poedit - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1035 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is titlebar of about dialog, "%s" is application name ("Poedit" here, but please use "%s")
en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: This is version information in about dialog, "%s" will be version number when used
en: Version %s
zh_TW: 版本 %s

en: Based on the open source version →
zh_TW: 基於開放原始碼的版本 →

en: Acknowledgements
zh_TW: 致謝

en: License Agreement
zh_TW: 授權同意書

en: Terms of Use
zh_TW: 使用條款

en: Privacy Policy
zh_TW: 隱私權政策

en: Licensed to %s
zh_TW: 已授權給 %s

en: Free version (please upgrade!)
zh_TW: 免費版本 (建議升級)

en: Hide this notification message
zh_TW: 隱藏這項通知訊息

en: Don’t Show Again
zh_TW: 不要再顯示

en: Don’t show again
zh_TW: 不再顯示

en: Both files must be of the same file format.
zh_TW: 兩個檔案的格式應當一致。

en: (New: %i, obsolete: %i)
zh_TW: (新增：%i，棄用：%i)

en: Update Summary
zh_TW: 更新摘要

note: TRANSLATORS: Title of window showing summary (added/removed strings, issues) of updating translations from sources or POT file
en: Update summary
zh_TW: 更新摘要

en: Issues
zh_TW: 問題

en: New Strings
zh_TW: 新字串

en: New strings
zh_TW: 新字串

en: Removed Strings
zh_TW: 移除的字串

en: Removed strings
zh_TW: 移除的字串

note: TRANSLATORS: Column header in the list of issues where rows are filename:line:text of issue
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: Column header in the list of issues where rows are filename:line:text of issue
en: Line
zh_TW: 橫列

note: TRANSLATORS: Column header in the list of issues where rows are filename:line:text of issue
en: Issue
zh_TW: 問題

en: Updating translations
zh_TW: 正在更新翻譯

en: Found %d template file supported by Poedit Pro. | Found %d template files supported by Poedit Pro.
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %d 個 Poedit Pro 支援的範本檔案。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a filename here, e.g. "mainpage.twig"
en: Poedit Pro can extract strings from template files, but this functionality isn’t available in the free version. Would you like to upgrade to the Pro version?
zh_TW: Poedit Pro 可以從模板檔中將字串抽出，但這個功能在免費版本中並不提供。您是否希望升級至 Pro 版呢？

en: Learn More
zh_TW: 深入瞭解

en: Learn more
zh_TW: 深入瞭解

en: Don’t ask again
zh_TW: 不要再問

en: Skip templates
zh_TW: 略過範本

en: Found the following template files:
zh_TW: 找到這些模板檔案：

en: Don’t Ask Again
zh_TW: 不要再問

en: Skip Templates
zh_TW: 略過模板

en: Collecting source files…
zh_TW: 正在收集來源檔...

en: Extracting translatable strings from %s file… | Extracting translatable strings from %s files…
zh_TW[0]: 正在從 %s 個檔案中擷取可翻譯字串……

en: Failed to extract WordPress metadata from file %s.
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 檔案中抽取 WordPress 的中介資料。

en: Failed to load file with extracted translations.
zh_TW: 無法載入包含擷取翻譯的檔案。

en: In: %s
zh_TW: 在：%s

en: Source code not available.
zh_TW: 原始程式碼無法使用。

en: Translations couldn’t be updated from the source code, because no code was found in the location specified in the file’s Properties.
zh_TW: 由於在檔案「屬性」指定的路徑中找不到程式碼，翻譯無法從原始碼更新。

en: Permission denied.
zh_TW: 權限不足。

en: You don’t have permission to read source code files from the location specified in the file’s Properties.
zh_TW: 您無權讀取檔案「屬性」指定之路徑中的原始碼檔案。

note: TRANSLATORS: The System Settings etc. references macOS 13 Ventura or newer system settings and should be translated EXACTLY as in macOS. If you don't use macOS and can't check, please leave it untranslated.
en: If you previously denied access to your files, you can allow it in System Settings > Privacy & Security > Files & Folders.
zh_TW: 若您先前拒絕檔案存取，可依循「系統設定」 >「 隱私權與安全性」 > 「隱私權」 > 「檔案與檔案夾」變更放行。

note: TRANSLATORS: The System Preferences etc. references macOS system settings and should be translated EXACTLY as in macOS. If you don't use macOS and can't check, please leave it untranslated.
en: If you previously denied access to your files, you can allow it in System Preferences > Security & Privacy > Privacy > Files & Folders.
zh_TW: 若您先前拒絕檔案存取，可以到系統偏好設定 > 安全性與隱私權 > 隱私權 > 檔案與資料夾放行。

en: Failed to extract strings from source code.
zh_TW: 無法從原始程式碼中擷取字串。

en: The file “%s” couldn’t be opened.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案「%s」。

en: Determining differences…
zh_TW: 正在比對差異……

en: Merging differences…
zh_TW: 正在合併差異…

en: Translation file is already up to date, no changes to strings were made.
zh_TW: 翻譯檔案已經是最新狀態，因此未對字串進行更動。

en: Translation file was updated with %s change. | Translation file was updated with %s changes.
zh_TW[0]: 翻譯檔已經更新，共進行 %s 項更動。

en: New strings to translate:
zh_TW: 要翻譯的新字串：

en: Removed strings (no longer used):
zh_TW: 已經移除的字串（不再使用）：

en: Template files skipped (Pro-only):
zh_TW: 略過的模板檔案（只限 Pro 版本）：

en: %d issue with the source strings was detected. | %d issues with the source strings were detected.
zh_TW[0]: 偵測到來源字串有 %d 個問題。

en: View Details…
zh_TW: 檢視詳細資訊…

en: View details…
zh_TW: 檢視詳細資訊…

en: Malformed header: “%s”
zh_TW: 格式錯誤的檔案標頭：%s

en: PO Translation Files
zh_TW: PO 翻譯檔

en: POT Translation Templates
zh_TW: POT 譯文模本

en: XLIFF Translation Files
zh_TW: XLIFF 翻譯檔

en: Xcode Localization Catalog
zh_TW: Xcode 在地化編目檔

en: JSON Translation Files
zh_TW: JSON 翻譯檔

note: TRANSLATORS: "Flutter" is proper noun, name of a developer tool
en: Flutter Translation Files
zh_TW: Flutter 翻譯檔

en: All Translation Files
zh_TW: 全部譯文檔案

en: The file is in a format not recognized by Poedit.
zh_TW: Poedit 不認識這個檔案格式。

en: This JSON file isn’t a translations file and cannot be edited in Poedit.
zh_TW: 本 JSON 檔案不是翻譯檔案，故無法在 Poedit 編輯。

en: Reading file content failed with the following error: %s
zh_TW: 讀取檔案內容時發生錯誤，錯誤為：%s

en: File “%s” is read-only and cannot be saved.
    Please save it under different name.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 因設定為唯讀而無法儲存。
    請以不同檔名儲存檔案。

en: Couldn’t save file %s.
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案 %s。

en: Screenshots:
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖：

en: %i line of file “%s” was not loaded correctly. | %i lines of file “%s” were not loaded correctly.
zh_TW[0]: 總計 %i 列  (檔案為 %s) 沒有正確載入。

en: Line %d of file “%s” is corrupted (not valid %s data).
zh_TW: 第 %d 列 (檔案為 %s) 已毀損 (無效的 %s 資料)。

en: Broken PO file: singular form msgstr used together with msgid_plural
zh_TW: 損毀的 PO 檔：單數形式的 msgstr 跟 msgid_plural 一同使用

en: Broken PO file: plural form msgstr used without msgid_plural
zh_TW: 損毀的 PO 檔：沒有 msgid_plural，卻使用複數形式的 msgstr

en: Couldn’t load the file, it is probably damaged.
zh_TW: 無法載入檔案，檔案可能損壞。

en: There were errors when loading the file. Some data may be missing or corrupted as the result.
zh_TW: 載入檔案時發生錯誤，因此可能導致部分資料遺失或是損毀。

en: There was a problem formatting the file nicely (but it was saved all right).
zh_TW: 試圖讓檔案的排版格式變得整齊時遭遇問題 (但仍舊順利儲存)。

en: The file couldn’t be saved in “%s” charset as specified in translation settings.
    
    It was saved in UTF-8 instead and the setting was modified accordingly.
zh_TW: 檔案不能存成翻譯設定所指定的「%s」字元集。
    
    已改存成 UTF-8，亦已修改對應設定。

en: Error saving file
zh_TW: 儲存檔案時發生錯誤

en: “%s” is not a valid POT file.
zh_TW: 「%s」是無效的 POT 檔。

en: Unexpectedly missing content in the XCLOC file.
zh_TW: XCLOC 檔案中有非預期的遺失內容。

en: Saving in a different location is not supported for XCLOC files.
zh_TW: 不支援將 XCLOC 檔案存在不同位置。

en: Error while loading XLIFF file: %s
zh_TW: 載入 XLIFF 檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: unsupported version (%s)
zh_TW: 不支援的版本 (%s)

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown as error if a translation of XLIFF markup is not valid XML
en: Broken markup in translation string.
zh_TW: 翻譯字串中有損壞的標記。

en: Connect Poedit with supported cloud localization platforms to seamlessly sync translations managed on them.
zh_TW: 將 Poedit 和支援的雲端在地化平台連線，無縫同步代管平台上的翻譯。

en: How does cloud sync work?
zh_TW: 雲端同步如何運作？

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳戶

en: (not signed in)
zh_TW: (尚未登入)

en: Open cloud translation
zh_TW: 開啟雲端翻譯

en: Manage accounts
zh_TW: 管理帳戶

en: Project:
zh_TW: 專案：

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Sign in to Cloud Account
zh_TW: 登入至雲端帳戶

en: Sign in to cloud account
zh_TW: 登入至雲端帳戶

en: No translation projects listed in your account.
zh_TW: 您的帳戶中尚無翻譯專案。

en: Downloading latest translations…
zh_TW: 正在下載最新的翻譯⋯

note: TRANSLATORS: "%s" is a name of online service, e.g. "Crowdin" or "Localazy"
en: Sign in to %s
zh_TW: 登入至 %s

en: Syncing
zh_TW: 同步中

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a cloud destination, e.g. "Crowdin" or ftp.wordpress.com etc.
en: Uploading translations to %s…
zh_TW: 正在上傳翻譯至 %s……

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a cloud destination, e.g. "Crowdin" or ftp.wordpress.com etc.
en: Uploading translations to %s failed.
zh_TW: 無法上傳翻譯至 %s。

en: Syncing error
zh_TW: 同步發生錯誤

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Unknown Crowdin error.
zh_TW: 未知的 Crowdin 錯誤。

en: Not authorized, please sign in again.
zh_TW: 尚未獲得授權，請重新登入。

note: TRANSLATORS: Crowdin has string-based and file-based project kinds (see https://support.crowdin.com/creating-project/#file-based-project)
en: String-based Crowdin projects are not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援字串基底的 Crowdin 專案。

en: Downloading translations is disabled in this project.
zh_TW: 此專案已停用翻譯下載。

en: Sign In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Sign in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Sign Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Sign out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Learn more about Crowdin
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 Crowdin

en: Crowdin is an online translation management platform and collaborative translation tool. We use Crowdin ourselves to translate Poedit into many languages, and we love it.
zh_TW: Crowdin 是一個線上翻譯管理平台和協作翻譯工具。我們自己也使用 Crowdin 將 Poedit 翻譯成多種語言，也很喜歡它。

en: Waiting for authentication…
zh_TW: 正在等候身分核對⋯

en: Updating user information…
zh_TW: 正在更新使用者資訊⋯

en: Sign in to Crowdin
zh_TW: 登入 Crowdin

en: Syncing with Crowdin failed.
zh_TW: 與 Crowdin 同步失敗。

en: Crowdin error
zh_TW: Crowdin 錯誤

en: Uploading translations…
zh_TW: 正在上傳翻譯⋯

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: MO files can’t be directly edited in Poedit.
zh_TW: 無法在 Poedit 中直接編輯 MO 檔。

en: Error opening file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案發生錯誤

en: Please open and edit the corresponding PO file instead. When you save it, the MO file will be updated as well.
zh_TW: 請改開啟並編輯對應的 PO 檔。當您儲存時，MO 檔會同時更新。

en: don’t delete temporary files (for debugging)
zh_TW: 不要刪除暫存檔 (用於偵錯)

en: handle a poedit:// URI
zh_TW: 處理 poedit:// URI

en: go to item at given line number
zh_TW: 前往指定列號的項目

en: Failed to communicate with Poedit process.
zh_TW: 無法與 Poedit 程序溝通。

en: Unhandled exception occurred: %s
zh_TW: 遭遇未處理的例外：%s

en: Select translation template
zh_TW: 選擇翻譯模板

en: Invalid file
zh_TW: 檔案無效

en: Select translation file
zh_TW: 選擇翻譯檔案

en: Poedit is an easy to use translation editor.
zh_TW: Poedit 是個易用的翻譯編輯器。

en: You can’t drop more than one file on Poedit window.
zh_TW: 請不要拖放超過一個檔案至 Poedit 視窗中。

en: File “%s” is not a translation file.
zh_TW: 「%s」檔案不是翻譯檔。

en: File “%s” doesn’t exist.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 不存在。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is language name in its basic form (as you would see e.g. in a list of supported languages). You may need to rephrase it, e.g. to an equivalent of "for language %s".
en: Spellchecking is disabled, because the dictionary for %s isn’t installed.
zh_TW: 由於尚未安裝 %s 字典，因此拼字檢查已停用。

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: The file “%s” has been changed by another application.
zh_TW: 「%s」檔案已被其他應用程式修改。

en: Reload file
zh_TW: 重新載入檔案

en: Do you want to reload the file from disk? Your unsaved edits in Poedit will be lost if you do.
zh_TW: 是否從硬碟重新載入檔案？這麼做會導致您在 Poedit 的未儲存編輯消失不見。

note: TRANSLATORS: Button next to a QA warning: causes the warning to be dismissed
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Reload File
zh_TW: 重新載入檔案

en: The file has been modified. Do you want to save changes?
zh_TW: 檔案已經修改。是否儲存變更？

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Your changes will be lost if you don’t save them.
zh_TW: 如果不儲存，便會失去剛剛進行的變更。

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Do&n’t save
zh_TW: 不要儲存(&N)

en: Don’t Save
zh_TW: 不要儲存

en: The changes made by the other application will be lost if you save.
zh_TW: 如果儲存，其他應用程式所做的變更就會消失不見。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Save Anyway
zh_TW: 仍要儲存

en: Save anyway
zh_TW: 仍要儲存

en: Save as…
zh_TW: 另存新檔…

en: Compile to…
zh_TW: 編譯成…

en: Compiled Translation Files
zh_TW: 已編譯的譯文檔案

en: Export to HTML…
zh_TW: 匯出為 HTML…

en: HTML Files
zh_TW: HTML 檔案

en: Exporting to HTML
zh_TW: 正在匯出為 HTML

en: Export to Excel
zh_TW: 從 Excel 匯出

en: Excel Files
zh_TW: Excel 檔案

en: Exporting to Excel
zh_TW: 正在匯出為 Excel

en: Import from Excel
zh_TW: 從 Excel 匯入

en: Importing from Excel
zh_TW: 正在從 Excel 匯入

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is filename of Excel file
en: The “%s” file does not appear to contain any translations intended for this file.
zh_TW: 「%s」檔案似乎不包含任何預期用於此檔案的譯文內容。

en: No translations were updated from the Excel file.
zh_TW: 沒有從 Excel 檔案更新任何譯文。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a (formatted) number here
en: %s string was updated from the Excel file. | %s strings were updated from the Excel file.
zh_TW[0]: 已從 Excel 檔案中更新了 %s 個字串。

en: Translations updated:
zh_TW: 已更新譯文數：

en: Strings matched in translation file:
zh_TW: 翻譯檔案中符合的字串：

en: Excel rows processed:
zh_TW: 處理的 Excel 列數：

en: Updating failed
zh_TW: 更新失敗

en: Open reference file
zh_TW: 開啟參照檔案

en: Update from &POT File…
zh_TW: 從 POT 檔案進行更新(&P)…

en: Update from &POT file…
zh_TW: 從 POT 檔案進行更新(&P)…

en: Update from Reference File…
zh_TW: 從參照檔案中更新…

en: Update from reference file…
zh_TW: 從參照檔案中更新…

en: %d issue with the translation found. | %d issues with the translation found.
zh_TW[0]: 譯文中發現 %d 個問題。

en: Validation results
zh_TW: 驗證結果

en: Entries with errors were marked in red in the list. Details of the error will be shown when you select such an entry.
zh_TW: 出錯的項目在清單中以紅色標記。您可以點選該項目以顯示詳細的錯誤資訊。

en: The file was saved safely.
zh_TW: 檔案已順利儲存。

en: The file was saved safely and compiled into the MO format, but it will probably not work correctly.
zh_TW: 檔案已順利儲存，且成功編譯為 MO 格式的檔案，但有可能無法正確運作。

en: The file was saved safely, but it cannot be compiled into the MO format and used.
zh_TW: 檔案已順利儲存，但無法編譯成 MO 格式的檔案，所以無法使用。

en: The file was compiled into the MO format, but it will probably not work correctly.
zh_TW: 已編譯成 MO 格式的檔案，但有可能無法正確運作。

en: The file cannot be compiled into the MO format and used.
zh_TW: 無法編譯成 MO 格式的檔案，所以無法使用。

en: No problems with the translation found.
zh_TW: 找不到譯文的問題。

en: The translation is ready for use, but %d entry is not translated yet. | The translation is ready for use, but %d entries are not translated yet.
zh_TW[0]: 譯文已準備就緒，但仍有 %d 個項目尚未翻譯。

en: The translation is ready for use.
zh_TW: 譯文已準備就緒。

en: Translation Quality Warnings
zh_TW: 翻譯品質警告

en: Poedit performs automated quality checks on translations. You can configure which categories of checks are useful for you and disable unwanted ones here.
zh_TW: Poedit 會自動對翻譯進行品質檢查。您可以在這設定合適的檢查分類，也可以停用不要的檢查。

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Contributing translations improves the quality of online suggestions for everybody — the more people do it, the better the suggestions can be. Your translations are submitted anonymously and are available to other translators using Poedit or other CAT tools.
zh_TW: 貢獻翻譯可以為大眾改善線上建議的翻譯品質 — 越多人參與，得到的翻譯建議就會越好。您的翻譯會以匿名方式提交，其他使用 Poedit 或其他 CAT 工具的翻譯者都能採用這些翻譯。

en: Can Poedit contribute your translations of this file to the online translation memory?
zh_TW: Poedit 是否可將這個檔案中的譯文傳送至線上譯文記憶庫？

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep this as short as the original. If you can't, break it into two lines.
en: Apply to all files I edit
zh_TW: 套用到全部個人編輯的檔案

en: Contribute
zh_TW: 貢獻譯文

en: Keep Private
zh_TW: 保留個人使用

en: Keep private
zh_TW: 保留個人使用

en: Poedit automatically fixed invalid content in the file “%s”.
zh_TW: Poedit 已自動修正 %s 檔案中無效的內容。

en: The file contained duplicate items, which is not allowed in PO files and would prevent the file from being used. Poedit fixed the issue, but you should review translations of any items marked as needing work and correct them if necessary.
zh_TW: 檔案包含重複項目，然而 PO 檔並不允許重複，進而使檔案無法使用。Poedit 已修正這個問題，但您應該校閱任何標記為需要處理的項目，如有需要也請校正其內容。

en: Language of the translation isn’t set.
zh_TW: 尚未設定目標語言。

en: Set Language
zh_TW: 設定語言

en: Set language
zh_TW: 設定語言

note: TRANSLATORS: This is shown underneath "Language of the translation isn't set (or ...is the same as source language)."
en: Suggestions are not available if the translation language is not set correctly. Other features, such as plural forms, may be affected as well.
zh_TW: 如果沒有正確設定目標語言，便無法使用建議譯文；其他功能如複數型設定，也可能受到影響。

en: Language of the translation is the same as source language.
zh_TW: 目標語言與來源語言相同。

en: Fix Language
zh_TW: 修正語言

en: Fix language
zh_TW: 修正語言

en: This file has entries with plural forms, but doesn’t have Plural-Forms header configured.
zh_TW: 這個檔案有複數型條目，卻未設定 Plural-Forms 標頭。

en: Entries in this file have different plural forms count from what the file’s Plural-Forms header says
zh_TW: 這個檔案中條目的複數形式數目，與檔案中 Plural-Forms 標頭的記錄不符

en: Required header Plural-Forms is missing.
zh_TW: 遺失必要的 Plural-Forms 標頭。

en: Syntax error in Plural-Forms header ("%s").
zh_TW: Plural-Forms 標頭中有語法錯誤 (%s)。

en: Fix the Header
zh_TW: 修正標頭

en: Fix the header
zh_TW: 修正標頭

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is language name in its basic form (as you would see e.g. in a list of supported languages). You may need to rephrase it, e.g. to an equivalent of "for language %s".
en: Plural forms expression used by the file is unusual for %s.
zh_TW: 檔案所採用的複數形式表述式，對%s來說不常見。

note: TRANSLATORS: A verb, shown as action button with ""Plural forms expression used by the file is unusual for %s.")"
en: Review
zh_TW: 校閱

note: TRANSLATORS: "original" as in "used in this file originally, as it was when opened"
en: String IDs (original)
zh_TW: 字串 ID (原始)

en: unknown language
zh_TW: 未知的語言

note: TRANSLATORS: "original" as in "used in this file originally, as it was when opened"; "%s" is language name
en: %s (original)
zh_TW: %s (原始)

en: Load from Another File…
zh_TW: 從其他檔案載入…

en: Load from another file…
zh_TW: 從其他檔案載入…

en: Would you like to use English for source text?
zh_TW: 您要使用英文作為來源文字嗎？

en: This file uses string IDs instead of source text. Poedit can load English texts from the “%s” file for you.
zh_TW: 此檔案使用字串 ID 而非來源文字。Poedit 可以為您從「%s」檔案載入英文文字。

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown as action button when asking if the user wants to replace string IDs with English text; "load" as in "load from file"
en: Load English
zh_TW: 載入英文

en: Translated: %d of %d (%d %%)
zh_TW: 已翻譯 %d 筆，總計 %d 筆 (完成度為 %d%%)

en: Remaining: %d
zh_TW: 尚餘 %d 筆原文未翻譯

en: %d error | %d errors
zh_TW[0]: %d 項錯誤

en: %d entry | %d entries
zh_TW[0]: %d 個項目

en:  (unsaved)
zh_TW:  (未儲存)

en:  (modified)
zh_TW:  (已修改)

en: Failed to update translation memory: %s
zh_TW: 無法更新譯文記憶庫：%s

en: The file “%s” couldn’t be saved.
zh_TW: 無法儲存「%s」檔案。

en: Remove same-as-source translations
zh_TW: 移除和來源文字相同的翻譯

en: Do you want to remove all translations that are idential to the source text?
zh_TW: 請問您是否想要移除所有和來源文字相同的譯文？

en: This action will delete any translations that match the source text exactly. This cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 這個動作會刪除所有和來源文字完全相同的譯文，不能取消。

en: Keep
zh_TW: 保留

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Purge deleted translations
zh_TW: 清除已刪除的譯文

en: Do you want to remove all translations that are no longer used?
zh_TW: 確定要移除全部不再使用的譯文？

en: If you continue with purging, all translations marked as deleted will be permanently removed. You will have to translate them again if they are added back in the future.
zh_TW: 如果繼續清除，全部標示為已刪除的譯文便會永久移除。如果未來這些訊息再次加入，就必須再重新翻譯一次。

en: Purge
zh_TW: 清除

en: Copy from source text
zh_TW: 從原文複製

en: Copy from Source Text
zh_TW: 從原文複製

en: Clear translation
zh_TW: 清除譯文

en: Clear Translation
zh_TW: 清除譯文

en: Edit comment
zh_TW: 編輯註解

en: Edit Comment
zh_TW: 編輯註解

note: TRANSLATORS: Meaning occurrences of the string in source code
en: Code Occurrences
zh_TW: 程式碼出現處

note: TRANSLATORS: Meaning occurrences of the string in source code
en: Code occurrences
zh_TW: 程式碼出現處

en: Hide Sidebar
zh_TW: 隱藏側邊欄

en: Show Sidebar
zh_TW: 顯示側邊欄

en: Hide Status Bar
zh_TW: 隱藏狀態列

en: Show Status Bar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列

en: Dismiss and ignore the warning.
zh_TW: 關閉並忽略警告。

note: TRANSLATORS: Reverse of the "Ignore" button, undoes that action
en: Don’t ignore
zh_TW: 不要忽略

en: String length in characters: translation | source
zh_TW: 以字元數表示的字串長度：翻譯字串 | 來源字串

en: String length in characters
zh_TW: 以字元數表示的字串長度

en: Source text
zh_TW: 原文

en: Singular
zh_TW: 單數

en: Plural
zh_TW: 複數

en: Translation
zh_TW: 譯文

en: Pre-translated
zh_TW: 前置翻譯

en: Needs Work
zh_TW: 待校閱

note: TRANSLATORS: This indicates that the string's translation isn't final and has known problems.  For example, it might be machine translated or fuzzy matched from an older string. The translation should be short and convey this. If it's problematic to translate it, "Needs review" is acceptable substit
en: Needs work
zh_TW: 待校閱

en: POT files are only templates and don’t contain any translations themselves.
    To make a translation, create a new PO file based on the template.
zh_TW: POT 檔案僅是譯文範本，檔案內不包含任何譯文。
    若要進行翻譯，請以這個範本建立新的 PO 譯文檔案。

en: Create new translation
zh_TW: 建立新譯文

en: Make a new translation from this POT file.
zh_TW: 從這個 POT 檔案建立新翻譯。

note: TRANSLATORS: Refers to symbolic ID of source text, i.e. when something like "button.label" is used instead of English text
en: Source text ID
zh_TW: 來源文字 ID

en: Everything
zh_TW: 單複數合併譯文

en: Form %i
zh_TW: 形式 %i

en: Form %i (unused)
zh_TW: 形式 %i (未使用)

en: Zero
zh_TW: 零

en: One
zh_TW: 單數

en: Two
zh_TW: 複數

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

note: TRANSLATORS: Tooltip on message context tag in the editing area, '%s' is the context text
en: String context: %s
zh_TW: 字串上下文：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: Tooltip on string ID tag in the editing area, '%s' contains the ID
en: String identifier: %s
zh_TW: 字串識別碼：%s

en: %s Format
zh_TW: %s 格式

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is replaced with language name, e.g. "PHP" or "C", so "PHP Format" etc."
en: %s format
zh_TW: %s 格式

en: Translation — %s
zh_TW: 譯文 — %s

en: Source text — %s
zh_TW: 原文 — %s

en: Network error: %s (%d)
zh_TW: 網路錯誤：%s (%d)

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知錯誤

en: Failed to create the Excel file.
zh_TW: 無法建立 Excel 檔案。

en: Failed to import from Excel file.
zh_TW: 無法從 Excel 檔案匯入。

en: Excel Import
zh_TW: 匯入 Excel

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown above a list of columns and their meaning
en: Import from Excel columns as:
zh_TW: Excel 欄位匯入映射：

en: Context:
zh_TW: 情境:

en: Source text ID:
zh_TW: 來源文字 ID:

en: Source text:
zh_TW: 來源文字:

en: Translation:
zh_TW: 譯文:

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Failed to merge gettext catalogs.
zh_TW: 無法合併 gettext 編目檔。

en: Open in Editor
zh_TW: 在編輯器中開啟

en: Open in editor
zh_TW: 在編輯器中開啟

en: No information about this string’s occurrences in the source code is provided in the file.
zh_TW: 檔案中沒有這個字串在原始碼中的出現處資料。

en: No usage information
zh_TW: 沒有用量資訊

en: %d code occurrence | %d code occurrences
zh_TW[0]: %d 個程式碼出現處

en: Source code not found
zh_TW: 找不到原始碼

en: Poedit cannot show source code where the string is used, because the file is either not available in the referenced location or it is a symbolic reference that doesn’t point to a real file.
zh_TW: Poedit 無法顯示使用這個字串的原始碼，因為檔案無法從參考位置取得，或是一個未指向真實檔案的符號參考。

en: File cannot be opened
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Poedit was unable to open the “%s” file.
zh_TW: Poedit 無法開啟「%s」檔案。

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

note: TRANSLATORS: Expander in Find window for additional options (case sensitive etc.)
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Ignore case
zh_TW: 忽略字母大小寫

en: Wrap around
zh_TW: 循環尋找

en: Whole words only
zh_TW: 全字拼寫須相符

en: Find in source texts
zh_TW: 在原文中尋找

en: Find in translations
zh_TW: 在譯文中尋找

en: Find in comments
zh_TW: 在註解中尋找

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Replace &All
zh_TW: 全部取代(&A)

en: Replace &all
zh_TW: 全部取代(&A)

en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代(&R)

en: < &Previous
zh_TW: < 前一筆(&P)

en: &Next >
zh_TW: 下一筆(&N) >

en: String to find
zh_TW: 尋找字串

en: Replacement string
zh_TW: 取代字串

en: warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Failed to read the CSV file.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 CSV 檔案。

note: TRANSLATORS: placeholder/hint in language controls
en: Language name or code
zh_TW: 語言名稱或代碼

en: Translation Language
zh_TW: 譯文語言

en: Language of the translation:
zh_TW: 譯文語言：

en: Invalid license key
zh_TW: 無效的授權金鑰

en: Subscription expired
zh_TW: 訂閱已過期

en: App updates expired, license is only valid for version %s
zh_TW: App 更新過期。授權有效期只到 %s 版本

en: License key only valid for older Poedit version (%s)
zh_TW: 該授權金鑰僅適用於舊版的 Poedit (%s)

en: Maximum allowed activations exceeded
zh_TW: 已超出可用的最高啟用數量

en: Unknown activation error (%s)
zh_TW: 不明的啟用錯誤(%s)

en: Poedit Activation
zh_TW: Poedit 啟用狀態

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_TW: 升級至 Pro

en: Please enter your license key:
zh_TW: 請在此輸入您的授權金鑰：

en: You should find your key in the confirmation email you received after you purchased Poedit. Activation requires internet connection.
zh_TW: 您應可以在購買 Poedit 後收到的確認信件中找到您的金鑰。需要網路連線才能啟用。

en: Retrieve lost license key
zh_TW: 取回遺失的授權金鑰

en: Buy Online…
zh_TW: 線上購買…

en: Buy online…
zh_TW: 線上購買…

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Activating your license…
zh_TW: 正在啟用您的使用授權…

en: Would you like to hear about new versions?
zh_TW: 您會想要接收新版本的通知嗎？

en: We’ll send you an email when a new major version is released. No marketing, no spammy newsletters. Just very rare heads-up about new versions.
zh_TW: 我們會在新的主要版本釋出時寄一封電子郵件給您。沒有促銷，沒有像是垃圾郵件的電子報，就只是非常少見的新版本釋出通知。

en: No, thanks
zh_TW: 謝謝，不用了

en: Notify me
zh_TW: 通知我

en: Upgrade your Pro license
zh_TW: 升級您的 Pro 授權

en: Renew your license
zh_TW: 續訂授權

en: Add more devices
zh_TW: 新增更多裝置

en: Thank you!
zh_TW: 感謝！

en: Your copy is upgraded to Poedit Pro.
zh_TW: 您的使用授權已升級至 Poedit Pro。

en: Manage License
zh_TW: 管理授權

en: Manage license
zh_TW: 管理授權

note: TRANSLATORS: "Renew" as a verb meaning making something that stopped working (a subscription) work again by prolonging it for another period.
en: Renew
zh_TW: 續訂

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Deactivating your license…
zh_TW: 正在停用您的使用授權…

en: Upgrade to Poedit Pro to Unlock WordPress Extras
zh_TW: 升級至 Poedit Pro 便能解鎖 WordPress 相關的額外功能

en: Upgrade to take advantage of Pro’s extra smarts: it understands WordPress themes and plugins and sets everything up for you. You can focus on translating and don’t have to worry about the technical details. With the free version, you would have to do everything manually yourself.
zh_TW: 升級至 Pro 可以享受額外的智慧功能：它對 WordPress 佈景主題和外掛瞭若指掌，因此能為使用者處理相關問題，讓使用者可以專注於本地化，無須煩惱技術細節。至於免費版本，使用者需要手動設定所有技術細節。

en: Upgrade to Poedit Pro to Unlock Statistics
zh_TW: 升級至 Poedit Pro 以解鎖「統計資料」功能

en: Upgrade to Poedit Pro to Unlock Online Suggestions
zh_TW: 升級至 Poedit Pro 以解鎖線上譯文建議功能

en: Upgrade to Poedit Pro to Unlock Templates Support
zh_TW: 升級至 Poedit Pro 以解鎖範本支援功能

en: Upgrade to Poedit Pro to Unlock Extra Features
zh_TW: 升級至 Poedit Pro 以解鎖額外功能

en: WordPress extras require upgrade to Poedit Pro
zh_TW: WordPress 額外功能必須升級至 Poedit Pro 才能使用

en: Statistics require upgrade to Poedit Pro
zh_TW: 「統計資料」功能必須升級至 Poedit Pro 才能使用

en: Online TM suggestions require upgrade to Poedit Pro
zh_TW: 線上譯文記憶的譯文建議功能必須升級至 Poedit Pro 才能使用

en: Templates support requires upgrade to Poedit Pro
zh_TW: 範本支援必須升級至 Poedit Pro 才能使用

en: Customizable warnings require upgrade to Poedit Pro
zh_TW: 「自訂警告」需要升級到 Poedit Pro

en: Customizable file extensions require upgrade to Poedit Pro
zh_TW: 需要升級到 Poedit Pro 才能使用「自訂檔案副檔名」

en: Terminology search and glossaries require upgrade to Poedit Pro
zh_TW: 需要升級到 Poedit Pro 才能使用術語搜尋與術語表

en: Replacing source text requires upgrade to Poedit Pro
zh_TW: 取代來源文字需要升級至 Poedit Pro

en: Merging translation files requires upgrade to Poedit Pro
zh_TW: 需要升級到 Poedit Pro 才能合併翻譯檔案

en: Excel import and export require upgrade to Poedit Pro
zh_TW: Excel 匯入和匯出需要升級到 Poedit Pro

en: Purchasing the full version will unlock additional features in Poedit, including:
zh_TW: 購買完整版可解鎖 Poedit 的其他功能，包含：

en: Suggestions from online translation memory
zh_TW: 來自線上譯文記憶庫的建議譯文

en: Machine translation with DeepL, Google Translate or Microsoft Translator
zh_TW: 使用 DeepL、Google 翻譯或 Microsoft Translator 進行機器翻譯

en: Worry-free setup for WordPress themes and plugins
zh_TW: 無須進行 WordPress 佈景主題及外掛設定

en: Extract strings from Twig or Blade templates
zh_TW: 從 Twig 或 Blade 範本擷取字串

en: Word count and statistics
zh_TW: 字數統計及統計資料

en: Excel import and export
zh_TW: Excel 匯入和匯出

en: Merging translation files for all file formats
zh_TW: 合併所有檔案格式的翻譯檔案

en: Customizable QA checks and warnings
zh_TW: 可自訂的 QA 檢查與警告

en: Replace source text with translations from another file
zh_TW: 以其他檔案的譯文取代來源文字

en: Terminology search and glossaries
zh_TW: 術語搜尋與術語表

en: Personal priority support
zh_TW: 個人優先技術支援

en: Enter license key
zh_TW: 請輸入授權金鑰

en: Upgrade…
zh_TW: 升級…

en: Licensed to: %s
zh_TW: 已授權給使用者：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is replaced at runtime with e.g. "Poedit Pro" or "Poedit Pro+"
en: License type: %s
zh_TW: 授權類型：%s

en: (personal license)
zh_TW: (個人授權)

en: Subscription expired.
zh_TW: 訂閱已過期。

en: Your license was deactivated on this computer because your subscription expired.
zh_TW: 授權已經過期，故在這台電腦停用您的授權。

en: Your license was deactivated on this computer because it only includes app updates up to Poedit version %s.
zh_TW: 您在這台電腦的使用授權已被停用，因為這份授權只涵蓋 Poedit 最高到 %s 版本的更新。

en: App updates expired.
zh_TW: App 更新到期。

en: License deactivated.
zh_TW: 使用授權已停用。

en: Your license was deactivated on this computer. Please email help@poedit.net if you are not sure why this happened.
zh_TW: 您在此電腦上的授權已被停用。
    如果您還不確定發生什麼事，請寫電子郵件向 help@poedit.net 聯絡。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a placeholder for subscription name, e.g. Pro+ or Pro
en: Your %s subscription expired.
zh_TW: 您的 %s 訂閱已過期。

note: TRANSLATORS: "Expired" as in ended e.g. after 1 year
en: Machine translation service expired.
zh_TW: 機器翻譯服務已到期。

note: TRANSLATORS: "standard" here is the same word as the standalone string "Standard".
en: Machine translation quality is reduced to standard.
zh_TW: 機器翻譯品質將降級為標準版。

en: All strings
zh_TW: 所有字串

en: Couldn’t download Localazy project details.
zh_TW: 無法下載 Localazy 專案詳細資訊。

en: There was an error when uploading translations to Localazy.
zh_TW: 上傳翻譯至 Localazy 時發生錯誤。

en: Projects
zh_TW: 專案

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is online service name, e.g. "Crowdin" or "Localazy"
en: Learn more about %s
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 %s

en: Localazy is a highly automated localization platform allowing anyone to translate their products and content into multiple languages easily.
zh_TW: Localazy 是一個高度自動化的在地化平台，可讓任何人輕鬆將產品和內容翻譯成多種語言。

en: Add Project
zh_TW: 新增專案

en: Add project
zh_TW: 新增專案

en: Poedit - Catalogs manager
zh_TW: Poedit - 編目檔管理員

en: Edit…
zh_TW: 編輯…

en: Create new translations project
zh_TW: 建立譯文專案

en: Delete the project
zh_TW: 刪除專案

en: Edit the project
zh_TW: 編輯專案

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計資料

en: Show translation statistics
zh_TW: 顯示譯文統計資料

en: Update all
zh_TW: 更新全部

en: Update all catalogs in the project
zh_TW: 更新專案中的所有編目檔

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Untrans
zh_TW: 未譯

[ctx: column/row header]
en: Needs Work
zh_TW: 待校閱

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Last modified
zh_TW: 上次修改時間

en: Select directory
zh_TW: 選取目錄

en: Directories:
zh_TW: 目錄：

en: <unnamed>
zh_TW: <未命名>

en: Do you want to delete project “%s”?
zh_TW: 是否刪除「%s」專案？

en: Delete project
zh_TW: 刪除專案

en: Deleting the project will not delete any translation files.
zh_TW: 「刪除專案」不會刪除其他翻譯檔案。

en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

en: Update all catalogs in this project?
zh_TW: 是否更新專案中的所有編目檔？

en: Performs update from source code on all files in the project.
zh_TW: 自來源碼進行所有專案中的檔案的字串更新

en: Updating project catalogs
zh_TW: 正在更新專案編目檔

en: Check for Updates…
zh_TW: 檢查更新…

en: Catalogs Manager
zh_TW: 編目檔管理員

en: License…
zh_TW: 授權…

en: &Preferences…
zh_TW: 偏好設定(&P)…

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: Undo
zh_TW: 取消動作

en: Redo
zh_TW: 再次動作

en: Paste and Match Style
zh_TW: 貼上並比對樣式

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Spelling and Grammar
zh_TW: 拼字與文法

en: Show Spelling and Grammar
zh_TW: 顯示拼字與文法

en: Check Document Now
zh_TW: 立刻檢查文件

en: Check Spelling While Typing
zh_TW: 打字同時檢查拼字

en: Check Grammar With Spelling
zh_TW: 檢查文法與拼字

en: Correct Spelling Automatically
zh_TW: 自動校正拼字

en: Substitutions
zh_TW: 替換項目

en: Show Substitutions
zh_TW: 顯示替換項目

en: Smart Copy/Paste
zh_TW: 智慧複製/貼上

en: Smart Quotes
zh_TW: 智慧引號

en: Smart Dashes
zh_TW: 智慧破折號

en: Smart Links
zh_TW: 智慧連結

en: Text Replacement
zh_TW: 文字取代

en: Transformations
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Make Upper Case
zh_TW: 轉為大寫

en: Make Lower Case
zh_TW: 轉為小寫

en: Capitalize
zh_TW: 轉為大寫

en: Speech
zh_TW: 朗讀

en: Start Speaking
zh_TW: 開始朗讀

en: Stop Speaking
zh_TW: 停止朗讀

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: TRANSLATORS: This must be the same as OS X's translation of this View menu item
en: Show Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列

note: TRANSLATORS: This must be the same as OS X's translation of this View menu item
en: Customize Toolbar…
zh_TW: 自訂工具列…

note: TRANSLATORS: This must be the same as OS X's translation of this View menu item
en: Enter Full Screen
zh_TW: 進入全螢幕

en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Minimize
zh_TW: 最小化

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Welcome to Poedit
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Poedit

en: Bring All to Front
zh_TW: 全部帶到最前方

en: Information about the translator
zh_TW: 譯者資訊

en: Name:
zh_TW: 姓名：

en: Your Name
zh_TW: 您的姓名

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址：

en: Your name and email address are only used to set the Last-Translator header of GNU gettext files.
zh_TW: 您的姓名與電子郵件位址僅用於設定 GNU gettext 檔案的 Last-Translator 標頭。

en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Automatically compile MO file when saving
zh_TW: 儲存時自動編譯 MO 檔案

en: Check spelling
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Always change focus to text input field
zh_TW: 永遠將焦點放在文字輸入欄位中

en: Never let the list of strings take focus. If enabled, you must use Ctrl-arrows for keyboard navigation but you can also type text immediately, without having to press Tab to change focus.
zh_TW: 永遠不要讓字串清單取得焦點。如果您啟用這個選項，就得並用 Ctrl 鍵與方向鍵才能以鍵盤導覽，不過同時您能立即輸入文字，而不必先按 Tab 鍵變更輸入焦點。

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Use custom list font:
zh_TW: 使用自訂清單字型：

en: Use custom text fields font:
zh_TW: 使用自訂文字欄位字型：

en: Change UI language
zh_TW: 變更使用者介面語言

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a note appended to "Check spelling" when running on older Windows versions
en: (requires Windows 8 or newer)
zh_TW: (需要 Windows 8 或更新版本)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Use translation memory
zh_TW: 使用譯文記憶庫

en: Manage…
zh_TW: 管理…

note: TRANSLATORS: Followed by "match translations within the file" or "pre-translate from TM"
en: When updating from sources
zh_TW: 從原始程式碼進行更新時

note: TRANSLATORS: Preceded by "When updating from sources"
en: fuzzy match within the file
zh_TW: 在檔案內部進行模糊比對

note: TRANSLATORS: Preceded by "When updating from sources"
en: pre-translate from TM
zh_TW: 使用譯文記憶進行前置翻譯

en: Poedit can attempt to fill in new entries from only previous translations in the file or from your entire translation memory. Using the TM won’t be very effective if it’s near-empty, but it will get better as you add more translations to it.
zh_TW: Poedit 會嘗試將舊版檔案中的譯文或譯文記憶中的譯文代入新項目中。如果譯文記憶中累積的譯文量很少，這項功能的效果就不會很好，但是會隨著譯文量的增加逐漸改善效果。

en: Use suggestions from online collaborative TM
zh_TW: 使用線上協作的譯文記憶給予譯文建議

en: Poedit uses a large online translation memory that includes both contributed human translations and state-of-the-art machine translations.
zh_TW: Poedit 使用大型線上譯文記憶庫，這個線上譯文記憶庫包含人工譯文與先進的機器翻譯譯文。

en: Contribute my translations to the online TM
zh_TW: 貢獻我的譯文供線上譯文記憶使用

en: Keep my translations private
zh_TW: 我的譯文僅供自己使用

en: Ask me for each file individually
zh_TW: 不同檔案個別詢問

en: Change Settings…
zh_TW: 變更設定…

en: Change settings…
zh_TW: 變更設定…

en: Stored translations:
zh_TW: 已儲存的譯文:

en: Database size on disk:
zh_TW: 譯文記憶庫使用的儲存空間:

en: Import Translation Files…
zh_TW: 匯入譯文檔案…

en: Import translation files…
zh_TW: 匯入譯文檔案…

en: Import From TMX…
zh_TW: 從 TMX 檔案匯入…

en: Import from TMX…
zh_TW: 從 TMX 檔案匯入…

en: Export To TMX…
zh_TW: 匯出成 TMX 檔案…

en: Export to TMX…
zh_TW: 匯出成 TMX 檔案…

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a button that deletes everything in the translation memory (i.e. clears/resets it).
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Select translation files to import
zh_TW: 選取要匯入的譯文檔案

en: Select TMX files to import
zh_TW: 選取要匯入的 TMX 檔案

en: TMX Files
zh_TW: TMX 檔案

en: Importing translations…
zh_TW: 正在匯入譯文…

en: Importing translation memory failed.
zh_TW: 無法匯入譯文記憶庫。

en: Importing from “%s”…
zh_TW: 正在從「%s」匯入……

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a (formatted) number here
en: %s translation was imported. | %s translations were imported.
zh_TW[0]: 已經匯入 %s 條譯文。

en: Export as…
zh_TW: 匯出成…

en: Exporting translations…
zh_TW: 正在匯出譯文…

en: Exporting translation memory to “%s” failed.
zh_TW: 無法將譯文記憶庫匯出至 %s。

en: Reset translation memory
zh_TW: 重設譯文記憶庫

en: Are you sure you want to reset the translation memory?
zh_TW: 確定要重設譯文記憶庫？

en: Resetting the translation memory will irrevocably delete all stored translations from it. You can’t undo this operation.
zh_TW: 重設譯文記憶庫將永久刪除全部已儲存的譯文。這項操作無法復原。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is abbreviation of "Translation Memory" used in Preferences on macOS. Long text looks weird there, too short (like TM) too, but less so. "General" is about ideal length there.
en: TM
zh_TW: 譯文記憶

en: Translation Memory
zh_TW: 譯文記憶庫

en: Source code extractors are used to find translatable strings in the source code files and extract them so that they can be translated.
zh_TW: 原始程式碼擷取器用於尋找原始程式碼中的可翻譯字串，並將之擷取出來進行本地化。

en: Custom Extractors:
zh_TW: 自訂擷取器：

en: Custom extractors:
zh_TW: 自訂擷取器：

en: Supports all programming languages recognized by GNU gettext tools (PHP, C/C++, C#, Perl, Python, Java, JavaScript and others).
zh_TW: 支援全部 GNU gettext 工具能辨識的程式語言，包含 PHP、C/C++、C#、Perl、Python、Java、JavaScript 等程式語言。

note: TRANSLATORS: Templates for themes etc. - e.g. Twig or Volt templates
en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

en: (Twig, Volt, Blade)
zh_TW: （Twig、Volt、Blade）

en: Extracts translations from template files.
zh_TW: 從模板檔案抽出翻譯。

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Delete extractor
zh_TW: 刪除擷取器

en: Are you sure you want to delete the “%s” extractor?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除「%s」擷取器？

en: Extractors
zh_TW: 擷取器

en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Automatically check for updates
zh_TW: 自動檢查更新

en: Include beta versions
zh_TW: 包含 Beta 版

en: Beta versions contain the latest new features and improvements, but may be a bit less stable.
zh_TW: Beta 版本包含最新功能和改進，但可能有點不穩定。

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: These settings affect internal formatting of PO files. Adjust them if you have specific requirements e.g. because of version control.
zh_TW: 這些設定會影響 PO 檔案的內部格式化處理方式。如果有特定需求才需要調整它們，例如需要進行版本控制。

en: Line endings:
zh_TW: 行尾結束符號:

en: Unix (recommended)
zh_TW: Unix (建議採用)

note: TRANSLATORS: Followed by text control for entering number; wraps text at given width
en: Wrap at:
zh_TW: 換行位置：

en: Preserve formatting of existing files
zh_TW: 保留現有檔案的格式化處理方式

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Preparing strings…
zh_TW: 準備字串中...

en: Pre-translating from translation memory…
zh_TW: 從翻譯記憶體前置翻譯中...

en: Pre-translated %u string | Pre-translated %u strings
zh_TW[0]: 已前置翻譯 %u 筆字串

en: Uploading strings for cloud pre-translation…
zh_TW: 正在上傳字串供雲端預翻譯⋯⋯

en: Pre-translating…
zh_TW: 正在進行前置翻譯…

en: %d entry was pre-translated. | %d entries were pre-translated.
zh_TW[0]: %d 筆原文已完成前置翻譯。

en: The translations were marked as needing work, because they may be inaccurate. You should review them for correctness.
zh_TW: 這些譯文已標示為「待校閱」，可能翻譯尚未明確。你應該校閱它們是否正確。

en: Exact matches from TM
zh_TW: 來自譯文記憶的完全符合項目

en: Approximate matches from TM
zh_TW: 來自譯文記憶的大致符合項目

note: TRANSLATORS: shown instead of number when user disabled this kind of pre-translation results
en: disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Machine translation
zh_TW: 機器翻譯

en: No entries could be pre-translated.
zh_TW: 沒有任何原文可以完成前置翻譯。

en: The TM doesn’t contain any strings similar to the content of this file. It is only effective for semi-automatic translations after Poedit learns enough from files that you translated manually.
zh_TW: 譯文記憶並未包含任何與這個檔案內容類似的字串。這項功能在 Poedit 儲存使用者夠多的手動翻譯結果後，對半自動翻譯才會產生效果。

en: Cannot pre-translate without source text.
zh_TW: 無法在沒有來源文字時進行預先翻譯。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a somewhat common term describing the action where you apply the translation memory and/or machine translation to all of the strings you're translating as the first step, followed by correcting, improving etc., i.e. actually translating the strings. This may be tricky to express
en: Pre-translate
zh_TW: 前置翻譯

en: Pre-translation requires that source text is available. It doesn’t work if only IDs without the actual text are used.
zh_TW: 預先翻譯需要可供使用的來源文字。如果僅使用沒有實際文字的 ID，預先翻譯將無法運作。

en: Cannot pre-translate from unknown language.
zh_TW: 無法前置未知語言的翻譯。

en: Pre-translation requires that source text’s language is known. Poedit couldn’t detect it in this file.
zh_TW: 需要先知道來源文字的語言，才能進行前置翻譯。Poedit 無法從這個檔案偵測語言。

en: Use online suggestions
zh_TW: 使用線上建議譯文

en: Try to fetch translations from the online TM as well. Notice that the translations will not be perfect and will still need to be corrected by a human translator.
zh_TW: 嘗試從線上的翻譯記憶中擷取翻譯。請注意，所取得的翻譯建議不一定完美，仍然需要翻譯者人工校對。

en: Only fill in exact matches
zh_TW: 僅代入完全相符的譯文

en: By default, inaccurate results are also included, but marked as needing work. Check this option to only include perfect matches.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，不精確的項目也會包含在內，但會將之標記為需要處理。勾選此選項以僅只納入完美符合的項目。

en: By default, inaccurate results and machine translation are also included, but marked as needing work. Check this option to only include perfect human translations.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，不精確的項目和機器翻譯也會包含在內，但會將之標記為需要處理。勾選此選項以僅只納入完美符合且由真人翻譯的翻譯。

en: Don’t mark exact matches as needing work
zh_TW: 不要將完全相符的譯文標示為「待校閱」

en: Don’t mark machine translation as needing work
zh_TW: 不要將機器翻譯標為待校閱

en: Only enable if you trust the quality of your TM. By default, all matches from the TM are marked as needing work and should be reviewed before use.
zh_TW: 只有在信任譯文記憶的品質時才啟用這項設定。依照預設，與譯文記憶比對後，完全相符的項目代入的譯文都會標記為「待校閱」，並請在採用前先行校閱。

en: Pre-translation automatically finds exact or fuzzy matches for untranslated strings in the translation memory and fills in their translations.
zh_TW: 前置翻譯會從譯文記憶庫中自動尋找完全相同或相似的譯文代入未翻譯的項目中。

en: Pre-translation automatically searches existing translations and uses machine translation to fill in initial translations for strings that are not yet translated.
zh_TW: 「前置翻譯」會自動搜尋現有的翻譯，並使用機器翻譯，為尚未翻譯的字串填充起始翻譯。

en: Machine translation:
zh_TW: 機器翻譯:

note: TRANSLATORS: "Upgrade" as in upgrading from Pro to Pro+ version; "provider" is machine translation provider. This string needs to be as short as possible.
en: Upgrade for more providers
zh_TW: 升級以取得更多提供者

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of larger line of UI: "Machine translation: [e.g. Google] with tone of voice: [formal/informal/automatic]". If "tone of voice" sounds weird, you can use "formality". See https://support.deepl.com/hc/en-us/articles/4406432463762-About-the-formal-informal-feature for explanation of w
en: with tone of voice:
zh_TW: 語氣:

note: TRANSLATORS: one of possible choices for "tone of voice"
en: automatic
zh_TW: 自動

note: TRANSLATORS: one of possible choices for "tone of voice"
en: formal
zh_TW: 正式

note: TRANSLATORS: one of possible choices for "tone of voice"
en: informal
zh_TW: 非正式

en: Exceeded machine translation quota.
zh_TW: 已超過機器翻譯配額。

en: Machine translation usage: %d / %d
    %s
zh_TW: 機器翻譯使用量：%d / %d
    %s

en: Quota is rolling monthly.
zh_TW: 配額每個月都會更新。

en: Add machine translation credit
zh_TW: 儲值機器翻譯點數

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: %d error occurred: | %d errors occurred:
zh_TW[0]: 發生 %d 個錯誤：

en: An error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。

en: %d error occurred. | %d errors occurred.
zh_TW[0]: 發生 %d 個錯誤。

en: Cancelling…
zh_TW: 取消中...

note: TRANSLATORS: This text is shown as a hint/advice. The %s→%s part is replaced with menu item pointer, "File→New WordPress Translation".
en: Use %s→%s for full WordPress functionality.
zh_TW: 請使用「%s→%s」以取得 WordPress 的完整功能。

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: New WordPress Translation…
zh_TW: 新增 WordPress 譯文…

en: New WordPress translation…
zh_TW: 新增 WordPress 譯文…

en: Drag Folders or Files Here
zh_TW: 拖曳資料夾或檔案至此

en: Drag folders or files here
zh_TW: 拖曳資料夾或檔案至此

en: Add Folders…
zh_TW: 加入資料夾…

en: Add folders…
zh_TW: 加入資料夾…

en: Add Files…
zh_TW: 加入檔案…

en: Add files…
zh_TW: 加入檔案…

en: Add Wildcard…
zh_TW: 加入萬用字元…

en: Add wildcard…
zh_TW: 加入萬用字元…

note: TRANSLATORS: Used on macOS, should match standard translation of this in other apps (incl. name of the Finder app)
en: Reveal in Finder
zh_TW: 在 Finder 顯示

note: TRANSLATORS: Used on Windows to show in the Explorer file manager, should match standard translation of "Explorer"
en: Show in Explorer
zh_TW: 在檔案總管顯示

en: Show in Folder
zh_TW: 在資料夾顯示

en: Paths
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Excluded paths
zh_TW: 排除的路徑

en: Advanced extraction settings
zh_TW: 進階擷取設定

en: Extract notes for translators from:
zh_TW: 「譯者注意事項」擷取來源：

en: Comments prefixed with:
zh_TW: 註解前置詞：

en: All comments
zh_TW: 全部註解

en: Additional xgettext flags:
zh_TW: 額外的 xgettext 旗標：

en: Additional keywords
zh_TW: 額外的關鍵字

en: Name of the project the translation is for
zh_TW: 本地化專案名稱

en: Team name and email address or URL
zh_TW: 團隊名稱和電子郵件位址或網址

en: e.g. nplurals=2; plural=(n > 1);
zh_TW: 例如 nplurals=2; plural=(n > 1);

en: Custom file extensions are being used.
zh_TW: 正在使用自訂檔案副檔名。

en: UTF-8 (recommended)
zh_TW: UTF-8 (建議採用)

en: Please save the file first. This section cannot be edited until then.
zh_TW: 請先儲存檔案。儲存完畢後，這個區段才能進行編輯。

en: File Extensions
zh_TW: 檔案副檔名

en: Extension or Wildcard
zh_TW: 副檔名或萬用字元

en: Extractor
zh_TW: 擷取式

en: (unknown)
zh_TW: （未知）

en: Placeholders correctness
zh_TW: 預留位置準確性

en: Placeholder “%s” is missing from translation.
zh_TW: 預留位置 “%s” 並未出現在翻譯中。

en: Superfluous placeholder “%s” that isn’t in source text.
zh_TW: 多餘的預留位置 “%s” 並未出現在原始本文。

en: Plural form translations
zh_TW: 複數形式翻譯

en: Not all plural forms are translated.
zh_TW: 複數型內容並未全部翻譯。

en: Inconsistent upper/lower case
zh_TW: 大小寫不一致

en: The translation should start as a sentence.
zh_TW: 譯文應該以句子開始。

en: The translation should start with a lowercase character.
zh_TW: 譯文應該以小寫字元開始。

en: Inconsistent whitespace
zh_TW: 空白數不一致

en: The translation doesn’t start with a space.
zh_TW: 譯文應該以空白字元開始。

en: The translation starts with a space, but the source text doesn’t.
zh_TW: 譯文以空白字元開始，但原文並未以空白字元開始。

en: The translation is missing a newline at the end.
zh_TW: 譯文結束位置遺漏新行字元。

en: The translation ends with a newline, but the source text doesn’t.
zh_TW: 譯文以新行字元結尾，但原文並未以新行字元結尾。

en: The translation is missing a space at the end.
zh_TW: 譯文結束位置遺漏空白字元。

en: The translation ends with a space, but the source text doesn’t.
zh_TW: 譯文以空白字元結尾，但原文並未以空白字元結尾。

en: Punctuation checks
zh_TW: 標點檢查

en: The translation should end with “%s”.
zh_TW: 譯文應該以「%s」結束。

en: The translation should not end with “%s”.
zh_TW: 譯文不應該以「%s」結束。

en: The translation ends with “%s”, but the source text ends with “%s”.
zh_TW: 譯文以「%s」結尾，但原文是以「%s」結尾。

en: Cloud
zh_TW: 雲端

en: Clear Menu
zh_TW: 清除選單

en: Clear menu
zh_TW: 清除選單

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註解：

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: Delete the comment
zh_TW: 刪除註解

en: Edit project
zh_TW: 編輯專案

en: Project name:
zh_TW: 專案名稱：

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Add directory to the list
zh_TW: 將目錄加入清單

en: &New…
zh_TW: 新增(&N)…

en: New from &POT/PO file…
zh_TW: 從 &POT/PO 檔案新增…

en: New From &POT/PO File…
zh_TW: 從 &POT/PO 檔案新增…

en: &Open…
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)…

en: Open Recent
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用的檔案

en: Open recent
zh_TW: 開啟最近

en: Open cloud translation…
zh_TW: 開啟雲端翻譯…

en: Open Cloud Translation…
zh_TW: 開啟雲端翻譯…

en: &Start window
zh_TW: 啟動視窗(&S)

en: &Start Window
zh_TW: 啟動視窗(&S)

en: Catalogs &manager
zh_TW: 編目檔管理員(&M)

en: Catalogs &Manager
zh_TW: 編目檔管理員(&M)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: Save &as…
zh_TW: 另存新檔(&A)…

en: Save &As…
zh_TW: 另存新檔(&A)…

en: Compile to MO…
zh_TW: 編譯成 MO 檔案…

en: E&xport to HTML…
zh_TW: 匯出為 HTML(&X)…

en: Export to Excel…
zh_TW: 從 Excel 匯出…

en: Import from Excel…
zh_TW: 從 Excel 匯入…

en: Check for updates…
zh_TW: 檢查更新…

en: &License…
zh_TW: 使用授權(&L)…

en: Settings…
zh_TW: 系統設定

en: &Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(&P)

en: E&xit
zh_TW: 結束(&X)

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Copy from singular
zh_TW: 從單數型內容複製

en: Copy From Singular
zh_TW: 從單數型內容複製

en: Translation needs &work
zh_TW: 譯文待校閱(&W)

en: Translation Needs &Work
zh_TW: 譯文待校閱(&W)

en: Edit &comment
zh_TW: 編輯註解(&C)

en: Edit &Comment
zh_TW: 編輯註解(&C)

note: TRANSLATORS: as in: translation suggestions, suggested translations; should be similarly short
en: Suggestions
zh_TW: 譯文建議

en: &Find…
zh_TW: 尋找(&F)…

en: Replace…
zh_TW: 取代…

en: Find next
zh_TW: 尋找下一筆

en: Find previous
zh_TW: 尋找上一筆

en: Find and Replace…
zh_TW: 尋找及取代…

en: Find Next
zh_TW: 尋找下一筆

en: Find Previous
zh_TW: 尋找上一筆

en: Show string &ID
zh_TW: 顯示字串 ID(&I)

en: Show String &ID
zh_TW: 顯示字串 ID(&I)

en: Show warnings
zh_TW: 顯示警告訊息

en: Show Warnings
zh_TW: 顯示警告訊息

en: Customize warnings…
zh_TW: 自訂警告...

en: Customize Warnings…
zh_TW: 自訂警告⋯

en: Sort by &file order
zh_TW: 依據檔案順序排序(&F)

en: Sort by &File Order
zh_TW: 依據檔案順序排序(&F)

en: Sort by &source
zh_TW: 依據原文排序(&S)

en: Sort by &Source
zh_TW: 依據原文排序(&S)

en: Sort by &translation
zh_TW: 依據譯文排序(&T)

en: Sort by &Translation
zh_TW: 依據譯文排序(&T)

en: &Group by context
zh_TW: 依據上下文分組(&G)

en: &Group By Context
zh_TW: 依據上下文分組(&G)

en: Entries with errors first
zh_TW: 包含錯誤的項目優先

en: Entries with Errors First
zh_TW: 包含錯誤的項目優先

en: &Untranslated entries first
zh_TW: 未翻譯項目優先(&U)

en: &Untranslated Entries First
zh_TW: 未翻譯項目優先(&U)

en: Show &suggestions tab
zh_TW: 顯示建議分頁(&S)

en: Show &Suggestions Tab
zh_TW: 顯示建議分頁(&S)

en: Show &terminology tab
zh_TW: 顯示術語學分頁(&T)

en: Show &Terminology Tab
zh_TW: 顯示術語學分頁(&T)

en: &Show code occurrences
zh_TW: 顯示程式碼出現處(&S)

en: &Show Code Occurrences
zh_TW: 顯示程式碼出現處(&S)

en: Show sidebar
zh_TW: 顯示側邊欄

en: Show status bar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列

en: &Translation
zh_TW: 翻譯(&T)

en: Source Text
zh_TW: 原文

en: &Update from source code
zh_TW: 從原始程式碼進行更新(&U)

en: &Update from Source Code
zh_TW: 從原始程式碼進行更新(&U)

en: Sync with Crowdin
zh_TW: 與 Crowdin 進行同步

en: Pre-&translate…
zh_TW: 前置翻譯(&T)…

en: &Validate translations
zh_TW: 驗證譯文(&V)

en: &Validate Translations
zh_TW: 驗證譯文(&V)

en: &Statistics
zh_TW: 統計資料(&S)

en: Remove Same-as-Source Translations
zh_TW: 移除和來源文字相同的翻譯

en: &Purge deleted translations
zh_TW: 清除已刪除的譯文(&P)

en: &Purge Deleted Translations
zh_TW: 清除已刪除的譯文(&P)

en: &Properties…
zh_TW: 屬性(&P)…

en: &Go
zh_TW: 前往(&G)

en: &Done and next
zh_TW: 完成並前往下一筆譯文(&D)

en: &Done and Next
zh_TW: 完成並前往下一筆譯文(&D)

en: Previously edited
zh_TW: 先前編輯過

en: Previously Edited
zh_TW: 先前編輯過

en: &Previous translation
zh_TW: 前一筆譯文(&P)

en: &Previous Translation
zh_TW: 前一筆譯文(&P)

en: &Next translation
zh_TW: 下一筆譯文(&N)

en: &Next Translation
zh_TW: 下一筆譯文(&N)

en: P&revious unfinished
zh_TW: 前一筆未完成譯文(&R)

en: P&revious Unfinished
zh_TW: 前一筆未完成譯文(&R)

en: Ne&xt unfinished
zh_TW: 下一筆未完成譯文(&X)

en: Ne&xt Unfinished
zh_TW: 下一筆未完成譯文(&X)

en: Previous plural form
zh_TW: 前一筆複數型譯文

en: Previous Plural Form
zh_TW: 前一筆複數型譯文

en: Next plural form
zh_TW: 下一筆複數型譯文

en: Next Plural Form
zh_TW: 下一筆複數型譯文

en: &Online help
zh_TW: 線上說明(&O)

en: &Online Help
zh_TW: 線上說明(&O)

en: &GNU gettext manual
zh_TW: GNU gettext 手冊(&G)

en: &GNU gettext Manual
zh_TW: GNU gettext 手冊(&G)

en: Email &support…
zh_TW: 電子郵件技術支援(&S)…

en: Email &Support…
zh_TW: 電子郵件技術支援(&S)…

en: &About Poedit
zh_TW: 關於 Poedit(&A)

en: &About
zh_TW: 關於(&A)

en: Extractor setup
zh_TW: 擷取器設定

en: List of extensions separated by semicolons (e.g. *.cpp;*.h):
zh_TW: 請以分號隔開副檔名清單 (例如 *.cpp; *.h)：

en: Invocation:
zh_TW: 喚起：

en: Command to extract translations:
zh_TW: 擷取譯文的命令:

en: This is the command used to launch the extractor.
    %o expands to the name of output file, %K to list
    of keywords, %F to list of input files,
    %C to charset flag (see below).
zh_TW: 這是用來啟動抽取器的指令。
    %o 會展開成輸出檔的名稱，%K 是
    關鍵字清單，%F 是輸入檔清單，
    %C 是字集旗標 (參閱下方)。

en: An item in keywords list:
zh_TW: 關鍵字清單中的一個項目：

en: This will be attached to the command line once
    for each keyword. %k expands to the keyword.
zh_TW: 這個內容會按照每個關鍵字逐次
    附到命令列中。%k 會展開成關鍵字。

en: An item in input files list:
zh_TW: 輸入檔清單中的一個項目：

en: This will be attached to the command line once
    for each input file. %f expands to the filename.
zh_TW: 這個內容會按照每個輸入檔逐次
    附到命令列中。%f 會展開成檔名。

en: Source code charset:
zh_TW: 原始程式碼字元集：

en: This will be attached to the command line
    only if source code charset was given. %c expands to charset value.
zh_TW: 只有在給定原始碼字集時，這個內容
    才會附到命令列中。%c 會展開成字集的值。

en: Translation Properties
zh_TW: 譯文屬性

en: Project name and version:
zh_TW: 專案名稱及版本：

en: Language team:
zh_TW: 語言團隊：

en: Plural forms:
zh_TW: 複數型：

en: Use default rules for this language
zh_TW: 使用這個語言的預設規則

en: Use custom expression
zh_TW: 使用自訂運算式

en: Learn about plural forms
zh_TW: 深入瞭解複數型

en: Charset:
zh_TW: 字元集：

en: Advanced Extraction Settings…
zh_TW: 進階擷取設定…

en: Advanced extraction settings…
zh_TW: 進階擷取設定…

en: Translation properties
zh_TW: 譯文屬性

en: Sources Paths
zh_TW: 原始程式碼路徑

en: Sources paths
zh_TW: 原始程式碼路徑

en: Extract text from source files in the following directories:
zh_TW: 擷取下列目錄中的原始程式檔文字:

en: Base path:
zh_TW: 基底路徑:

en: Customize File Extensions…
zh_TW: 自訂檔案副檔名⋯

en: Customize file extensions…
zh_TW: 自訂檔案副檔名⋯

en: Sources Keywords
zh_TW: 原始程式碼關鍵字

en: Sources keywords
zh_TW: 原始程式碼關鍵字

en: Use these keywords (function names) to recognize translatable strings
    in source files:
zh_TW: 在原始程式碼中使用這些關鍵字 (函式名稱) 以辨識可翻譯字串：

en: Also use default keywords for supported languages
zh_TW: 同時為支援的語言使用預設關鍵字

en: Learn about gettext keywords
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 gettext 關鍵字

en: These strings were found in the sources but were not in the file.
    Poedit will add them to the file now.
zh_TW: 來源有這些檔案沒有的字串。
    Poedit 現在會將這些字串加到檔案。

en: These strings are no longer in the source code.
    Poedit will remove them from the file now.
zh_TW: 原始碼已經沒有這些字串。
    Poedit 現在會從檔案移除這些字串。

en: Obsolete strings
zh_TW: 過時字串

en: (0 new, 0 obsolete)
zh_TW: (0 筆新增字串，0 筆過時字串)

en: Open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Save file
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Validate
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Check for errors in the translation
zh_TW: 檢查譯文中是否有錯誤

en: Pre-translate strings that don’t have a translation yet
zh_TW: 前置翻譯尚未翻譯的字串

en: Update from code
zh_TW: 從原始程式碼進行更新

en: Update from Code
zh_TW: 從原始程式碼進行更新

en: Update from source code
zh_TW: 從原始程式碼更新

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: Show or hide the sidebar
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏側邊欄

note: TRANSLATORS: "Previous" as in used in the past, now replaced with newer.
en: Previous source text
zh_TW: 過去的來源文字

en: The old source text (before it changed during an update) that the now-inaccurate translation corresponds to.
zh_TW: 現在的不精確譯文對應的是（在用模板檔更新之前）舊的源文。

en: Notes for translators
zh_TW: 給譯者的備註

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Add comment
zh_TW: 新增註解

en: Add Comment
zh_TW: 新增註解

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown as hover tip near a suggestion to indicate where it comes from; keep short
en: from your TM
zh_TW: 來自私有譯文記憶

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown as hover tip near a suggestion to indicate where it comes from; keep short
en: machine translation
zh_TW: 機器翻譯譯文

note: TRANSLATORS: This is followed by a logo of e.g. Microsoft Translator, forming a sentence e.g. "translated by MS Translator"
en: translated by
zh_TW: 譯文來源為

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown as hover tip near a suggestion to indicate where it comes from; keep short
en: human translation
zh_TW: 人工譯文

en: Delete From Translation Memory
zh_TW: 從譯文記憶庫中刪除

en: Delete from translation memory
zh_TW: 從譯文記憶庫中刪除

en: Report Bad Translation
zh_TW: 回報為品質不佳的譯文

en: Report bad translation
zh_TW: 回報為品質不佳的譯文

en: Translation suggestions
zh_TW: 翻譯建議

note: TRANSLATORS: This is shown when no translation suggestions can be found in the TM (Windows).
en: No matches found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的項目

note: TRANSLATORS: This is shown when no translation suggestions can be found in the TM (macOS, Linux).
en: No Matches Found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的項目

en: This string was found in Poedit’s translation memory.
zh_TW: 這個字串已儲存於 Poedit 的譯文記憶庫。

en: Translation suggestions require that source text is available. They don’t work if only IDs without the actual text are used.
zh_TW: 翻譯建議需要可供使用的來源文字。如果僅使用沒有實際文字的 ID，翻譯建議將無法運作。

en: Translation suggestions require that source text’s language is known. Poedit couldn’t detect it in this file.
zh_TW: 需要先知道來源文字的語言，才能提供翻譯建議。Poedit 無法從這個檔案偵測語言。

note: TRANSLATORS: Tooltip explaining the Quality: label
en: Currently enabled quality level of online suggestions
zh_TW: 目前已啟用網路線上建議的品質等級

note: TRANSLATORS: Quality level for the "Quality: %s" label; needs to be short
en: Premium
zh_TW: 進階版

note: TRANSLATORS: Quality level for the "Quality: %s" label; needs to be short
en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

note: TRANSLATORS: This needs to be *short*, it is shown in the sidebar after "Translation suggestions". %s will be replaced by "Standard" or "Premium". "(Quality) level" or "tier" are synonyms for it.
en: Quality: %s
zh_TW: 品質：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: Label for the part where currently used translation engine is shown
en: Machine translation uses:
zh_TW: 機器翻譯使用：

en: Terminology
zh_TW: 術語

en: This suggestion was contributed by another translator to the online TM.
zh_TW: 這筆線上建議譯文是由其他譯者貢獻給線上譯文記憶。

en: This suggestion was machine-translated online.
zh_TW: 這筆線上建議譯文來自線上機器翻譯。

en: %d out of %d online suggestion left. | %d out of %d online suggestions left.
zh_TW[0]: 尚餘 %d 個線上建議譯文額度，總計 %d 個。

en: Remove this limitation
zh_TW: 移除這項限制

en: Online suggestions are limited to only 10 in the free version. Upgrade to Pro to remove this limitation.
zh_TW: 免費版本中每日僅提供 10 筆線上建議譯文，請升級至 Pro 以移除這項限制。

en: Unlock online suggestions
zh_TW: 解除線上建議譯文的限制

en: Exceeded online TM daily limit.
zh_TW: 超過線上譯文記憶的每日使用上限。

en: Connect to the Internet to get additional suggestions.
zh_TW: 連線至網際網路以取得額外的建議譯文。

note: TRANSLATORS: Label indicating that translations made in the current file are contributed to the online translation memory. Related to the "Contribute my translations to the online TM" string.
en: Contributing
zh_TW: 貢獻翻譯

en: Your translations are contributed to the online translation memory as you make them. Thanks for making the suggestions better!
zh_TW: 當您寫下翻譯時，您也將翻譯貢獻到線上的譯文記憶庫中。感謝您的參與，讓翻譯建議變得更好！

note: TRANSLATORS: Label indicating that the current file
en: Private
zh_TW: 私人使用

en: Translations from this file are not shared with the online translation memory.
zh_TW: 此檔案中的翻譯並不會分享到線上譯文記憶庫中。

en: Privacy settings
zh_TW: 隱私設定

en: While editing the file “%s”:
zh_TW: 編輯「%s」檔案時：

en: Not interested
zh_TW: 不感興趣

en: Pre-translation
zh_TW: 前置翻譯

en: Pre-translate all items at once and focus on making corrections, instead of translating them one by one.
zh_TW: 立即為全部項目進行前置翻譯並聚焦於修正譯文，而不是逐條進行翻譯。

en: Stay Informed!
zh_TW: 接收通知！

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Sign up for Poedit newsletter and be the first to know about what’s new. I hate spam too, so expect only a few emails a year.
zh_TW: 訂閱 Poedit 新聞來得到第一手新消息。我也討厭垃圾信，所以你大概一年只會從這裡收到幾封信而已。

en: Email address
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址

en: You’re signed up. Please check your email for a confirmation message.
zh_TW: 您已經註冊。請檢查您的電子信箱，會有一則確認訊息。

note: TRANSLATORS: "Dictionaries" is the name of the application (see https://dictionaries.io), i.e. shouldn't be translated
en: Dictionaries for Mac, Windows & Kindle
zh_TW: 適用於 Mac、Windows 及 Kindle 的字典程式

en: Did you know I also made a dictionaries app for Mac, Windows and Kindle? It supports over 80 languages and is a great companion to Poedit.
zh_TW: 開發者開發了一款適用於 Mac、Windows 及 Kindle 的字典應用程式，這款應用程式支援超過 80 種語言，是 Poedit 的絕佳輔助程式。

en: Glossary Entry
zh_TW: 術語表術語

en: Term
zh_TW: 術語

en: Additional description or notes
zh_TW: 其他描述或備註

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: CSV Glossary Import
zh_TW: CSV 術語表匯入

en: Source language:
zh_TW: 來源語言：

en: Translation language:
zh_TW: 翻譯語言：

en: Import rules:
zh_TW: 匯入規則：

en: Skip the first row
zh_TW: 略過第一列

en: Column separator:
zh_TW: 欄位分隔符號：

en: Term column:
zh_TW: 術語欄：

en: Definition column:
zh_TW: 定義欄：

en: Notes column:
zh_TW: 備註欄：

en: Preview of imported glossary data:
zh_TW: 匯入術語表資料的預覽表：

note: TRANSLATORS: %d is the number of entries in the preview, %s is the total number of entries in the file
en: Preview of imported glossary data (%d out of %s shown):
zh_TW: 匯入術語表資料的預覽（顯示 %2$s 筆中的 %1$d 筆資料）：

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Word or phrase
zh_TW: 單字或片語

en: Add entries to the glossary
zh_TW: 加入條目到術語表

en: Search previously made translations and glossaries to ensure consistency. Both the current file and your translation memory are consulted.
zh_TW: 搜尋先前所做的翻譯與術語表來確保翻譯一致性。無論是當前的檔案還是您的翻譯記憶都會被諮詢。

en: Unlock terminology search
zh_TW: 解鎖術語搜尋功能

en: Glossary
zh_TW: 術語表

en: This File
zh_TW: 此檔案

en: Add Glossary Entry…
zh_TW: 加入術語表條目…

en: Add glossary entry…
zh_TW: 加入術語表術語…

en: Import Glossary from CSV File…
zh_TW: 從 CSV 檔案匯入術語表…

en: Import glossary from CSV file…
zh_TW: 從 CSV 檔案匯入術語表…

en: Select CSV glossary file to import
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的 CSV 術語表檔案

en: CSV Files
zh_TW: CSV 檔案

en: Importing glossary
zh_TW: 正在匯入術語表

en: Imported %s terms from CSV file “%s” into the glossary.
zh_TW: 已從 CSV 檔案「%s」匯入 %s 個術語至術語表中。

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目數

en: Words
zh_TW: 字數

en: Characters
zh_TW: 字元數

en: Translated
zh_TW: 已翻譯

[ctx: column/row header]
en: Needs work
zh_TW: 待校閱

en: Translations with errors
zh_TW: 含有錯誤

en: Strings in source language
zh_TW: 來源語言中的字串

en: Not translated
zh_TW: 尚未翻譯

en: Include code and placeholders
zh_TW: 包含程式碼與佔位字元

en: If checked, word and character counts will also include placeholders, HTML markup and code.
zh_TW: 勾選後，文字與字元計數將包含佔位字元、HTML 標記與程式碼。

en: Characters are counted including spaces.
zh_TW: 空格也會列入字元數計算。

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: The file “%s” couldn’t be opened: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」檔案：%s

en: Cannot execute program: %s
zh_TW: 無法執行程式：%s

en: The TMX file is malformed.
zh_TW: TMX 檔案格式錯誤。

en: Translation memory database is corrupted: %s (%d).
zh_TW: 譯文記憶庫已損毀：%s (%d)。

en: Translation memory error: %s (%d).
zh_TW: 譯文記憶庫錯誤：%s (%d)。

en: (Use default language)
zh_TW: (使用預設語言)

en: Language selection
zh_TW: 語言選擇

en: Select your preferred language
zh_TW: 選取您偏好的語言

en: You must restart Poedit for this change to take effect.
zh_TW: 您得要重新啟動 Poedit 這項更動才會生效。

en: Cannot create temporary directory.
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存目錄。

en: There are no translations. That’s unusual.
zh_TW: 沒有譯文。這並不尋常。

en: Translatable entries aren’t added manually in the Gettext system, but are automatically extracted from source code. This way, they stay up to date and accurate. Translators typically use PO template files (POTs) prepared for them by the developer.
zh_TW: 在 Gettext 系統中，可翻譯項目並非手動新增，而是自動從原始程式碼中擷取。如此一來，這些項目才能保持最新狀態和準確性。翻譯人員通常會使用開發人員為其準備的 PO 範本檔案（POT）。

en: Learn more about GNU gettext
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 GNU gettext

en: The simplest way to fill this file with translations is to update it from a POT:
zh_TW: 填充翻譯至檔案的最簡易解法，就是從 POT 檔更新：

en: Update from POT
zh_TW: 從 POT 檔更新

en: Take translatable strings from an existing POT template.
zh_TW: 從既有的 POT 模板檔拿取可翻譯字串。

en: You can also extract translatable strings directly from the source code:
zh_TW: 您也可以直接從原始碼抽出可翻譯字串：

en: Extract from sources
zh_TW: 從來源更新

en: Configure source code extraction in Properties.
zh_TW: 在「屬性」中設定原始碼抽出項目。

en: Create new
zh_TW: 新增

en: Create new translation from POT template.
zh_TW: 從 POT 模板建立新翻譯。

en: Browse files
zh_TW: 瀏覽檔案

en: Open and edit translation files.
zh_TW: 開啟及編輯翻譯檔案。

en: Translate WordPress theme or plugin
zh_TW: 為 WordPress 佈景主題或外掛進行本地化

en: Edit WordPress translations over FTP or locally.
zh_TW: 在 FTP 或是本機編輯 WordPress 翻譯。

en: Translate cloud project
zh_TW: 翻譯雲端專案

en: Collaborate with other people online.
zh_TW: 與其他人在線上協作。

en: Recent files
zh_TW: 最近檔案

en: Failed to read file “%s”.
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案「%s」。

en: Confused by ambiguous values of “%s” in %s.
zh_TW: 因「%s」(在 %s 中) 的值含糊不清而困惑。

en: Couldn’t detect POs location for “%s”.
zh_TW: 無法偵測「%s」的 PO 位置。

en: The “%s” theme isn’t localization-ready.
zh_TW: 「%s」主題尚未本地化就緒。

en: Couldn’t detect translation domain of the “%s” theme.
zh_TW: 無法偵測「%s」主題的譯文領域。

en: Couldn't detect translation domain of the "%s" theme.
zh_TW: 無法偵測「%s」主題的譯文領域。

en: Confused: multiple main plugin files.
zh_TW: 困惑：多份主要外掛檔。

en: The “%s” plugin isn’t localization-ready.
zh_TW: 「%s」外掛尚未本地化就緒。

en: Couldn’t detect translation domain of the “%s” plugin.
zh_TW: 無法偵測「%s」外掛的譯文領域。

en: Found neither WordPress theme nor plugin in the folder.
zh_TW: 資料夾中沒找到 WordPress 主題，也沒找到 WordPress 外掛。

en: Translations folder (%s) doesn’t exist.
zh_TW: 譯文資料夾 (%s) 不存在。

en: <big>Drag and drop <b>theme or plugin folder</b> here</big>
    
    or use the “Choose folder” button
zh_TW: <big>請將<b>主題或外掛資料夾</b>拖放到這裡</big>
    
    或使用「選擇資料夾」按鈕

en: <big>Drag and Drop <b>Theme or Plugin Folder</b> Here</big>
    
    or use the “Choose Folder” button
zh_TW: <big>請將<b>主題或外掛資料夾</b>拖放到這裡</big>
    
    或使用「選擇資料夾」按鈕

en: Folder “%s”
zh_TW: 「%s」資料夾已加入

en: Work With Files
zh_TW: 處理檔案

en: Work with files
zh_TW: 處理檔案

en: Connect to Server
zh_TW: 連接至伺服器

en: Connect to server
zh_TW: 連接至伺服器

en: On This Computer
zh_TW: 在這台電腦

en: On this computer
zh_TW: 在這台電腦

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Choose Folder…
zh_TW: 選取資料夾…

en: Choose folder…
zh_TW: 選取資料夾…

en: Create a new translation
zh_TW: 建立 PO 譯文檔案

en: Choose this if you want to translate the theme or plugin into your language.
zh_TW: 若您想要將主題或外掛翻譯成您的語言，則請選擇這個項目。

en: Create a POT
zh_TW: 建立 POT

en: This option is for theme and plugin developers. Poedit will create an empty template (POT) that translations can be based on.
zh_TW: 這個選項是給主題與外掛的開發者使用的。Poedit 會製作空的模板檔 (POT)，翻譯則是根據此模板再製而成。

en: Select the folder with the WordPress theme or plugin
zh_TW: 選取 WordPress 佈景主題或外掛的資料夾

en: Enter connection details for your WordPress server. Poedit will retrieve available themes and plugins from it and let you translate directly on the server.
zh_TW: 請為您的 WordPress 伺服器輸入連線細節。Poedit 會從裡面取得可用主題和外掛，並讓您直接在伺服器上翻譯。

en: Protocol:
zh_TW: 通訊協定:

en: FTP (insecure)
zh_TW: FTP (不安全)

en: FTP with SSL
zh_TW: FTPS (採用 SSL 加密 FTP 傳輸)

en: Choose a recent server
zh_TW: 選取最近連線過的伺服器

en: Recent Servers
zh_TW: 最近伺服器

en: Recent servers
zh_TW: 最近伺服器

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器:

en: Remote Path:
zh_TW: 遠端路徑:

en: Remote path:
zh_TW: 遠端路徑:

en: Detected automatically
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠:

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱:

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Remember my credentials
zh_TW: 記住連線認證

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

en: Select the plugin or theme to translate:
zh_TW: 選取外掛或佈景主題以進行本地化:

en: Connecting to WordPress server…
zh_TW: 正在連線至 WordPress 伺服器…

en: Theme: %s
zh_TW: 佈景主題: %s

en: Plugin: %s
zh_TW: 外掛: %s

en: No Recent Servers
zh_TW: 沒有最近連線過的伺服器

en: No recent servers
zh_TW: 沒有最近連線過的伺服器

en: Clear Recent Servers
zh_TW: 清除最近連線過的伺服器

en: Clear recent servers
zh_TW: 清除最近連線過的伺服器

en: Failed to extract WordPress information.
zh_TW: 無法擷取 WordPress 資訊。

en: WordPress error
zh_TW: WordPress 錯誤

en: Poedit couldn’t understand the content of the folder you selected. This may be a problem with the plugin/theme or it may be Poedit being silly. The error is:
    
     • %s
    
    Please email help@poedit.net and we’ll sort it out.
zh_TW: Poedit 無法瞭解選取資料夾中的內容。這可能是外掛/佈景主題的問題，或是 Poedit 仍有需要改善之處。錯誤:
    
     • %s
    
    請傳送電子郵件至 help@poedit.net，我們會試著解決。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a button that sends an email to support when clicked
en: Email support
zh_TW: 電子郵件技術支援

en: View log
zh_TW: 檢視記錄

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a button that sends an email to support when clicked
en: Email Support
zh_TW: 電子郵件技術支援

en: View Log
zh_TW: 檢視記錄

en: WordPress Errors Log
zh_TW: WordPress 錯誤記錄

en: Please email this log to help@poedit.net. Thank you!
zh_TW: 請將這份記錄以電子郵件方式傳送至 help@poedit.net，謝謝！

en: Analyzing WordPress server…
zh_TW: WordPress 伺服器分析中...

en: Downloading translation data…
zh_TW: 翻譯資料下載中...

en: Unpacking translation data…
zh_TW: 翻譯資料解壓縮中...

en: Error unpacking downloaded WordPress data.
zh_TW: 解壓縮下載的 WordPress 資料時發生錯誤。

en: Analyzing WordPress code…
zh_TW: 正在分析 WordPress 程式碼…

en: WordPress translation file is ready, but there were some non-fatal issues with the corresponding source code.
zh_TW: WordPress 翻譯檔案已就緒，但對應的原始程式碼存在一些非致命問題。

en: Sync
zh_TW: 同步

en: Synchronize the translation with Crowdin
zh_TW: 與 Crowdin 同步譯文

en: Upgrade to Poedit Pro to get additional features and support Poedit's development.
zh_TW: 升級至 Poedit Pro 以取得其他功能，並支援 Poedit 的開發。

note: TRANSLATORS: Title of the preferences window on Windows and Linux. "%s" is replaced with "Poedit" when running.
en: %s Preferences
zh_TW: %s 偏好設定

[ctx: macOS menu item]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is titlebar of about dialog, "%s" is application name ("Poedit" here, but please use "%s")
en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s

[ctx: macOS menu item]
note: TRANSLATORS: macOS item in app menu
en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

[ctx: macOS menu item]
note: TRANSLATORS: macOS item in app menu, %s is replaced with "Poedit"
en: Hide %s
zh_TW: 隱藏 %s

[ctx: macOS menu item]
note: TRANSLATORS: macOS item in app menu
en: Hide Others
zh_TW: 隱藏其他

[ctx: macOS menu item]
note: TRANSLATORS: macOS item in app menu
en: Show All
zh_TW: 顯示全部

[ctx: macOS menu item]
note: TRANSLATORS: macOS item in app menu, %s is replaced with "Poedit"
en: Quit %s
zh_TW: 結束 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: macOS item in app menu
en: Preferences…
zh_TW: 偏好設定…

note: TRANSLATORS: macOS item in app menu
en: Preferences...
zh_TW: 設定偏好...

[ctx: macOS menu item]
note: TRANSLATORS: macOS item in app menu
en: Preferences...
zh_TW: 設定偏好...

en: &Apply
zh_TW: 套用(&A)

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: &Back
zh_TW: 返回(&B)

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: &Clear
zh_TW: 清除(&C)

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Cu&t
zh_TW: 剪下(&T)

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: &Quit
zh_TW: 離開(&Q)

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: &No
zh_TW: 否(&N)

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

en: Open…
zh_TW: 開啟…

en: &Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)...

en: Open...
zh_TW: 開啟...

en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: &Redo
zh_TW: 重做(&R)

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: &Save as
zh_TW: 另存為(&S)

en: Save as
zh_TW: 另存為

en: Select &All
zh_TW: 選取全部(&A)

en: Select All
zh_TW: 選取全部

en: &Undo
zh_TW: 復原(&U)

en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: keyboard key]
note: TRANSLATORS: Keyboard shortcut for display in Windows menus
en: Up
zh_TW: 向上鍵

[ctx: keyboard key]
note: TRANSLATORS: Keyboard shortcut for display in Windows menus
en: Down
zh_TW: 向下鍵

[ctx: keyboard key]
note: TRANSLATORS: Keyboard shortcut for display in Windows menus
en: Left
zh_TW: 向左鍵

[ctx: keyboard key]
note: TRANSLATORS: Keyboard shortcut for display in Windows menus
en: Right
zh_TW: 向右鍵

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告：
