po4a - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (236 entries)

en: Unknown option: %s
zh_CN: 未知选项: %s

en: Invalid compatibility setting: '%s'. It must be either '%s' or '%s'.
zh_CN: 兼容性设置无效：'%s'。它必须是 '%s' 或 '%s'。

en: Unable to parse macro definition: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析宏定义：%s

en: Cannot open %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s: %s

en: Detection of two line titles failed at %s
    Please install the Unicode::GCString module (error: %s).
zh_CN: 在 %s 检测两行标题失败
    请安装 Unicode::GCString 模块 (错误：%s)。

en: '%s' seems to be a two-lines title underlined with '%s', but the underlines are too short or too long compared to the title length. You may want to fix your master document.
zh_CN: '%s' 似乎是一个带 '%s' 下划线的两行标题，但与标题长度相比，下划线太短或太长。您可能需要修复主控文档。

en: Po4a's tablecells mode only supports PSV formatted tables with '|' separators. Disabling tablecells and falling back to block mode for this table.
zh_CN: Po4a 的表格式化模式只支持带有 '|' 分隔符的 PSV 格式表。禁用表单元并回退到此表的块模式。

en: It seems that you are adding unindented content to an item. The standard allows this, but you may still want to change your document to use indented text to provide better visual clues to writers.
zh_CN: 您似乎正在向项目添加未缩进的内容。标准允许这样做，但您可能仍然希望将文档更改为使用缩进文本，以便为作者提供更好的视觉线索。

en: Please provide a module name
zh_CN: 请提供模块名称

en: Unknown format type: %s.
zh_CN: 未知格式类型：%s。

en: Module loading error: %s
zh_CN: 模块加载错误：%s

en: List of valid formats:
zh_CN: 可用格式列表：

en: asciidoc: AsciiDoc format.
zh_CN: asciidoc: AsciiDoc格式。

en: dia: uncompressed Dia diagrams.
zh_CN: dia：未解压缩Dia表格。

en: docbook: DocBook XML.
zh_CN: docbook: Docbook XML.

en: guide: Gentoo Linux's XML documentation format.
zh_CN: 指南：Gentoo Linux的xml文档格式。

en: ini: INI format.
zh_CN: ini: INI 格式。

en: kernelhelp: Help messages of each kernel compilation option.
zh_CN: 内核帮助：每个内核编译选项的帮助信息。

en: latex: LaTeX format.
zh_CN: latex: LaTeX 格式。

en: man: Good old manual page format.
zh_CN: man：优秀的旧手册格式。

en: pod: Perl Online Documentation format.
zh_CN: pod：Perl 在线文档格式。

en: rubydoc: Ruby Documentation (RD) format.
zh_CN: rubydoc：Ruby文档（RD）格式。

en: sgml: either DebianDoc or DocBook DTD.
zh_CN: sgml：debian文档或docbook DTD。

en: texinfo: The info page format.
zh_CN: texinfo:信息页面格式。

en: tex: generic TeX documents (see also latex).
zh_CN: tex:通用Tex文档（参见latex）。

en: text: simple text document.
zh_CN: text：简单text文档。

en: wml: WML documents.
zh_CN: wml: WML 文档。

en: xhtml: XHTML documents.
zh_CN: xhtml: XHTML文档。

en: xml: generic XML documents (see also docbook).
zh_CN: xml: generic XML文档(参见 docbook)。

en: yaml: YAML documents.
zh_CN: yaml: YAML 文档。

en: %s version %s.
    Written by Martin Quinson and Denis Barbier.
    
    Copyright © 2002-2022 Software in the Public Interest, Inc.
    This is free software; see source code for copying
    conditions. There is NO warranty; not even for
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh_CN: %s 版本 %s。
    由 Martin Quinson 和 Denis Barbier撰写。
    
    版权所有 © 2002-2022 公益软件公司。
    这是免费软件； 查看复制源代码
    条件。 没有保修； 甚至没有
    特定目的的适销性或适用性。

en: Translated field in master document: %s
zh_CN: 主文档中的翻译字段：%s

en: Begin of a new entry before the end of previous one
zh_CN: 在上一个条目结束之前开始新条目

en: Syntax error
zh_CN: 语法错误

en: Invalid 'groff_code' value. Must be one of 'fail', 'verbatim', 'translate'.
zh_CN: 'groff_code' 值无效。必须是 'fail', 'verbatim', 'translate' 之一。

en: The no_wrap parameters must be a set of comma-separated begin:end couples.
zh_CN: NO_WRAP 参数必须是一组逗号分隔的 begin:end 对。

en: Invalid 'unknown_macros' value. Must be one of:
zh_CN: 'unknown_macros'值无效。 必须是以下之一：

en: This file was generated with Pod::Man. Translate the POD file with the pod module of po4a.
zh_CN: 这个文件是用Pod :: Man生成的。 使用po4a的pod模块翻译POD文件。

en: This file was generated with help2man. Translate the source file with the regular gettext.
zh_CN: 此文件是用 help2man 生成的。使用常规 gettext 翻译源文件。

en: This file was generated with docbook-to-man. Translate the source file with the sgml module of po4a.
zh_CN: 该文件是使用docbook-to-man生成的。 使用po4a的sgml模块翻译源文件。

en: This file was generated with docbook2man. Translate the source file with the sgml module of po4a.
zh_CN: 此文件是使用docbook2man生成的。 使用po4a的sgml模块翻译源文件。

en: This file was generated with %s. You should translate the source file, but continuing anyway.
zh_CN: 此文件是使用 %s 生成的。 您应该翻译源文件，但仍然继续。

en: This file was generated with db2man.xsl. Translate the source file with the xml module of po4a.
zh_CN: 此文件是使用db2man.xsl生成的。 使用po4a的xml模块翻译源文件。

en: This file contains the line '%s'. You should translate the source file, but continuing anyway.
zh_CN: 该文件包含该行%s。 您应该翻译源文件，但仍然继续。

en: Font modifiers followed by a command may disturb po4a.  You should either remove the font modifier '%s', or integrate a \f font modifier in the following command ('%s'), but continuing anyway.
zh_CN: 字母修饰符后跟命令可能会干扰po4a。 您应该删除字体修饰符 " %s "，或在以下命令（" %s "）中集成\ f字体修饰符，但仍然继续。

en: The unshiftline is not supported for the man module. Please send a bug report with the groff page that generated this error.
zh_CN: MAN 模块不支持 unshiftline。请使用生成此错误的 groff 页面发送错误报告。

en: macro %s called without arguments. Even if placing the macro arguments on the next line is authorized by man(7), handling this would make the po4a parser too complicate. Please simply put the macro args on the same line.
zh_CN: 在没有参数的情况下调用了宏 %s。即使将宏参数放在下一行是由 man(7) 授权的，处理这一点也会使 po4a 解析器过于复杂。请简单地将宏参数放在同一行。

en: Escape sequence \c encountered. This is not completely handled yet.
zh_CN: 遇到转义序列 \c。这还没有完全解决。

en: Unbalanced '<' and '>' in font modifier. Faulty message: %s
zh_CN: 字体修饰符中的 '<' 和 '>' 不平衡。错误消息：%s

en: Unknown '<' or '>' sequence. Faulty message: %s
zh_CN: 未知的 '<' 或 '>' 序列。错误消息：%s

en: Unparsable line: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析的行：%s

en: Unknown macro '%s'. Remove it from the document, or refer to the Locale::Po4a::Man manpage to see how po4a can handle new macros.
zh_CN: 未知宏 '%s'。将其从文档中删除，或参考 Locale::Po4a::Man 手册页了解 po4a 如何处理新宏。

en: Cannot parse command arguments: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析命令参数：%s

en: Unsupported font in: '%s'.
zh_CN: 不支持的字体：'%s'。

en: The .ie macro must be followed by a .el macro.
zh_CN: .ie宏必须后跟.el宏。

en: This page includes another file with '%s'. Do not forget to translate this file ('%s').
zh_CN: 此页面包含另一个带有'%s'的文件。 不要忘记翻译此文件（'%s'）。

en: This page uses the '%s' request with the number of lines in argument. This is not supported yet.
zh_CN: 此页面使用'%s'请求和参数中的行数。 目前尚不支持此功能。

en: This page uses the '%s' request. This request is only supported when no argument is provided.
zh_CN: 此页面使用'%s'请求。 仅在未提供参数时才支持此请求。

en: Invalid value for option 'wrap-po' ('%s' is not 'no' nor 'newlines' nor a number)
zh_CN: 选项 'wrap-po' 的值无效（'%s' 既不是 'no' ，也不是 'newlines'，也不是数字）

en: Invalid value for option 'porefs' ('%s' is not one of 'full', 'counter', 'noline', 'file' or 'never')
zh_CN: 选项 'porefs' 的值无效（'%s' 不是 'full', 'counter', 'noline', 'file' 或 'never' 之一）

en: Please provide a non-null filename
zh_CN: 请提供一个非空文件名

en: Invalid po file %s:
    %s
zh_CN: 无效的 po 文件 %s：
    %s

en: Cannot read from %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s：%s

en: Messages with more than 2 plural forms are not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持 2 个以上复数形式的消息。

en: Parse error at: -->%s<--
zh_CN: 分析错误位于：-->%s<--

en: Cannot write to a file without filename
zh_CN: 无法写入没有文件名的文件

en: Cannot write to %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入 %s：%s

en: Cannot write PO files with more than two plural forms.
zh_CN: 无法写入具有两个以上复数形式的 PO 文件。

en: Cannot unlink %s: %s.
zh_CN: 无法取消链接 %s：%s。

en: Cannot move %s to %s: %s.
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 移动到 %s：%s。

en: Evaluating the provided filter failed: %s
zh_CN: 评估提供的筛选器失败：%s

en: '%s' is the singular form of a message, po4a will use the msgstr[0] translation (%s).
zh_CN: '%s' 是消息的单数形式，po4a 将使用 msgstr[0] 转换 (%s)。

en: '%s' is the plural form of a message, po4a will use the msgstr[1] translation (%s).
zh_CN: '%s' 是消息的复数形式，po4a 将使用 msgstr[1] 转换 (%s)。

en: msgid defined twice: %s
zh_CN: msgid 定义了两次：%s

en: Translations don't match for:
    %s
    -->First translation:
    %s
     Second translation:
    %s
     Old translation discarded.
zh_CN: 翻译与以下项目不匹配：
    %s
    -->第一个翻译：
    %s
    第二个翻译：
    %s
    旧翻译已丢弃。

en: The needed module SGMLS.pm was not found and needs to be installed. It can be found on the CPAN, in package libsgmls-perl on debian, etc.
zh_CN: 找不到所需的模块 SGMLS.pm，需要安装。它可以在 CPAN、Debian 上的 libsgmls-perl 包等中找到。

en: Unknown debug category: %s. Known categories:
    %s
zh_CN: 未知调试类别：%s。已知类别：
    %s

en: msgid skipped to help translators (contains only an entity)
zh_CN: 跳过 msgid 以帮助翻译人员(仅包含实体)

en: msgid skipped to help translators (contains only tags)
zh_CN: 跳过 msgid 以帮助翻译人员(仅包含标签)

en: msgid skipped to help translators (contains only opening or closing tags of marked sections)
zh_CN: 跳过 msgid 以帮助翻译人员(仅包含标记部分的开始或结束标记)

en: Cannot close tempfile: %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭临时文件：%s

en: Error while running onsgmls -p.  Please check if onsgmls and the DTD are installed.
zh_CN: 运行 onsgmls-p 时出错。请检查是否安装了 onsgmls 和 DTD。

en: Trying to handle a XML document as a SGML one. Feel lucky if it works, help us implementing a proper XML backend if it does not.
zh_CN: 尝试将 XML 文档处理为 SGML 文档。如果可以的话，请感到幸运，如果不能的话，请帮助我们实现一个合适的 XML 后端。

en: This file is not a master SGML document (no DOCTYPE). It may be a file to be included by another one, in which case it should not be passed to po4a directly. Text from included files is extracted/translated when handling the master file including them.
zh_CN: 此文件不是主 SGML 文档（没有 DOCTYPE）。它可能是由另一个文件包含的文件，在这种情况下，它不应该直接传递给 po4a。处理包含文本的主文件时，将提取/翻译包含文本的文件。

en: DTD of this file is unknown, but proceeding as requested.
zh_CN: 此文件的 DTD 未知，但按请求继续。

en: DTD of this file is unknown. (supported: DebianDoc, DocBook). The prolog follows:
zh_CN: 此文件的 DTD 未知。（支持：DebianDoc、DocBook）。序言如下：

en: Cannot open %s (content of entity %s%s;): %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s（实体 %s%s；的内容）：%s

en: unrecognized prolog inclusion entity: %%%s;
zh_CN: 无法识别的 prolog 包含实体：%%%s;

en: Cannot run onsgmls: %s
zh_CN: 无法运行 onsgmls：%s

en: Unknown tag %s
zh_CN: 未知标签 %s

en: bad translation '%s' for '%s' in '%s'
zh_CN: 错误的翻译 '%s' 对于'%s'（在'%s'中）

en: Closing tag for a translation container missing before %s
zh_CN: %s 之前缺少翻译容器的结束标记

en: Unknown SGML event type: %s
zh_CN: 未知SGML事件类型：%s

en: Warning: onsgmls produced some errors.  This is usually caused by po4a, which modifies the input and restores it afterwards, causing the input of onsgmls to be invalid.  This is usually safe, but you may wish to verify the generated document with onsgmls -wno-valid.
zh_CN: 警告：onsgmls 产生了一些错误。这通常是由 po4a 引起的，它会修改输入并在之后恢复它，从而导致 onsgmls 的输入无效。这通常是安全的，但是您可能希望使用 onsgmls-wno-valid 来验证生成的文档。

en: To see the error message, rerun po4a with this additional argument:
       -o debug=onsgmls
zh_CN: 要查看错误消息，请使用此附加参数重新运行 po4a：
       -o debug=onsgmls

en: un-balanced %s in '%s'
zh_CN: 不平衡的 %s 在 '%s' 中

en: Error while checking the number of arguments of the '%s' command: %s
zh_CN: 检查 '%s' 命令的参数数目时出错：%s

en: Unknown command: '%s'
zh_CN: 未知命令: %s

en: Cannot read from file without having a filename
zh_CN: 没有文件名就无法从文件读取

en: Cannot find %s with kpsewhich
zh_CN: 用 kpsewhich 找不到 %s

en: Cannot close %s after reading: %s
zh_CN: 读取后无法关闭 %s：%s

en: kpsewhich cannot find %s
zh_CN: 找不到 %s 的 kpsewhich

en: Cannot use an alias to the unknown command '%s'
zh_CN: 无法对未知命令 '%s' 使用别名

en: You are using the old definitions format (%s).  Please update this definition line.
zh_CN: 您正在使用旧的定义格式（%s）。请更新此定义行。

en: unknown environment: '%s'
zh_CN: 未知环境: %s

note: a begin may have been hidden in the middle of a translated buffer. FIXME: Just warn for now.
en: unmatched end of environment '%s'
zh_CN: 环境 '%s' 的结尾不匹配

en: Wrong number of arguments for the '%s' command.
zh_CN: %s 命令的参数数目错误。

en: An optional argument was provided, but a mandatory one is expected.
zh_CN: 提供了可选参数，但应为强制参数。

en: Command '%s': %s
zh_CN: 命令 '%s'：%s

en: register_generic_command: unsupported format: '%s'.
zh_CN: register_generic_command：不支持的格式：'%s'。

en: The first argument of \begin is mandatory.
zh_CN: \begin 的第一个参数是必需的。

en: Option %s is only valid when parsing markdown files.
zh_CN: 选项 %s 仅在分析标记文件时有效。

en: Unrecognized section: %s
zh_CN: 无法识别的部分: %s

en: Cannot close %s after writing: %s
zh_CN: 写入后无法关闭 %s：%s

en: Cannot read po4a header from %s.
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 读取 po4a 头。

en: First line of %s does not look like a po4a header.
zh_CN: %s 的第一行看起来不像 po4a 头。

en: Syntax error in po4a header of %s, near "%s"
zh_CN: %s 的 po4a 头中的语法错误，靠近 "%s"

en: Invalid argument in the po4a header of %s: %s
zh_CN: Po4a 头中的参数无效 %s: %s

en: The po4a header of %s does not define the mode.
zh_CN: %s 的 po4a 头未定义模式。

en: Mode invalid in the po4a header of %s: should be 'before', 'after' or 'eof'. Instead, it is '%s'.
zh_CN: %s 的 po4a 头中的模式无效：应为 'before'、'after' 或 'eof'。相反，它是 %s。

en: The po4a header of %s does not define the position.
zh_CN: %s 的 po4a 头未定义位置。

en: No ending boundary given in the po4a header, but mode=after.
zh_CN: Po4a 头中没有给出结束边界，但 mode=after。

en: No position needed when mode=eof.
zh_CN: 当 mode=eof 时不需要位置。

en: No ending boundary needed when mode=eof.
zh_CN: 当 mode=eof 时，不需要结束边界。

en: Cannot apply addendum when not given the filename
zh_CN: 如果未指定文件名，则无法应用附录

en: Addendum %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 附录 %s 不存在。

en: No candidate position for the addendum %s.
zh_CN: 附录 %s 没有候选人职位。

en: More than one candidate position found for the addendum %s.
zh_CN: 为附录 %s 找到多个候选人职位。

en: Addendum '%s' applied before this line: %s
zh_CN: 在此行之前的应用附录 '%s'：%s

en: Addendum '%s' applied after the line: %s.
zh_CN: 在此行之后的应用附录 '%s'：%s。

en: Addendum '%s' applied at the end of the file.
zh_CN: 在文件末尾的应用附录 '%s'。

en: Couldn't determine the input document's charset. Please specify it on the command line. (non-ASCII char at %s)
zh_CN: 无法确定输入文档的字符集。请在命令行中指定。(%s 处的非 ASCII 字符)

en: Cannot create a temporary XML file: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时 XML 文件：%s

en: %s: Cannot read from %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法从 %s 读取：%s

en: %s: Cannot close %s after reading: %s
zh_CN: %s：读取后无法关闭 %s：%s

en: 'po4a-id=%d' in the translation does not exist in the original string (or 'po4a-id=%d' used twice in the translation).
zh_CN: 原始字符串中不存在转换中的 'po4a-id=%d' (或转换中使用了两次的 'po4a-id=%d')。

en: >>> filename = '%s'
zh_CN: >>> 文件名 = '%s'

en: Internal error: unknown type identifier '%s'.
zh_CN: 内部错误：未知的类型标识符 '%s'。

en: Bad document type. '%s' expected. You can fix this warning with a -o doctype option, or ignore this check with -o doctype="".
zh_CN: 文档类型错误。需要 '%s'。您可以使用 -o doctype 选项修复此警告，或使用 -o doctype="" 忽略此检查。

en: Unexpected closing tag </%s> found. The main document may be wrong.  Continuing…
zh_CN: 找到意外的结束标记 </%s>。主文档可能有误。继续…

en: Unexpected closing tag </%s> found. The main document may be wrong.
zh_CN: 找到意外的结束标记 </%s>。主文档可能有误。

en: %s: attribute '%s' is not defined in module option 'attributes' and
    ....  is not translated for the attribute path '%s'
zh_CN: %s：模块选项 'Attributes' 中没有定义属性 '%s'，并且。
    ...  没有为属性路径 '%s' 转换

en: %s: Bad attribute syntax.  Continuing…
zh_CN: %s： 属性语法错误。继续…

en: %s: Bad attribute syntax
zh_CN: %s： 错误的属性语法

en: %s: translation option='%s'.
     *** the original translation option is overridden here since parent path='%s' is untranslated,
zh_CN: %s： 转换选项='%s'。
    *** 原始转换选项在此处被重写，因为父路径='%s' 是未转换的,

en: %s: foldattributes setting ignored since '%s' is not inline tag
zh_CN: %s：忽略文件夹属性设置，因为 '%s' 不是行内标记

en: Invalid placeholder in the translation (the 'type' and 'id' must be present, in this order).
    %s
    
    Please fix your translation.
zh_CN: 翻译中的占位符无效(必须按此顺序提供 'type' 和 'id' )。
    %s
    
    请修改您的翻译。

en: The '%s' option is deprecated. Please use the translated/untranslated and/or break/inline/placeholder categories.
zh_CN: 不推荐使用 '%s' 选项。请使用已翻译/未翻译和/或中断/内联/占位符类别。

en: Tag '%s' both in the %s and %s categories.
zh_CN: 标记 '%s'（在 %s 和 %s 类别中）。

note: Argument checking
en: Mandatory argument '%s' missing.
zh_CN: 缺少强制参数 '%s'。

note: Check file existence
en: File %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不存在。

en: The new and old POT files have different amount of strings (%d != %d). Something's seriously wrong here.
zh_CN: 新的和旧的 POT 文件有不同数量的字符串 (%d != %d)。这里出了严重的问题。

en: Found %d modified entries.
zh_CN: 找到 %d 个修改过的条目。

en: Cannot create a temporary PO file: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时 PO 文件：%s

en: Handling %s
zh_CN: 处理%s

en: Could not run msgmerge: %s
zh_CN: 无法运行消息合并：%s

en: Modified %d entries in %d files.
zh_CN: 修改了 %d 个文件中的 %d 个条目。

en: Option %s invalid. Directory %s does not exist (current directory: %s).
zh_CN: 选项 %s 无效。目录 %s 不存在（当前目录 %s）。

note: TRANSLATOR: There is two chunks in the following:  opt:"--keep 20" opt:"-o nowrap"
en: Unparsable option chunk '%s' (%s).
zh_CN: 不可分析的选项块 '%s'（%s）。

en: Skipping option chunk '%s'.
zh_CN: 正在跳过选项块 '%s'。

en: failed to execute '%s': %s.
zh_CN: 无法执行 '%s': %s。

en: '%s' died with signal %d, with coredump.
zh_CN: '%s' 死于信号 %d，带有核心转储。

en: '%s' died with signal %d, without coredump.
zh_CN: '%s' 死于信号 %d，没有核心转储。

en: '%s' exited with value %d.
zh_CN: '%s' 退出，值为 %d。

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Unknown variable: %s
zh_CN: 未知变量: %s

en: Syntax error: %s
zh_CN: 语法错误：%s

en: '%s' redeclared
zh_CN: 重新声明 '%s'

en: Your POT file '%s' file name does not end with the 'pot' extension. This is unusual and will trouble the translators.
zh_CN: 您的 POT 文件 '%s' 文件名未以 'pot' 扩展名结尾。这是不寻常的，会给翻译人员带来麻烦。

en: No PO file provided as subsequent parameters to '%s'. Your documentation will not be translated.
zh_CN: 没有提供 PO 文件作为 '%s' 的后续参数。您的文档将不会被翻译。

en: Unparsable argument '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法解析的参数 '%s'。

en: The list of languages cannot be set twice.
zh_CN: 语言列表不能设置两次。

en: The POT file cannot be set twice.
zh_CN: POT 文件不能设置两次。

note: Only display the message the first time we find the right directory
en: Using '%s' as a %s.
zh_CN: 使用 '%s' 作为 %s。

en: '%s' is not a directory (current dir: %s)
zh_CN: '%s' 不是目录 (当前目录：%s)

en: Cannot list the '%s' directory
zh_CN: 无法列出 '%s' 目录

en: Cannot list directory '%s' in '%s'
zh_CN: 无法列出目录 '%s'（在 '%s' 中）

en: Directory '%s' not found in '%s'.
zh_CN: 在目录 '%s' 中找不到 '%s'。

en: Directory '%s' not found in '%s' nor in '%s'.
zh_CN: 在目录 '%s' 中找不到 '%s'或 '%s'。

en: Directory '%s' not found in '%s' nor in '%s' nor in '%s'.
zh_CN: 在目录 '%s' 中均未找到 '%s'，'%s' 或'%s'。

en: Language '%s' found twice in '%s' and '%s'.
zh_CN: 语言 '%s' 在 '%s' 和 '%s' 中两次被发现。

en: Found language '%s' in the provided po_directory: %s
zh_CN: 在提供的 po_directory 中找到语言 '%s'：%s

en: %s:%d: too many POT files: '%s' and '%s'.
zh_CN: %s:%d: 太多 POT 文件：'%s' 和 '%s'。

en: Found POT file '%s' in the provided po_directory.
zh_CN: 在提供的 po_directory 中找到 POT 文件 '%s'。

en: No PO files found in '%s'/'%s'.
zh_CN: 在 '%s'/'%s' 中找不到 PO 文件。

en: No PO files found in '%s'/'%s' nor in '%s'/'%s'.
zh_CN: 在 '%s'/'%s' 或 '%s'/'%s' 中找不到 PO 文件。

en: No PO files found in '%s'/'%s' nor in '%s'/'%s' nor in '%s'/'%s'.
zh_CN: 在 '%s'/'%s'、'%s'/'%s' 或 '%s'/'%s' 中找不到 PO 文件。

en: Your project will not be translated to any language.
zh_CN: 您的工程不会被翻译成任何语言。

en: No POT files found in '%s'/'%s'.
zh_CN: 在 '%s'/'%s' 中找不到 POT 文件。

en: No POT files found in '%s'/'%s' nor in '%s'/'%s'.
zh_CN: 在 '%s'/'%s' 或 '%s'/'%s' 中找不到 POT 文件。

en: No POT files found in '%s'/'%s' nor in '%s'/'%s' nor in '%s'/'%s'.
zh_CN: 在 '%s'/'%s'、'%s'/'%s' 或 '%s'/'%s' 中找不到 POT 文件。

en: Please create an empty file with the 'pot' extension (e.g. 'myproject.pot').
zh_CN: 请创建扩展名为 “pot” 的空文件(例如，“myproject.pot”)。

en: The master file '%s' was specified earlier in the configuration file. This may cause problems with options.
zh_CN: 主文件 '%s' 是在配置文件的前面指定的。这可能会导致选项出现问题。

en: The master file '%s' does not exist.
zh_CN: 主文件 '%s' 不存在。

en: Option 'master:file' is deprecated. Please use 'pot' instead for the same effect.
zh_CN: 选项 'master:file' 已弃用。为了达到同样的效果，请改用 'pot'。

en: Unparsable argument '%s' (%s).
zh_CN: 无法解析的参数 '%s'（%s）。

en: The translated and master file are the same.
zh_CN: 翻译后的文件和主文件是相同的。

en: Translation of %s in %s redefined
zh_CN: 在 %s 中的翻译被重新定义 %s

en: Unparsable command '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法解析的命令 '%s'。

note: don't care about error here
en: 'po4a_paths' is not defined in the configuration file. Where are the POT and PO files?
zh_CN: 配置文件中未定义 “po4a 路径”。POT 和 PO 文件在哪里？

en: Cannot parse option line (missing >%s<?): %s
zh_CN: 无法解析选项行（缺少 >%s<?）: %s

en: Split mode, creating a temporary POT:
zh_CN: 拆分模式，创建临时 POT：

en: Disabling --translate-only option, it is not supported in split mode
zh_CN: 禁用 --仅翻译选项，在拆分模式下不支持

en: NOT updating %s as requested (--no-update).
zh_CN: 未按要求更新 %s（-no update）。

en: Updating %s:
zh_CN: 正在更新 %s：

en: NOT creating %s as requested (--no-update).
zh_CN: 未按要求创建 %s（-no update）。

en: Creating %s:
zh_CN: 正在创建 %s：

en: Cannot create a temporary POT file: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时 POT 文件：%s

en:  (%d entries)
zh_CN:  （%d 个条目）

en: POT file %s already up to date.
zh_CN: POT 文件 %s 已经是最新的。

en: Cannot create directory '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 '%s'：%s

en: msggrep did not create '%s'. Used command:
      %s
    Please report that bug, along the information allowing to reproduce it.
zh_CN: msggrep 未创建 '%s'。使用的命令：
      %s。
    请报告该错误，以及允许复制它的信息。

en: The translation of master file '%s' in language '%s' is missing (file: %s) -- skipping.
zh_CN: 缺少主文件 '%s'（语言为 '%s'）的翻译（文件 %s）-- 正在跳过。

en: Updating the translation in language %s:
zh_CN: 正在更新语言 %s 中的翻译：

en: PO file for language %s is missing -- skipping.
zh_CN: 缺少语言 %s 的 PO 文件 -- 正在跳过。

en: PO file %s for language %s is missing -- skipping.
zh_CN: 缺少语言 %s 的 PO 文件 %s -- 正在跳过。

en: %s doesn't need to be updated.
zh_CN: %s 不需要更新。

en: Discard %s (%s of %s strings; only %s%% translated; need %s%%).
zh_CN: 放弃 %s（第 %s 个字符串，共 %s 个字符串；只有 %s%% 已翻译；需要 %s%%）。

en: Timestamp %s created.
zh_CN: 时间戳 %s 已创建。

en: Timestamp %s removed.
zh_CN: 时间戳 %s 已删除。

en: Addendum %s does NOT apply to %s (translation discarded).
zh_CN: 附录 %s 不适用于 %s（已放弃翻译）。

en: %s is 100%% translated (%s strings).
zh_CN: %s 是 100%% 已翻译的（%s 字符串）。

en: %s is %s%% translated (%s of %s strings).
zh_CN: %s 是已翻译的 %s%% （第 %s 个字符串，共 %s 个字符串）。

en: 
    The gettextization failed (once again). Don't give up, gettextizing is a subtle art, but this is only needed once to convert a project to the gorgeous luxus offered by po4a to translators.
    Please refer to the po4a(7) documentation, the section "HOWTO convert a pre-existing translation to po4a?" contains several hints to help you in your task
zh_CN: 
    gettextization 失败（再次）。不要放弃，gettextizing 是一种微妙的艺术，但这只需要一次就可以将一个项目转换为 po4a 提供给译者的华丽的 luxus。
    请参阅 po4a（7）文档中的“如何将现有翻译转换为 po4a？”包含一些帮助您完成任务的提示

en: Original has more strings than the translation (%d>%d). Please fix it by editing the translated version to add some dummy entry.
zh_CN: 原始文件的字符串多于翻译文件 (%d>%d)。请通过编辑翻译版本以添加一些虚拟条目来修复此问题。

en: Original has less strings than the translation (%d<%d). Please fix it by removing the extra entry from the translated file. You may need an addendum (cf po4a(7)) to reput the chunk in place after gettextization. A possible cause is that a text duplicated in the original is not translated the same way each time. Remove one of the translations, and you're fine.
zh_CN: 原始文件的字符串少于翻译文件 (%d<%d)。请通过从翻译后的文件中删除额外条目来修复此问题。您可能需要一个附录(参见 po4a(7))，以便在 gettexization 之后将块重新放置到位。一个可能的原因是，在原文中复制的文本每次翻译的方式并不相同。去掉其中一个翻译，你就没事了。

en: po4a gettextization: Structure disparity between original and translated files:
    msgid (at %s) is of type '%s' while
    msgstr (at %s) is of type '%s'.
    Original text: %s
    Translated text: %s
    (result so far dumped to gettextization.failed.po)
zh_CN: po4a gettexalization：原文和译文的结构差异：
    msgid(位于 %s)的类型为 '%s'，而。
    msgstr(位于 %s)的类型为 '%s'。
    原始文本：%s。
    翻译的文本：%s。
    (到目前为止，结果转储到 gettexization.ailed.po)

en: Options %s and %s cannot be provided together
zh_CN: 选项 %s 和 %s 不能一起提供

en: Write the normalized document to %s.
zh_CN: 将规范化文档写入 %s。

en: Write the normalized PO file to %s.
zh_CN: 将规范化的 PO 文件写入 %s。

en: Discard the translation of %s (only %s%% translated; need %s%%).
zh_CN: 放弃 %s 的翻译（仅 %s%% 翻译；需要 %s%%）。

en: Discard the translation of %s (addendum %s does not apply).
zh_CN: 放弃 %s 的翻译（附录 %s 不适用）。

en: po4a-updatepo can't take the input PO from stdin.
zh_CN: po4a updatepo 无法从 stdin 获取输入 PO。

en: Parse input files...
zh_CN: 解析输入文件…

en: done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Could not copy the PO file (%s -> %s): %s
zh_CN: 无法复制 PO 文件 (%s → %s): %s
