kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Cannot start update-alternatives.
zh_CN: 无法启动 update-alternatives。

en: update-alternatives failed to run.
zh_CN: update-alternatives 运行失败。

en: update-alternatives returned with error condition %1.
zh_CN: update-alternatives 返回了错误状态码 %1。

en: No theme specified in helper parameters.
zh_CN: 帮助参数中未指定主题。

en: Theme corrupted: .plymouth file not found inside theme.
zh_CN: 主题已损坏：主题中未找到 .plymouth 文件。

en: Cannot start initramfs.
zh_CN: 无法启动 initramfs。

en: Initramfs failed to run.
zh_CN: Initramfs 运行失败。

en: Initramfs returned with error condition %1.
zh_CN: Initramfs 返回了错误状态码 %1。

en: Theme folder %1 does not exist.
zh_CN: 主题文件夹 %1 不存在。

en: Theme %1 does not exist.
zh_CN: 主题 %1 不存在。

en: Boot Splash Screen
zh_CN: 启动屏幕

en: Unable to authenticate/execute the action: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 无法验证身份或执行操作：%1 (%2)

en: Theme uninstalled successfully.
zh_CN: 主题卸载成功。

en: Plymouth theme installer
zh_CN: Plymouth 主题安装器

en: Install a theme.
zh_CN: 安装主题。

en: Uninstall a theme.
zh_CN: 卸载主题。

en: The theme to install, must be an existing archive file.
zh_CN: 要安装的主题，必须为已存的压缩文件。

en: Unable to authenticate/execute the action: %1, %2
zh_CN: 无法验证/执行操作：%1, %2

en: This module lets you choose the Plymouth boot splash screen.
zh_CN: 此模块允许您选择 Plymouth 启动屏幕。

en: Get New Boot Splash Screens...
zh_CN: 获取新的开机闪屏...

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载
