poedit - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (678 entries)

en: Hide this notification message
ko_KR: 이 알림 메시지 숨김

en: Don’t Show Again
ko_KR: 다시 표시하지 않기

en: Don’t show again
ko_KR: 다시 표시하지 않기

en: (New: %i, obsolete: %i)
ko_KR: (새 문자열: %i개, 오래된 문자열: %i개)

en: Collecting source files…
ko_KR: 소스 파일 수집 중…

en: Extracting translatable strings…
ko_KR: 번역 가능한 문자열 추출 중…

en: Failed to load file with extracted translations.
ko_KR: 추출한 번역이 들어있는 파일 불러오기에 실패했습니다.

en: Merging differences…
ko_KR: 차이점 병합 중…

en: Updating translations
ko_KR: 번역 업데이트 중

en: The file “%s” couldn’t be opened.
ko_KR: "%s" 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid file
ko_KR: 잘못된 파일

en: Malformed header: “%s”
ko_KR: 잘못된 헤더: “%s”

en: PO Translation Files
ko_KR: PO 번역 파일

en: POT Translation Templates
ko_KR: POT 번역 양식

en: XLIFF Translation Files
ko_KR: XLIFF 번역 파일

en: JSON Translation Files
ko_KR: JSON 번역 파일

note: TRANSLATORS: "Flutter" is proper noun, name of a developer tool
en: Flutter Translation Files
ko_KR: 플루터 번역 파일

en: All Translation Files
ko_KR: 모든 번역 파일

en: The file is in a format not recognized by Poedit.
ko_KR: Poedit에서 인식할 수 없는 파일 형식입니다.

en: This JSON file isn’t a translations file and cannot be edited in Poedit.
ko_KR: 이 JSON 파일은 번역 파일이 아니므로 Poedit에서 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Reading file content failed with the following error: %s
ko_KR: 다음 오류로 인해 파일 내용 읽기에 실패했습니다: %s

en: File “%s” is read-only and cannot be saved.
    Please save it under different name.
ko_KR: “%s” 파일은 읽기 전용이며 저장할 수 없습니다.
    다른 이름으로 저장하세요.

en: Couldn’t save file %s.
ko_KR: %s 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Screenshots:
ko_KR: 스크린샷:

en: %i line of file “%s” was not loaded correctly. | %i lines of file “%s” were not loaded correctly.
ko_KR[0]: “%2$s” 파일의 %1$i번째 줄을 제대로 불러오지 못했습니다.

en: Line %d of file “%s” is corrupted (not valid %s data).
ko_KR: “%2$s” 파일의 %1$d번째 줄이 손상되었습니다 (올바르지 않은 %3$s 데이터).

en: Broken PO file: singular form msgstr used together with msgid_plural
ko_KR: PO 파일 오류: msgid_plural을 사용한 단수 형식의 msgstr

en: Broken PO file: plural form msgstr used without msgid_plural
ko_KR: PO 파일 오류: msgid_plural 없이 사용한 복수 형식의 msgstr

en: Couldn’t load the file, it is probably damaged.
ko_KR: 파일을 불러오지 못했습니다. 손상되었을 수 있습니다.

en: There were errors when loading the file. Some data may be missing or corrupted as the result.
ko_KR: 파일을 불러올 때 오류가 있었습니다. 데이터 일부가 빠지거나 깨졌을 수도 있습니다.

en: There was a problem formatting the file nicely (but it was saved all right).
ko_KR: 파일 구조를 다듬는 중 문제가 발생했습니다(하지만 문제 없이 저장했습니다).

en: The file couldn’t be saved in “%s” charset as specified in translation settings.
    
    It was saved in UTF-8 instead and the setting was modified accordingly.
ko_KR: 이 파일은 번역 설정에서 지정한 “%s” 문자 집합으로 저장할 수 없습니다.
    
    대신 UTF-8로 저장했으며 이에 따라 설정 값도 수정했습니다.

en: Error saving file
ko_KR: 파일 저장 오류

en: “%s” is not a valid POT file.
ko_KR: “%s” 파일은 정상적인 POT 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Error while loading XLIFF file: %s
ko_KR: XLIFF 파일 불러오기 오류: %s

en: unsupported version (%s)
ko_KR: 지원하지 않는 버전 (%s)

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown as error if a translation of XLIFF markup is not valid XML
en: Broken markup in translation string.
ko_KR: 번역 문자열의 마크업이 깨졌습니다.

en: Add Account
ko_KR: 계정 추가

en: Add account
ko_KR: 계정 추가

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is online service name, e.g. "Crowdin" or "Localazy"
en: Learn more about %s
ko_KR: %s 자세히 알아보기

en: Connect Poedit with supported cloud localization platforms to seamlessly sync translations managed on them.
ko_KR: poedit에서 지원하는 클라우드 기반 지역화 플랫폼에서 관리하는 번역을 감쪽같이 동기화하려면 플랫폼에 연결합니다.

en: How does cloud sync work?
ko_KR: 클라우드 동작을 어떻게 처리할까요?

en: Account
ko_KR: 계정

en: (not signed in)
ko_KR: (로그인하지 않음)

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: Open cloud translation
ko_KR: 클라우드 번역 열기

en: Manage accounts
ko_KR: 계정 관리

en: Project:
ko_KR: 프로젝트:

en: Language:
ko_KR: 언어:

en: Sign in to Cloud Account
ko_KR: 클라우드 계정에 로그인

en: Sign in to cloud account
ko_KR: 클라우드 계정에 로그인합니다

en: No translation projects listed in your account.
ko_KR: 이 계정에 번역 프로젝트가 없습니다.

en: Downloading latest translations…
ko_KR: 최신 번역 다운로드 중…

note: TRANSLATORS: "%s" is a name of online service, e.g. "Crowdin" or "Localazy"
en: Sign in to %s
ko_KR: %s에 로그인

en: Syncing
ko_KR: 동기화 중

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a cloud destination, e.g. "Crowdin" or ftp.wordpress.com etc.
en: Uploading translations to %s…
ko_KR: %s에 번역 업로드중…

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a cloud destination, e.g. "Crowdin" or ftp.wordpress.com etc.
en: Uploading translations to %s failed.
ko_KR: %s(으)로의 번역 업로드에 실패했습니다.

en: Syncing error
ko_KR: 동기화 오류

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Unknown Crowdin error.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 Crowdin 오류.

en: Not authorized, please sign in again.
ko_KR: 인증하지 않았습니다. 다시 로그인하십시오.

en: Downloading translations is disabled in this project.
ko_KR: 이 프로젝트에서는 번역을 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Sign In
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Sign in
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Sign Out
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Sign out
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Learn more about Crowdin
ko_KR: Crowdin 더 알아보기

en: Crowdin is an online localization management platform and collaborative translation tool.
ko_KR: 크라우드인은 지역화 관리 플랫폼이며 공동 번역 도구입니다.

en: Waiting for authentication…
ko_KR: 인증 대기 중…

en: Updating user information…
ko_KR: 사용자 정보 업데이트 중…

en: Sign in to Crowdin
ko_KR: Crowdin에 로그인

en: Syncing with Crowdin failed.
ko_KR: Crowdin과 동기화에 실패했습니다.

en: Crowdin error
ko_KR: Crowdin 오류

en: Uploading translations…
ko_KR: 번역 업데이트 중…

en: &Copy
ko_KR: 복사(&C)

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: &Help
ko_KR: 도움말(&H)

en: MO files can’t be directly edited in Poedit.
ko_KR: MO 파일은 Poedit에서 직접 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Error opening file
ko_KR: 파일 여는 중 오류

en: Please open and edit the corresponding PO file instead. When you save it, the MO file will be updated as well.
ko_KR: 대신 관련 PO 파일을 열어 편집하십시오. 저장하면, 마찬가지로 MO 파일도 업데이트합니다.

en: don’t delete temporary files (for debugging)
ko_KR: 임시 파일 삭제 안함 (디버깅용)

en: handle a poedit:// URI
ko_KR: poedit:// URI 처리

en: go to item at given line number
ko_KR: 입력한 줄 수에 해당되는 항목으로 이동

en: Failed to communicate with Poedit process.
ko_KR: Poedit 프로세스와의 통신에 실패했습니다.

en: Unhandled exception occurred: %s
ko_KR: 처리하지 못한 오류 발생: %s

en: Select translation template
ko_KR: 번역 양식 선택

en: Select translation file
ko_KR: 번역 파일 선택

en: Poedit is an easy to use translation editor.
ko_KR: Poedit는 사용하기 쉬운 번역 편집기입니다.

en: You can’t drop more than one file on Poedit window.
ko_KR: Poedit 윈도우에 하나를 초과하는 항목을 드롭할 수 없습니다.

en: File “%s” is not a translation file.
ko_KR: “%s” 파일은 번역 파일이 아닙니다.

en: File “%s” doesn’t exist.
ko_KR: “%s” 파일이 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is language name in its basic form (as you would see e.g. in a list of supported languages). You may need to rephrase it, e.g. to an equivalent of "for language %s".
en: Spellchecking is disabled, because the dictionary for %s isn’t installed.
ko_KR: %s 언어 사전을 설치하지 않아 맞춤법 검사를 비활성화했습니다.

en: Install
ko_KR: 설치

en: The file “%s” has been changed by another application.
ko_KR: 다른 프로그램에서 “%s” 파일의 내용을 바꾸었습니다.

en: Reload file
ko_KR: 파일 다시 불러오기

en: Do you want to reload the file from disk? Your unsaved edits in Poedit will be lost if you do.
ko_KR: 디스크에서 파일을 다시 불러올까요? poedit에서 편집했지만 저장하지 않은 내용을 잃습니다.

en: Ignore
ko_KR: 무시

en: Reload File
ko_KR: 파일 다시 불러오기

en: The file has been modified. Do you want to save changes?
ko_KR: 파일의 내용을 수정했습니다. 바뀐 내용을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Save changes
ko_KR: 바뀐 내용 저장

en: Your changes will be lost if you don’t save them.
ko_KR: 저장하지 않으면 바뀐 내용을 잃어버립니다.

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Do&n’t save
ko_KR: 저장하지 않음(&N)

en: Don’t Save
ko_KR: 저장하지 않음

en: The changes made by the other application will be lost if you save.
ko_KR: 저장하면 다른 프로그램에서 바꾼 내용을 잃습니다.

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Save Anyway
ko_KR: 무시하고 저장

en: Save anyway
ko_KR: 무시하고 저장

en: Save as…
ko_KR: 다음 이름으로 저장…

en: Compile to…
ko_KR: 다음으로 컴파일…

en: Compiled Translation Files
ko_KR: 컴파일한 번역 파일

en: Export to HTML…
ko_KR: HTML로 내보내기…

en: HTML Files
ko_KR: HTML 파일

en: In: %s
ko_KR: 파일 위치: %s

en: Source code not available.
ko_KR: 소스 코드가 없습니다.

en: Updating failed
ko_KR: 업데이트 실패

en: Translations couldn’t be updated from the source code, because no code was found in the location specified in the file’s Properties.
ko_KR: 파일 속성에 지정한 위치에 코드가 없어, 소스 코드에서 번역 항목을 새로 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Permission denied.
ko_KR: 권한을 거부했습니다.

en: You don’t have permission to read source code files from the location specified in the file’s Properties.
ko_KR: 파일 속성의 지정 위치에서 소스 코드 파일을 불러올 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The System Settings etc. references macOS 13 Ventura or newer system settings and should be translated EXACTLY as in macOS. If you don't use macOS and can't check, please leave it untranslated.
en: If you previously denied access to your files, you can allow it in System Settings > Privacy & Security > Files & Folders.
ko_KR: 이전에 파일 접근을 거부했다면, 시스템 설정 > 개인정보 및 보안 > 파일 및 폴더 에서 허용할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The System Preferences etc. references macOS system settings and should be translated EXACTLY as in macOS. If you don't use macOS and can't check, please leave it untranslated.
en: If you previously denied access to your files, you can allow it in System Preferences > Security & Privacy > Privacy > Files & Folders.
ko_KR: 파일 접근 권한을 예전에 거부했던 적이 있었다면, 시스템 설정 > 보안 및 개인정보 > 개인정보 > 파일 및 폴더에서 허용할 수 있습니다.

en: Translation entries in the file are probably incorrect.
ko_KR: 파일의 번역 항목이 올바르지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: Updating the file failed. Click on 'Details >>' for details.
ko_KR: 파일 업데이트에 실패했습니다. 자세히 보려면 '자세히 >>'를 누르십시오.

en: Open translation template
ko_KR: 번역 양식 열기

en: %d issue with the translation found. | %d issues with the translation found.
ko_KR[0]: 번역에서 문제 %d개를 찾았습니다.

en: Validation results
ko_KR: 검증 결과

en: Entries with errors were marked in red in the list. Details of the error will be shown when you select such an entry.
ko_KR: 오류가 있는 항목은 붉은색으로 표시했습니다. 자세한 오류 내용은 각각의 항목을 선택했을 때 나타납니다.

en: The file was saved safely.
ko_KR: 파일을 안전하게 저장했습니다.

en: The file was saved safely and compiled into the MO format, but it will probably not work correctly.
ko_KR: 파일을 안전하게 저장하고 MO 형식으로 컴파일했지만 올바르게 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: The file was saved safely, but it cannot be compiled into the MO format and used.
ko_KR: 파일을 안전하게 저장했지만 MO 형식으로 컴파일할 수 없었습니다.

en: The file was compiled into the MO format, but it will probably not work correctly.
ko_KR: MO 형식으로 파일을 컴파일했지만 올바르게 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: The file cannot be compiled into the MO format and used.
ko_KR: MO 파일로 컴파일할 수 없습니다.

en: No problems with the translation found.
ko_KR: 번역에 문제가 없습니다.

en: The translation is ready for use, but %d entry is not translated yet. | The translation is ready for use, but %d entries are not translated yet.
ko_KR[0]: 번역을 사용할 준비가 되지만, 아직 항목 %d개를 번역하지 않았습니다.

en: The translation is ready for use.
ko_KR: 번역을 사용할 준비가 되었습니다.

en: Poedit automatically fixed invalid content in the file “%s”.
ko_KR: Poedit가 “%s” 파일의 잘못된 내용을 자동으로 수정했습니다.

en: The file contained duplicate items, which is not allowed in PO files and would prevent the file from being used. Poedit fixed the issue, but you should review translations of any items marked as needing work and correct them if necessary.
ko_KR: PO 파일에서 허용하지 않는 중복 항목이 있어 파일 활용을 막았습니다. Poedit에서 문제를 해결했지만 필요한 경우 작업할 항목을 표시해둔 부분의 번역을 검토해야합니다.

en: Language of the translation isn’t set.
ko_KR: 번역 언어를 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Set Language
ko_KR: 언어 설정

en: Set language
ko_KR: 언어 설정

note: TRANSLATORS: This is shown underneath "Language of the translation isn't set (or ...is the same as source language)."
en: Suggestions are not available if the translation language is not set correctly. Other features, such as plural forms, may be affected as well.
ko_KR: 번역 언어를 올바르게 선택하지 않으면 제안 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다. 서수 형식 같은 기능도 마찬가지로 영향을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Language of the translation is the same as source language.
ko_KR: 번역 언어가 원본 언어와 같습니다.

en: Fix Language
ko_KR: 언어 수정

en: Fix language
ko_KR: 언어 수정

en: This file has entries with plural forms, but doesn’t have Plural-Forms header configured.
ko_KR: 이 파일에는 서수 형식 항목이 들어있으나 서수 형식 헤더를 구성하지 않았습니다.

en: Entries in this file have different plural forms count from what the file’s Plural-Forms header says
ko_KR: 이 파일의 항목은 파일의 Plural-Forms 헤더에 명시한 서수 형식 카운트와 다른 값을 가지고 있습니다.

en: Required header Plural-Forms is missing.
ko_KR: 필요한 Plural-Forms 헤더가 빠졌습니다.

en: Syntax error in Plural-Forms header ("%s").
ko_KR: Plural-Forms 헤더("%s")에 문법 오류.

en: Fix the Header
ko_KR: 헤더 수정

en: Fix the header
ko_KR: 헤더 수정

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is language name in its basic form (as you would see e.g. in a list of supported languages). You may need to rephrase it, e.g. to an equivalent of "for language %s".
en: Plural forms expression used by the file is unusual for %s.
ko_KR: 파일에서 사용하는 %s 언어의 서수 형식 표현이 잘못되었습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: A verb, shown as action button with ""Plural forms expression used by the file is unusual for %s.")"
en: Review
ko_KR: 검토

en: Would you like to use English for source text?
ko_KR: 영어를 원문 언어로 사용하시겠습니까?

en: This file uses string IDs instead of source text. Poedit can load English texts from the “%s” file for you.
ko_KR: 파일이 원문 대신 문자열 ID를 이용하고 있습니다. Poedit에서 "%s" 파일의 영어 텍스트를 불러올 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown as action button when asking if the user wants to replace string IDs with English text; "load" as in "load from file"
en: Load English
ko_KR: 영어 불러오기

en: Translated: %d of %d (%d %%)
ko_KR: 번역함: 문장 %2$d개 중 %1$d개 (%3$d%%)

en: Remaining: %d
ko_KR: 남음: %d개

en: %d error | %d errors
ko_KR[0]: 오류 %d개

en: %d entry | %d entries
ko_KR[0]: 항목 %d개

en:  (unsaved)
ko_KR:  (저장하지 않음)

en:  (modified)
ko_KR:  (수정함)

en: Failed to update translation memory: %s
ko_KR: 번역 기억 장소 업데이트에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Remove same-as-source translations
ko_KR: 원본과 동일한 번역 제거

en: Do you want to remove all translations that are idential to the source text?
ko_KR: 원본 문자열과 동일한 모든 번역을 제거할까요?

en: This action will delete any translations that match the source text exactly. This cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 이 동작은 원본 문자열과 정확히 일치하는 번역을 모두 삭제합니다. 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Keep
ko_KR: 그대로 유지

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Purge deleted translations
ko_KR: 삭제한 번역을 완전히 제거

en: Do you want to remove all translations that are no longer used?
ko_KR: 더 이상 사용하지 않는 모든 번역을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: If you continue with purging, all translations marked as deleted will be permanently removed. You will have to translate them again if they are added back in the future.
ko_KR: 계속 제거를 진행하면 삭제 표시한 모든 번역을 완전히 제거합니다. 다음에 다시 추가하면 다시 번역해야 합니다.

en: Purge
ko_KR: 제거

en: Copy from source text
ko_KR: 원본 텍스트 복사

en: Copy from Source Text
ko_KR: 원본 텍스트 복사

en: Clear translation
ko_KR: 번역 지우기

en: Clear Translation
ko_KR: 번역 지우기

en: Edit comment
ko_KR: 주석 편집

en: Edit Comment
ko_KR: 주석 편집

note: TRANSLATORS: Meaning occurrences of the string in source code
en: Code Occurrences
ko_KR: 코드 출현 횟수

note: TRANSLATORS: Meaning occurrences of the string in source code
en: Code occurrences
ko_KR: 코드 출현 횟수

en: Hide Sidebar
ko_KR: 가장자리 창 숨김

en: Show Sidebar
ko_KR: 가장자리 창 표시

en: Hide Status Bar
ko_KR: 상태 표시줄 숨기기

en: Show Status Bar
ko_KR: 상태 표시줄 표시

en: String length in characters: translation | source
ko_KR: 문자 단위 문자열 길이: 번역 | 원본

en: String length in characters
ko_KR: 문자 단위 문자열 길이

en: Source text
ko_KR: 원본 텍스트

en: Singular
ko_KR: 단수

en: Plural
ko_KR: 복수

en: Translation
ko_KR: 번역

en: Pre-translated
ko_KR: 사전 번역함

en: Needs Work
ko_KR: 작업 필요

note: TRANSLATORS: This indicates that the string's translation isn't final and has known problems.  For example, it might be machine translated or fuzzy matched from an older string. The translation should be short and convey this. If it's problematic to translate it, "Needs review" is acceptable substit
en: Needs work
ko_KR: 작업 필요

en: POT files are only templates and don’t contain any translations themselves.
    To make a translation, create a new PO file based on the template.
ko_KR: POT 파일은 양식일 뿐이며 어떤 번역 내용도 들어있지 않습니다.
    번역하려면 이 양식을 기반으로 새 PO 파일을 만드십시오.

en: Create new translation
ko_KR: 새 번역 만들기

en: Make a new translation from this POT file.
ko_KR: 이 POT 파일로 새 번역을 작성합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Refers to symbolic ID of source text, i.e. when something like "button.label" is used instead of English text
en: Source text ID
ko_KR: 원문 ID

en: Everything
ko_KR: 모두

en: Form %i
ko_KR: %i번 양식

en: Form %i (unused)
ko_KR: 양식 %i (미사용)

en: Zero
ko_KR: 영

en: One
ko_KR: 하나

en: Two
ko_KR: 둘

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

note: TRANSLATORS: Tooltip on message context tag in the editing area, '%s' is the context text
en: String context: %s
ko_KR: 문자열 문맥: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: Tooltip on string ID tag in the editing area, '%s' contains the ID
en: String identifier: %s
ko_KR: 문자열 ID: %s

en: %s Format
ko_KR: %s 형식

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is replaced with language name, e.g. "PHP" or "C", so "PHP Format" etc."
en: %s format
ko_KR: %s 형식

en: Translation — %s
ko_KR: 번역 — %s

en: Source text — %s
ko_KR: 원본 텍스트 — %s

en: unknown language
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 언어

en: Network error: %s (%d)
ko_KR: 네트워크 오류: %s (%d)

en: Unknown error
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Failed command: %s
ko_KR: 명령 실패: %s

en: Failed to merge gettext catalogs.
ko_KR: gettext 카탈로그 병합에 실패했습니다.

en: Open in Editor
ko_KR: 편집기에서 열기

en: Open in editor
ko_KR: 편집기에서 열기

en: No information about this string’s occurrences in the source code is provided in the file.
ko_KR: 이 파일에 언급한 소스 코드에서 문자열 출현 정보가 없습니다.

en: No usage information
ko_KR: 사용 정보 없음

en: %d code occurrence | %d code occurrences
ko_KR[0]: 코드 %d회 나타남

en: Source code not found
ko_KR: 소스 코드가 없습니다

en: Poedit cannot show source code where the string is used, because the file is either not available in the referenced location or it is a symbolic reference that doesn’t point to a real file.
ko_KR: poedit에서는 문자열을 활용하는 참조 위치에 파일이 없거나 실제 파일이 아닌 심볼릭 참조여서 소스 코드를 나타낼 수 없습니다.

en: File cannot be opened
ko_KR: 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Poedit was unable to open the “%s” file.
ko_KR: poedit에서 “%s” 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Find
ko_KR: 찾기

en: Replace
ko_KR: 바꾸기

note: TRANSLATORS: Expander in Find window for additional options (case sensitive etc.)
en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Ignore case
ko_KR: 대소문자 무시

en: Wrap around
ko_KR: 자동 줄 바꾸기

en: Whole words only
ko_KR: 단어 단위로 검색

en: Find in source texts
ko_KR: 원본 문자열에서 찾기

en: Find in translations
ko_KR: 번역에서 찾기

en: Find in comments
ko_KR: 주석에서 찾기

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Replace &All
ko_KR: 모두 바꾸기(&A)

en: Replace &all
ko_KR: 모두 바꾸기(&A)

en: &Replace
ko_KR: 바꾸기(&R)

en: < &Previous
ko_KR: < 이전(&P)

en: &Next >
ko_KR: 다음(&N) >

en: String to find
ko_KR: 찾을 문자열

en: Replacement string
ko_KR: 바꿀 문자열

en: Cannot execute program: %s
ko_KR: 프로그램을 실행할 수 없습니다: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: placeholder/hint in language controls
en: Language name or code
ko_KR: 언어 이름 또는 코드

en: Translation Language
ko_KR: 번역 언어

en: Language of the translation:
ko_KR: 번역 언어:

en: All strings
ko_KR: 모든 문자열

en: Couldn’t download Localazy project details.
ko_KR: 로컬레이지 프로젝트 세부 정보를 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error when uploading translations to Localazy.
ko_KR: 로컬레이지로 번역을 업로드하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트

en: Localazy is a highly automated localization platform allowing anyone to translate their products and content into multiple languages easily.
ko_KR: 로컬레이지는 누구에게든 자신의 제품과 내용물을 여러 언어로 번역하는 과정을 상당 부분 자동화해주는 지역화 플랫폼입니다.

en: Add Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 추가

en: Add project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 추가

en: Poedit - Catalogs manager
ko_KR: Poedit - 카탈로그 관리자

en: Edit…
ko_KR: 수정…

en: Create new translations project
ko_KR: 새 번역 프로젝트 만들기

en: Delete the project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 삭제

en: Edit the project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 편집

en: Update all
ko_KR: 모두 업데이트

en: Update all catalogs in the project
ko_KR: 이 프로젝트의 모든 카탈로그 업데이트

en: Total
ko_KR: 전체

en: Untrans
ko_KR: 미번역

[ctx: column/row header]
en: Needs Work
ko_KR: 작업 필요

en: Errors
ko_KR: 오류

en: Last modified
ko_KR: 최종 편집

en: Select directory
ko_KR: 디렉터리 선택

en: Directories:
ko_KR: 디렉터리:

en: Do you want to delete project “%s”?
ko_KR: “%s” 프로젝트를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 삭제

en: Deleting the project will not delete any translation files.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 삭제 동작은 번역 파일을 삭제하지는 않습니다

en: Confirmation
ko_KR: 확인

en: Update all catalogs in this project?
ko_KR: 이 프로젝트의 모든 카탈로그를 업데이트하시겠습니까?

en: Performs update from source code on all files in the project.
ko_KR: 이 프로젝트의 모든 소스 코드 파일에서 업데이트를 수행합니다.

en: Check for Updates…
ko_KR: 업데이트 확인…

en: Catalogs Manager
ko_KR: 카탈로그 관리자

en: &Preferences…
ko_KR: 기본 설정(&P)...

en: &Edit
ko_KR: 편집(&E)

en: Undo
ko_KR: 실행 취소

en: Redo
ko_KR: 재실행

en: Paste and Match Style
ko_KR: 붙여넣기 및 일치 비교 방식

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Spelling and Grammar
ko_KR: 맞춤법 및 문법

en: Show Spelling and Grammar
ko_KR: 맞춤법 및 문법 표시

en: Check Document Now
ko_KR: 지금 문서 검사

en: Check Spelling While Typing
ko_KR: 입력하는 동안 맞춤법 검사

en: Check Grammar With Spelling
ko_KR: 맞춤법과 문법 검사

en: Correct Spelling Automatically
ko_KR: 자동으로 맞춤법 교정

en: Substitutions
ko_KR: 대체 항목

en: Show Substitutions
ko_KR: 대체 항목 표시

en: Smart Copy/Paste
ko_KR: 스마트 복사/붙여넣기

en: Smart Quotes
ko_KR: 스마트 인용

en: Smart Dashes
ko_KR: 스마트 대시 입력

en: Smart Links
ko_KR: 스마트 링크

en: Text Replacement
ko_KR: 텍스트 바꾸기

en: Transformations
ko_KR: 변환

en: Make Upper Case
ko_KR: 대문자로 만들기

en: Make Lower Case
ko_KR: 소문자로 만들기

en: Capitalize
ko_KR: 대문자화

en: Speech
ko_KR: 말하기

en: Start Speaking
ko_KR: 말하기 시작

en: Stop Speaking
ko_KR: 말하기 중지

en: &View
ko_KR: 보기(&V)

note: TRANSLATORS: This must be the same as OS X's translation of this View menu item
en: Show Toolbar
ko_KR: 도구 모음 표시

note: TRANSLATORS: This must be the same as OS X's translation of this View menu item
en: Customize Toolbar…
ko_KR: 도구 모음 사용자 지정…

note: TRANSLATORS: This must be the same as OS X's translation of this View menu item
en: Enter Full Screen
ko_KR: 전체 화면상태 진입

en: Window
ko_KR: 창

en: Minimize
ko_KR: 최소화

en: Zoom
ko_KR: 확대

en: Welcome to Poedit
ko_KR: Poedit에 잘 오셨습니다

en: Bring All to Front
ko_KR: 모두 앞으로

en: Information about the translator
ko_KR: 번역자 정보

en: Name:
ko_KR: 이름:

en: Your Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Email:
ko_KR: 이메일:

en: you@example.com
ko_KR: gdhong@website.co.kr

en: Your name and email address are only used to set the Last-Translator header of GNU gettext files.
ko_KR: 이름 및 전자메일 주소는 GNU gettext 파일의 Last-Translator 헤더를 설정할 때만 사용합니다.

en: Editing
ko_KR: 편집 중

en: Automatically compile MO file when saving
ko_KR: 저장할 때 MO 파일 자동 컴파일

en: Show summary after updating files
ko_KR: 파일 업데이트 후 요약 표시

en: Check spelling
ko_KR: 맞춤법 검사

en: Always change focus to text input field
ko_KR: 항상 포커스를 입력 창으로 옮김

en: Never let the list of strings take focus. If enabled, you must use Ctrl-arrows for keyboard navigation but you can also type text immediately, without having to press Tab to change focus.
ko_KR: 문자열 목록에 포커스가 가지 않게 합니다. 이 상태에서는 키보드 상의 Ctrl-화살표를 눌러 이동한 후 문자열을 편집해야 합니다. 탭 키를 누르실 필요는 없습니다.

en: Appearance
ko_KR: 모양새

en: Use custom list font:
ko_KR: 목록에 사용자 지정 글꼴 사용:

en: Use custom text fields font:
ko_KR: 텍스트 입력 창에 사용자 지정 글꼴 사용:

en: Change UI language
ko_KR: 사용자 언어 바꾸기

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a note appended to "Check spelling" when running on older Windows versions
en: (requires Windows 8 or newer)
ko_KR: (Windows 8 이상 필요)

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Use translation memory
ko_KR: 번역 기억 장소 사용

en: Manage…
ko_KR: 관리…

note: TRANSLATORS: Followed by "match translations within the file" or "pre-translate from TM"
en: When updating from sources
ko_KR: 원본 업데이트 방식

note: TRANSLATORS: Preceded by "When updating from sources"
en: fuzzy match within the file
ko_KR: 파일내 퍼지 일치

note: TRANSLATORS: Preceded by "When updating from sources"
en: pre-translate from TM
ko_KR: 번역 기억 장소의 사전 번역

en: Poedit can attempt to fill in new entries from only previous translations in the file or from your entire translation memory. Using the TM won’t be very effective if it’s near-empty, but it will get better as you add more translations to it.
ko_KR: Poedit은 해당 파일의 이전 번역만을 활용하거나 보유한 번역 기억 장소 전체를 활용하여 새 항목 채우기를 시도할 수 있습니다. 번역 기억 장소가 거의 비어 있을 경우 효율적이지는 않지만, 번역을 더 많이 저장하면 좋은 결과를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Stored translations:
ko_KR: 저장한 번역:

en: Database size on disk:
ko_KR: 디스크의 데이터베이스 크기:

en: Import Translation Files…
ko_KR: 번역 파일 가져오기…

en: Import translation files…
ko_KR: 번역 파일 가져오기…

en: Import From TMX…
ko_KR: TMX에서 가져오기…

en: Import from TMX…
ko_KR: TMX에서 가져오기…

en: Export To TMX…
ko_KR: TMX로 내보내기…

en: Export to TMX…
ko_KR: TMX로 내보내기…

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a button that deletes everything in the translation memory (i.e. clears/resets it).
en: Reset
ko_KR: 초기화

en: Select translation files to import
ko_KR: 가져올 번역 파일을 선택하세요

en: Translation Memory
ko_KR: 번역 기억 장소(TM)

en: Importing translations…
ko_KR: 번역 가져오는 중…

en: Error loading translation file “%s”.
ko_KR: “%s” 번역 파일 불러오는 중 오류가 있습니다.

en: Finalizing…
ko_KR: 마무리 중…

en: Select TMX files to import
ko_KR: 가져올 TMX 파일을 선택하세요

en: TMX Files
ko_KR: TMX 파일

en: Importing translation memory from “%s” failed.
ko_KR: "%s" TM 가져오기에 실패했습니다.

en: Import error
ko_KR: 가져오기 오류

en: Export as…
ko_KR: 다음으로 내보내기…

en: Exporting translations…
ko_KR: 번역 내보내는 중…

en: Exporting translation memory to “%s” failed.
ko_KR: "%s" TM 내보내기에 실패했습니다.

en: Export error
ko_KR: 내보내기 오류

en: Reset translation memory
ko_KR: 번역 기억장소 초기화

en: Are you sure you want to reset the translation memory?
ko_KR: 번역 기억 장소를 초기화하시겠습니까?

en: Resetting the translation memory will irrevocably delete all stored translations from it. You can’t undo this operation.
ko_KR: 번역 기억장소를 초기화하면 저장한 모든 번역을 완전히 삭제합니다. 이 동작은 취소할 수 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: This is abbreviation of "Translation Memory" used in Preferences on macOS. Long text looks weird there, too short (like TM) too, but less so. "General" is about ideal length there.
en: TM
ko_KR: 번역 기억 장소

en: Source code extractors are used to find translatable strings in the source code files and extract them so that they can be translated.
ko_KR: 소스 코드 추출 프로그램은 소스 코드 파일에서 번역할 수 있는 문자열을 찾고 추출하여 번역할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Custom Extractors:
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 추출 프로그램:

en: Custom extractors:
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 추출 프로그램:

en: Supports all programming languages recognized by GNU gettext tools (PHP, C/C++, C#, Perl, Python, Java, JavaScript and others).
ko_KR: GNU gettext 도구에서 인식하는 모든 프로그래밍 언어(PHP, C/C++, C#, Perl, Python, Java, JavaScript 등)를 지원합니다.

en: Delete extractor
ko_KR: 추출 프로그램 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete the “%s” extractor?
ko_KR: 정말로 “%s” 추출 프로그램을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Extractors
ko_KR: 추출 프로그램

en: Accounts
ko_KR: 계정

en: Automatically check for updates
ko_KR: 업데이트 자동 확인

en: Include beta versions
ko_KR: 베타 버전 포함

en: Beta versions contain the latest new features and improvements, but may be a bit less stable.
ko_KR: 베타 버전에는 최신 기능과 개선 사항이 있지만, 덜 안정적일 수 있습니다.

en: Updates
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: These settings affect internal formatting of PO files. Adjust them if you have specific requirements e.g. because of version control.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 PO 파일 내부 형식에 영향을 줍니다. 버전 관리 등의 특별한 필요성이 있다면 값을 설정하십시오.

en: Line endings:
ko_KR: 행 종결 문자:

en: Unix (recommended)
ko_KR: Unix (추천)

en: Windows
ko_KR: 윈도우

note: TRANSLATORS: Followed by text control for entering number; wraps text at given width
en: Wrap at:
ko_KR: 줄 바꿈 위치:

en: Preserve formatting of existing files
ko_KR: 기존 파일 서식 유지

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Preparing strings…
ko_KR: 문자열 준비 중…

en: Pre-translating from translation memory…
ko_KR: 번역 기억 장소에서 번역 미리 가져오는 중…

en: Pre-translated %u string | Pre-translated %u strings
ko_KR[0]: 사전 번역한 문자열 %u개

en: Pre-translating…
ko_KR: 사전 번역 중…

en: Cannot pre-translate without source text.
ko_KR: 원문 없이는 사전 번역을 진행할 수 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a somewhat common term describing the action where you apply the translation memory and/or machine translation to all of the strings you're translating as the first step, followed by correcting, improving etc., i.e. actually translating the strings. This may be tricky to express
en: Pre-translate
ko_KR: 사전 번역

en: Pre-translation requires that source text is available. It doesn’t work if only IDs without the actual text are used.
ko_KR: 원문이 주어져야 사전 번역 기능을 이용할 수 있습니다. 실제 텍스트가 아닌 ID만 있는 경우 작업을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot pre-translate from unknown language.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 언어를 사전 번역할 수 없습니다.

en: Pre-translation requires that source text’s language is known. Poedit couldn’t detect it in this file.
ko_KR: 사전 번역 작업시 원본 내용의 언어를 알아야 합니다. Poedit에서 이 파일의 언어를 확인하지 못했습니다.

en: Only fill in exact matches
ko_KR: 정확하게 일치하는 내용만 채우기

en: By default, inaccurate results are also included, but marked as needing work. Check this option to only include perfect matches.
ko_KR: 기본적으로, 부정확한 결과도 들어있을 수 있지만, 해당 부분은 작업이 필요한 상태로 표시합니다. 완전히 일치하는 결과를 넣을 경우에만 이 옵션을 표시하세요.

en: Don’t mark exact matches as needing work
ko_KR: 정확하게 일치하는 내용은 작업 필요로 표시하지 않기

en: Only enable if you trust the quality of your TM. By default, all matches from the TM are marked as needing work and should be reviewed before use.
ko_KR: 기본 설정으로는 번역 기억 장소에서 가져온 모든 일치 항목은 작업 필요 항목으로 표시하여 활용 전에 검토해야 합니다. 번역 기억 장소 품질을 신뢰하는 경우에만 이 설정을 켜세요.

en: Pre-translation automatically finds exact or fuzzy matches for untranslated strings in the translation memory and fills in their translations.
ko_KR: 사전 번역은 번역 기억 장소에서 번역하지 않은 문자열과 정확한 항목 또는 모호한 항목과 일치하는 번역을 자동으로 찾아 번역 내용을 채웁니다.

en: %d entry was pre-translated. | %d entries were pre-translated.
ko_KR[0]: 항목 %d개를 사전 번역했습니다.

en: The translations were marked as needing work, because they may be inaccurate. You should review them for correctness.
ko_KR: 부정확할지도 모르는 번역을 '작업 필요'로 표시했습니다. 정확성 여부를 검토하시는 것이 좋습니다.

en: No entries could be pre-translated.
ko_KR: 사전 번역할 수 있는 항목이 없습니다.

en: The TM doesn’t contain any strings similar to the content of this file. It is only effective for semi-automatic translations after Poedit learns enough from files that you translated manually.
ko_KR: 이 파일의 내용과 유사한 어떤 문자열도 번역 기억 장소에 없습니다. poedit에서는 직접 번역한 파일의 내용을 충분히 학습한 후에야 반자동 번역의 결과가 제대로 나옵니다.

en: Cancelling…
ko_KR: 취소 중…

en: Drag Folders or Files Here
ko_KR: 폴더 또는 파일을 여기에 끌어다 놓으세요

en: Drag folders or files here
ko_KR: 폴더 또는 파일을 여기에 끌어다 놓으세요

en: Add Folders…
ko_KR: 폴더 추가…

en: Add folders…
ko_KR: 폴더 추가…

en: Add Files…
ko_KR: 파일 추가…

en: Add files…
ko_KR: 파일 추가…

en: Add Wildcard…
ko_KR: 와일드카드 추가…

en: Add wildcard…
ko_KR: 와일드카드 추가…

note: TRANSLATORS: Used on macOS, should match standard translation of this in other apps (incl. name of the Finder app)
en: Reveal in Finder
ko_KR: Finder에 표시

note: TRANSLATORS: Used on Windows to show in the Explorer file manager, should match standard translation of "Explorer"
en: Show in Explorer
ko_KR: 탐색기에 표시

en: Show in Folder
ko_KR: 폴더 보기

en: Paths
ko_KR: 경로

en: Excluded paths
ko_KR: 제외 경로

en: Advanced extraction settings
ko_KR: 고급 추출 설정

en: Extract notes for translators from:
ko_KR: 번역 참고 주석 추출 대상:

en: Comments prefixed with:
ko_KR: 다음 접두부를 붙인 주석:

en: All comments
ko_KR: 모든 주석

en: Additional xgettext flags:
ko_KR: xgettext 추가 플래그:

en: Additional keywords
ko_KR: 추가 키워드

en: Name of the project the translation is for
ko_KR: 번역 프로젝트 이름

en: Team name and email address or URL
ko_KR: 팀 이름과 이메일 주소 또는 URL

en: e.g. nplurals=2; plural=(n > 1);
ko_KR: 예: nplurals=2; plural=(n > 1);

en: UTF-8 (recommended)
ko_KR: UTF-8 (추천)

en: Please save the file first. This section cannot be edited until then.
ko_KR: 먼저 파일을 저장하세요. 저장하기 전까지는 이 구역을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Placeholders correctness
ko_KR: 자리 표시자 정확성 검토

en: Placeholder “%s” is missing from translation.
ko_KR: 자리 표시자 "%s"가 번역문에서 누락되었습니다.

en: Superfluous placeholder “%s” that isn’t in source text.
ko_KR: 원문에 없는 "%s" 자리 표시자가 번역문에 들어갔습니다.

en: Plural form translations
ko_KR: 복수 형식 번역

en: Not all plural forms are translated.
ko_KR: 모든 서수 형식이 번역되지 않았습니다.

en: Inconsistent upper/lower case
ko_KR: 일치하지 않는 대소문자

en: The translation should start as a sentence.
ko_KR: 번역문은 문장처럼 시작해야 합니다.

en: The translation should start with a lowercase character.
ko_KR: 번역문은 소문자로 시작해야 합니다.

en: Inconsistent whitespace
ko_KR: 일치하지 않는 공백 문자

en: The translation doesn’t start with a space.
ko_KR: 번역문이 공백으로 시작하지 않았습니다.

en: The translation starts with a space, but the source text doesn’t.
ko_KR: 번역문이 공백으로 시작했으나, 원문은 그렇지 않습니다.

en: The translation is missing a newline at the end.
ko_KR: 번역문의 끝에 줄 바꿈이 없습니다.

en: The translation ends with a newline, but the source text doesn’t.
ko_KR: 번역문의 끝은 줄 바꿈이 되나 원문은 줄 바꿈이 되지 않습니다.

en: The translation is missing a space at the end.
ko_KR: 번역문 마지막에 공백이 없습니다.

en: The translation ends with a space, but the source text doesn’t.
ko_KR: 번역문 마지막에 공백이 있으나, 원문은 그렇지 않습니다.

en: Punctuation checks
ko_KR: 문장 부호 검사

en: The translation should end with “%s”.
ko_KR: 번역문은 "%s"(으)로 끝나야 합니다.

en: The translation should not end with “%s”.
ko_KR: 번역문은 "%s"로 끝나지 말아야 합니다.

en: The translation ends with “%s”, but the source text ends with “%s”.
ko_KR: 번역문은 "%s"(으)로 끝나나, 원문은 "%s"(으)로 끝납니다.

en: Cloud
ko_KR: 클라우드

en: Clear Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 지우기

en: Clear menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 지우기

en: Comment:
ko_KR: 주석:

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: &Delete
ko_KR: 삭제(&D)

en: Delete the comment
ko_KR: 설명 삭제

en: Edit project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 편집

en: Project name:
ko_KR: 프로젝트 이름:

en: Browse
ko_KR: 찾아보기

en: Add directory to the list
ko_KR: 디렉터리를 목록에 추가

en: OK
ko_KR: 확인

en: &File
ko_KR: 파일(&F)

en: &New…
ko_KR: 새로 만들기(&N)…

en: New from &POT/PO file…
ko_KR: POT/PO 파일로 새로 만들기(&P)...

en: New From &POT/PO File…
ko_KR: POT/PO 파일로 새로 만들기(&P)...

en: &Open…
ko_KR: 열기(&O)…

en: Open Recent
ko_KR: 최근 파일 열기

en: Open recent
ko_KR: 최근 파일 열기

en: Open cloud translation…
ko_KR: 클라우드 번역 열기…

en: Open Cloud Translation…
ko_KR: 클라우드 번역 열기…

en: &Start window
ko_KR: 시작 창(&S)

en: &Start Window
ko_KR: 시작 창(&S)

en: Catalogs &manager
ko_KR: 카탈로그 관리자(&M)

en: Catalogs &Manager
ko_KR: 카탈로그 관리자(&M)

en: &Close
ko_KR: 닫기(&C)

en: &Save
ko_KR: 저장(&S)

en: Save &as…
ko_KR: 다른 이름으로 저장(&A)…

en: Save &As…
ko_KR: 다른 이름으로 저장(&A)…

en: Compile to MO…
ko_KR: MO로 컴파일…

en: E&xport to HTML…
ko_KR: HTML로 내보내기(&X)…

en: Check for updates…
ko_KR: 업데이트 확인…

en: Settings…
ko_KR: 설정…

en: &Preferences
ko_KR: 기본 설정(&P)

en: E&xit
ko_KR: 나가기(&X)

en: Quit
ko_KR: 끝내기

en: Copy from singular
ko_KR: 단수 표현 복사

en: Copy From Singular
ko_KR: 단수 표현 복사

en: Translation needs &work
ko_KR: 작업이 필요한 번역(&W)

en: Translation Needs &Work
ko_KR: 작업이 필요한 번역(&W)

en: Edit &comment
ko_KR: 주석 편집(&C)

en: Edit &Comment
ko_KR: 주석 편집(&C)

note: TRANSLATORS: as in: translation suggestions, suggested translations; should be similarly short
en: Suggestions
ko_KR: 제안

en: &Find…
ko_KR: 찾기(&F)…

en: Replace…
ko_KR: 바꾸기…

en: Find next
ko_KR: 다음 찾기

en: Find previous
ko_KR: 이전 찾기

en: Find and Replace…
ko_KR: 찾고 바꾸기…

en: Find Next
ko_KR: 다음 찾기

en: Find Previous
ko_KR: 이전 찾기

en: Show string &ID
ko_KR: 문자열 ID 표시(&I)

en: Show String &ID
ko_KR: 문자열 ID 표시(&I)

en: Show warnings
ko_KR: 경고 표시

en: Show Warnings
ko_KR: 경고 표시

en: Sort by &file order
ko_KR: 파일순 정렬(&F)

en: Sort by &File Order
ko_KR: 파일순 정렬(&F)

en: Sort by &source
ko_KR: 원본순 정렬(&S)

en: Sort by &Source
ko_KR: 원본순 정렬(&S)

en: Sort by &translation
ko_KR: 번역순 정렬(&T)

en: Sort by &Translation
ko_KR: 번역순 정렬(&T)

en: &Group by context
ko_KR: 상태별 모음(&G)

en: &Group By Context
ko_KR: 상태별 모음(&G)

en: Entries with errors first
ko_KR: 오류 항목을 우선 표시

en: Entries with Errors First
ko_KR: 오류 항목을 우선 표시

en: &Untranslated entries first
ko_KR: 번역하지 않은 항목 먼저(&U)

en: &Untranslated Entries First
ko_KR: 번역하지 않은 항목 먼저(&U)

en: &Show code occurrences
ko_KR: 코드 출현 횟수 표시(&S)

en: &Show Code Occurrences
ko_KR: 코드 출현 횟수 표시(&S)

en: Show sidebar
ko_KR: 가장자리 표시줄 표시

en: Show status bar
ko_KR: 상태 표시줄 표시

en: &Translation
ko_KR: 번역(&T)

en: &Update from source code
ko_KR: 소스 코드에서 업데이트(&U)

en: &Update from Source Code
ko_KR: 소스 코드에서 업데이트(&U)

en: Update from &POT file…
ko_KR: POT 파일에서 업데이트(&P)…

en: Update from &POT File…
ko_KR: POT 파일에서 업데이트(&P)…

en: Sync with Crowdin
ko_KR: Crowdin 동기화

en: Pre-&translate…
ko_KR: 사전 번역(&T)…

en: &Validate translations
ko_KR: 번역 검증(&V)

en: &Validate Translations
ko_KR: 번역 검증(&V)

en: Remove Same-as-Source Translations
ko_KR: 원본과 동일한 번역 제거

en: &Purge deleted translations
ko_KR: 삭제한 번역을 완전히 제거(&P)

en: &Purge Deleted Translations
ko_KR: 삭제한 번역을 완전히 제거(&P)

en: &Properties…
ko_KR: 속성(&P)…

en: &Go
ko_KR: 이동(&G)

en: &Done and next
ko_KR: 끝내고 다음으로 진행(&D)

en: &Done and Next
ko_KR: 끝내고 다음으로 진행(&D)

en: Previously edited
ko_KR: 이전 편집 항목

en: Previously Edited
ko_KR: 이전 편집 항목

en: &Previous translation
ko_KR: 이전 번역(&P)

en: &Previous Translation
ko_KR: 이전 번역(&P)

en: &Next translation
ko_KR: 다음 번역(&N)

en: &Next Translation
ko_KR: 다음 번역(&N)

en: P&revious unfinished
ko_KR: 이전 미완료(&R)

en: P&revious Unfinished
ko_KR: 이전 미완료(&R)

en: Ne&xt unfinished
ko_KR: 다음 미완료(&X)

en: Ne&xt Unfinished
ko_KR: 다음 미완료(&X)

en: Previous plural form
ko_KR: 이전 복수 형태

en: Previous Plural Form
ko_KR: 이전 복수 형태

en: Next plural form
ko_KR: 다음 복수 형태

en: Next Plural Form
ko_KR: 다음 복수 형태

en: &Online help
ko_KR: 온라인 도움말(&O)

en: &Online Help
ko_KR: 온라인 도움말(&O)

en: &GNU gettext manual
ko_KR: GNU gettext 설명서(&G)

en: &GNU gettext Manual
ko_KR: GNU gettext 설명서(&G)

en: &About Poedit
ko_KR: Poedit 정보(&A)

en: &About
ko_KR: 정보(&A)

en: Extractor setup
ko_KR: 추출 프로그램 설정

en: List of extensions separated by semicolons (e.g. *.cpp;*.h):
ko_KR: 세미콜론(;)으로 구분한 확장자 목록(예 *.cpp;*.h):

en: Invocation:
ko_KR: 실행:

en: Command to extract translations:
ko_KR: 번역을 추출할 명령:

en: This is the command used to launch the extractor.
    %o expands to the name of output file, %K to list
    of keywords, %F to list of input files,
    %C to charset flag (see below).
ko_KR: 이 명령은 추출 프로그램을 실행할 때 사용합니다.
    %o는 출력 파일의 이름, %K는 키워드 목록,
    %F는 입력 파일 목록, %C는 문자 집합 플래그
    입니다(하단 참조).

en: An item in keywords list:
ko_KR: 키워드 목록의 항목:

en: This will be attached to the command line once
    for each keyword. %k expands to the keyword.
ko_KR: 키워드 명령줄에 하나 붙일 수 있습니다.
    %k는 키워드를 의미합니다.

en: An item in input files list:
ko_KR: 입력 파일 목록의 항목:

en: This will be attached to the command line once
    for each input file. %f expands to the filename.
ko_KR: 각 입력 파일 명령줄에 하나 붙일 수 있습니다.
    %f는 파일 이름을 의미합니다.

en: Source code charset:
ko_KR: 소스 코드 문자 집합:

en: This will be attached to the command line
    only if source code charset was given. %c expands to charset value.
ko_KR: 소스 코드 문자 집합을 지정했을 경우에만
    명령줄에 붙일 수 있습니다. %c는 문자 집합을 의미합니다.

en: Translation Properties
ko_KR: 번역 속성

en: Project name and version:
ko_KR: 프로젝트 이름과 버전:

en: Language team:
ko_KR: 언어 팀:

en: Plural forms:
ko_KR: 복수 형태:

en: Use default rules for this language
ko_KR: 이 언어에 기본 규칙 사용

en: Use custom expression
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 표현식 사용

en: Learn about plural forms
ko_KR: 서수 형식 알아보기

en: Charset:
ko_KR: 문자 집합:

en: Advanced Extraction Settings…
ko_KR: 고급 확장 프로그램 설정…

en: Advanced extraction settings…
ko_KR: 고급 확장 프로그램 설정…

en: Translation properties
ko_KR: 번역 속성

en: Sources Paths
ko_KR: 소스 경로

en: Sources paths
ko_KR: 소스 경로

en: Extract text from source files in the following directories:
ko_KR: 다음 디렉터리의 소스 파일에서 텍스트를 추출합니다:

en: Base path:
ko_KR: 기본 경로:

en: Sources Keywords
ko_KR: 소스 키워드

en: Sources keywords
ko_KR: 소스 키워드

en: Use these keywords (function names) to recognize translatable strings
    in source files:
ko_KR: 다음 키워드(함수 이름)를 사용하여 소스 파일에서
    번역할 문자열을 인식합니다:

en: Also use default keywords for supported languages
ko_KR: 지원되는 언어의 기본 키워드 또한 사용

en: Learn about gettext keywords
ko_KR: gettext 키워드에 대해 알아보기

en: Update summary
ko_KR: 업데이트 요약

en: These strings were found in the sources but were not in the file.
    Poedit will add them to the file now.
ko_KR: 이 문자열은 소스에는 있지만 파일에는 없습니다.
    poedit에서 해당 문자열을 파일에 바로 추가하겠습니다.

en: New strings
ko_KR: 새 문자열

en: These strings are no longer in the source code.
    Poedit will remove them from the file now.
ko_KR: 이 문자열이 더 이상 소스 코드에 없습니다.
    poedit에서 해당 문자열을 파일에서 제거하겠습니다.

en: Obsolete strings
ko_KR: 제거한 문자열

en: (0 new, 0 obsolete)
ko_KR: (신규 0, 제거 0)

en: Open file
ko_KR: 파일 열기

en: Save file
ko_KR: 파일 저장

en: Validate
ko_KR: 검증하기

en: Check for errors in the translation
ko_KR: 번역 오류 검사

en: Update from code
ko_KR: 코드에서 업데이트

en: Update from Code
ko_KR: 코드에서 업데이트

en: Update from source code
ko_KR: 소스 코드에서 업데이트

en: Sidebar
ko_KR: 가장자리 창

en: Show or hide the sidebar
ko_KR: 가장자리 창을 표시하거나 숨깁니다

note: TRANSLATORS: "Previous" as in used in the past, now replaced with newer.
en: Previous source text
ko_KR: 이전 원본 텍스트

en: The old source text (before it changed during an update) that the now-inaccurate translation corresponds to.
ko_KR: 부정확한 번역을 채워둔, 업데이트하여 바뀌기 전의 오래된 원본 텍스트입니다.

en: Notes for translators
ko_KR: 번역 참고

en: Comment
ko_KR: 참고 설명

en: Add comment
ko_KR: 주석 추가

en: Add Comment
ko_KR: 주석 추가

en: Delete From Translation Memory
ko_KR: TM에서 삭제

en: Delete from translation memory
ko_KR: TM에서 삭제

en: Translation suggestions
ko_KR: 번역 제안

note: TRANSLATORS: This is shown when no translation suggestions can be found in the TM (Windows).
en: No matches found
ko_KR: 일치하는 결과가 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: This is shown when no translation suggestions can be found in the TM (macOS, Linux).
en: No Matches Found
ko_KR: 일치하는 결과 없음

en: This string was found in Poedit’s translation memory.
ko_KR: 이 문자열은 Poedit의 번역 기억 장소에 있습니다.

en: Translation suggestions require that source text is available. They don’t work if only IDs without the actual text are used.
ko_KR: 원문이 주어져야 번역 제안 기능을 이용할 수 있습니다. 실제 텍스트가 아닌 ID만 있는 경우 작업을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Translation suggestions require that source text’s language is known. Poedit couldn’t detect it in this file.
ko_KR: 번역 제안 기능에서 원본 내용의 언어를 알아야 합니다. Poedit에서 이 파일의 언어를 확인하지 못했습니다.

en: The TMX file is malformed.
ko_KR: TMX 파일이 잘못되었습니다.

en: No translations were found in the TMX file.
ko_KR: TMX 파일에서 번역을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Translation memory database is corrupted: %s (%d).
ko_KR: TM 데이터베이스가 손상되었습니다: %s(%d).

en: Translation memory error: %s (%d).
ko_KR: TM 오류: %s (%d).

en: (Use default language)
ko_KR: (기본 언어 사용)

en: Language selection
ko_KR: 언어 선택

en: Select your preferred language
ko_KR: 선호하는 언어 선택

en: You must restart Poedit for this change to take effect.
ko_KR: 바뀐 내용을 반영하려면 Poedit을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Cannot create temporary directory.
ko_KR: 임시 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: There are no translations. That’s unusual.
ko_KR: 번역이 없습니다. 흔한 일은 아니네요.

en: Translatable entries aren’t added manually in the Gettext system, but are automatically extracted
    from source code. This way, they stay up to date and accurate.
    Translators typically use PO template files (POTs) prepared for them by the developer.
ko_KR: 소스 코드에서 번역 가능한 항목은 Gettext 시스템이 자동으로 추출합니다.
    이 방법으로 최신 버전으로 정확하게 유지할 수 있습니다.
    번역자들은 보통 개발자들이 준비한 PO 양식 파일(POT)를 사용합니다.

en: (Learn more about GNU gettext)
ko_KR: (GNU gettext에 대해 자세히 알아보기)

en: The simplest way to fill this file with translations is to update it from a POT:
ko_KR: 이 파일의 번역을 채우는 가장 간단한 방법은 POT에서 업데이트하는 방법입니다:

en: Update from POT
ko_KR: POT 파일로 업데이트

en: Take translatable strings from an existing POT template.
ko_KR: 기존 POT 양식에서 번역할 수 있는 문자열을 가져옵니다.

en: You can also extract translatable strings directly from the source code:
ko_KR: 소스 코드에서 직접 번역 가능 문자열을 가져올 수도 있습니다:

en: Extract from sources
ko_KR: 소스에서 가져오기

en: Configure source code extraction in Properties.
ko_KR: 속성에서 소스 코드 추출을 설정합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: This is version information in about dialog, "%s" will be version number when used
en: Version %s
ko_KR: 버전 %s

en: Create new
ko_KR: 새로 만들기

en: Create new translation from POT template.
ko_KR: POT 양식에서 새 번역을 만듭니다.

en: Browse files
ko_KR: 파일 찾아보기

en: Open and edit translation files.
ko_KR: 번역 파일을 열어 편집합니다.

en: Translate cloud project
ko_KR: 클라우드 프로젝트 번역

en: Collaborate with other people online.
ko_KR: 다른 번역가와 온라인에서 공동 번역을 진행합니다.

en: Recent files
ko_KR: 최근 파일

en: Sync
ko_KR: 동기화

en: Synchronize the translation with Crowdin
ko_KR: Crowdin과 번역 동기화

note: TRANSLATORS: This is titlebar of about dialog, "%s" is application name ("Poedit" here, but please use "%s")
en: About %s
ko_KR: %s 정보

note: TRANSLATORS: Title of the preferences window on Windows and Linux. "%s" is replaced with "Poedit" when running.
en: %s Preferences
ko_KR: %s 설정

[ctx: macOS menu item]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is titlebar of about dialog, "%s" is application name ("Poedit" here, but please use "%s")
en: About %s
ko_KR: %s 정보

[ctx: macOS menu item]
note: TRANSLATORS: macOS item in app menu
en: Services
ko_KR: 서비스

[ctx: macOS menu item]
note: TRANSLATORS: macOS item in app menu, %s is replaced with "Poedit"
en: Hide %s
ko_KR: %s 숨기기

[ctx: macOS menu item]
note: TRANSLATORS: macOS item in app menu
en: Hide Others
ko_KR: 다른 항목 숨기기

[ctx: macOS menu item]
note: TRANSLATORS: macOS item in app menu
en: Show All
ko_KR: 모두 표시

[ctx: macOS menu item]
note: TRANSLATORS: macOS item in app menu, %s is replaced with "Poedit"
en: Quit %s
ko_KR: %s 끝내기

note: TRANSLATORS: macOS item in app menu
en: Preferences…
ko_KR: 설정…

note: TRANSLATORS: macOS item in app menu
en: Preferences...
ko_KR: 설정…

[ctx: macOS menu item]
note: TRANSLATORS: macOS item in app menu
en: Preferences...
ko_KR: 기본 설정...

en: &Apply
ko_KR: 적용(&A)

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: &Back
ko_KR: 뒤로(&B)

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: &Cancel
ko_KR: 취소(&C)

en: &Clear
ko_KR: 지우기(&C)

en: Clear
ko_KR: 지우기

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Cu&t
ko_KR: 잘라내기(&T)

en: Cut
ko_KR: 잘라내기

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: &Quit
ko_KR: 끝내기(&Q)

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: &New
ko_KR: 새로 만들기(&N)

en: New
ko_KR: 새 파일

en: &No
ko_KR: 아니요(&N)

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: &OK
ko_KR: 확인(&O)

en: Open…
ko_KR: 열기…

en: &Open...
ko_KR: 열기(&O)...

en: Open...
ko_KR: 열기...

en: &Paste
ko_KR: 붙여넣기(&P)

en: Paste
ko_KR: 붙여넣기

en: Preferences
ko_KR: 설정

en: &Redo
ko_KR: 다시 실행(&R)

en: Refresh
ko_KR: 새로 고침

en: &Save as
ko_KR: 다른 이름으로 저장(&S)

en: Save as
ko_KR: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Select &All
ko_KR: 모두 선택(&A)

en: Select All
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: &Undo
ko_KR: 실행 취소(&U)

en: &Yes
ko_KR: 예(&Y)

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예
