po4a 0.63 - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (236 entries)

en: Unknown option: %s
zh_Hant: 未知選項: %s

en: Invalid compatibility setting: '%s'. It must be either '%s' or '%s'.
zh_Hant: 相容性設定無效：'%s'。它必須是 '%s' 或 '%s'。

en: Unable to parse macro definition: %s
zh_Hant: 無法解析宏定義：%s

en: Cannot open %s: %s
zh_Hant: 無法開啟 %s: %s

en: Detection of two line titles failed at %s
    Please install the Unicode::GCString module (error: %s).
zh_Hant: 在 %s 檢測兩行標題失敗
    請安裝 Unicode::GCString 模組 (錯誤：%s)。

en: '%s' seems to be a two-lines title underlined with '%s', but the underlines are too short or too long compared to the title length. You may want to fix your master document.
zh_Hant: '%s' 似乎是一個帶 '%s' 下劃線的兩行標題，但與標題長度相比，下劃線太短或太長。您可能需要修復主控文件。

en: Po4a's tablecells mode only supports PSV formatted tables with '|' separators. Disabling tablecells and falling back to block mode for this table.
zh_Hant: Po4a 的表格式化模式只支援帶有 '|' 分隔符的 PSV 格式表。禁用表單元並回退到此表的塊模式。

en: It seems that you are adding unindented content to an item. The standard allows this, but you may still want to change your document to use indented text to provide better visual clues to writers.
zh_Hant: 您似乎正在向專案新增未縮排的內容。標準允許這樣做，但您可能仍然希望將文件更改為使用縮排文字，以便為作者提供更好的視覺線索。

en: Please provide a module name
zh_Hant: 請提供模組名稱

en: Unknown format type: %s.
zh_Hant: 未知格式型別：%s。

en: Module loading error: %s
zh_Hant: 模組載入錯誤：%s

en: List of valid formats:
zh_Hant: 可用格式列表：

en: asciidoc: AsciiDoc format.
zh_Hant: asciidoc: AsciiDoc格式。

en: dia: uncompressed Dia diagrams.
zh_Hant: dia：未解壓縮Dia表格。

en: docbook: DocBook XML.
zh_Hant: docbook: Docbook XML.

en: guide: Gentoo Linux's XML documentation format.
zh_Hant: 指南：Gentoo Linux的xml文件格式。

en: ini: INI format.
zh_Hant: ini: INI 格式。

en: kernelhelp: Help messages of each kernel compilation option.
zh_Hant: 核心幫助：每個核心編譯選項的幫助資訊。

en: latex: LaTeX format.
zh_Hant: latex: LaTeX 格式。

en: man: Good old manual page format.
zh_Hant: man：優秀的舊手冊格式。

en: pod: Perl Online Documentation format.
zh_Hant: pod：Perl 線上文件格式。

en: rubydoc: Ruby Documentation (RD) format.
zh_Hant: rubydoc：Ruby文件（RD）格式。

en: sgml: either DebianDoc or DocBook DTD.
zh_Hant: sgml：debian文件或docbook DTD。

en: texinfo: The info page format.
zh_Hant: texinfo:資訊頁面格式。

en: tex: generic TeX documents (see also latex).
zh_Hant: tex:通用Tex文件（參見latex）。

en: text: simple text document.
zh_Hant: text：簡單text文件。

en: wml: WML documents.
zh_Hant: wml: WML 文件。

en: xhtml: XHTML documents.
zh_Hant: xhtml: XHTML文件。

en: xml: generic XML documents (see also docbook).
zh_Hant: xml: generic XML文件(參見 docbook)。

en: yaml: YAML documents.
zh_Hant: yaml: YAML 文件。

en: %s version %s.
    Written by Martin Quinson and Denis Barbier.
    
    Copyright © 2002-2022 Software in the Public Interest, Inc.
    This is free software; see source code for copying
    conditions. There is NO warranty; not even for
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh_Hant: %s 版本 %s。
    由 Martin Quinson 和 Denis Barbier撰寫。
    
    版權所有 © 2002-2022 公益軟體公司。
    這是免費軟體； 檢視複製原始碼
    條件。 沒有保修； 甚至沒有
    特定目的的適銷性或適用性。

en: Translated field in master document: %s
zh_Hant: 主文件中的翻譯欄位：%s

en: Begin of a new entry before the end of previous one
zh_Hant: 在上一個條目結束之前開始新條目

en: Syntax error
zh_Hant: 語法錯誤

en: Invalid 'groff_code' value. Must be one of 'fail', 'verbatim', 'translate'.
zh_Hant: 'groff_code' 值無效。必須是 'fail', 'verbatim', 'translate' 之一。

en: The no_wrap parameters must be a set of comma-separated begin:end couples.
zh_Hant: NO_WRAP 引數必須是一組逗號分隔的 begin:end 對。

en: Invalid 'unknown_macros' value. Must be one of:
zh_Hant: 'unknown_macros'值無效。 必須是以下之一：

en: This file was generated with Pod::Man. Translate the POD file with the pod module of po4a.
zh_Hant: 這個檔案是用Pod :: Man生成的。 使用po4a的pod模組翻譯POD檔案。

en: This file was generated with help2man. Translate the source file with the regular gettext.
zh_Hant: 此檔案是用 help2man 生成的。使用常規 gettext 翻譯原始檔。

en: This file was generated with docbook-to-man. Translate the source file with the sgml module of po4a.
zh_Hant: 該檔案是使用docbook-to-man生成的。 使用po4a的sgml模組翻譯原始檔。

en: This file was generated with docbook2man. Translate the source file with the sgml module of po4a.
zh_Hant: 此檔案是使用docbook2man生成的。 使用po4a的sgml模組翻譯原始檔。

en: This file was generated with %s. You should translate the source file, but continuing anyway.
zh_Hant: 此檔案是使用 %s 生成的。 您應該翻譯原始檔，但仍然繼續。

en: This file was generated with db2man.xsl. Translate the source file with the xml module of po4a.
zh_Hant: 此檔案是使用db2man.xsl生成的。 使用po4a的xml模組翻譯原始檔。

en: This file contains the line '%s'. You should translate the source file, but continuing anyway.
zh_Hant: 該檔案包含該行%s。 您應該翻譯原始檔，但仍然繼續。

en: Font modifiers followed by a command may disturb po4a.  You should either remove the font modifier '%s', or integrate a \f font modifier in the following command ('%s'), but continuing anyway.
zh_Hant: 字母修飾符後跟命令可能會干擾po4a。 您應該刪除字型修飾符 " %s "，或在以下命令（" %s "）中整合\ f字型修飾符，但仍然繼續。

en: The unshiftline is not supported for the man module. Please send a bug report with the groff page that generated this error.
zh_Hant: MAN 模組不支援 unshiftline。請使用生成此錯誤的 groff 頁面傳送錯誤報告。

en: macro %s called without arguments. Even if placing the macro arguments on the next line is authorized by man(7), handling this would make the po4a parser too complicate. Please simply put the macro args on the same line.
zh_Hant: 在沒有引數的情況下呼叫了宏 %s。即使將宏引數放在下一行是由 man(7) 授權的，處理這一點也會使 po4a 解析器過於複雜。請簡單地將宏引數放在同一行。

en: Escape sequence \c encountered. This is not completely handled yet.
zh_Hant: 遇到轉義序列 \c。這還沒有完全解決。

en: Unbalanced '<' and '>' in font modifier. Faulty message: %s
zh_Hant: 字型修飾符中的 '<' 和 '>' 不平衡。錯誤訊息：%s

en: Unknown '<' or '>' sequence. Faulty message: %s
zh_Hant: 未知的 '<' 或 '>' 序列。錯誤訊息：%s

en: Unparsable line: %s
zh_Hant: 無法解析的行：%s

en: Unknown macro '%s'. Remove it from the document, or refer to the Locale::Po4a::Man manpage to see how po4a can handle new macros.
zh_Hant: 未知宏 '%s'。將其從文件中刪除，或參考 Locale::Po4a::Man 手冊頁瞭解 po4a 如何處理新宏。

en: Cannot parse command arguments: %s
zh_Hant: 無法解析命令引數：%s

en: Unsupported font in: '%s'.
zh_Hant: 不支援的字型：'%s'。

en: The .ie macro must be followed by a .el macro.
zh_Hant: .ie宏必須後跟.el宏。

en: This page includes another file with '%s'. Do not forget to translate this file ('%s').
zh_Hant: 此頁面包含另一個帶有'%s'的檔案。 不要忘記翻譯此檔案（'%s'）。

en: This page uses the '%s' request with the number of lines in argument. This is not supported yet.
zh_Hant: 此頁面使用'%s'請求和引數中的行數。 目前尚不支援此功能。

en: This page uses the '%s' request. This request is only supported when no argument is provided.
zh_Hant: 此頁面使用'%s'請求。 僅在未提供引數時才支援此請求。

en: Invalid value for option 'wrap-po' ('%s' is not 'no' nor 'newlines' nor a number)
zh_Hant: 選項 'wrap-po' 的值無效（'%s' 既不是 'no' ，也不是 'newlines'，也不是數字）

en: Invalid value for option 'porefs' ('%s' is not one of 'full', 'counter', 'noline', 'file' or 'never')
zh_Hant: 選項 'porefs' 的值無效（'%s' 不是 'full', 'counter', 'noline', 'file' 或 'never' 之一）

en: Please provide a non-null filename
zh_Hant: 請提供一個非空檔名

en: Invalid po file %s:
    %s
zh_Hant: 無效的 po 檔案 %s：
    %s

en: Cannot read from %s: %s
zh_Hant: 無法讀取 %s：%s

en: Messages with more than 2 plural forms are not supported.
zh_Hant: 不支援 2 個以上覆數形式的訊息。

en: Parse error at: -->%s<--
zh_Hant: 分析錯誤位於：-->%s<--

en: Cannot write to a file without filename
zh_Hant: 無法寫入沒有檔名的檔案

en: Cannot write to %s: %s
zh_Hant: 無法寫入 %s：%s

en: Cannot write PO files with more than two plural forms.
zh_Hant: 無法寫入具有兩個以上覆數形式的 PO 檔案。

en: Cannot unlink %s: %s.
zh_Hant: 無法取消連結 %s：%s。

en: Cannot move %s to %s: %s.
zh_Hant: 無法將 %s 移動到 %s：%s。

en: Evaluating the provided filter failed: %s
zh_Hant: 評估提供的篩選器失敗：%s

en: '%s' is the singular form of a message, po4a will use the msgstr[0] translation (%s).
zh_Hant: '%s' 是訊息的單數形式，po4a 將使用 msgstr[0] 轉換 (%s)。

en: '%s' is the plural form of a message, po4a will use the msgstr[1] translation (%s).
zh_Hant: '%s' 是訊息的複數形式，po4a 將使用 msgstr[1] 轉換 (%s)。

en: msgid defined twice: %s
zh_Hant: msgid 定義了兩次：%s

en: Translations don't match for:
    %s
    -->First translation:
    %s
     Second translation:
    %s
     Old translation discarded.
zh_Hant: 翻譯與以下專案不匹配：
    %s
    -->第一個翻譯：
    %s
    第二個翻譯：
    %s
    舊翻譯已丟棄。

en: The needed module SGMLS.pm was not found and needs to be installed. It can be found on the CPAN, in package libsgmls-perl on debian, etc.
zh_Hant: 找不到所需的模組 SGMLS.pm，需要安裝。它可以在 CPAN、Debian 上的 libsgmls-perl 包等中找到。

en: Unknown debug category: %s. Known categories:
    %s
zh_Hant: 未知除錯類別：%s。已知類別：
    %s

en: msgid skipped to help translators (contains only an entity)
zh_Hant: 跳過 msgid 以幫助翻譯人員(僅包含實體)

en: msgid skipped to help translators (contains only tags)
zh_Hant: 跳過 msgid 以幫助翻譯人員(僅包含標籤)

en: msgid skipped to help translators (contains only opening or closing tags of marked sections)
zh_Hant: 跳過 msgid 以幫助翻譯人員(僅包含標記部分的開始或結束標記)

en: Cannot close tempfile: %s
zh_Hant: 無法關閉臨時檔案：%s

en: Error while running onsgmls -p.  Please check if onsgmls and the DTD are installed.
zh_Hant: 執行 onsgmls-p 時出錯。請檢查是否安裝了 onsgmls 和 DTD。

en: Trying to handle a XML document as a SGML one. Feel lucky if it works, help us implementing a proper XML backend if it does not.
zh_Hant: 嘗試將 XML 文件處理為 SGML 文件。如果可以的話，請感到幸運，如果不能的話，請幫助我們實現一個合適的 XML 後端。

en: This file is not a master SGML document (no DOCTYPE). It may be a file to be included by another one, in which case it should not be passed to po4a directly. Text from included files is extracted/translated when handling the master file including them.
zh_Hant: 此檔案不是主 SGML 文件（沒有 DOCTYPE）。它可能是由另一個檔案包含的檔案，在這種情況下，它不應該直接傳遞給 po4a。處理包含文字的主檔案時，將提取/翻譯包含文本的檔案。

en: DTD of this file is unknown, but proceeding as requested.
zh_Hant: 此檔案的 DTD 未知，但按請求繼續。

en: DTD of this file is unknown. (supported: DebianDoc, DocBook). The prolog follows:
zh_Hant: 此檔案的 DTD 未知。（支援：DebianDoc、DocBook）。序言如下：

en: Cannot open %s (content of entity %s%s;): %s
zh_Hant: 無法開啟 %s（實體 %s%s；的內容）：%s

en: unrecognized prolog inclusion entity: %%%s;
zh_Hant: 無法識別的 prolog 包含實體：%%%s;

en: Cannot run onsgmls: %s
zh_Hant: 無法執行 onsgmls：%s

en: Unknown tag %s
zh_Hant: 未知標籤 %s

en: bad translation '%s' for '%s' in '%s'
zh_Hant: 錯誤的翻譯 '%s' 對於'%s'（在'%s'中）

en: Closing tag for a translation container missing before %s
zh_Hant: %s 之前缺少翻譯容器的結束標記

en: Unknown SGML event type: %s
zh_Hant: 未知SGML事件型別：%s

en: Warning: onsgmls produced some errors.  This is usually caused by po4a, which modifies the input and restores it afterwards, causing the input of onsgmls to be invalid.  This is usually safe, but you may wish to verify the generated document with onsgmls -wno-valid.
zh_Hant: 警告：onsgmls 產生了一些錯誤。這通常是由 po4a 引起的，它會修改輸入並在之後恢復它，從而導致 onsgmls 的輸入無效。這通常是安全的，但是您可能希望使用 onsgmls-wno-valid 來驗證生成的文件。

en: To see the error message, rerun po4a with this additional argument:
       -o debug=onsgmls
zh_Hant: 要檢視錯誤訊息，請使用此附加引數重新執行 po4a：
       -o debug=onsgmls

en: un-balanced %s in '%s'
zh_Hant: 不平衡的 %s 在 '%s' 中

en: Error while checking the number of arguments of the '%s' command: %s
zh_Hant: 檢查 '%s' 命令的引數數目時出錯：%s

en: Unknown command: '%s'
zh_Hant: 未知命令: %s

en: Cannot read from file without having a filename
zh_Hant: 沒有檔名就無法從檔案讀取

en: Cannot find %s with kpsewhich
zh_Hant: 用 kpsewhich 找不到 %s

en: Cannot close %s after reading: %s
zh_Hant: 讀取後無法關閉 %s：%s

en: kpsewhich cannot find %s
zh_Hant: 找不到 %s 的 kpsewhich

en: Cannot use an alias to the unknown command '%s'
zh_Hant: 無法對未知命令 '%s' 使用別名

en: You are using the old definitions format (%s).  Please update this definition line.
zh_Hant: 您正在使用舊的定義格式（%s）。請更新此定義行。

en: unknown environment: '%s'
zh_Hant: 未知環境: %s

note: a begin may have been hidden in the middle of a translated buffer. FIXME: Just warn for now.
en: unmatched end of environment '%s'
zh_Hant: 環境 '%s' 的結尾不匹配

en: Wrong number of arguments for the '%s' command.
zh_Hant: %s 命令的引數數目錯誤。

en: An optional argument was provided, but a mandatory one is expected.
zh_Hant: 提供了可選引數，但應為強制引數。

en: Command '%s': %s
zh_Hant: 命令 '%s'：%s

en: register_generic_command: unsupported format: '%s'.
zh_Hant: register_generic_command：不支援的格式：'%s'。

en: The first argument of \begin is mandatory.
zh_Hant: \begin 的第一個引數是必需的。

en: Option %s is only valid when parsing markdown files.
zh_Hant: 選項 %s 僅在分析標記檔案時有效。

en: Unrecognized section: %s
zh_Hant: 無法識別的部分: %s

en: Cannot close %s after writing: %s
zh_Hant: 寫入後無法關閉 %s：%s

en: Cannot read po4a header from %s.
zh_Hant: 無法從 %s 讀取 po4a 頭。

en: First line of %s does not look like a po4a header.
zh_Hant: %s 的第一行看起來不像 po4a 頭。

en: Syntax error in po4a header of %s, near "%s"
zh_Hant: %s 的 po4a 頭中的語法錯誤，靠近 "%s"

en: Invalid argument in the po4a header of %s: %s
zh_Hant: Po4a 頭中的引數無效 %s: %s

en: The po4a header of %s does not define the mode.
zh_Hant: %s 的 po4a 頭未定義模式。

en: Mode invalid in the po4a header of %s: should be 'before', 'after' or 'eof'. Instead, it is '%s'.
zh_Hant: %s 的 po4a 頭中的模式無效：應為 'before'、'after' 或 'eof'。相反，它是 %s。

en: The po4a header of %s does not define the position.
zh_Hant: %s 的 po4a 頭未定義位置。

en: No ending boundary given in the po4a header, but mode=after.
zh_Hant: Po4a 頭中沒有給出結束邊界，但 mode=after。

en: No position needed when mode=eof.
zh_Hant: 當 mode=eof 時不需要位置。

en: No ending boundary needed when mode=eof.
zh_Hant: 當 mode=eof 時，不需要結束邊界。

en: Cannot apply addendum when not given the filename
zh_Hant: 如果未指定檔名，則無法應用附錄

en: Addendum %s does not exist.
zh_Hant: 附錄 %s 不存在。

en: No candidate position for the addendum %s.
zh_Hant: 附錄 %s 沒有候選人職位。

en: More than one candidate position found for the addendum %s.
zh_Hant: 為附錄 %s 找到多個候選人職位。

en: Addendum '%s' applied before this line: %s
zh_Hant: 在此行之前的應用附錄 '%s'：%s

en: Addendum '%s' applied after the line: %s.
zh_Hant: 在此行之後的應用附錄 '%s'：%s。

en: Addendum '%s' applied at the end of the file.
zh_Hant: 在檔案末尾的應用附錄 '%s'。

en: Couldn't determine the input document's charset. Please specify it on the command line. (non-ASCII char at %s)
zh_Hant: 無法確定輸入文件的字符集。請在命令列中指定。(%s 處的非 ASCII 字元)

en: Cannot create a temporary XML file: %s
zh_Hant: 無法建立臨時 XML 檔案：%s

en: %s: Cannot read from %s: %s
zh_Hant: %s：無法從 %s 讀取：%s

en: %s: Cannot close %s after reading: %s
zh_Hant: %s：讀取後無法關閉 %s：%s

en: 'po4a-id=%d' in the translation does not exist in the original string (or 'po4a-id=%d' used twice in the translation).
zh_Hant: 原始字串中不存在轉換中的 'po4a-id=%d' (或轉換中使用了兩次的 'po4a-id=%d')。

en: >>> filename = '%s'
zh_Hant: >>> 檔名 = '%s'

en: Internal error: unknown type identifier '%s'.
zh_Hant: 內部錯誤：未知的型別識別符號 '%s'。

en: Bad document type. '%s' expected. You can fix this warning with a -o doctype option, or ignore this check with -o doctype="".
zh_Hant: 文件型別錯誤。需要 '%s'。您可以使用 -o doctype 選項修復此警告，或使用 -o doctype="" 忽略此檢查。

en: Unexpected closing tag </%s> found. The main document may be wrong.  Continuing…
zh_Hant: 找到意外的結束標記 </%s>。主文件可能有誤。繼續…

en: Unexpected closing tag </%s> found. The main document may be wrong.
zh_Hant: 找到意外的結束標記 </%s>。主文件可能有誤。

en: %s: attribute '%s' is not defined in module option 'attributes' and
    ....  is not translated for the attribute path '%s'
zh_Hant: %s：模組選項 'Attributes' 中沒有定義屬性 '%s'，並且。
    ...  沒有為屬性路徑 '%s' 轉換

en: %s: Bad attribute syntax.  Continuing…
zh_Hant: %s： 屬性語法錯誤。繼續…

en: %s: Bad attribute syntax
zh_Hant: %s： 錯誤的屬性語法

en: %s: translation option='%s'.
     *** the original translation option is overridden here since parent path='%s' is untranslated,
zh_Hant: %s： 轉換選項='%s'。
    *** 原始轉換選項在此處被重寫，因為父路徑='%s' 是未轉換的,

en: %s: foldattributes setting ignored since '%s' is not inline tag
zh_Hant: %s：忽略資料夾屬性設定，因為 '%s' 不是行內標記

en: Invalid placeholder in the translation (the 'type' and 'id' must be present, in this order).
    %s
    
    Please fix your translation.
zh_Hant: 翻譯中的佔位符無效(必須按此順序提供 'type' 和 'id' )。
    %s
    
    請修改您的翻譯。

en: The '%s' option is deprecated. Please use the translated/untranslated and/or break/inline/placeholder categories.
zh_Hant: 不推薦使用 '%s' 選項。請使用已翻譯/未翻譯和/或中斷/內聯/佔位符類別。

en: Tag '%s' both in the %s and %s categories.
zh_Hant: 標記 '%s'（在 %s 和 %s 類別中）。

note: Argument checking
en: Mandatory argument '%s' missing.
zh_Hant: 缺少強制引數 '%s'。

note: Check file existence
en: File %s does not exist.
zh_Hant: 檔案 %s 不存在。

en: The new and old POT files have different amount of strings (%d != %d). Something's seriously wrong here.
zh_Hant: 新的和舊的 POT 檔案有不同數量的字串 (%d != %d)。這裡出了嚴重的問題。

en: Found %d modified entries.
zh_Hant: 找到 %d 個修改過的條目。

en: Cannot create a temporary PO file: %s
zh_Hant: 無法建立臨時 PO 檔案：%s

en: Handling %s
zh_Hant: 處理%s

en: Could not run msgmerge: %s
zh_Hant: 無法執行訊息合併：%s

en: Modified %d entries in %d files.
zh_Hant: 修改了 %d 個檔案中的 %d 個條目。

en: Option %s invalid. Directory %s does not exist (current directory: %s).
zh_Hant: 選項 %s 無效。目錄 %s 不存在（當前目錄 %s）。

note: TRANSLATOR: There is two chunks in the following:  opt:"--keep 20" opt:"-o nowrap"
en: Unparsable option chunk '%s' (%s).
zh_Hant: 不可分析的選項塊 '%s'（%s）。

en: Skipping option chunk '%s'.
zh_Hant: 正在跳過選項塊 '%s'。

en: failed to execute '%s': %s.
zh_Hant: 無法執行 '%s': %s。

en: '%s' died with signal %d, with coredump.
zh_Hant: '%s' 死於訊號 %d，帶有核心轉儲。

en: '%s' died with signal %d, without coredump.
zh_Hant: '%s' 死於訊號 %d，沒有核心轉儲。

en: '%s' exited with value %d.
zh_Hant: '%s' 退出，值為 %d。

en: Error: %s
zh_Hant: 錯誤：%s

en: Unknown variable: %s
zh_Hant: 未知變數: %s

en: Syntax error: %s
zh_Hant: 語法錯誤：%s

en: '%s' redeclared
zh_Hant: 重新宣告 '%s'

en: Your POT file '%s' file name does not end with the 'pot' extension. This is unusual and will trouble the translators.
zh_Hant: 您的 POT 檔案 '%s' 檔名未以 'pot' 副檔名結尾。這是不尋常的，會給翻譯人員帶來麻煩。

en: No PO file provided as subsequent parameters to '%s'. Your documentation will not be translated.
zh_Hant: 沒有提供 PO 檔案作為 '%s' 的後續引數。您的文件將不會被翻譯。

en: Unparsable argument '%s'.
zh_Hant: 無法解析的引數 '%s'。

en: The list of languages cannot be set twice.
zh_Hant: 語言列表不能設定兩次。

en: The POT file cannot be set twice.
zh_Hant: POT 檔案不能設定兩次。

note: Only display the message the first time we find the right directory
en: Using '%s' as a %s.
zh_Hant: 使用 '%s' 作為 %s。

en: '%s' is not a directory (current dir: %s)
zh_Hant: '%s' 不是目錄 (當前目錄：%s)

en: Cannot list the '%s' directory
zh_Hant: 無法列出 '%s' 目錄

en: Cannot list directory '%s' in '%s'
zh_Hant: 無法列出目錄 '%s'（在 '%s' 中）

en: Directory '%s' not found in '%s'.
zh_Hant: 在目錄 '%s' 中找不到 '%s'。

en: Directory '%s' not found in '%s' nor in '%s'.
zh_Hant: 在目錄 '%s' 中找不到 '%s'或 '%s'。

en: Directory '%s' not found in '%s' nor in '%s' nor in '%s'.
zh_Hant: 在目錄 '%s' 中均未找到 '%s'，'%s' 或'%s'。

en: Language '%s' found twice in '%s' and '%s'.
zh_Hant: 語言 '%s' 在 '%s' 和 '%s' 中兩次被發現。

en: Found language '%s' in the provided po_directory: %s
zh_Hant: 在提供的 po_directory 中找到語言 '%s'：%s

en: %s:%d: too many POT files: '%s' and '%s'.
zh_Hant: %s:%d: 太多 POT 檔案：'%s' 和 '%s'。

en: Found POT file '%s' in the provided po_directory.
zh_Hant: 在提供的 po_directory 中找到 POT 檔案 '%s'。

en: No PO files found in '%s'/'%s'.
zh_Hant: 在 '%s'/'%s' 中找不到 PO 檔案。

en: No PO files found in '%s'/'%s' nor in '%s'/'%s'.
zh_Hant: 在 '%s'/'%s' 或 '%s'/'%s' 中找不到 PO 檔案。

en: No PO files found in '%s'/'%s' nor in '%s'/'%s' nor in '%s'/'%s'.
zh_Hant: 在 '%s'/'%s'、'%s'/'%s' 或 '%s'/'%s' 中找不到 PO 檔案。

en: Your project will not be translated to any language.
zh_Hant: 您的工程不會被翻譯成任何語言。

en: No POT files found in '%s'/'%s'.
zh_Hant: 在 '%s'/'%s' 中找不到 POT 檔案。

en: No POT files found in '%s'/'%s' nor in '%s'/'%s'.
zh_Hant: 在 '%s'/'%s' 或 '%s'/'%s' 中找不到 POT 檔案。

en: No POT files found in '%s'/'%s' nor in '%s'/'%s' nor in '%s'/'%s'.
zh_Hant: 在 '%s'/'%s'、'%s'/'%s' 或 '%s'/'%s' 中找不到 POT 檔案。

en: Please create an empty file with the 'pot' extension (e.g. 'myproject.pot').
zh_Hant: 請建立副檔名為 “pot” 的空檔案(例如，“myproject.pot”)。

en: The master file '%s' was specified earlier in the configuration file. This may cause problems with options.
zh_Hant: 主檔案 '%s' 是在配置檔案的前面指定的。這可能會導致選項出現問題。

en: The master file '%s' does not exist.
zh_Hant: 主檔案 '%s' 不存在。

en: Option 'master:file' is deprecated. Please use 'pot' instead for the same effect.
zh_Hant: 選項 'master:file' 已棄用。為了達到同樣的效果，請改用 'pot'。

en: Unparsable argument '%s' (%s).
zh_Hant: 無法解析的引數 '%s'（%s）。

en: The translated and master file are the same.
zh_Hant: 翻譯後的檔案和主檔案是相同的。

en: Translation of %s in %s redefined
zh_Hant: 在 %s 中的翻譯被重新定義 %s

en: Unparsable command '%s'.
zh_Hant: 無法解析的命令 '%s'。

note: don't care about error here
en: 'po4a_paths' is not defined in the configuration file. Where are the POT and PO files?
zh_Hant: 配置檔案中未定義 “po4a 路徑”。POT 和 PO 檔案在哪裡？

en: Cannot parse option line (missing >%s<?): %s
zh_Hant: 無法解析選項行（缺少 >%s<?）: %s

en: Split mode, creating a temporary POT:
zh_Hant: 拆分模式，建立臨時 POT：

en: Disabling --translate-only option, it is not supported in split mode
zh_Hant: 禁用 --僅翻譯選項，在拆分模式下不支援

en: NOT updating %s as requested (--no-update).
zh_Hant: 未按要求更新 %s（-no update）。

en: Updating %s:
zh_Hant: 正在更新 %s：

en: NOT creating %s as requested (--no-update).
zh_Hant: 未按要求建立 %s（-no update）。

en: Creating %s:
zh_Hant: 正在建立 %s：

en: Cannot create a temporary POT file: %s
zh_Hant: 無法建立臨時 POT 檔案：%s

en:  (%d entries)
zh_Hant:  （%d 個條目）

en: POT file %s already up to date.
zh_Hant: POT 檔案 %s 已經是最新的。

en: Cannot create directory '%s': %s
zh_Hant: 無法建立目錄 '%s'：%s

en: msggrep did not create '%s'. Used command:
      %s
    Please report that bug, along the information allowing to reproduce it.
zh_Hant: msggrep 未建立 '%s'。使用的命令：
      %s。
    請報告該錯誤，以及允許複製它的資訊。

en: The translation of master file '%s' in language '%s' is missing (file: %s) -- skipping.
zh_Hant: 缺少主檔案 '%s'（語言為 '%s'）的翻譯（檔案 %s）-- 正在跳過。

en: Updating the translation in language %s:
zh_Hant: 正在更新語言 %s 中的翻譯：

en: PO file for language %s is missing -- skipping.
zh_Hant: 缺少語言 %s 的 PO 檔案 -- 正在跳過。

en: PO file %s for language %s is missing -- skipping.
zh_Hant: 缺少語言 %s 的 PO 檔案 %s -- 正在跳過。

en: %s doesn't need to be updated.
zh_Hant: %s 不需要更新。

en: Discard %s (%s of %s strings; only %s%% translated; need %s%%).
zh_Hant: 放棄 %s（第 %s 個字串，共 %s 個字串；只有 %s%% 已翻譯；需要 %s%%）。

en: Timestamp %s created.
zh_Hant: 時間戳 %s 已建立。

en: Timestamp %s removed.
zh_Hant: 時間戳 %s 已刪除。

en: Addendum %s does NOT apply to %s (translation discarded).
zh_Hant: 附錄 %s 不適用於 %s（已放棄翻譯）。

en: %s is 100%% translated (%s strings).
zh_Hant: %s 是 100%% 已翻譯的（%s 字串）。

en: %s is %s%% translated (%s of %s strings).
zh_Hant: %s 是已翻譯的 %s%% （第 %s 個字串，共 %s 個字串）。

en: 
    The gettextization failed (once again). Don't give up, gettextizing is a subtle art, but this is only needed once to convert a project to the gorgeous luxus offered by po4a to translators.
    Please refer to the po4a(7) documentation, the section "HOWTO convert a pre-existing translation to po4a?" contains several hints to help you in your task
zh_Hant: 
    gettextization 失敗（再次）。不要放棄，gettextizing 是一種微妙的藝術，但這隻需要一次就可以將一個專案轉換為 po4a 提供給譯者的華麗的 luxus。
    請參閱 po4a（7）文件中的“如何將現有翻譯轉換為 po4a？”包含一些幫助您完成任務的提示

en: Original has more strings than the translation (%d>%d). Please fix it by editing the translated version to add some dummy entry.
zh_Hant: 原始檔案的字串多於翻譯檔案 (%d>%d)。請透過編輯翻譯版本以新增一些虛擬條目來修復此問題。

en: Original has less strings than the translation (%d<%d). Please fix it by removing the extra entry from the translated file. You may need an addendum (cf po4a(7)) to reput the chunk in place after gettextization. A possible cause is that a text duplicated in the original is not translated the same way each time. Remove one of the translations, and you're fine.
zh_Hant: 原始檔案的字串少於翻譯檔案 (%d<%d)。請透過從翻譯後的檔案中刪除額外條目來修復此問題。您可能需要一個附錄(參見 po4a(7))，以便在 gettexization 之後將塊重新放置到位。一個可能的原因是，在原文中複製的文字每次翻譯的方式並不相同。去掉其中一個翻譯，你就沒事了。

en: po4a gettextization: Structure disparity between original and translated files:
    msgid (at %s) is of type '%s' while
    msgstr (at %s) is of type '%s'.
    Original text: %s
    Translated text: %s
    (result so far dumped to gettextization.failed.po)
zh_Hant: po4a gettexalization：原文和譯文的結構差異：
    msgid(位於 %s)的型別為 '%s'，而。
    msgstr(位於 %s)的型別為 '%s'。
    原始文字：%s。
    翻譯的文字：%s。
    (到目前為止，結果轉儲到 gettexization.ailed.po)

en: Options %s and %s cannot be provided together
zh_Hant: 選項 %s 和 %s 不能一起提供

en: Write the normalized document to %s.
zh_Hant: 將規範化文件寫入 %s。

en: Write the normalized PO file to %s.
zh_Hant: 將規範化的 PO 檔案寫入 %s。

en: Discard the translation of %s (only %s%% translated; need %s%%).
zh_Hant: 放棄 %s 的翻譯（僅 %s%% 翻譯；需要 %s%%）。

en: Discard the translation of %s (addendum %s does not apply).
zh_Hant: 放棄 %s 的翻譯（附錄 %s 不適用）。

en: po4a-updatepo can't take the input PO from stdin.
zh_Hant: po4a updatepo 無法從 stdin 獲取輸入 PO。

en: Parse input files...
zh_Hant: 解析輸入檔案…

en: done.
zh_Hant: 完成。

en: Could not copy the PO file (%s -> %s): %s
zh_Hant: 無法複製 PO 檔案 (%s → %s): %s
