po4a - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Unknown option: %s
zh_HK: 不明選項: %s

en: Unknown format type: %s.
zh_HK: 不明檔案種類 : %s。

en: Module loading error: %s
zh_HK: Module 載入錯誤: %s

en: List of valid formats:
zh_HK: 有效格式的名單:

en: unknown environment: '%s'
zh_HK: 不明環境: '%s'

en: Updating %s:
zh_HK: 正在更新 %s:

en: Creating %s:
zh_HK: 正在建立 %s:

en: done.
zh_HK: 完成。
