en to zh_TW translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Cannot start update-alternatives.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 update-alternatives。

en: update-alternatives failed to run.
zh_TW: update-alternatives 執行失敗。

en: update-alternatives returned with error condition %1.
zh_TW: update-alternatives 傳回錯誤代碼 %1。

en: No theme specified in helper parameters.
zh_TW: 在助手程式中未指定主題。

en: Theme corrupted: .plymouth file not found inside theme.
zh_TW: 主題已損毀：在主題中找不到 .plymouth 檔案。

en: Cannot start initramfs.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 initramfs。

en: Initramfs failed to run.
zh_TW: initramfs 執行失敗。

en: Initramfs returned with error condition %1.
zh_TW: Initramfs 傳回錯誤代碼 %1。

en: Theme folder %1 does not exist.
zh_TW: 主題資料夾 %1 不存在。

en: Theme %1 does not exist.
zh_TW: 主題 %1 不存在。

en: Boot Splash Screen
zh_TW: 開機啟動畫面

en: Unable to authenticate/execute the action: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 無法認證/執行此動作：%1 (%2)

en: Theme uninstalled successfully.
zh_TW: 佈景已成功解除安裝。

en: Plymouth theme installer
zh_TW: Plymouth 主題安裝程式

en: Install a theme.
zh_TW: 安裝主題。

en: Uninstall a theme.
zh_TW: 解除安裝主題。

en: The theme to install, must be an existing archive file.
zh_TW: 要安裝的主題，必須是既存的壓縮檔。

en: Unable to authenticate/execute the action: %1, %2
zh_TW: 無法認證/執行此動作：%1，%2

en: This module lets you choose the Plymouth boot splash screen.
zh_TW: 這個模組讓您能夠選擇 Plymouth 開機啟動畫面。

en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 解除安裝
