뀌었습니다.

en: Do you want to drop your changes and reload the file?
ko: 바뀐점을 버리고 파일을 다시 읽겠습니까?

en: Do you want to reload the file?
ko: 파일을 다시 읽겠습니까?

en: _Reload
ko: 다시 읽기(_R)

en: Empty
ko: 비어있음

en: Hide panel
ko: 패널 숨기기

en: File: %s
ko: 파일: %s

en: Page %N of %Q
ko: %N페이지 / 전체 %Q

en: Preparing...
ko: 준비하는 중...

en: Syntax Highlighting
ko: 구문 강조

en: Print synta_x highlighting
ko: 구문 강조 인쇄(_X)

en: Line Numbers
ko: 줄 번호

en: Print line nu_mbers
ko: 줄 번호 인쇄(_M)

note: 'Number every' from 'Number every 3 lines' in the 'Text Editor' tab of the print preferences.
en: _Number every
ko: 다음 줄마다 줄 번호(_N):

note: 'lines' from 'Number every 3 lines' in the 'Text Editor' tab of the print preferences.
en: lines
ko: 줄

en: Page header
ko: 페이지 머릿말

en: Print page _headers
ko: 페이지 윗단 인쇄(_H)

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: _Body:
ko: 본문(_B):

en: He_aders and footers:
ko: 윗단 및 아래단(_A):

en: _Line numbers:
ko: 줄 번호(_L):

en: _Restore Default Fonts
ko: 기본 글꼴로 되돌리기(_R)

en: Show the previous page
ko: 이전 페이지 보기

en: Show the next page
ko: 다음 페이지 보기

en: Current page (Alt+P)
ko: 현재 페이지 (Alt+P)

note: Translators: the "of" from "1 of 19" in print preview.
en: of
ko: /

en: Page total
ko: 페이지 전체

en: The total number of pages in the document
ko: 문서의 전체 페이지 수

en: Show multiple pages
ko: 여러 페이지를 봅니다

en: Zoom 1:1
ko: 1:1로 확대

en: Zoom to fit the whole page
ko: 전체 페이지에 맞게 크기 조정

en: Zoom the page in
ko: 페이지 확대

en: Zoom the page out
ko: 페이지 축소

en: _Close Preview
ko: 미리보기 닫기(_C)

en: Close print preview
ko: 인쇄 미리보기 닫기

en: Page %d of %d
ko: %d페이지, 전체 %d

en: Page Preview
ko: 인쇄 미리보기

en: The preview of a page in the document to be printed
ko: 인쇄될 문서를 미리 봅니다

en: It is not possible to detect the encoding automatically
ko: 인코딩을 자동으로 검사할 수 없습니다

en: OVR
ko: 바꿈

en: INS
ko: 삽입

note: Translators: "Ln" is an abbreviation for "Line", Col is an abbreviation for "Column". Please, use abbreviations if possible to avoid space problems.
en:   Ln %d, Col %d
ko:  %d행, %d열

en: There is a tab with errors | There are %d tabs with errors
ko[0]: 오류가 있는 탭 %d개가 있습니다

en: Directory '%s' could not be created: g_mkdir_with_parents() failed: %s
ko: '%s' 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다: g_mkdir_with_parents() 실패: %s

note: Translators: the first %s is a file name (e.g. test.txt) the second one is a directory (e.g. ssh://master.gnome.org/home/users/paolo)
en: Reverting %s from %s
ko: %2$s에서 %1$s(을)를 되돌리는 중

en: Reverting %s
ko: %s(을)를 되돌리는 중

note: Translators: the first %s is a file name (e.g. test.txt) the second one is a directory (e.g. ssh://master.gnome.org/home/users/paolo)
en: Loading %s from %s
ko: %2$s에서 %1$s(을)를 읽어들이는 중

en: Loading %s
ko: %s(을)를 읽어들이는 중

note: Translators: the first %s is a file name (e.g. test.txt) the second one is a directory (e.g. ssh://master.gnome.org/home/users/paolo)
en: Saving %s to %s
ko: %s(을)를 %s(으)로 저장 중

en: Saving %s
ko: %s 저장 중

en: Error opening file %s
ko: 파일 %s을(를) 읽어들이는데 오류

en: Error reverting file %s
ko: %s 파일을 되돌리는데 오류

en: Error saving file %s
ko: %s 파일을 저장하는데 오류

en: Unicode (UTF-8)
ko: 유니코드 (UTF-8)

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: MIME Type:
ko: MIME 종류:

en: Encoding:
ko: 인코딩:

en: Close document
ko: 문서 닫기

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Search
ko: 검색(_S)

en: _Tools
ko: 도구(_T)

en: _Documents
ko: 문서(_D)

en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

en: Create a new document
ko: 새 문서를 만듭니다

en: _Open...
ko: 열기(_O)...

en: Open a file
ko: 파일 열기

en: Pr_eferences
ko: 기본 설정(_E)

en: Configure the application
ko: 프로그램을 설정합니다

en: _Contents
ko: 콘텐츠(_C)

en: Open the pluma manual
ko: 플루마 설명서를 봅니다

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: About this application
ko: 이 프로그램에 대한 정보

en: _Leave Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면에서 나가기(_L)

en: Leave fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면에서 나갑니다

en: Save the current file
ko: 지금 파일을 저장합니다

en: Save _As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)...

en: Save the current file with a different name
ko: 지금 파일을 다른 이름으로 저장합니다

en: Revert to a saved version of the file
ko: 저장된 파일의 상태로 되돌아갑니다

en: Print Previe_w
ko: 인쇄 미리보기(_W)

en: Print preview
ko: 인쇄 미리보기

en: _Print...
ko: 인쇄(_P)...

en: Print the current page
ko: 현재 페이지를 인쇄합니다

en: _Undo
ko: 되돌리기(_U)

en: Undo the last action
ko: 마지막 작업 되돌리기

en: _Redo
ko: 재실행(_R)

en: Redo the last undone action
ko: 마지막 되돌리기 작업 다시 실행

en: Cu_t
ko: 잘라내기(_T)

en: Cut the selection
ko: 선택한 파일을 잘라냅니다

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: Copy the selection
ko: 선택한 파일을 복사합니다

en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: Paste the clipboard
ko: 클립보드를 붙여 넣습니다

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: Delete the selected text
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 지웁니다

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: Select the entire document
ko: 전체 문서를 선택합니다

en: C_hange Case
ko: 대소문자 바꾸기(_H)

en: All _Upper Case
ko: 모두 대문자(_U)

en: Change selected text to upper case
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 대문자로 바꿉니다

en: All _Lower Case
ko: 모두 소문자(_L)

en: Change selected text to lower case
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 소문자로 바꿉니다

en: _Invert Case
ko: 대소문자 뒤바꾸기(_I)

en: Invert the case of selected text
ko: 선택한 텍스트의 대소문자를 뒤바꿉니다

en: _Title Case
ko: 제목 대소문자(_T)

en: Capitalize the first letter of each selected word
ko: 각 단어의 첫번째 글자만 대문자로 바꿉니다

en: _Highlight Mode
ko: 강조 모드(_H)

en: _Find...
ko: 찾기(_F)...

en: Search for text
ko: 텍스트를 찾습니다

en: Find Ne_xt
ko: 다음 찾기(_X)

en: Search forwards for the same text
ko: 같은 텍스트를 앞 방향으로 찾습니다

en: Find Pre_vious
ko: 이전 찾기(_V)

en: Search backwards for the same text
ko: 같은 텍스트를 뒤 방향으로 찾습니다

en: _Replace...
ko: 바꾸기(_R)...

en: Search for and replace text
ko: 텍스트를 찾아서 바꿉니다

en: _Clear Highlight
ko: 강조 지우기(_C)

en: Clear highlighting of search matches
ko: 검색 결과의 강조를 지웁니다

en: Go to _Line...
ko: 줄로 이동(_L)...

en: Go to a specific line
ko: 특정 줄로 이동합니다

en: _Incremental Search...
ko: 입력과 동시 검색(_I)...

en: Incrementally search for text
ko: 텍스트를 바로바로 찾습니다

en: _Save All
ko: 모두 저장(_S)

en: Save all open files
ko: 열려있는 모든 파일을 저장합니다

en: _Close All
ko: 모두 닫기(_C)

en: Close all open files
ko: 열린 모든 파일을 닫습니다

en: _Previous Document
ko: 이전 문서(_P)

en: Activate previous document
ko: 이전 문서를 불러옵니다

en: _Next Document
ko: 다음 문서(_N)

en: Activate next document
ko: 다음 문서를 불러옵니다

en: _Move to New Window
ko: 새 창으로 옮기기(_M)

en: Move the current document to a new window
ko: 현재 문서를 새 창으로 옮깁니다

en: Close the current file
ko: 지금 파일을 닫습니다

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: Quit the program
ko: 프로그램을 끝냅니다

en: _Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음(_T)

en: Show or hide the toolbar in the current window
ko: 현재 창의 도구 모음 보기 여부를 바꿉니다

en: _Statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄(_S)

en: Show or hide the statusbar in the current window
ko: 현재 창의 상태 표시줄 보기 여부를 바꿉니다

en: _Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면(_F)

en: Edit text in fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면에서 텍스트 편집

en: Side _Pane
ko: 가장자리 창(_P)

en: Show or hide the side pane in the current window
ko: 현재 창의 가장자리 창 보기 여부를 바꿉니다

en: _Bottom Pane
ko: 아래 창(_B)

en: Show or hide the bottom pane in the current window
ko: 현재 창의 아래 창의 보기 여부를 바꿉니다

en: Please check your installation.
ko: 설치가 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Unable to open UI file %s. Error: %s
ko: %s UI 파일을 열 수 없습니다. 오류: %s

en: Unable to find the object '%s' inside file %s.
ko: '%s' 오브젝트를 (%s 파일) 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: '/ on <remote-share>'
en: / on %s
ko: %s의 /

en: _Wrap Around
ko: 끝까지 가면 처음부터(_W)

en: Match _Entire Word Only
ko: 전체가 맞는 단어만(_E)

en: _Match Case
ko: 대소문자 일치(_M)

en: _Parse escape sequences (e.g. 
    )
ko: 이스케이프 문자 해석(예 
    )

en: String you want to search for
ko: 찾으려는 문자열

en: Line you want to move the cursor to
ko: 커서를 옮기려는 줄 번호

en: Use %s highlight mode
ko: %s 강조 모드 사용

note: Translators: "Plain Text" means that no highlight mode is selected in the * "View->Highlight Mode" submenu and so syntax highlighting is disabled
en: Plain Text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Disable syntax highlighting
ko: 구문 강조을 하지 않습니다

note: Translators: %s is a URI
en: Open '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 엽니다

en: Open a recently used file
ko: 최근에 열었던 파일을 엽니다

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

note: Translators: %s is a URI
en: Activate '%s'
ko: %s 활성

en: Use Spaces
ko: 공백 사용

en: Tab Width
ko: 탭 너비

en: Document Statistics
ko: 문서 통계

en: Analyzes the current document and reports the number of words, lines, characters and non-space characters in it.
ko: 현재 문서를 분석하여 단어, 줄, 문자, 공백이 아닌 문자의 개수를 알아내고 결과를 보여줍니다.

en: _Update
ko: 업데이트(_U)

en: File Name
ko: 파일 이름

en: Bytes
ko: 바이트

en: Characters (no spaces)
ko: 글자 (공백 없음)

en: Characters (with spaces)
ko: 글자 (공백 포함)

en: Words
ko: 단어

en: Lines
ko: 줄

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Selection
ko: 선택

en: _Document Statistics
ko: 문서 통계(_D)

en: Get statistical information on the current document
ko: 현재 문서의 통계 정보를 가져옵니다

en: External Tools
ko: 외부 도구

en: Execute external commands and shell scripts.
ko: 외부 명령과 셸 스크립트를 실행합니다.

en: Manage _External Tools...
ko: 외부 도구 관리(_E)...

en: Opens the External Tools Manager
ko: 외부 도구 관리자 열기

en: External _Tools
ko: 외부 도구(_T)

en: External tools
ko: 외부 도구

en: Shell Output
ko: 셸 출력

en: Could not execute command: %s
ko: 명령을 실행할 수 없습니다: %s

en: You must be inside a word to run this command
ko: 이 명령을 실행하려면 단어안에 있어야 합니다

en: Running tool:
ko: 실행 중인 도구:

en: Done.
ko: 완료.

en: Exited
ko: 끝났음

en: All languages
ko: 모든 언어

en: All Languages
ko: 모든 언어

en: New tool
ko: 새 도구

en: This accelerator is already bound to %s
ko: 이 단축키는 %s에 연결되어 있습니다

en: Type a new accelerator, or press Backspace to clear
ko: 새 단축키를 누르십시오. 지우려면 백스페이스를 누르십시오

en: Type a new accelerator
ko: 새 단축키를 누르십시오

en: Stopped.
ko: 정지됨.

en: All documents
ko: 모든 문서

en: All documents except untitled ones
ko: 이름 없는 문서를 제외한 모든 문서

en: Local files only
ko: 로컬 파일만

en: Remote files only
ko: 원격 파일만

en: Untitled documents only
ko: 이름 없는 문서만

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Current document
ko: 현재 문서

en: Current selection
ko: 현재 선택한 부분

en: Current selection (default to document)
ko: 현재 선택한 부분 (문서에 대한 기본값)

en: Current line
ko: 현재 줄

en: Current word
ko: 현재 단어

en: Display in bottom pane
ko: 아래 창에 표시

en: Create new document
ko: 새 문서 만들기

en: Append to current document
ko: 현재 문서에 덧붙이기

en: Replace current document
ko: 현재 문서를 바꾸기

en: Replace current selection
ko: 현재 선택 부분을 바꾸기

en: Insert at cursor position
ko: 커서 위치에 끼워넣기

en: External Tools Manager
ko: 외부 도구 관리자

en: _Tools:
ko: 도구(_T):

en: _Applicability:
ko: 적용 범위(_A):

en: _Output:
ko: 출력(_O):

en: _Input:
ko: 입력(_I):

en: _Save:
ko: 저장(_S):

en: _Shortcut Key:
ko: 바로 가기 키(_S):

en: _Edit:
ko: 편집(_E):

en: Build
ko: 빌드하기

en: Run "make" in the document directory
ko: 문서 디렉터리에서 "make"를 실행합니다

en: Open terminal here
ko: 터미널 열기

en: Open a terminal in the document location
ko: 문서의 위치에서 터미널을 엽니다

en: Remove trailing spaces
ko: 뒤에 붙은 공백 제거

en: Remove useless trailing spaces in your file
ko: 파일에 쓸데 없이 뒤에 붙은 공백을 지웁니다

en: Run command
ko: 명령어 실행

en: Execute a custom command and put its output in a new document
ko: 사용자가 지정한 명령어를 실행하고, 그 출력을 새 문서에 넣습니다

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Switch onto a file .c and .h
ko: .c 파일과 .h 파일로 전환

en: File Browser Pane
ko: 파일 찾아보기 창

en: Easy file access from the side pane
ko: 가장자리 창에서 쉽게 파일에 접근합니다

en: Set Location to First Document
ko: 첫번째 문서의 위치 설정

en: If TRUE the file browser plugin will view the directory of the first opened document given that the file browser hasn't been used yet. (Thus this generally applies to opening a document from the command line or opening it with Caja, etc.)
ko: 참이면 파일 탐색기가 아직 사용되지 않은 경우, 파일 탐색기 플러그인은 처음으로 열린 문서의 디렉토리를 봅니다.(따라서 일반적으로 명령행에서 문서를 열거나 Caja 등으로 열 때 적용됩니다.)

en: File Browser Filter Mode
ko: 파일 찾아보기 필터 모드

en: This value determines what files get filtered from the file browser. Valid values are: none (filter nothing), hidden (filter hidden files), binary (filter binary files) and hidden_and_binary (filter both hidden and binary files).
ko: 파일 찾아보기에서 걸러낼 파일을 결정합니다. 올바른 값은 다음입니다: none (아무것도 거르지 않기), hidden (숨김 파일만 거르기), binary (이진 파일만 거르기), hidden_and_binary (숨김 파일과 이진 파일 거르기).

en: File Browser Filter Pattern
ko: 파일 찾아보기 필터 패턴

en: The filter pattern to filter the file browser with. This filter works on top of the filter_mode.
ko: 파일 찾아보기에 적용할 파일 이름 필터, filter_mode가 적용된 후에 적용됩니다.

en: Open With Tree View
ko: 트리 보기로 열기

en: Open the tree view when the file browser plugin gets loaded instead of the bookmarks view
ko: 책갈피 보기 대신 파일 탐색기 플러그인이 로드될 때 트리 보기 열기

en: File Browser Root Directory
ko: 파일 찾아보기 최상위 디렉터리

en: The file browser root directory to use when loading the file browser plugin and onload/tree_view is TRUE.
ko: onload/tree_view가 참이고 파일 찾아보기 플러그인이 시작될 때 최상위 디렉터리로 사용할 위치.

en: File Browser Virtual Root Directory
ko: 파일 찾아보기 가상 최상위 디렉터리

en: The file browser virtual root directory to use when loading the file browser plugin when onload/tree_view is TRUE. The virtual root must always be below the actual root.
ko: onload/tree_view가 참이고 파일 찾아보기 플러그인이 시작될 때 가상 최상위 디렉토리로 사용할 위치. 가상 최상위 디렉터리는 항상 실제 최상위 디렉터리의 하위 디렉터리이여야 합니다.

en: Enable Restore of Remote Locations
ko: 원격 위치 저장 사용

en: Sets whether to enable restoring of remote locations.
ko: 원격 위치에도 저장할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: File System
ko: 파일 시스템

en: _Set root to active document
ko: 현재 문서의 상위 디렉터리 선택(_S)

en: Set the root to the active document location
ko: 현재 문서의 상위 디렉터리 위치를 선택합니다

en: _Open terminal here
ko: 터미널 열기(_O)

en: Open a terminal at the currently opened directory
ko: 현재 열린 디렉터리에서 터미널을 엽니다

en: File Browser
ko: 파일 탐색기

en: An error occurred while creating a new directory
ko: 새 디렉터리를 만드는데 오류가 생겼습니다

en: An error occurred while creating a new file
ko: 새 파일을 만드는데 오류가 생겼습니다

en: An error occurred while renaming a file or directory
ko: 파일이나 디렉터리의 이름을 바꾸는데 오류가 생겼습니다

en: An error occurred while deleting a file or directory
ko: 파일이나 디렉터리를 지우는데 오류가 생겼습니다

en: An error occurred while opening a directory in the file manager
ko: 파일관리자에서 디렉터리를 여는데 오류가 생겼습니다

en: An error occurred while setting a root directory
ko: 최상위 디렉터리를 정하는데 오류가 생겼습니다

en: An error occurred while loading a directory
ko: 디렉터리를 읽는데 오류가 생겼습니다

en: An error occurred
ko: 오류가 생겼습니다

en: Cannot move file to trash, do you
    want to delete permanently?
ko: 파일을 휴지통에 버릴 수 없습니다.
    그냥 지워버리겠습니까?

en: The file "%s" cannot be moved to the trash.
ko: 파일 "%s"(을)를 휴지통에 버릴 수 없습니다.

en: The selected files cannot be moved to the trash.
ko: 선택한 파일을 휴지통에 버릴 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete "%s"?
ko: "%s"을(를) 완전히 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the selected files?
ko: 선택한 파일을 완전히 지우시겠습니까?.

en: If you delete an item, it is permanently lost.
ko: 항목을 삭제하면 완전히 사라집니다.

en: (Empty)
ko: (비어있음)

en: The renamed file is currently filtered out. You need to adjust your filter settings to make the file visible
ko: 이름을 바꾼 파일이 필터로 제외되었습니다. 이 파일을 보려면 필터 설정을 바꿔야합니다.

note: Translators: This is the default name of new files created by the file browser pane.
en: file
ko: 파일

en: The new file is currently filtered out. You need to adjust your filter settings to make the file visible
ko: 새 파일이 필터로 제외되었습니다. 이 파일을 보려면 필터 설정을 바꿔야합니다.

note: Translators: This is the default name of new directories created by the file browser pane.
en: directory
ko: 디렉터리

en: The new directory is currently filtered out. You need to adjust your filter settings to make the directory visible
ko: 새 디렉터리가 필터로 제외되었습니다. 이 디렉터리를 보려면 필터 설정을 바꿔야합니다.

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: _Filter
ko: 필터(_F)

en: _Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통에 버리기(_M)

en: Move selected file or folder to trash
ko: 선택한 파일이나 폴더를 휴지통에 버립니다

en: Delete selected file or folder
ko: 선택한 파일이나 폴더를 지웁니다

en: Open selected file
ko: 선택한 파일을 엽니다

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Open the parent folder
ko: 부모 폴더를 엽니다

en: _New Folder
ko: 새 폴더(_N)

en: Add new empty folder
ko: 새 폴더를 만듭니다

en: New F_ile
ko: 새 파일(_I)

en: Add new empty file
ko: 새 파일을 만듭니다

en: _Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: Rename selected file or folder
ko: 선택한 파일이나 폴더의 이름을 바꿉니다

en: _Previous Location
ko: 이전 위치(_P)

en: Go to the previous visited location
ko: 이전에 있었던 위치로 이동합니다

en: _Next Location
ko: 다음 위치(_N)

en: Go to the next visited location
ko: 다음에 있었던 위치로 이동합니다

en: Re_fresh View
ko: 다시 읽기(_F)

en: Refresh the view
ko: 다시 읽기

en: _View Folder
ko: 폴더 보기(_V)

en: View folder in file manager
ko: 파일 관리자에서 폴더를 봅니다

en: Show _Hidden
ko: 숨김 파일 보기(_H)

en: Show hidden files and folders
ko: 숨겨진 파일이나 폴더를 봅니다

en: Show _Binary
ko: 이진 파일 보기(_B)

en: Show binary files
ko: 이진 파일을 봅니다

en: Previous location
ko: 이전 위치

en: Go to previous location
ko: 이전 위치로 갑니다

en: Go to a previously opened location
ko: 이전에 열었던 위치로 갑니다

en: Next location
ko: 다음 위치

en: Go to next location
ko: 다음 위치로 갑니다

en: _Match Filename
ko: 파일 이름 일치(_M)

en: No mount object for mounted volume: %s
ko: 마운트한 볼륨에 마운트 오브젝트가 없습니다: %s

en: Could not open media: %s
ko: 미디어를 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not mount volume: %s
ko: 볼륨을 마운트할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Modelines
ko: 모드라인

en: Emacs, Kate and Vim-style modelines support for pluma.
ko: Emacs, Kate 그리고 Vim 모양의 모드라인 지원을 지원합니다.

en: Python Console
ko: 파이썬 콘솔

en: Interactive Python console standing in the bottom panel
ko: 아래 패널에 파이썬 콘솔을 엽니다.

en: _Error color:
ko: 오류 색(_E):

en: C_ommand color:
ko: 명령어 색(_O):

en: Quick Open
ko: 빠르게 열기

en: Quick open
ko: 빠르게 열기

en: Quickly open documents
ko: 문서 빠르게 열기

en: Quickly open files
ko: 파일을 빠르게 엽니다

en: Snippets
ko: 관용구

en: Insert often-used pieces of text in a fast way
ko: 자주 쓰는 문장을 빠르게 붙여넣습니다

en: Snippets Manager
ko: 관용구 관리자

en: _Snippets:
ko: 관용구(_S):

en: Create new snippet
ko: 새 관용구 만들기

en: Import snippets
ko: 관용구를 가져옵니다

en: Export selected snippets
ko: 선택한 관용구를 내보냅니다

en: Delete selected snippet
ko: 선택한 관용구를 지웁니다

en: Activation
ko: 활성화

en: _Drop targets:
ko: 예외 대상(_D):

en: Shortcut key with which the snippet is activated
ko: 관용구를 시작할 바로 가기 키

en: S_hortcut key:
ko: 바로 가기 키(_H):

note: "tab" here means the tab key, not the notebook tab!
en: _Tab trigger:
ko: 탭 트리거(_T):

en: Single word the snippet is activated with after pressing Tab
ko: 탭을 누른 다음에 관용구를 사용하게 되는 단어 한 개

en: Manage _Snippets...
ko: 관용구 관리(_S)...

en: Manage snippets
ko: 관용구 관리

en: Snippets archive
ko: 관용구 압축 파일

en: Add a new snippet...
ko: 새 관용구 추가...

en: Global
ko: 전체

en: Revert selected snippet
ko: 선택한 관용구를 되돌립니다

en: This is not a valid Tab trigger. Triggers can either contain letters or a single (non-alphanumeric) character like: {, [, etc.
ko: 이것은 올바른 탭 트리거가 아닙니다. 트리거는 영문자나 숫자로만 된 글자로 이루어져야 합니다 : {, [ 등의 문자는 포함될 수 없습니다.

en: The following error occurred while importing: %s
ko: 가져오는 동안 다음 오류가 생겼습니다: %s

en: Import successfully completed
ko: 가져오기를 성공적으로 마쳤습니다

en: All supported archives
ko: 지원되는 모든 압축 파일

en: Gzip compressed archive
ko: Gzip 압축 파일

en: Bzip2 compressed archive
ko: Bzip2 압축 파일

en: Single snippets file
ko: 관용구 파일

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: The following error occurred while exporting: %s
ko: 내보내는 동안 다음 오류가 생겼습니다: %s

en: Export successfully completed
ko: 내보내기를 성공적으로 마쳤습니다

en: Do you want to include selected <b>system</b> snippets in your export?
ko: 선택한 <b>시스템</b> 관용구를 같이 내보내시겠습니까?

en: There are no snippets selected to be exported
ko: 내보낼 관용구가 선택되지 않았습니다

en: Export snippets
ko: 관용구 내보내기

en: Type a new shortcut, or press Backspace to clear
ko: 새 바로 가기 키를 누르십시오. 지우려면 백스페이스를 누르십시오

en: Type a new shortcut
ko: 새 바로 가기 키를 누르십시오

en: The archive "%s" could not be created
ko: 압축 파일 "%s"(을)를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Target directory "%s" does not exist
ko: 목표 디렉터리 "%s"이(가) 없습니다

en: Target directory "%s" is not a valid directory
ko: 목표 디렉터리 "%s"(은)는 올바른 디렉터리가 아닙니다

en: File "%s" does not exist
ko: 파일 "%s"이(가) 없습니다

en: File "%s" is not a valid snippets file
ko: 파일 "%s"(은)는 올바른 관용구 파일이 아닙니다

en: Imported file "%s" is not a valid snippets file
ko: 가져온 파일 "%s"(은)는 올바른 관용구 파일이 아닙니다

en: The archive "%s" could not be extracted
ko: 압축 파일 "%s"(을)를 풀 수 없습니다

en: The following files could not be imported: %s
ko: 다음 파일은 가져올 수 없습니다: %s

en: File "%s" is not a valid snippets archive
ko: "%s" 파일은 올바른 관용구 압축 파일이 아닙니다

en: Execution of the Python command (%s) exceeds the maximum time, execution aborted.
ko: 파이썬 명령의 (%s) 수행 제한 시간이 최대값을 넘겼습니다, 실행을 취소합니다.

en: Execution of the Python command (%s) failed: %s
ko: 파이썬 명령 (%s) 실행 실패했습니다: %s

en: S_ort...
ko: 정렬(_O)...

en: Sort the current document or selection
ko: 현재 문서나 선택한 부분을 정렬합니다.

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Sorts a document or selected text.
ko: 문서나 선택한 텍스트를 정렬합니다.

en: _Sort
ko: 정렬(_S)

en: _Reverse order
ko: 반대 순서(_R)

en: R_emove duplicates
ko: 같은 줄 제거(_E)

en: _Ignore case
ko: 대소문자 무시(_I)

en: S_tart at column:
ko: 시작할 열(_T):

en: Autocheck Type
ko: 자동 검사 유형

note: Translators: Displayed in the "Check Spelling" dialog if there are no suggestions for the current misspelled word suggestions * for the current misspelled word
en: (no suggested words)
ko: (추천 단어 없음)

en: _More...
ko: 기타(_M)...

en: _Ignore All
ko: 모두 무시(_I)

en: _Spelling Suggestions...
ko: 맞춤법 추천(_S)...

en: Check Spelling
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Suggestions
ko: 추천 단어

note: Translators: Displayed in the "Check Spelling" dialog if the current word isn't misspelled
en: (correct spelling)
ko: (올바른 맞춤법)

en: Completed spell checking
ko: 맞춤법 검사 완료

[ctx: language]
note: Translators: this refers to an unknown language code * (one which isn't in our built-in list).
en: Unknown (%s)
ko: 알 수 없음 (%s)

[ctx: language]
note: Translators: this refers the Default language used by the * spell checker
en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Set language
ko: 언어 선택

en: Languages
ko: 언어

en: _Check Spelling...
ko: 맞춤법 검사(_C)...

en: Check the current document for incorrect spelling
ko: 현재 문서의 잘못된 맞춤법을 검사합니다

en: Set _Language...
ko: 언어 설정(_L)...

en: Set the language of the current document
ko: 현재 문서의 언어를 설정합니다

en: _Autocheck Spelling
ko: 맞춤법 자동 검사(_A)

en: Automatically spell-check the current document
ko: 현재 문서의 맞춤법을 자동으로 검사합니다

en: The document is empty.
ko: 문서가 비어있습니다.

en: No misspelled words
ko: 모든 맞춤법이 올바릅니다

en: Select the _language of the current document.
ko: 현재 문서의 언어를 선택(_L).

en: Check spelling
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Misspelled word:
ko: 맞춤법이 틀린 단어:

en: word
ko: 단어

en: Change _to:
ko: 바꿀 단어(_T):

en: Check _Word
ko: 단어 검사(_W)

en: _Suggestions:
ko: 추천 단어(_S):

en: _Ignore
ko: 무시(_I)

en: Cha_nge
ko: 바꾸기(_N)

en: Ignore _All
ko: 모두 무시(_A)

en: Change A_ll
ko: 모두 바꾸기(_L)

en: User dictionary:
ko: 사용자 사전:

en: Add w_ord
ko: 단어 추가(_O)

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: _Configure Spell Checker plugin...
ko: 맞춤법 검사기 플러그인 설정...(_C)

en: Autocheck spelling on document load...
ko: 문서 불러올 때 맞춤법 자동 검사...

en: _Never autocheck
ko: 자동 검사하지 않기(_N)

en: _Remember autocheck by document
ko: 문서별 자동 검사 기억해두기(_R)

en: _Always autocheck
ko: 자동 검사 항상 하기(_A)

en: Spell Checker
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Checks the spelling of the current document.
ko: 현재 문서의 맞춤법을 검사합니다.

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Select the group of tags you want to use
ko: 쓸 태그 묶음을 선택하십시오

en: _Preview
ko: 미리 보기(_P)

en: Available Tag Lists
ko: 사용할 수 있는 태그 목록

en: XHTML 1.0 - Tags
ko: XHTML 1.0 - 태그

en: Abbreviated form
ko: 축약형

en: Abbreviation
ko: 축약

en: Accessibility key character
ko: 접근성 키 문자

en: Acronym
ko: 머리글자

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Alignment character
ko: 정렬 문자

en: Alternative
ko: 다른 표현

en: Anchor URI
ko: 앵커 URI

en: Anchor
ko: 연결

en: Applet class file code (deprecated)
ko: 애플릿 클래스 파일 코드 (낡음)

en: Associated information
ko: 관련된 정보

en: Author info
ko: 만든이 정보

en: Axis related headers
ko: 축 관련 헤더

en: Background color (deprecated)
ko: 배경색 (낡음)

en: Background texture tile (deprecated)
ko: 배경 타일 (낡음)

en: Base font (deprecated)
ko: 기본 글꼴 (낡음)

en: Base URI
ko: 기본 URI

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Border (deprecated)
ko: 테두리 (낡음)

en: Cell rowspan
ko: 셀 행 스팬

en: Center (deprecated)
ko: 중앙 (낡음)

en: Character encoding of linked resource
ko: 연결된 자원의 문자 인코딩

en: Checked state
ko: 확인란 상태

en: Citation
ko: 인용

en: Cite reason for change
ko: 인용, 변경 이유

en: Class implementation ID
ko: 클래스 구현 ID

en: Class list
ko: 클래스 목록

en: Clear text flow control
ko: 클리어 텍스트 플로우컨트롤

en: Code content type
ko: 코드 내용 타입

en: Color of selected links (deprecated)
ko: 선택한 연결의 색 (낡음)

en: Column span
ko: 열 스팬

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: Computer code fragment
ko: 컴퓨터 코드 일부분

en: Content type (deprecated)
ko: 내용 타입 (낡음)

en: Coordinates
ko: 좌표

en: Date and time of change
ko: 변경 날짜 및 시각

en: Declare flag
ko: declare 플래그

en: Defer attribute
ko: defer 속성

en: Definition description
ko: 정의 설명

en: Definition list
ko: 정의 목록

en: Definition term
ko: 정의 용어

en: Deleted text
ko: 삭제 텍스트

en: Directionality
ko: 텍스트 방향

en: Directionality (deprecated)
ko: 텍스트 방향 (낡음)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: DIV container
ko: DIV 컨테이너

en: DIV Style container
ko: DIV 스타일 컨테이너

en: Document base
ko: 문서 베이스

en: Document body
ko: 문서 본문

en: Document head
ko: 문서 머릿말

en: Element ID
ko: 요소 ID

en: Document title
ko: 문서 제목

en: Document type
ko: 문서 형식

en: Emphasis
ko: 강조

en: Encode type
ko: 인코드 형식

en: Font face (deprecated)
ko: 글꼴 속성 (낡음)

en: For label
ko: for 레이블

en: Forced line break
ko: 강제 줄바꿈

en: Form action handler
ko: form 액션 핸들러

en: Form control group
ko: form 컨트롤 그룹

en: Form field label text
ko: form 필드 레이블 텍스트

en: Form input type
ko: form 입력 타입

en: Form input
ko: form 입력

en: Form method
ko: form 메소드

en: Form
ko: form

en: Forward link
ko: 앞으로 링크

en: Frame render parts
ko: 프레임 렌더링 부분

en: Frame source
ko: 프레임 소스

en: Frame target
ko: 프레임 타겟

en: Frame
ko: 프레임

en: Frame border
ko: 프레임 테두리

en: Frameset columns
ko: 프레임셋 열

en: Frameset rows
ko: 프레임셋 행

en: Frameset
ko: 프레임셋

en: Frame spacing
ko: 프레임 간격

en: Generic embedded object
ko: 일반 포함된 개체

en: Generic metainformation
ko: 일반 메타 정보

en: Generic span
ko: 일반 스팬

en: Header cell IDs
ko: 머릿말 셀 ID

en: Heading 1
ko: 표제 1

en: Heading 2
ko: 표제 2

en: Heading 3
ko: 표제 3

en: Heading 4
ko: 표제 4

en: Heading 5
ko: 표제 5

en: Heading 6
ko: 표제 6

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Horizontal rule
ko: 가로 줄

en: Horizontal space (deprecated)
ko: 가로 공백(낡음)

en: HTML root element
ko: HTML 루트 요소

en: HTTP header name
ko: HTTP 헤더 이름

en: I18N BiDi override
ko: I18N BiDi 오버라이드

en: Image map area
ko: 이미지 맵 영역

en: Image map name
ko: 이미지 맵 이름

en: Image map
ko: 이미지 맵

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Inline frame
ko: 인라인 프레임

en: Inserted text
ko: 인라인 텍스트

en: Instance definition
ko: 인스턴스 정의

en: Italic text
ko: 기울인 텍스트

en: Java applet (deprecated)
ko: 자바 애플릿 (낡음)

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Large text style
ko: 큰 텍스트 형식

en: Link color (deprecated)
ko: 연결 색 (낡음)

en: List item
ko: 목록 항목

en: List of MIME types for file upload
ko: 올릴 파일의 MIME 형식 목록

en: List of supported character sets
ko: 지원되는 문자셋의 목록

en: Local change to font
ko: 글꼴의 로컬 변경

en: Long description link
ko: 긴 설명 연결

en: Long quotation
ko: 긴 인용

en: Margin pixel height
ko: 여백 픽셀 높이

en: Margin pixel width
ko: 여백 픽셀 너비

en: Maximum length of text field
ko: 글자 필드의 최대 길이

en: Output media
ko: 출력 미디어

en: Media-independent link
ko: 매체 독립 링크

en: Menu list (deprecated)
ko: 메뉴 목록(낡음)

en: Multi-line text field
ko: 여러 줄 텍스트 필드

en: Multiple
ko: 여러 개

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Named property value
ko: 이름 있는 속성값

en: No frames
ko: 프레임 없음

en: No resize
ko: 크기조절 없음

en: No script
ko: 스크립트 없음

en: No shade (deprecated)
ko: 그림자 없음(낡음)

en: No URI
ko: URI 없음

en: No word wrap (deprecated)
ko: 단어 단위로 끊지 않음 (낡음)

en: Object applet file (deprecated)
ko: 오브젝트 애플릿 파일 (deprecated)

en: Object data reference
ko: 오브젝트 데이터 레퍼런스

en: Offset for alignment character
ko: 맞춤 문자 오프셋

en: OnBlur event
ko: OnBlur 이벤트

en: OnChange event
ko: 바꿈 이벤트

en: OnClick event
ko: 클릭 이벤트

en: OnDblClick event
ko: 더블클릭 이벤트

en: OnFocus event
ko: 포커스 이벤트

en: OnKeyDown event
ko: 키누름 이벤트

en: OnKeyPress event
ko: 키 눌렀다 뗌 이벤트

en: OnKeyUp event
ko: 키 뗌 이벤트

en: OnLoad event
ko: 페이지 읽음 이벤트

en: OnMouseDown event
ko: 마우스 누름 이벤트

en: OnMouseMove event
ko: 마우스 움직임 이벤트

en: OnMouseOut event
ko: 마우스 나감 이벤트

en: OnMouseOver event
ko: 마우스 올림 이벤트

en: OnMouseUp event
ko: 마우스 뗌 이벤트

en: OnReset event
ko: OnReset 이벤트

en: OnSelect event
ko: OnSelect 이벤트

en: OnSubmit event
ko: OnSubmit 이벤트

en: OnUnload event
ko: OnUnload 이벤트

en: Option group
ko: 옵션 그룹

en: Option selector
ko: 옵션 선택

en: Ordered list
ko: 번호 있는 목록

en: Paragraph class
ko: 문단 클래스

en: Paragraph style
ko: 문단 스타일

en: Paragraph
ko: 문단

en: Preformatted text
ko: 그대로 표시할 텍스트

en: Profile metainfo dictionary
ko: 프로파일 메타정보 사전

en: Push button
ko: 푸시 버튼

en: ReadOnly text and password
ko: 읽기 전용 텍스트 및 암호

en: Reduced spacing (deprecated)
ko: 너비 줄이기 (deprecated)

en: Reverse link
ko: 역 링크

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Rulings between rows and columns
ko: 행과 열 사이의 눈금

en: Sample program output, scripts
ko: 예제 프로그램 출력, 스크립트

en: Scope covered by header cells
ko: 헤더 셀이 덮는 범위

en: Script language name
ko: 스크립트 언어 이름

en: Script statements
ko: 스크립트 코드

en: Scrollbar
ko: 스크롤 막대

en: Selectable option
ko: 선택 가능 옵션

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Server-side image map
ko: 서버측 이미지맵

en: Shape
ko: 형태

en: Short inline quotation
ko: 짧은 인라인 인용

en: Size (deprecated)
ko: 크기(낡음)

en: Small text style
ko: 작은 텍스트 스타일

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: Space-separated archive list
ko: 공백으로 구분한 아카이브 목록

en: Spacing between cells
ko: 셀 사이의 간격

en: Spacing within cells
ko: 셀 내의 간격

en: Span
ko: 걸치기

en: Standby load message
ko: 스탠바이 로드 메시지

en: Starting sequence number (deprecated)
ko: 시작 일련 번호 (낡음)

en: Strike-through text style (deprecated)
ko: 텍스트 취소선 스타일 (낡음)

en: Strike-through text (deprecated)
ko: 텍스트 취소선 (낡음)

en: Strong emphasis
ko: 강조 (strong)

en: Style info
ko: 스타일 정보

en: Subscript
ko: 아래 첨자

en: Superscript
ko: 위 첨자

en: Table body
ko: 테이블 본문

en: Table caption
ko: 테이블 캡션

en: Table column group properties
ko: 테이블 열 그룹 속성

en: Table column properties
ko: 테이블 열 속성

en: Table data cell
ko: 테이블 데이터 셀

en: Table footer
ko: 테이블 꼬리말

en: Table header cell
ko: 테이블 헤더 셀

en: Table header
ko: 테이블 헤더

en: Table row
ko: 테이블 행

en: Table summary
ko: 테이블 요약

en: Table
ko: 테이블

en: Target - Blank
ko: 타겟 - blank

en: Target - Parent
ko: 타겟 - parent

en: Target - Self
ko: 타겟 - self

en: Target - Top
ko: 타겟 - top

en: Teletype or monospace text style
ko: 텔레텍스트 또는 고정 너비 텍스트 스타일

en: Text color (deprecated)
ko: 텍스트 색 (낡음)

en: Text entered by user
ko: 사용자가 입력한 텍스트

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Underlined text style
ko: 텍스트 밑줄 스타일

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서 없는 목록

en: Use image map
ko: 이미지 맵 사용

en: Value interpretation
ko: 값 해석

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Variable or program argument
ko: 변수 또는 프로그램 인자

en: Vertical cell alignment
ko: 세로 셀 맞춤

en: Vertical space (deprecated)
ko: 세로 공백 (낡음)

en: Visited link color (deprecated)
ko: 방문한 링크 색 (낡음)

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: HTML - Tags
ko: HTML - 태그

en: Above
ko: 위

en: Applet class file code
ko: 애플릿 클래스 파일 코드

en: Array
ko: 배열

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Background texture tile
ko: 배경 타일

en: Base font
ko: 기본 글꼴

en: Border color
ko: 테두리 색

en: Border
ko: 테두리

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Checked (state)
ko: 확인란 (상태)

en: Color of selected links
ko: 선택한 연결의 색

en: Content scheme
ko: 내용 스킴

en: Content type
ko: 내용 타입

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Directory list
ko: 디렉터리 목록

en: HTML version
ko: HTML 버전

en: Embedded object
ko: 포함된 개체

en: Figure
ko: 그림

en: Font face
ko: 글꼴

en: Frameborder
ko: 프레임 테두리

en: Framespacing
ko: 프레임 간격

en: Heading
ko: 표제

en: Horizontal space
ko: 가로 공백

en: Image source
ko: 이미지 위치

en: Inline layer
ko: 인라인 레이어

en: Java applet
ko: 자바 애플릿

en: Layer
ko: 계층

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색

en: Listing
ko: 리스팅

en: Mail link
ko: 메일 연결

en: Marquee
ko: 스크롤 (marquee)

en: Menu list
ko: 메뉴 목록

en: Multicolumn
ko: 여러 열

en: Next ID
ko: 다음 ID

en: No embedded objects
ko: 포함된 개체 없음

en: No layers
ko: 계층 없음

en: No line break
ko: 줄바꿈 없음

en: No shade
ko: 그림자 없음

en: No word wrap
ko: 단어 단위로 끊지 않음

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Object applet file
ko: 오브젝트 애플릿 파일

en: Preformatted listing
ko: 그대로 표시할 리스팅

en: Prompt message
ko: 프롬프트 메시지

en: Quote
ko: 따옴표

en: Range
ko: 범위

en: Reduced spacing
ko: 간격 줄이기

en: Root
ko: 최 상위

en: Single line prompt
ko: 짧은 인라인 프롬프트

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Soft line break
ko: 약한 줄바꿈

en: Sound
ko: 사운드

en: Spacer
ko: 공백

en: Square root
ko: 제곱근

en: Starting sequence number
ko: 시작 일련 번호

en: Strike-through text style
ko: 텍스트 취소선 스타일

en: Strike-through text
ko: 텍스트 취소선

en: Tab order position
ko: 탭 순서 위치

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Top margin in pixels
ko: 위 간격 (픽셀 단위)

en: Vertical space
ko: 세로 공백

en: Visited link color
ko: 방문한 링크 색

en: HTML - Special Characters
ko: HTML - 특수 문자

en: Non-breaking space
ko: 끊어지지 않는 공백

en: Latex - Tags
ko: Latex - 태그

en: Bibliography (cite)
ko: 인용 (cite)

en: Bibliography (item)
ko: 인용 (item)

en: Bibliography (shortcite)
ko: 인용 (shortcite)

en: Bibliography (thebibliography)
ko: 인용 (thebibliography)

en: Brackets ()
ko: 괄호 ()

en: Brackets []
ko: 괄호 []

en: Brackets {}
ko: 괄호 {}

en: File input
ko: 파일 입력

en: Function cosine
ko: cos 함수

en: Function e^
ko: e^ 함수

en: Function exp
ko: exp 함수

en: Function log
ko: log 함수

en: Function log10
ko: log10 함수

en: Function sine
ko: sin 함수

en: Greek alpha
ko: α

en: Greek beta
ko: β

en: Greek epsilon
ko: ε

en: Greek gamma
ko: γ

en: Greek lambda
ko: λ

en: Greek rho
ko: ρ

en: Greek tau
ko: τ

en: Header 0 (chapter)
ko: 머릿말 0 (장)

en: Header 0 (chapter*)
ko: 머릿말 0 (장*)

en: Header 1 (section)
ko: 머릿말 1 (항)

en: Header 1 (section*)
ko: 머릿말 1 (항*)

en: Header 2 (subsection)
ko: 머릿말 2 (소구분)

en: Header 2 (subsection*)
ko: 머릿말 2 (소구분*)

en: Header 3 (subsubsection)
ko: 머릿말 3 (소소구분)

en: Header 3 (subsubsection*)
ko: 머릿말 3 (소소구분*)

en: Header 4 (paragraph)
ko: 머릿말 4 (절)

en: Header appendix
ko: 머릿말 부록

en: List description
ko: 리스트 설명

en: List enumerate
ko: 리스트 번호

en: List itemize
ko: 리스트 항목

en: Item with label
ko: 레이블 있는 항목

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Maths (display)
ko: 수학 (표시)

en: Maths (inline)
ko: 수학 (인라인)

en: Operator fraction
ko: 분수 연산자

en: Operator integral (display)
ko: 적분 연산자(표시)

en: Operator integral (inline)
ko: 적분 연산자(인라인)

en: Operator sum (display)
ko: 합계 연산자(표시)

en: Operator sum (inline)
ko: 합계 연산자(인라인)

en: Reference label
ko: 레퍼런스 label

en: Reference ref
ko: 레퍼런스 ref

en: Symbol and
ko: 기호 and

en: Symbol const
ko: 기호 const

en: Symbol d2-by-dt2-partial
ko: 기호 d2-by-dt2-partial

en: Symbol dagger
ko: 기호 dagger

en: Symbol d-by-dt
ko: 기호 d-by-dt

en: Symbol d-by-dt-partial
ko: 기호 d-by-dt-partial

en: Symbol equiv
ko: 기호 equiv

en: Symbol en-dash --
ko: 기호 en-dash --

en: Symbol em-dash ---
ko: 기호 em-dash ---

en: Symbol infinity
ko: 기호 infinity

en: Symbol mathspace ,
ko: 수학기호 ,

en: Symbol mathspace .
ko: 수학기호 .

en: Symbol mathspace _
ko: 수학기호 _

en: Symbol mathspace __
ko: 수학기호 __

en: Symbol simeq
ko: 근사값 기호

en: Symbol star
ko: 별표 기호

en: Typeface bold
ko: 굵은 글씨

en: Typeface type
ko: 타입페이스 종류

en: Typeface italic
ko: 기운 글씨

en: Typeface slanted
ko: 굵고 기운 글씨

en: Unbreakable text
ko: 끊어지지 않는 텍스트

en: Footnote
ko: 꼬리말

en: Tag list
ko: 태그 목록

en: Provides a method to easily insert commonly used tags/strings into a document without having to type them.
ko: 문서에 자주 쓰이는 태그/문장를 직접 입력하지 않고 쉽게 넣을수 있도록 합니다.

en: XSLT - Elements
ko: XSLT - 구성 요소

en: XSLT - Functions
ko: XSLT - 함수

en: current
ko: 전류

en: false
ko: 거짓

en: name
ko: 이름

en: true
ko: 참

en: XSLT - Axes
ko: XSLT - 축

en: XUL - Tags
ko: XUL - 태그

en: column
ko: 컬럼

en: columns
ko: 열

en: menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음

en: page
ko: 페이지

en: rows
ko: 행

en: statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄

en: toolbar
ko: 도구 모음

en: Prompt type
ko: 프롬프트 모양

en: Selected format
ko: 선택한 형식

en: Custom format
ko: 사용자 설정 형식

en: In_sert Date and Time...
ko: 날짜 및 시간 입력(_S)...

en: Insert current date and time at the cursor position
ko: 커서 위치에 현재의 날짜와 시간을 끼워넣습니다

en: Available formats
ko: 사용할 수 있는 형식

en: Insert Date/Time
ko: 날짜/시간 넣기

en: Inserts current date and time at the cursor position.
ko: 커서 위치에 현재의 날짜와 시간을 끼워넣습니다.

en: Save Without Trailing Spaces
ko: 뒤 여백 없이 저장하기

en: Removes trailing spaces from lines before saving.
ko: 줄에 있는 마지막 여백을 지웁니다.

en: Insert Date and Time
ko: 날짜과 시간을 입력

en: _Insert
ko: 넣기(_I)

en: Use the _selected format
ko: 선택한 형식 사용(_S)

en: _Use custom format
ko: 사용자 형식 사용(_U)

note: Translators: Use the more common date format in your locale
en: %d/%m/%Y %H:%M:%S
ko: %Y/%m/%d %H:%M:%S

note: Translators: This example should follow the date format defined in the entry above
en: 01/11/2009 17:52:00
ko: 2009/11/01 17:52:00

en: Configure date/time plugin
ko: 날짜/시간 플러그인 설정

en: When inserting date/time...
ko: 날짜/시간 넣기...

en: _Prompt for a format
ko: 형식 물어보기(_P)
