en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Cannot start update-alternatives.
ko: update-alternatives를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: update-alternatives failed to run.
ko: update-alternatives 실행이 실패했습니다.

en: update-alternatives returned with error condition %1.
ko: update-alternatives가 오류 코드 %1을(를) 반환했습니다.

en: No theme specified in helper parameters.
ko: 도우미 인자에 테마를 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: Theme corrupted: .plymouth file not found inside theme.
ko: 테마 잘못됨: 테마에서 .plymouth 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot start initramfs.
ko: initramfs를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Initramfs failed to run.
ko: initramfs 실행이 실패했습니다.

en: Initramfs returned with error condition %1.
ko: initramfs가 오류 코드 %1을(를) 반환했습니다.

en: Theme folder %1 does not exist.
ko: 테마 폴더 %1이(가) 없습니다.

en: Theme %1 does not exist.
ko: %1 테마가 없습니다.

en: Boot Splash Screen
ko: 부트 화면

en: Unable to authenticate/execute the action: %1 (%2)
ko: 동작을 인증/실행할 수 없음: %1(%2)

en: Theme uninstalled successfully.
ko: 테마를 삭제했습니다.

en: Plymouth theme installer
ko: Plymouth 테마 설치기

en: Install a theme.
ko: 테마를 설치합니다.

en: Uninstall a theme.
ko: 테마를 삭제합니다.

en: The theme to install, must be an existing archive file.
ko: 설치할 테마, 존재하는 압축 파일이어야 합니다.

en: Unable to authenticate/execute the action: %1, %2
ko: 동작을 인증/실행할 수 없음: %1, %2

en: This module lets you choose the Plymouth boot splash screen.
ko: 이 모듈에서 Plymouth 부트 화면을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Get New Boot Splash Screens...
ko: 새 부트 화면 가져오기...

en: Uninstall
ko: 삭제
