plymouth 0.9.5 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: %d%% complete
zh_CN: 当前进度 %d%%

en: Installing Updates...
zh_CN: 正在安装更新……

en: Do not turn off your computer
zh_CN: 请不要关机

en: Upgrading System...
zh_CN: 正在升级系统……

en: Upgrading Firmware...
zh_CN: 正在升级固件……
