poedit - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1026 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is titlebar of about dialog, "%s" is application name ("Poedit" here, but please use "%s")
en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: This is version information in about dialog, "%s" will be version number when used
en: Version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

en: Based on the open source version →
zh_CN: 基于开源版本 →

en: Acknowledgements
zh_CN: 致谢

en: License Agreement
zh_CN: 许可协议

en: Terms of Use
zh_CN: 使用条款

en: Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Licensed to %s
zh_CN: 授权给 %s

en: Free version (please upgrade!)
zh_CN: 免费版本（请升级！）

en: Hide this notification message
zh_CN: 隐藏这条消息

en: Don’t Show Again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Don’t show again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Both files must be of the same file format.
zh_CN: 两个文件的文件格式必须相同。

en: Update Summary
zh_CN: 更新摘要

note: TRANSLATORS: Title of window showing summary (added/removed strings, issues) of updating translations from sources or POT file
en: Update summary
zh_CN: 更新摘要

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Issues
zh_CN: 问题

note: TRANSLATORS: Column header in the list of issues where rows are filename:line:text of issue
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

note: TRANSLATORS: Column header in the list of issues where rows are filename:line:text of issue
en: Line
zh_CN: 行

note: TRANSLATORS: Column header in the list of issues where rows are filename:line:text of issue
en: Issue
zh_CN: 问题

en: New Strings
zh_CN: 新字符串

en: New strings
zh_CN: 新建字串

en: Removed Strings
zh_CN: 已移除字符串

en: Removed strings
zh_CN: 已移除字符串

en: Updating translations
zh_CN: 正在更新翻译

en: Found %d template file supported by Poedit Pro. | Found %d template files supported by Poedit Pro.
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %d 个 Poedit Pro 版本支持的模板文件。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a filename here, e.g. "mainpage.twig"
en: Poedit Pro can extract strings from template files, but this functionality isn’t available in the free version. Would you like to upgrade to the Pro version?
zh_CN: Poedit Pro 可以从模板文件提取字符串，但此功能在免费版中不可用。您想升级到专业版吗？

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Don’t ask again
zh_CN: 不再询问

en: Skip templates
zh_CN: 跳过模板

en: Found the following template files:
zh_CN: 找到下列模板文件：

en: Don’t Ask Again
zh_CN: 不再询问

en: Skip Templates
zh_CN: 跳过模板

en: Collecting source files…
zh_CN: 正在收集源文件…

en: Extracting translatable strings from %s file… | Extracting translatable strings from %s files…
zh_CN[0]: 正在从 %s 个文件提取可翻译字符串…

en: Failed to extract WordPress metadata from file %s.
zh_CN: 从 %s 文件提取 WordPress 元数据失败。

en: Failed to load file with extracted translations.
zh_CN: 无法加载提取翻译的文件。

en: In: %s
zh_CN: 在: %s

en: Source code not available.
zh_CN: 源代码不可用。

en: Translations couldn’t be updated from the source code, because no code was found in the location specified in the file’s Properties.
zh_CN: 无法利用源码更新，因为未能在文件属性所指定的位置内找到代码。

en: Permission denied.
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝。

en: You don’t have permission to read source code files from the location specified in the file’s Properties.
zh_CN: 您没有读取文件属性所指定位置的源代码文件的权限。

note: TRANSLATORS: The System Settings etc. references macOS 13 Ventura or newer system settings and should be translated EXACTLY as in macOS. If you don't use macOS and can't check, please leave it untranslated.
en: If you previously denied access to your files, you can allow it in System Settings > Privacy & Security > Files & Folders.
zh_CN: 如果您以前拒绝了访问您的文件，可以重新在 系统设置>隐私和安全>文件和文件夹 中允许访问。

note: TRANSLATORS: The System Preferences etc. references macOS system settings and should be translated EXACTLY as in macOS. If you don't use macOS and can't check, please leave it untranslated.
en: If you previously denied access to your files, you can allow it in System Preferences > Security & Privacy > Privacy > Files & Folders.
zh_CN: 如果您之前禁用了相应的访问权限，可以在系统首选项 > 安全和隐私 > 隐私 > 文件和文件夹 中重新允许。

en: Failed to extract strings from source code.
zh_CN: 从源代码提取字符串失败。

en: The file “%s” couldn’t be opened.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%s”。

en: Determining differences…
zh_CN: 正在测定差异…

en: Merging differences…
zh_CN: 正在合并差异…

en: Translation file is already up to date, no changes to strings were made.
zh_CN: 翻译文件已是最新，没有对字符串做任何更改。

en: Translation file was updated with %s change. | Translation file was updated with %s changes.
zh_CN[0]: 翻译文件已更新，%s 处更改。

en: New strings to translate:
zh_CN: 需翻译的新字符串：

en: Removed strings (no longer used):
zh_CN: 已移除字符串（不再使用）：

en: Template files skipped (Pro-only):
zh_CN: 模板文件已跳过（仅限 Pro）：

en: %d issue with the source strings was detected. | %d issues with the source strings were detected.
zh_CN[0]: 检测到源字符串的 %d 个问题。

en: View Details…
zh_CN: 查看详情…

en: View details…
zh_CN: 查看详情…

en: Malformed header: “%s”
zh_CN: 首部格式异常：“%s”

en: PO Translation Files
zh_CN: PO 翻译文件

en: POT Translation Templates
zh_CN: POT 翻译模板

en: XLIFF Translation Files
zh_CN: XLIFF 翻译文件

en: Xcode Localization Catalog
zh_CN: Xcode 本地化编目

en: JSON Translation Files
zh_CN: JSON 翻译文件

note: TRANSLATORS: "Flutter" is proper noun, name of a developer tool
en: Flutter Translation Files
zh_CN: Flutter 翻译文件

en: All Translation Files
zh_CN: 所有翻译文件

en: The file is in a format not recognized by Poedit.
zh_CN: Poedit 无法识别该文件的格式。

en: This JSON file isn’t a translations file and cannot be edited in Poedit.
zh_CN: 该 JSON 文件不是一份翻译文件，无法使用 Poedit 编辑。

en: Reading file content failed with the following error: %s
zh_CN: 读取文件内容失败，错误：%s

en: File “%s” is read-only and cannot be saved.
    Please save it under different name.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”为只读，无法保存。
    请使用其他名称保存。

en: Couldn’t save file %s.
zh_CN: 无法保存文件 %s。

en: Screenshots:
zh_CN: 屏幕截图：

en: %i line of file “%s” was not loaded correctly. | %i lines of file “%s” were not loaded correctly.
zh_CN[0]: 文件“%2$s”的第 %1$i 行未能正确加载。

en: Line %d of file “%s” is corrupted (not valid %s data).
zh_CN: 文件“%2$s”的第 %1$d 行已损坏（不是有效的 %3$s 数据）。

en: Broken PO file: singular form msgstr used together with msgid_plural
zh_CN: 损坏的PO文件：单数形式的 msgstr 被用在 msgid_plural

en: Broken PO file: plural form msgstr used without msgid_plural
zh_CN: 损坏的PO文件：复数形式的 msgstr 被用在没有 msgid_plural 的位置

en: Couldn’t load the file, it is probably damaged.
zh_CN: 无法加载文件，该文件可能已损坏。

en: There were errors when loading the file. Some data may be missing or corrupted as the result.
zh_CN: 加载文件时遇到错误。有些数据可能缺失或损坏。

en: There was a problem formatting the file nicely (but it was saved all right).
zh_CN: 在精确格式化文件时出现了问题（但文件已完整保存）。

en: The file couldn’t be saved in “%s” charset as specified in translation settings.
    
    It was saved in UTF-8 instead and the setting was modified accordingly.
zh_CN: 无法按翻译设置中所指定的将文件保存为 “%s” 字符集。
    
    将保存为 UTF-8 字符集，设置也会相应地被修改。

en: Error saving file
zh_CN: 保存文件时发生错误

en: “%s” is not a valid POT file.
zh_CN: “%s”不是一个有效的 POT 文件。

en: Unexpectedly missing content in the XCLOC file.
zh_CN: XCLOC 文件中缺失内容。

en: Saving in a different location is not supported for XCLOC files.
zh_CN: XCLOC 文件不支持在不同位置保存。

en: Error while loading XLIFF file: %s
zh_CN: 加载 XLIFF文件：%s 时出错

en: unsupported version (%s)
zh_CN: 不支持的版本 (%s)

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown as error if a translation of XLIFF markup is not valid XML
en: Broken markup in translation string.
zh_CN: 翻译文件中的标记不正确。

en: Connect Poedit with supported cloud localization platforms to seamlessly sync translations managed on them.
zh_CN: 将 Poedit 与支持的云端本地化平台连接，以无缝同步翻译。

en: How does cloud sync work?
zh_CN: 云同步如何工作？

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: (not signed in)
zh_CN: （未登录）

en: Open cloud translation
zh_CN: 打开云翻译

en: Manage accounts
zh_CN: 管理账户

en: Project:
zh_CN: 项目：

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Sign in to Cloud Account
zh_CN: 登录云账户

en: Sign in to cloud account
zh_CN: 登录云账户

en: No translation projects listed in your account.
zh_CN: 您的账户中没有列出翻译项目。

en: Downloading latest translations…
zh_CN: 正在下载最新的翻译…

note: TRANSLATORS: "%s" is a name of online service, e.g. "Crowdin" or "Localazy"
en: Sign in to %s
zh_CN: 登录至 %s

en: Syncing
zh_CN: 同步中

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a cloud destination, e.g. "Crowdin" or ftp.wordpress.com etc.
en: Uploading translations to %s…
zh_CN: 正在上传翻译到 %s…

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a cloud destination, e.g. "Crowdin" or ftp.wordpress.com etc.
en: Uploading translations to %s failed.
zh_CN: 上传翻译到 %s 失败。

en: Syncing error
zh_CN: 同步出错

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Unknown Crowdin error.
zh_CN: 未知的 Crowdin 错误。

en: Not authorized, please sign in again.
zh_CN: 未授权，请尝试重新登录。

note: TRANSLATORS: Crowdin has string-based and file-based project kinds (see https://support.crowdin.com/creating-project/#file-based-project)
en: String-based Crowdin projects are not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持基于字符串的 Crowdin 项目。

en: Downloading translations is disabled in this project.
zh_CN: 此项目禁用了翻译下载。

en: Sign In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Sign in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Sign Out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Sign out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Learn more about Crowdin
zh_CN: 了解更多有关 Crowdin

en: Crowdin is an online translation management platform and collaborative translation tool. We use Crowdin ourselves to translate Poedit into many languages, and we love it.
zh_CN: Crowdin 是一个在线翻译管理平台和协作翻译工具。我们也使用 Crowdin 将 Poedit 翻译为许多种语言，我们爱它。

en: Waiting for authentication…
zh_CN: 正在等待身份验证…

en: Updating user information…
zh_CN: 正在更新用户信息…

en: Sign in to Crowdin
zh_CN: 登录到 Crowdin

en: Syncing with Crowdin failed.
zh_CN: 与 Crowdin 同步失败。

en: Crowdin error
zh_CN: Crowdin 错误

en: Uploading translations…
zh_CN: 正在上传翻译…

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: MO files can’t be directly edited in Poedit.
zh_CN: 无法在 Poedit 中直接编辑MO 文件。

en: Error opening file
zh_CN: 打开文件时出错

en: Please open and edit the corresponding PO file instead. When you save it, the MO file will be updated as well.
zh_CN: 请打开并编辑对应的 PO 文件。当你保存它时，MO 文件也将被更新。

en: don’t delete temporary files (for debugging)
zh_CN: 不删除临时文件（用于调试）

en: handle a poedit:// URI
zh_CN: 处理 poedit:// URI

en: go to item at given line number
zh_CN: 跳转到给定行号项目

en: Failed to communicate with Poedit process.
zh_CN: 无法与 Poedit 的进程通信。

en: Unhandled exception occurred: %s
zh_CN: 发生了不能处理的异常：%s

en: Select translation template
zh_CN: 选择翻译模板

en: Invalid file
zh_CN: 无效文件

en: Select translation file
zh_CN: 选择翻译文件

en: Poedit is an easy to use translation editor.
zh_CN: Poedit 是一个易于使用的翻译编辑器。

en: You can’t drop more than one file on Poedit window.
zh_CN: 您不能拖放一个以上的文件到 Poedit 窗口。

en: File “%s” is not a translation file.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”不是一个翻译文件。

en: File “%s” doesn’t exist.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”不存在。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is language name in its basic form (as you would see e.g. in a list of supported languages). You may need to rephrase it, e.g. to an equivalent of "for language %s".
en: Spellchecking is disabled, because the dictionary for %s isn’t installed.
zh_CN: 拼写检查被禁用，因为 %s 的字典没有安装。

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: The file “%s” has been changed by another application.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已被另一个应用程序更改。

en: Reload file
zh_CN: 重新载入文件

en: Do you want to reload the file from disk? Your unsaved edits in Poedit will be lost if you do.
zh_CN: 你想要从磁盘上重新载入文件吗？如果你这样做，你在 Poedit 中未保存的编辑将会丢失。

note: TRANSLATORS: Button next to a QA warning: causes the warning to be dismissed
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Reload File
zh_CN: 重新载入文件

en: The file has been modified. Do you want to save changes?
zh_CN: 文件已修改。您要保存更改？

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Your changes will be lost if you don’t save them.
zh_CN: 如果您不保存，您的更改将丢失。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Do&n’t save
zh_CN: 不保存(&N)

en: Don’t Save
zh_CN: 不保存

en: The changes made by the other application will be lost if you save.
zh_CN: 如果您保存，另一个应用程序所作的更改将丢失。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Save Anyway
zh_CN: 仍然保存

en: Save anyway
zh_CN: 仍然保存

en: Save as…
zh_CN: 另存为…

en: Compile to…
zh_CN: 编译到…

en: Compiled Translation Files
zh_CN: 已编译的翻译文件

en: Export to HTML…
zh_CN: 导出到 HTML…

en: HTML Files
zh_CN: HTML 文件

en: Exporting to HTML
zh_CN: 正在导出到 HTML

en: Export to Excel
zh_CN: 导出到 Excel

en: Excel Files
zh_CN: Excel 文件

en: Exporting to Excel
zh_CN: 正在导出到 Excel

en: Import from Excel
zh_CN: 从 Excel 导入

en: Importing from Excel
zh_CN: 正在从 Excel 导入

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is filename of Excel file
en: The “%s” file does not appear to contain any translations intended for this file.
zh_CN: “%s”文件似乎不含任何用于此文件的翻译。

en: No translations were updated from the Excel file.
zh_CN: 没有从该 Excel 文件更新任何译文。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a (formatted) number here
en: %s string was updated from the Excel file. | %s strings were updated from the Excel file.
zh_CN[0]: 已从 Excel 文件更新 %s 个字符串。

en: Translations updated:
zh_CN: 译文更新：

en: Strings matched in translation file:
zh_CN: 翻译文件中匹配的字符串：

en: Excel rows processed:
zh_CN: 已处理 Excel 行：

en: Updating failed
zh_CN: 更新失败

en: Open reference file
zh_CN: 打开参考文件

en: Update from &POT File…
zh_CN: 从 POT 文件更新(&P)…

en: Update from &POT file…
zh_CN: 从 POT 文件更新(&P)…

en: Update from Reference File…
zh_CN: 从参考文件更新…

en: Update from reference file…
zh_CN: 从参考文件更新…

en: %d issue with the translation found. | %d issues with the translation found.
zh_CN[0]: 在翻译中发现了 %d 个问题。

en: Validation results
zh_CN: 验证结果

en: Entries with errors were marked in red in the list. Details of the error will be shown when you select such an entry.
zh_CN: 有错误的条目在列表中被标记为红色。您选择这样的条目时将显示错误的详细信息。

en: The file was saved safely.
zh_CN: 文件已被安全地保存。

en: The file was saved safely and compiled into the MO format, but it will probably not work correctly.
zh_CN: 文件已安全地保存，并编译成 MO 格式的文件，但它可能无法正常工作。

en: The file was saved safely, but it cannot be compiled into the MO format and used.
zh_CN: 文件已安全地保存，但它无法被编译成 MO 格式并使用。

en: The file was compiled into the MO format, but it will probably not work correctly.
zh_CN: 文件被编译成 MO 格式，但它可能无法正常工作。

en: The file cannot be compiled into the MO format and used.
zh_CN: 文件无法编译成 MO 格式并使用。

en: No problems with the translation found.
zh_CN: 翻译中未发现问题。

en: The translation is ready for use, but %d entry is not translated yet. | The translation is ready for use, but %d entries are not translated yet.
zh_CN[0]: 翻译可以使用了，不过还有 %d 个条目没有被翻译。

en: The translation is ready for use.
zh_CN: 翻译可以使用了。

en: Translation Quality Warnings
zh_CN: 翻译质量警告

en: Poedit performs automated quality checks on translations. You can configure which categories of checks are useful for you and disable unwanted ones here.
zh_CN: Poedit 会自动对翻译进行质量检查。您可以配置哪些是您需要的检查类别，也可以在此禁用不需要的类别。

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Contributing translations improves the quality of online suggestions for everybody — the more people do it, the better the suggestions can be. Your translations are submitted anonymously and are available to other translators using Poedit or other CAT tools.
zh_CN: 贡献翻译提高了每个人在线建议的质量 — 更多的人这样做，建议会越来越好。你匿名提交的翻译，对于其他使用 Poedit 或其他 CAT 工具的翻译人员是有用的。

en: Can Poedit contribute your translations of this file to the online translation memory?
zh_CN: PoEdit 可以把你这个文件的翻译贡献到在线翻译记忆库吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: Try to keep this as short as the original. If you can't, break it into two lines.
en: Apply to all files I edit
zh_CN: 应用到所有文件 | 编辑

en: Contribute
zh_CN: 贡献

en: Keep Private
zh_CN: 保持私有

en: Keep private
zh_CN: 保持私有

en: Poedit automatically fixed invalid content in the file “%s”.
zh_CN: Poedit 自动修复了“%s”文件中的无效内容。

en: The file contained duplicate items, which is not allowed in PO files and would prevent the file from being used. Poedit fixed the issue, but you should review translations of any items marked as needing work and correct them if necessary.
zh_CN: 该文件中包含重复的项目，这是不允许的，并且影响了该文件被使用。Poedit 修复了该问题，但您应该审阅任何已被标记为“需要处理”的翻译和纠正它们（如有必要）。

en: Language of the translation isn’t set.
zh_CN: 翻译语言未设置。

en: Set Language
zh_CN: 设置语言

en: Set language
zh_CN: 选择语言

note: TRANSLATORS: This is shown underneath "Language of the translation isn't set (or ...is the same as source language)."
en: Suggestions are not available if the translation language is not set correctly. Other features, such as plural forms, may be affected as well.
zh_CN: 如果翻译语言设置不正确，建议将不可用。其他特性（例如复数形式）也可能受到影响。

en: Language of the translation is the same as source language.
zh_CN: 翻译语言与源语言相同。

en: Fix Language
zh_CN: 修复语言

en: Fix language
zh_CN: 修复语言

en: This file has entries with plural forms, but doesn’t have Plural-Forms header configured.
zh_CN: 此文件包含有复数形式的条目，但未配置复数形式头部。

en: Entries in this file have different plural forms count from what the file’s Plural-Forms header says
zh_CN: 这个文件中的条目的复数形式数量与文件的 Plural-Forms 头所说明的不同

en: Required header Plural-Forms is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少必需的头 Plural-Forms。

en: Syntax error in Plural-Forms header ("%s").
zh_CN: 在 Plural-Forms 头中存在语法错误 ("%s")。

en: Fix the Header
zh_CN: 修复文件头

en: Fix the header
zh_CN: 修正头

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is language name in its basic form (as you would see e.g. in a list of supported languages). You may need to rephrase it, e.g. to an equivalent of "for language %s".
en: Plural forms expression used by the file is unusual for %s.
zh_CN: 该文件中所使用的复数形式对于 %s 是不同寻常的。

note: TRANSLATORS: A verb, shown as action button with ""Plural forms expression used by the file is unusual for %s.")"
en: Review
zh_CN: 检查

note: TRANSLATORS: "original" as in "used in this file originally, as it was when opened"
en: String IDs (original)
zh_CN: 字符串 ID（原始）

en: unknown language
zh_CN: 未知语言

note: TRANSLATORS: "original" as in "used in this file originally, as it was when opened"; "%s" is language name
en: %s (original)
zh_CN: %s （原始）

en: Load from Another File…
zh_CN: 从其他文件加载…

en: Load from another file…
zh_CN: 从其他文件加载…

en: Would you like to use English for source text?
zh_CN: 是否要使用英文作为源文本？

en: This file uses string IDs instead of source text. Poedit can load English texts from the “%s” file for you.
zh_CN: 此文件采用了字符串 ID 而非源文本。Poedit 可以为您从“%s”文件加载英文文本。

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown as action button when asking if the user wants to replace string IDs with English text; "load" as in "load from file"
en: Load English
zh_CN: 加载英文

en: Translated: %d of %d (%d %%)
zh_CN: 已翻译：%d 共计 %d (%d %%)

en: Remaining: %d
zh_CN: 剩余：%d

en: %d error | %d errors
zh_CN[0]: %d 错误

en: %d entry | %d entries
zh_CN[0]: %d 条目

en:  (unsaved)
zh_CN:  （未保存）

en:  (modified)
zh_CN:  （已修改）

en: Failed to update translation memory: %s
zh_CN: 更新翻译记忆库失败： %s

en: The file “%s” couldn’t be saved.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%s”。

en: Remove same-as-source translations
zh_CN: 移除相同源文的翻译

en: Do you want to remove all translations that are idential to the source text?
zh_CN: 确定移除所有与源文本相同的翻译吗？

en: This action will delete any translations that match the source text exactly. This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 此操作将移除与源文本完全匹配的所有翻译。该操作不可逆。

en: Keep
zh_CN: 保持

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Purge deleted translations
zh_CN: 清除已删除的翻译

en: Do you want to remove all translations that are no longer used?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除所有不再使用的翻译吗？

en: If you continue with purging, all translations marked as deleted will be permanently removed. You will have to translate them again if they are added back in the future.
zh_CN: 如果您继续清除，则所有被标记为已删除的翻译都将被永久移除。如果未来它们被添加回来，您必须再翻译一遍。

en: Purge
zh_CN: 清除

en: Copy from source text
zh_CN: 复制源文本

en: Copy from Source Text
zh_CN: 复制源文本

en: Clear translation
zh_CN: 清除翻译

en: Clear Translation
zh_CN: 清除翻译

en: Edit comment
zh_CN: 编辑注释

en: Edit Comment
zh_CN: 编辑注释

note: TRANSLATORS: Meaning occurrences of the string in source code
en: Code Occurrences
zh_CN: 代码出现位置

note: TRANSLATORS: Meaning occurrences of the string in source code
en: Code occurrences
zh_CN: 代码出现位置

en: Hide Sidebar
zh_CN: 隐藏侧边栏

en: Show Sidebar
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏

en: Hide Status Bar
zh_CN: 隐藏状态栏

en: Show Status Bar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏

en: Dismiss and ignore the warning.
zh_CN: 关闭并忽略此警告。

note: TRANSLATORS: Reverse of the "Ignore" button, undoes that action
en: Don’t ignore
zh_CN: 不要忽略

en: String length in characters: translation | source
zh_CN: 字符串长度：翻译 | 原文

en: String length in characters
zh_CN: 字符串长度（字符）

en: Source text
zh_CN: 源文本

en: Singular
zh_CN: 单数

en: Plural
zh_CN: 复数

en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Pre-translated
zh_CN: 已预翻译

en: Needs Work
zh_CN: 需要处理

note: TRANSLATORS: This indicates that the string's translation isn't final and has known problems.  For example, it might be machine translated or fuzzy matched from an older string. The translation should be short and convey this. If it's problematic to translate it, "Needs review" is acceptable substit
en: Needs work
zh_CN: 需要处理

en: POT files are only templates and don’t contain any translations themselves.
    To make a translation, create a new PO file based on the template.
zh_CN: POT 文件只是模板，不包含任何翻译内容。
    若要制作一个翻译，请基于模板创建一个新的 PO 文件。

en: Create new translation
zh_CN: 创建新的翻译

en: Make a new translation from this POT file.
zh_CN: 利用此 POT 文件创建新翻译

note: TRANSLATORS: Refers to symbolic ID of source text, i.e. when something like "button.label" is used instead of English text
en: Source text ID
zh_CN: 源文本 ID

en: Everything
zh_CN: 一切

en: Form %i
zh_CN: 表格 %i

en: Form %i (unused)
zh_CN: 来自 %i (未使用)

en: Zero
zh_CN: 零

en: One
zh_CN: 一

en: Two
zh_CN: 二

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

note: TRANSLATORS: Tooltip on message context tag in the editing area, '%s' is the context text
en: String context: %s
zh_CN: 字符串上下文：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: Tooltip on string ID tag in the editing area, '%s' contains the ID
en: String identifier: %s
zh_CN: 字符串标识符：%s

en: %s Format
zh_CN: %s 格式

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is replaced with language name, e.g. "PHP" or "C", so "PHP Format" etc."
en: %s format
zh_CN: %s 格式

en: Translation — %s
zh_CN: 翻译 — %s

en: Source text — %s
zh_CN: 源文本 — %s

en: Network error: %s (%d)
zh_CN: 网络错误：%s (%d)

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Failed to create the Excel file.
zh_CN: 创建 Excel 文件失败。

en: Failed to import from Excel file.
zh_CN: 从 Excel 文件导入失败。

en: Excel Import
zh_CN: Excel 导入

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown above a list of columns and their meaning
en: Import from Excel columns as:
zh_CN: 从 Excel 列导入：

en: Context:
zh_CN: 上下文:

en: Source text ID:
zh_CN: 源文本 ID:

en: Source text:
zh_CN: 源文本:

en: Translation:
zh_CN: 翻译:

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Failed to merge gettext catalogs.
zh_CN: 无法合并 gettext 编目。

en: Open in Editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中打开

en: Open in editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中打开

en: No information about this string’s occurrences in the source code is provided in the file.
zh_CN: 文件中未提供有关此字符串在源代码中的出现位置信息。

en: No usage information
zh_CN: 暂无用法信息

en: %d code occurrence | %d code occurrences
zh_CN[0]: %d 个代码出现位置

en: Source code not found
zh_CN: 未找到源码

en: Poedit cannot show source code where the string is used, because the file is either not available in the referenced location or it is a symbolic reference that doesn’t point to a real file.
zh_CN: Poedit 无法显示字符串所用的源码，因为相应的文件未存在于引用位置或其是未指向实际文件的符号引用。

en: File cannot be opened
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: Poedit was unable to open the “%s” file.
zh_CN: Poedit 无法打开 “%s” 文件。

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

note: TRANSLATORS: Expander in Find window for additional options (case sensitive etc.)
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Ignore case
zh_CN: 忽略大小写

en: Wrap around
zh_CN: 全字匹配

en: Whole words only
zh_CN: 仅整个单词

en: Find in source texts
zh_CN: 在源文本中查找

en: Find in translations
zh_CN: 在翻译中查找

en: Find in comments
zh_CN: 在注释中查找

en: Replace &All
zh_CN: 全部替换(&A)

en: Replace &all
zh_CN: 全部替换(&A)

en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

en: < &Previous
zh_CN: < 上一个(&P)

en: &Next >
zh_CN: 下一个(&N) >

en: String to find
zh_CN: 要查找的字符串

en: Replacement string
zh_CN: 替换字符串

en: warning:
zh_CN: 警告:

en: error:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: Failed to read the CSV file.
zh_CN: 读取 CSV 文件失败。

note: TRANSLATORS: placeholder/hint in language controls
en: Language name or code
zh_CN: 语言名称或代码

en: Translation Language
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Language of the translation:
zh_CN: 要翻译的语言：

en: Invalid license key
zh_CN: 无效的许可证密钥

en: Subscription expired
zh_CN: 订阅已过期

en: App updates expired, license is only valid for version %s
zh_CN: 应用更新已过期，许可证仅对版本 %s 有效。

en: License key only valid for older Poedit version (%s)
zh_CN: 仅适用于旧版 Poedit (%s) 的许可证密钥

en: Maximum allowed activations exceeded
zh_CN: 超出许可最大激活数

en: Unknown activation error (%s)
zh_CN: 未知激活错误（%s）

en: Poedit Activation
zh_CN: Poedit 激活

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到 Pro

en: Please enter your license key:
zh_CN: 请输入您的许可证密钥：

en: You should find your key in the confirmation email you received after you purchased Poedit. Activation requires internet connection.
zh_CN: 您应该在购买 Poedit 后收到的确认邮件中找到您的密钥。激活需要网络连接。

en: Retrieve lost license key
zh_CN: 找回丢失的许可证

en: Buy Online…
zh_CN: 在线购买…

en: Buy online…
zh_CN: 在线购买…

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activating your license…
zh_CN: 正在激活您的许可…

en: Would you like to hear about new versions?
zh_CN: 您想要接收新版本的通知吗？

en: We’ll send you an email when a new major version is released. No marketing, no spammy newsletters. Just very rare heads-up about new versions.
zh_CN: 我们会在新的主要版本发布时向您发送一封电子邮件。没有类似优惠和垃圾内容的电子邮件，就只是很少见的新版本发布通知。

en: No, thanks
zh_CN: 不，谢谢

en: Notify me
zh_CN: 通知我

en: Upgrade your Pro license
zh_CN: 升级您的专业版许可证到

en: Renew your license
zh_CN: 续订您的许可

en: Add more devices
zh_CN: 添加更多设备

en: Thank you!
zh_CN: 谢谢！

en: Your copy is upgraded to Poedit Pro.
zh_CN: 您的副本已升级为 Poedit 专业版。

en: Manage License
zh_CN: 管理许可证

en: Manage license
zh_CN: 管理许可证

note: TRANSLATORS: "Renew" as a verb meaning making something that stopped working (a subscription) work again by prolonging it for another period.
en: Renew
zh_CN: 续订

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 反激活

en: Deactivating your license…
zh_CN: 正在反激活您的许可...

en: Upgrade to Poedit Pro to Unlock WordPress Extras
zh_CN: 升级到 Poedit Pro 以解锁 WordPress Extras

en: Upgrade to take advantage of Pro’s extra smarts: it understands WordPress themes and plugins and sets everything up for you. You can focus on translating and don’t have to worry about the technical details. With the free version, you would have to do everything manually yourself.
zh_CN: 升级获取 Pro 版附加的智能：它能理解 WordPress 主题和插件，为您设置一切。您可以专注于翻译，不必担心技术细节。免费版本，您将不得不自己手动设置一切。

en: Upgrade to Poedit Pro to Unlock Statistics
zh_CN: 升级到 Poedit Pro 以解锁统计功能

en: Upgrade to Poedit Pro to Unlock Online Suggestions
zh_CN: 升级到 Poedit Pro 以解锁在线建议

en: Upgrade to Poedit Pro to Unlock Templates Support
zh_CN: 升级到 Poedit Pro 以解锁模板支持

en: Upgrade to Poedit Pro to Unlock Extra Features
zh_CN: 升级到 Poedit Pro 以解锁额外功能

en: WordPress extras require upgrade to Poedit Pro
zh_CN: WordPress 附加功能需要 Poedit 专业版许可

en: Statistics require upgrade to Poedit Pro
zh_CN: 数据统计功能需要 Poedit 专业版许可

en: Online TM suggestions require upgrade to Poedit Pro
zh_CN: 在线翻译记忆的建议功能需要 Poedit 专业版许可

en: Templates support requires upgrade to Poedit Pro
zh_CN: 模板支持功能需要 Poedit 专业版许可

en: Customizable warnings require upgrade to Poedit Pro
zh_CN: 自定义警告需要升级到 Poedit Pro

en: Customizable file extensions require upgrade to Poedit Pro
zh_CN: 可自定义的文件扩展名需要升级到Poedit Pro

en: Terminology search and glossaries require upgrade to Poedit Pro
zh_CN: 术语搜索和词汇表需要升级到 Poedit Pro

en: Replacing source text requires upgrade to Poedit Pro
zh_CN: 替换源文本需升级 Poedit Pro

en: Merging translation files requires upgrade to Poedit Pro
zh_CN: 合并翻译文件需要升级到 Poedit 专业版

en: Excel import and export require upgrade to Poedit Pro
zh_CN: Excel 导入和导出需要升级到 Poedit Pro

en: Purchasing the full version will unlock additional features in Poedit, including:
zh_CN: 购买完整版将解锁 Poedit 中的额外功能，包括：

en: Suggestions from online translation memory
zh_CN: 来自在线翻译记忆库的建议

en: Machine translation with DeepL, Google Translate or Microsoft Translator
zh_CN: 选用 DeepL、谷歌翻译或微软翻译的机器翻译

en: Worry-free setup for WordPress themes and plugins
zh_CN: 轻松地设置 WordPress 主题和插件

en: Extract strings from Twig or Blade templates
zh_CN: 从 Twig 或 Blade 模板提取字符串

en: Word count and statistics
zh_CN: 字数及统计数据

en: Excel import and export
zh_CN: Excel 导入和导出

en: Merging translation files for all file formats
zh_CN: 为所有文件格式合并翻译文件

en: Customizable QA checks and warnings
zh_CN: 自定义 QA 检查和警告

en: Replace source text with translations from another file
zh_CN: 用另一个文件中的译文替换源文本

en: Terminology search and glossaries
zh_CN: 术语搜索和词汇表

en: Personal priority support
zh_CN: 个人优先支持

en: Enter license key
zh_CN: 请输入许可密钥

en: Upgrade…
zh_CN: 升级…

en: Licensed to: %s
zh_CN: 授权给： %s

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is replaced at runtime with e.g. "Poedit Pro" or "Poedit Pro+"
en: License type: %s
zh_CN: 许可证类型：%s

en: (personal license)
zh_CN: （个人许可证）

en: Subscription expired.
zh_CN: 订阅已过期。

en: Your license was deactivated on this computer because your subscription expired.
zh_CN: 您的订阅过期，此计算机上的许可证已停用。

en: Your license was deactivated on this computer because it only includes app updates up to Poedit version %s.
zh_CN: 您在这台计算机上的许可证已被停用，它只允许应用程序更新到 Poedit 版本 %s。

en: App updates expired.
zh_CN: 应用更新已过期。

en: License deactivated.
zh_CN: 授权已停用。

en: Your license was deactivated on this computer. Please email help@poedit.net if you are not sure why this happened.
zh_CN: 这台计算机上的许可证已被解除。如果您不清楚原因，请发送电子邮件到 help@poedit.net。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a placeholder for subscription name, e.g. Pro+ or Pro
en: Your %s subscription expired.
zh_CN: 您的 %s 订阅已过期。

note: TRANSLATORS: "Expired" as in ended e.g. after 1 year
en: Machine translation service expired.
zh_CN: 机器翻译服务已过期。

note: TRANSLATORS: "standard" here is the same word as the standalone string "Standard".
en: Machine translation quality is reduced to standard.
zh_CN: 机器翻译质量降低到标准。

en: All strings
zh_CN: 所有字符串

en: Couldn’t download Localazy project details.
zh_CN: 无法下载 Localazy 项目详情。

en: There was an error when uploading translations to Localazy.
zh_CN: 上传翻译到 Localazy 出错。

en: Projects
zh_CN: 项目

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is online service name, e.g. "Crowdin" or "Localazy"
en: Learn more about %s
zh_CN: 了解更多关于 %s 的信息

en: Localazy is a highly automated localization platform allowing anyone to translate their products and content into multiple languages easily.
zh_CN: Localazy 是一个高度自动化的本地化平台，人人都能轻松将自己的产品和内容翻译到多种语言。

en: Add Project
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Add project
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Poedit - Catalogs manager
zh_CN: Poedit - 编目管理器

en: Edit…
zh_CN: 编辑…

en: Create new translations project
zh_CN: 创建新的翻译项目

en: Delete the project
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Edit the project
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Show translation statistics
zh_CN: 显示翻译统计信息

en: Update all
zh_CN: 更新全部

en: Update all catalogs in the project
zh_CN: 更新项目中的所有编目

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Untrans
zh_CN: 未翻译

[ctx: column/row header]
en: Needs Work
zh_CN: 需要处理

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Last modified
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Select directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Directories:
zh_CN: 目录：

en: <unnamed>
zh_CN: <未命名>

en: Do you want to delete project “%s”?
zh_CN: 您想要删除项目“%s”吗？

en: Delete project
zh_CN: 删除项目.

en: Deleting the project will not delete any translation files.
zh_CN: 删除项目不会删除其他翻译文件。

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Update all catalogs in this project?
zh_CN: 更新此项目中的所有目录？

en: Performs update from source code on all files in the project.
zh_CN: 从源代码对项目中的所有文件执行更新。

en: Updating project catalogs
zh_CN: 正在更新项目目录

en: Check for Updates…
zh_CN: 检查更新…

en: Catalogs Manager
zh_CN: 编目管理器

en: License…
zh_CN: 软件许可…

en: &Preferences…
zh_CN: 首选项(&P)…

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Paste and Match Style
zh_CN: 粘贴并匹配样式

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Spelling and Grammar
zh_CN: 拼写和语法

en: Show Spelling and Grammar
zh_CN: 显示拼写和语法

en: Check Document Now
zh_CN: 立即检查文档

en: Check Spelling While Typing
zh_CN: 在输入时检查拼写

en: Check Grammar With Spelling
zh_CN: 检查拼写和语法

en: Correct Spelling Automatically
zh_CN: 自动更正拼写错误

en: Substitutions
zh_CN: 替换

en: Show Substitutions
zh_CN: 显示替换项目

en: Smart Copy/Paste
zh_CN: 智能复制/粘贴

en: Smart Quotes
zh_CN: 智能引号

en: Smart Dashes
zh_CN: 智能短划线

en: Smart Links
zh_CN: 智能链接

en: Text Replacement
zh_CN: 文本替换

en: Transformations
zh_CN: 转换

en: Make Upper Case
zh_CN: 转为大写

en: Make Lower Case
zh_CN: 转为小写

en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 大写

en: Speech
zh_CN: 朗读

en: Start Speaking
zh_CN: 开始朗读

en: Stop Speaking
zh_CN: 停止朗读

en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

note: TRANSLATORS: This must be the same as OS X's translation of this View menu item
en: Show Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

note: TRANSLATORS: This must be the same as OS X's translation of this View menu item
en: Customize Toolbar…
zh_CN: 自定义工具栏…

note: TRANSLATORS: This must be the same as OS X's translation of this View menu item
en: Enter Full Screen
zh_CN: 进入全屏模式

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Welcome to Poedit
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Poedit

en: Bring All to Front
zh_CN: 全部带到最前方

en: Information about the translator
zh_CN: 关于翻译者的信息

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Your Name
zh_CN: 你的名字

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: Your name and email address are only used to set the Last-Translator header of GNU gettext files.
zh_CN: 你的名称和电子邮件地址仅用于设置 GNU gettext 文件的 Last-Translator 信息。

en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Automatically compile MO file when saving
zh_CN: 在保存时自动编译 MO 文件

en: Check spelling
zh_CN: 检查拼写

en: Always change focus to text input field
zh_CN: 总是将焦点移动到文本输入字段

en: Never let the list of strings take focus. If enabled, you must use Ctrl-arrows for keyboard navigation but you can also type text immediately, without having to press Tab to change focus.
zh_CN: 从不让字串列表取得焦点。如果启用，您必须使用 “Ctrl-方向键” 进行键盘导航，但您也可以立即输入文本，不用按 Tab 改变焦点。

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Use custom list font:
zh_CN: 使用自定义的列表字体：

en: Use custom text fields font:
zh_CN: 使用自定义的编辑区字体：

en: Change UI language
zh_CN: 更改用户界面语言

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a note appended to "Check spelling" when running on older Windows versions
en: (requires Windows 8 or newer)
zh_CN: （需要 Windows 8 或更高版本）

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Use translation memory
zh_CN: 使用翻译记忆

en: Manage…
zh_CN: 管理…

note: TRANSLATORS: Followed by "match translations within the file" or "pre-translate from TM"
en: When updating from sources
zh_CN: 当从源文更新时

note: TRANSLATORS: Preceded by "When updating from sources"
en: fuzzy match within the file
zh_CN: 在文件内模糊匹配

note: TRANSLATORS: Preceded by "When updating from sources"
en: pre-translate from TM
zh_CN: 根据翻译记忆预翻译

en: Poedit can attempt to fill in new entries from only previous translations in the file or from your entire translation memory. Using the TM won’t be very effective if it’s near-empty, but it will get better as you add more translations to it.
zh_CN: Poedit 可以根据以前的翻译文件或你的翻译记忆库来尝试填写新条目。接近空的翻译记忆库不会很有效，但如果你为它添加了更多的翻译，它也会变得更好。

en: Use suggestions from online collaborative TM
zh_CN: 使用在线协作的翻译记忆来提供建议

en: Poedit uses a large online translation memory that includes both contributed human translations and state-of-the-art machine translations.
zh_CN: Poedit 使用一个大型在线翻译记忆库，其中包括贡献的人工翻译和先进的机器翻译。

en: Contribute my translations to the online TM
zh_CN: 将我的翻译贡献到在线的翻译记忆库

en: Keep my translations private
zh_CN: 保持我的翻译为私有

en: Ask me for each file individually
zh_CN: 向我询问每个文件

en: Change Settings…
zh_CN: 更改设置…

en: Change settings…
zh_CN: 更改设置…

en: Stored translations:
zh_CN: 存储翻译：

en: Database size on disk:
zh_CN: 磁盘上数据文件的大小：

en: Import Translation Files…
zh_CN: 导入译文文件…

en: Import translation files…
zh_CN: 导入译文文件…

en: Import From TMX…
zh_CN: 导入 TMX…

en: Import from TMX…
zh_CN: 导入 TMX…

en: Export To TMX…
zh_CN: 导出 TMX…

en: Export to TMX…
zh_CN: 导出 TMX…

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a button that deletes everything in the translation memory (i.e. clears/resets it).
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Select translation files to import
zh_CN: 选择需要导入的翻译文件

en: Select TMX files to import
zh_CN: 选择要导出的 TMX 文件

en: TMX Files
zh_CN: TMX 文件

en: Importing translations…
zh_CN: 正在导入翻译…

en: Importing translation memory failed.
zh_CN: 导入翻译记忆失败。

en: Importing from “%s”…
zh_CN: 正在从“%s”导入…

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a (formatted) number here
en: %s translation was imported. | %s translations were imported.
zh_CN[0]: 导入了 %s 个翻译。

en: Export as…
zh_CN: 导出为…

en: Exporting translations…
zh_CN: 正在导出译文…

en: Exporting translation memory to “%s” failed.
zh_CN: 导出翻译记忆 “%s” 失败。

en: Reset translation memory
zh_CN: 重置翻译记忆库

en: Are you sure you want to reset the translation memory?
zh_CN: 你确定你要重置翻译记忆库吗？

en: Resetting the translation memory will irrevocably delete all stored translations from it. You can’t undo this operation.
zh_CN: 重置翻译记忆库将无可挽回地删除其中存储的所有翻译。你无法撤消此操作。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is abbreviation of "Translation Memory" used in Preferences on macOS. Long text looks weird there, too short (like TM) too, but less so. "General" is about ideal length there.
en: TM
zh_CN: 翻译记忆

en: Translation Memory
zh_CN: 翻译记忆

en: Source code extractors are used to find translatable strings in the source code files and extract them so that they can be translated.
zh_CN: 源代码提取器用于在源代码文件中找到可翻译字符串和提取它们，以便它们可以被翻译。

en: Custom Extractors:
zh_CN: 自定义提取器：

en: Custom extractors:
zh_CN: 自定义提取器：

en: Supports all programming languages recognized by GNU gettext tools (PHP, C/C++, C#, Perl, Python, Java, JavaScript and others).
zh_CN: 支持 GNU gettext 工具可识别的所有编程语言（PHP、C/C++、C#、Perl、Python、Java、JavaScript 等）。

note: TRANSLATORS: Templates for themes etc. - e.g. Twig or Volt templates
en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Extracts translations from template files.
zh_CN: 从模板文件提取翻译。

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Delete extractor
zh_CN: 删除提取器

en: Are you sure you want to delete the “%s” extractor?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除“%s”提取器吗？

en: Extractors
zh_CN: 提取器

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 账号

en: Automatically check for updates
zh_CN: 自动检查更新

en: Include beta versions
zh_CN: 包括测试版本

en: Beta versions contain the latest new features and improvements, but may be a bit less stable.
zh_CN: 测试版包含最新功能和改进，但可能有点不太稳定。

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: These settings affect internal formatting of PO files. Adjust them if you have specific requirements e.g. because of version control.
zh_CN: 这些设置会影响 PO 文件的内部格式。如果你有特定的要求例如版本控制时，调整它们。

en: Line endings:
zh_CN: 行尾风格：

en: Unix (recommended)
zh_CN: Unix（推荐）

note: TRANSLATORS: Followed by text control for entering number; wraps text at given width
en: Wrap at:
zh_CN: 换行在：

en: Preserve formatting of existing files
zh_CN: 保留现有文件的格式

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Preparing strings…
zh_CN: 正在准备字符串…

en: Pre-translating from translation memory…
zh_CN: 利用翻译内存预翻译...

en: Pre-translated %u string | Pre-translated %u strings
zh_CN[0]: 已预翻译 %u 个字符串

en: Uploading strings for cloud pre-translation…
zh_CN: 上传字符串供云端预翻译…

en: Pre-translating…
zh_CN: 正在预翻译…

en: %d entry was pre-translated. | %d entries were pre-translated.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个条目已进行预翻译。

en: The translations were marked as needing work, because they may be inaccurate. You should review them for correctness.
zh_CN: 这些翻译被标记为需要处理，因为其可能不准确。请检查它们的准确性。

en: Exact matches from TM
zh_CN: 翻译记忆精确匹配

en: Approximate matches from TM
zh_CN: 翻译记忆大致匹配

note: TRANSLATORS: shown instead of number when user disabled this kind of pre-translation results
en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Machine translation
zh_CN: 机器翻译

en: No entries could be pre-translated.
zh_CN: 没有条目可预翻译。

en: The TM doesn’t contain any strings similar to the content of this file. It is only effective for semi-automatic translations after Poedit learns enough from files that you translated manually.
zh_CN: 翻译记忆库中没有包含任何与此文件内容相似的字符串。 Poedit 需要通过你手动翻译的文件来得到充分的学习，然后才能在半自动翻译中发挥作用。

en: Cannot pre-translate without source text.
zh_CN: 无法在没有源文本时预翻译。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a somewhat common term describing the action where you apply the translation memory and/or machine translation to all of the strings you're translating as the first step, followed by correcting, improving etc., i.e. actually translating the strings. This may be tricky to express
en: Pre-translate
zh_CN: 预翻译

en: Pre-translation requires that source text is available. It doesn’t work if only IDs without the actual text are used.
zh_CN: 预翻译需要源文本。如果只有非实际文本的 ID 则不能用。

en: Cannot pre-translate from unknown language.
zh_CN: 无法从未知语言预翻译。

en: Pre-translation requires that source text’s language is known. Poedit couldn’t detect it in this file.
zh_CN: 预翻译需要了解源文本的语言。Poedit 在此文件中没有检测到。

en: Use online suggestions
zh_CN: 使用在线建议

en: Try to fetch translations from the online TM as well. Notice that the translations will not be perfect and will still need to be corrected by a human translator.
zh_CN: 并尝试从在线 TM 获取翻译。注意，该翻译不会完美，仍然需要人类翻译者予以纠正。

en: Only fill in exact matches
zh_CN: 仅填补完全匹配的项

en: By default, inaccurate results are also included, but marked as needing work. Check this option to only include perfect matches.
zh_CN: 默认设置下，会包含不准确的结果，但标记为需要处理。选中此选项则只包含精确匹配的项。

en: By default, inaccurate results and machine translation are also included, but marked as needing work. Check this option to only include perfect human translations.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，不准确的结果和机器翻译也包含在内，但标记为需要工作。选中此选项仅包括完美的人文翻译。

en: Don’t mark exact matches as needing work
zh_CN: 不将精确匹配标为需要处理

en: Don’t mark machine translation as needing work
zh_CN: 不将机器翻译标为需要处理

en: Only enable if you trust the quality of your TM. By default, all matches from the TM are marked as needing work and should be reviewed before use.
zh_CN: 仅在您信任你的翻译记忆的质量时启用。默认情况下，从翻译记忆匹配的所有条目被标记为模糊，在使用前应加以审查。

en: Pre-translation automatically finds exact or fuzzy matches for untranslated strings in the translation memory and fills in their translations.
zh_CN: 预翻译自动在翻译记忆库中查找未翻译字符串的精确或模糊匹配项，并将其填入翻译。

en: Pre-translation automatically searches existing translations and uses machine translation to fill in initial translations for strings that are not yet translated.
zh_CN: 预翻译会自动搜索现有翻译，并使用机器翻译来填写尚未翻译的字符串的初始译文。

en: Machine translation:
zh_CN: 机器翻译：

note: TRANSLATORS: "Upgrade" as in upgrading from Pro to Pro+ version; "provider" is machine translation provider. This string needs to be as short as possible.
en: Upgrade for more providers
zh_CN: 升级以获取更多提供商

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of larger line of UI: "Machine translation: [e.g. Google] with tone of voice: [formal/informal/automatic]". If "tone of voice" sounds weird, you can use "formality". See https://support.deepl.com/hc/en-us/articles/4406432463762-About-the-formal-informal-feature for explanation of w
en: with tone of voice:
zh_CN: 语调：

note: TRANSLATORS: one of possible choices for "tone of voice"
en: automatic
zh_CN: 自动

note: TRANSLATORS: one of possible choices for "tone of voice"
en: formal
zh_CN: 正式

note: TRANSLATORS: one of possible choices for "tone of voice"
en: informal
zh_CN: 非正式

en: Exceeded machine translation quota.
zh_CN: 机器翻译配额已超出。

en: Machine translation usage: %d / %d
    %s
zh_CN: 机器翻译用法： %d / %d
    %s

en: Quota is rolling monthly.
zh_CN: 配额每月都有波动。

en: Add machine translation credit
zh_CN: 添加机器翻译额度

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: %d error occurred: | %d errors occurred:
zh_CN[0]: 发生 %d 个错误：

en: An error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生一个错误。

en: %d error occurred. | %d errors occurred.
zh_CN[0]: 发生 %d 个错误。

en: Cancelling…
zh_CN: 正在取消…

note: TRANSLATORS: This text is shown as a hint/advice. The %s→%s part is replaced with menu item pointer, "File→New WordPress Translation".
en: Use %s→%s for full WordPress functionality.
zh_CN: 使用 %s→%s 获得完整的 WordPress 功能。

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: New WordPress Translation…
zh_CN: 新建 WordPress 翻译…

en: New WordPress translation…
zh_CN: 新建 WordPress 翻译…

en: Drag Folders or Files Here
zh_CN: 拖拽文件夹或文件于此

en: Drag folders or files here
zh_CN: 拖拽文件夹或文件于此

en: Add Folders…
zh_CN: 添加文件夹…

en: Add folders…
zh_CN: 添加文件夹…

en: Add Files…
zh_CN: 添加文件…

en: Add files…
zh_CN: 添加文件…

en: Add Wildcard…
zh_CN: 添加通配符…

en: Add wildcard…
zh_CN: 添加通配符…

note: TRANSLATORS: Used on macOS, should match standard translation of this in other apps (incl. name of the Finder app)
en: Reveal in Finder
zh_CN: 显示于查找器

note: TRANSLATORS: Used on Windows to show in the Explorer file manager, should match standard translation of "Explorer"
en: Show in Explorer
zh_CN: 显示于资源管理器

en: Show in Folder
zh_CN: 显示于文件夹之内

en: Paths
zh_CN: 路径

en: Excluded paths
zh_CN: 排除的路径

en: Advanced extraction settings
zh_CN: 高级提取设置

en: Extract notes for translators from:
zh_CN: 为译者提取注释自：

en: Comments prefixed with:
zh_CN: 有此前缀的注释：

en: All comments
zh_CN: 所有注释

en: Additional xgettext flags:
zh_CN: 额外的 xgettext 标志︰：

en: Additional keywords
zh_CN: 额外的关键字

en: Name of the project the translation is for
zh_CN: 翻译的项目名称

en: Team name and email address or URL
zh_CN: 团队名称和电子邮件地址或 URL

en: e.g. nplurals=2; plural=(n > 1);
zh_CN: 例如： nplurals=2; plural=(n > 1);

en: Custom file extensions are being used.
zh_CN: 正在使用自定义文件扩展名。

en: UTF-8 (recommended)
zh_CN: UTF-8（推荐）

en: Please save the file first. This section cannot be edited until then.
zh_CN: 请先保存文件。以下内容在文件保存之前无法被编辑。

en: File Extensions
zh_CN: 文件扩展名

en: Extension or Wildcard
zh_CN: 扩展名或通配符

en: Extractor
zh_CN: 提取器

en: (unknown)
zh_CN: (未知)

en: Placeholders correctness
zh_CN: 占位符正确性

en: Placeholder “%s” is missing from translation.
zh_CN: 译文缺少占位符“%s”。

en: Superfluous placeholder “%s” that isn’t in source text.
zh_CN: 存在原文没有的占位符“%s”。

en: Plural form translations
zh_CN: 复数形式翻译

en: Not all plural forms are translated.
zh_CN: 复数形式不需全部翻译。

en: Inconsistent upper/lower case
zh_CN: 大小写不一致

en: The translation should start as a sentence.
zh_CN: 翻译应该为一个句子。

en: The translation should start with a lowercase character.
zh_CN: 翻译开头应该为小写字母。

en: Inconsistent whitespace
zh_CN: 空格不一致

en: The translation doesn’t start with a space.
zh_CN: 翻译没有以空格开头。

en: The translation starts with a space, but the source text doesn’t.
zh_CN: 翻译开头存在源文本没有的空格。

en: The translation is missing a newline at the end.
zh_CN: 翻译结尾缺少换行。

en: The translation ends with a newline, but the source text doesn’t.
zh_CN: 翻译以换行符结尾，但是源文本没有换行符。

en: The translation is missing a space at the end.
zh_CN: 翻译结尾缺少空格。

en: The translation ends with a space, but the source text doesn’t.
zh_CN: 翻译以空格结尾，但是源文本没有空格。

en: Punctuation checks
zh_CN: 标点检查

en: The translation should end with “%s”.
zh_CN: 翻译应以“%s”结尾。

en: The translation should not end with “%s”.
zh_CN: 翻译不应以“%s”结尾。

en: The translation ends with “%s”, but the source text ends with “%s”.
zh_CN: 翻译以“%s”结尾，但是源文本是“%s”。

en: Cloud
zh_CN: 云

en: Clear Menu
zh_CN: 清除菜单

en: Clear menu
zh_CN: 清除菜单

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 刪除(&D)

en: Delete the comment
zh_CN: 删除注释

en: Edit project
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: Project name:
zh_CN: 项目名称：

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Add directory to the list
zh_CN: 将目录添加到列表

en: &New…
zh_CN: 新建(&N)…

en: New from &POT/PO file…
zh_CN: 从 POT/PO 文件新建(&P)...

en: New From &POT/PO File…
zh_CN: 从 POT/PO 文件新建(&P)...

en: &Open…
zh_CN: 打开(&O)…

en: Open Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近的

en: Open recent
zh_CN: 打开最近的

en: Open cloud translation…
zh_CN: 打开云翻译...

en: Open Cloud Translation…
zh_CN: 打开云翻译...

en: &Start window
zh_CN: 启动窗口(&S)

en: &Start Window
zh_CN: 启动窗口(&S)

en: Catalogs &manager
zh_CN: 编目管理器(&M)

en: Catalogs &Manager
zh_CN: 编目管理器(&M)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: Save &as…
zh_CN: 另存为(&A)…

en: Save &As…
zh_CN: 另存为(&A)…

en: Compile to MO…
zh_CN: 编译为 MO…

en: E&xport to HTML…
zh_CN: 导出到 HTML(&X)…

en: Export to Excel…
zh_CN: 导出到 Excel…

en: Import from Excel…
zh_CN: 从 Excel 导入…

en: Check for updates…
zh_CN: 检查更新…

en: &License…
zh_CN: 软件许可(&L)…

en: Settings…
zh_CN: 设置…

en: &Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(&P)

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&X)

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Copy from singular
zh_CN: 复制单数

en: Copy From Singular
zh_CN: 复制单数

en: Translation needs &work
zh_CN: 翻译需要处理(&W)

en: Translation Needs &Work
zh_CN: 翻译需要处理(&W)

en: Edit &comment
zh_CN: 编辑注释(&C)

en: Edit &Comment
zh_CN: 编辑注释(&C)

note: TRANSLATORS: as in: translation suggestions, suggested translations; should be similarly short
en: Suggestions
zh_CN: 建议

en: &Find…
zh_CN: 查找(&F)…

en: Replace…
zh_CN: 替换…

en: Find next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

en: Find and Replace…
zh_CN: 查找和替换…

en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

en: Show string &ID
zh_CN: 显示字符串 ID(&I)

en: Show String &ID
zh_CN: 显示字符串 ID(&I)

en: Show warnings
zh_CN: 显示警告

en: Show Warnings
zh_CN: 显示警告

en: Customize warnings…
zh_CN: 自定义警告…

en: Customize Warnings…
zh_CN: 自定义警告…

en: Sort by &file order
zh_CN: 按文件顺序排序(&F)

en: Sort by &File Order
zh_CN: 按文件顺序排序(&F)

en: Sort by &source
zh_CN: 按源文排序(&S)

en: Sort by &Source
zh_CN: 按源文排序(&S)

en: Sort by &translation
zh_CN: 按翻译排序(&T)

en: Sort by &Translation
zh_CN: 按翻译排序(&T)

en: &Group by context
zh_CN: 按上下文分组(&G)

en: &Group By Context
zh_CN: 按上下文分组(&G)

en: Entries with errors first
zh_CN: 带有错误的条目优先

en: Entries with Errors First
zh_CN: 带有错误的条目优先

en: &Untranslated entries first
zh_CN: 未翻译条目优先(&U)

en: &Untranslated Entries First
zh_CN: 未翻译条目优先(&U)

en: Show &suggestions tab
zh_CN: 显示建议选项卡(&S)

en: Show &Suggestions Tab
zh_CN: 显示建议选项卡(&S)

en: Show &terminology tab
zh_CN: 显示术语栏(&T)

en: Show &Terminology Tab
zh_CN: 显示术语栏(&T)

en: &Show code occurrences
zh_CN: 显示代码出现位置(&S)

en: &Show Code Occurrences
zh_CN: 显示代码出现位置(&S)

en: Show sidebar
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏

en: Show status bar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏

en: &Translation
zh_CN: 翻译(&T)

en: Source Text
zh_CN: 源文本

en: &Update from source code
zh_CN: 从源代码更新(&U)

en: &Update from Source Code
zh_CN: 从源代码更新(&U)

en: Sync with Crowdin
zh_CN: 与 Crowdin 同步

en: Pre-&translate…
zh_CN: 预翻译(&T)…

en: &Validate translations
zh_CN: 验证翻译(&V)

en: &Validate Translations
zh_CN: 验证翻译(&V)

en: &Statistics
zh_CN: 统计(&S)

en: Remove Same-as-Source Translations
zh_CN: 移除相同源文的翻译

en: &Purge deleted translations
zh_CN: 清除已删除的翻译(&P)

en: &Purge Deleted Translations
zh_CN: 清除已删除的翻译(&P)

en: &Properties…
zh_CN: 属性(&P)…

en: &Go
zh_CN: 转到(&G)

en: &Done and next
zh_CN: 完成并转到下一个(&D)

en: &Done and Next
zh_CN: 完成并转到下一个(&D)

en: Previously edited
zh_CN: 已被编辑

en: Previously Edited
zh_CN: 已被编辑

en: &Previous translation
zh_CN: 前一个翻译(&P)

en: &Previous Translation
zh_CN: 前一个翻译(&P)

en: &Next translation
zh_CN: 下一个翻译(&N)

en: &Next Translation
zh_CN: 下一个翻译(&N)

en: P&revious unfinished
zh_CN: 上一个未完成(&R)

en: P&revious Unfinished
zh_CN: 上一个未完成(&R)

en: Ne&xt unfinished
zh_CN: 下一个未完成(&X)

en: Ne&xt Unfinished
zh_CN: 下一个未完成(&X)

en: Previous plural form
zh_CN: 上一个复数形式

en: Previous Plural Form
zh_CN: 上一个复数形式

en: Next plural form
zh_CN: 下一个复数形式

en: Next Plural Form
zh_CN: 下一个复数形式

en: &Online help
zh_CN: 在线帮助(&O)

en: &Online Help
zh_CN: 在线帮助(&O)

en: &GNU gettext manual
zh_CN: GNU gettext 手册(&G)

en: &GNU gettext Manual
zh_CN: GNU gettext 手册(&G)

en: Email &support…
zh_CN: 邮件支持(&S)…

en: Email &Support…
zh_CN: 邮件支持(&S)…

en: &About Poedit
zh_CN: 关于 Poedit (&A)

en: &About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

en: Extractor setup
zh_CN: 提取器安装

en: List of extensions separated by semicolons (e.g. *.cpp;*.h):
zh_CN: 用分号分隔的扩展名列表（例如 *.cpp;*.h）：

en: Invocation:
zh_CN: 调用：

en: Command to extract translations:
zh_CN: 提取翻译的命令：

en: This is the command used to launch the extractor.
    %o expands to the name of output file, %K to list
    of keywords, %F to list of input files,
    %C to charset flag (see below).
zh_CN: 这是用来启动提取器的命令。
    %o 提取到输出文件的名称，%K 
    关键字的列表，%F 
    输入文件的列表，%C 
    字符集标记（见下面）。

en: An item in keywords list:
zh_CN: 在关键字列表中的项：

en: This will be attached to the command line once
    for each keyword. %k expands to the keyword.
zh_CN: 对于每个关键字，这将被附加到命令行一次。
    %k 展开成关键字。

en: An item in input files list:
zh_CN: 在输入文件列表中的项：

en: This will be attached to the command line once
    for each input file. %f expands to the filename.
zh_CN: 对于每个输入文件，这将被附加到命令行一次。
    %f 展开成文件名。

en: Source code charset:
zh_CN: 源代码字符集：

en: This will be attached to the command line
    only if source code charset was given. %c expands to charset value.
zh_CN: 仅在指定了源代码字符集时，这才被附加到命令行。
    %c 展开成字符集值。

en: Translation Properties
zh_CN: 翻译属性

en: Project name and version:
zh_CN: 项目名称和版本：

en: Language team:
zh_CN: 语言团队：

en: Plural forms:
zh_CN: 复数形式：

en: Use default rules for this language
zh_CN: 使用默认语言

en: Use custom expression
zh_CN: 使用自定义表达式

en: Learn about plural forms
zh_CN: 了解复数形式

en: Charset:
zh_CN: 字符集：

en: Advanced Extraction Settings…
zh_CN: 高级提取设置…

en: Advanced extraction settings…
zh_CN: 高级提取设置…

en: Translation properties
zh_CN: 翻译属性

en: Sources Paths
zh_CN: 源路径

en: Sources paths
zh_CN: 源路径

en: Extract text from source files in the following directories:
zh_CN: 从下列目录中的源文件提取文本：

en: Base path:
zh_CN: 基本路径：

en: Customize File Extensions…
zh_CN: 自定义文件扩展名…

en: Customize file extensions…
zh_CN: 自定义文件扩展名…

en: Sources Keywords
zh_CN: 源关键字

en: Sources keywords
zh_CN: 源关键字

en: Use these keywords (function names) to recognize translatable strings
    in source files:
zh_CN: 使用这些关键字（函数名）来识别源文件中的可翻译字串：

en: Also use default keywords for supported languages
zh_CN: 支持的语言也使用默认的关键字

en: Learn about gettext keywords
zh_CN: 了解 gettext 关键字

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Save file
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Validate
zh_CN: 验证

en: Check for errors in the translation
zh_CN: 检查翻译中的错误

en: Pre-translate strings that don’t have a translation yet
zh_CN: 预翻译字符串尚无翻译

en: Update from code
zh_CN: 从代码更新

en: Update from Code
zh_CN: 从代码更新

en: Update from source code
zh_CN: 从源代码更新

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Show or hide the sidebar
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏侧边栏

note: TRANSLATORS: "Previous" as in used in the past, now replaced with newer.
en: Previous source text
zh_CN: 先前的源文本

en: The old source text (before it changed during an update) that the now-inaccurate translation corresponds to.
zh_CN: 现在不准确的翻译对应的旧的源文本（在此次更新的变更前）。

en: Notes for translators
zh_CN: 翻译者注释

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Add comment
zh_CN: 添加注释

en: Add Comment
zh_CN: 添加注释

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown as hover tip near a suggestion to indicate where it comes from; keep short
en: from your TM
zh_CN: 从您的翻译记忆

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown as hover tip near a suggestion to indicate where it comes from; keep short
en: machine translation
zh_CN: 机器翻译

note: TRANSLATORS: This is followed by a logo of e.g. Microsoft Translator, forming a sentence e.g. "translated by MS Translator"
en: translated by
zh_CN: 翻译出处

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown as hover tip near a suggestion to indicate where it comes from; keep short
en: human translation
zh_CN: 人工翻译

en: Delete From Translation Memory
zh_CN: 从翻译记忆中删除

en: Delete from translation memory
zh_CN: 从翻译记忆中删除

en: Report Bad Translation
zh_CN: 报告不良翻译

en: Report bad translation
zh_CN: 报告不良翻译

en: Translation suggestions
zh_CN: 翻译建议

note: TRANSLATORS: This is shown when no translation suggestions can be found in the TM (Windows).
en: No matches found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配项

note: TRANSLATORS: This is shown when no translation suggestions can be found in the TM (macOS, Linux).
en: No Matches Found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配项

en: This string was found in Poedit’s translation memory.
zh_CN: Poedit 的翻译记忆库中找到此字符串。

en: Translation suggestions require that source text is available. They don’t work if only IDs without the actual text are used.
zh_CN: 翻译建议需要源文本。如果只有非实际文本的 ID 则不能用。

en: Translation suggestions require that source text’s language is known. Poedit couldn’t detect it in this file.
zh_CN: 翻译建议需要了解源文本的语言。Poedit 在此文件中没有检测到。

note: TRANSLATORS: Tooltip explaining the Quality: label
en: Currently enabled quality level of online suggestions
zh_CN: 当前启用的在线建议品质级别

note: TRANSLATORS: Quality level for the "Quality: %s" label; needs to be short
en: Premium
zh_CN: 增强

note: TRANSLATORS: Quality level for the "Quality: %s" label; needs to be short
en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

note: TRANSLATORS: This needs to be *short*, it is shown in the sidebar after "Translation suggestions". %s will be replaced by "Standard" or "Premium". "(Quality) level" or "tier" are synonyms for it.
en: Quality: %s
zh_CN: 品质：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: Label for the part where currently used translation engine is shown
en: Machine translation uses:
zh_CN: 机器翻译采用：

en: Terminology
zh_CN: 术语

en: This suggestion was contributed by another translator to the online TM.
zh_CN: 这项建议是另一个译者通过在线 TM 的贡献。

en: This suggestion was machine-translated online.
zh_CN: 这项建议是在线机器翻译。

en: %d out of %d online suggestion left. | %d out of %d online suggestions left.
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %d 条在线建议（总共 %d 条）。

en: Remove this limitation
zh_CN: 移除此限制

en: Online suggestions are limited to only 10 in the free version. Upgrade to Pro to remove this limitation.
zh_CN: 免费版本只能获取 10 条在线建议。升级到专业版才能解除此限制。

en: Unlock online suggestions
zh_CN: 解锁在线建议

en: Exceeded online TM daily limit.
zh_CN: 超出在线 TM 每日限制。

en: Connect to the Internet to get additional suggestions.
zh_CN: 连接到互联网来获取其他的建议。

note: TRANSLATORS: Label indicating that translations made in the current file are contributed to the online translation memory. Related to the "Contribute my translations to the online TM" string.
en: Contributing
zh_CN: 贡献

en: Your translations are contributed to the online translation memory as you make them. Thanks for making the suggestions better!
zh_CN: 在您进行翻译时，您的翻译将被贡献到在线翻译记忆库中。感谢您给出这些建议，使翻译记忆库变得更好！

note: TRANSLATORS: Label indicating that the current file
en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: Translations from this file are not shared with the online translation memory.
zh_CN: 此文件的翻译将不会与在线翻译记忆库共享。

en: Privacy settings
zh_CN: 隐私设置

en: While editing the file “%s”:
zh_CN: 编辑“%s”文件时：

en: Not interested
zh_CN: 不感兴趣

en: Pre-translation
zh_CN: 预翻译

en: Pre-translate all items at once and focus on making corrections, instead of translating them one by one.
zh_CN: 一次性地预翻译所有项目然后专注于改正，而不是一个一个地进行翻译。

en: Stay Informed!
zh_CN: 随时了解！

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Sign up for Poedit newsletter and be the first to know about what’s new. I hate spam too, so expect only a few emails a year.
zh_CN: 注册 Poedit 通信，第一个了解有何更新。我也讨厌垃圾邮件，一年内只会有几封电邮。

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: You’re signed up. Please check your email for a confirmation message.
zh_CN: 您已经注册了。请查收您的邮箱寻找一条确认消息。

note: TRANSLATORS: "Dictionaries" is the name of the application (see https://dictionaries.io), i.e. shouldn't be translated
en: Dictionaries for Mac, Windows & Kindle
zh_CN: 适用于 Mac、Windows 和 Kindle 的词典

en: Did you know I also made a dictionaries app for Mac, Windows and Kindle? It supports over 80 languages and is a great companion to Poedit.
zh_CN: 您知道我还为 Mac，Windows 和 Kindle 制作了一个词典应用程序吗？它支持 80 多种语言，是 Poedit 的一个很好的伙伴。

en: Glossary Entry
zh_CN: 词汇表条目

en: Term
zh_CN: 术语

en: Additional description or notes
zh_CN: 额外描述或注释

en: Notes
zh_CN: 注释

en: CSV Glossary Import
zh_CN: CSV 词汇表导入

en: Source language:
zh_CN: 源语言：

en: Translation language:
zh_CN: 翻译语言：

en: Import rules:
zh_CN: 导入规则：

en: Skip the first row
zh_CN: 跳过第一行

en: Column separator:
zh_CN: 列分隔符：

en: Term column:
zh_CN: 术语列：

en: Definition column:
zh_CN: 定义列：

en: Notes column:
zh_CN: 备注列：

en: Preview of imported glossary data:
zh_CN: 预览导入的词汇表数据：

note: TRANSLATORS: %d is the number of entries in the preview, %s is the total number of entries in the file
en: Preview of imported glossary data (%d out of %s shown):
zh_CN: 已导入词汇表数据的预览（已显示 %d / %s）：

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Word or phrase
zh_CN: 单词或短语

en: Add entries to the glossary
zh_CN: 添加条目到词汇表

en: Search previously made translations and glossaries to ensure consistency. Both the current file and your translation memory are consulted.
zh_CN: 搜索先前进行的翻译和词汇表以确保一致性。查阅当前文件和您的翻译存储。

en: Unlock terminology search
zh_CN: 解锁术语搜索

en: Glossary
zh_CN: 词汇表

en: This File
zh_CN: 此文件

en: Add Glossary Entry…
zh_CN: 添加词汇表条目…

en: Add glossary entry…
zh_CN: 添加词汇表条目…

en: Import Glossary from CSV File…
zh_CN: 从 CSV 文件导入词汇表…

en: Import glossary from CSV file…
zh_CN: 从 CSV 文件导入词汇表…

en: Select CSV glossary file to import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的 CSV 词汇表文件

en: CSV Files
zh_CN: CSV 文件

en: Importing glossary
zh_CN: 正在导入词汇表

en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

en: Words
zh_CN: 单词

en: Characters
zh_CN: 字符

en: Translated
zh_CN: 已翻译

[ctx: column/row header]
en: Needs work
zh_CN: 需要处理

en: Translations with errors
zh_CN: 有错误的翻译

en: Strings in source language
zh_CN: 在源语言中的字符串

en: Not translated
zh_CN: 未翻译

en: Include code and placeholders
zh_CN: 包含代码和占位符

en: If checked, word and character counts will also include placeholders, HTML markup and code.
zh_CN: 如果选中，单词和字符计数将包括占位符、HTML 标记和代码。

en: Characters are counted including spaces.
zh_CN: 字符计算包括空格。

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: The file “%s” couldn’t be opened: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%s”，原因：%s

en: Cannot execute program: %s
zh_CN: 无法执行程序： %s

en: The TMX file is malformed.
zh_CN: TMX 文件格式不正确。

en: Translation memory database is corrupted: %s (%d).
zh_CN: 翻译记忆数据库已损坏：%s (%d)。

en: Translation memory error: %s (%d).
zh_CN: 翻译记忆错误：%s (%d)。

en: (Use default language)
zh_CN: （使用默认语言）

en: Language selection
zh_CN: 语言选择

en: Select your preferred language
zh_CN: 选择您的首选语言

en: You must restart Poedit for this change to take effect.
zh_CN: 您必须重新启动 Poedit 以使变更生效。

en: Cannot create temporary directory.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时目录。

en: There are no translations. That’s unusual.
zh_CN: 找不到翻译文件，这不正常。

en: Translatable entries aren’t added manually in the Gettext system, but are automatically extracted from source code. This way, they stay up to date and accurate. Translators typically use PO template files (POTs) prepared for them by the developer.
zh_CN: Gettext 系统中手动添加可翻译条目，而是自动从源代码中提取。
    如此一来，我们可以手握最新、最准确的需要翻译的条目。
    译员通常使用由开发者为他们准备的 PO 模板文件（POT）。

en: Learn more about GNU gettext
zh_CN: 了解更多关于 GNU gettext 的内容

en: The simplest way to fill this file with translations is to update it from a POT:
zh_CN: 用翻译填写此文件最简单的方式就是利用 POT 更新它：

en: Update from POT
zh_CN: 从 POT 文件更新

en: Take translatable strings from an existing POT template.
zh_CN: 从现有的 POT 模板中提取可翻译的字符串。

en: You can also extract translatable strings directly from the source code:
zh_CN: 你也可以直接从源代码中提取可翻译的字符串：

en: Extract from sources
zh_CN: 从源代码中提取

en: Configure source code extraction in Properties.
zh_CN: 在属性中配置源代码提取。

en: Create new
zh_CN: 新建

en: Create new translation from POT template.
zh_CN: 利用 POT 模板创建新翻译。

en: Browse files
zh_CN: 浏览文件

en: Open and edit translation files.
zh_CN: 打开并编辑翻译文件。

en: Translate WordPress theme or plugin
zh_CN: 翻译 WordPress 主题或插件

en: Edit WordPress translations over FTP or locally.
zh_CN: 通过 FTP 或本地编辑 WordPress 翻译。

en: Translate cloud project
zh_CN: 翻译云工程

en: Collaborate with other people online.
zh_CN: 与其他人在线合作。

en: Recent files
zh_CN: 最近的文件

en: Failed to read file “%s”.
zh_CN: 读取文件“%s”失败。

en: Confused by ambiguous values of “%s” in %s.
zh_CN: 因"%s"在 %s 中的值不明确而感到困惑。

en: Couldn’t detect POs location for “%s”.
zh_CN: 无法在“%s”位置检测到 PO 文件。

en: The “%s” theme isn’t localization-ready.
zh_CN: “%s”主题尚未为本地化做好准备。

en: Couldn’t detect translation domain of the “%s” theme.
zh_CN: 无法检测“%s”主题的翻译域。

en: Couldn't detect translation domain of the "%s" theme.
zh_CN: 无法检测“%s”主题的翻译域。

en: Confused: multiple main plugin files.
zh_CN: 困惑：找到了多个主插件文件。

en: The “%s” plugin isn’t localization-ready.
zh_CN: “%s”插件尚未为本地化做好准备。

en: Couldn’t detect translation domain of the “%s” plugin.
zh_CN: 无法检测“%s”插件的翻译域。

en: Found neither WordPress theme nor plugin in the folder.
zh_CN: 在该文件夹中没有找到 WordPress 主题或插件。

en: Translations folder (%s) doesn’t exist.
zh_CN: 翻译文件夹（%s）不存在。

en: <big>Drag and drop <b>theme or plugin folder</b> here</big>
    
    or use the “Choose folder” button
zh_CN: <big>拖放<b>主题或插件文件夹</b>到这里</big>
    
    或者使用“选择文件夹”按钮

en: <big>Drag and Drop <b>Theme or Plugin Folder</b> Here</big>
    
    or use the “Choose Folder” button
zh_CN: <big>拖放<b>主题或插件文件夹</b>到这里</big>
    
    或者使用“选择文件夹”按钮

en: Folder “%s”
zh_CN: 文件夹“%s”

en: Work With Files
zh_CN: 本地文件

en: Work with files
zh_CN: 本地文件

en: Connect to Server
zh_CN: 连接到服务器

en: Connect to server
zh_CN: 连接到服务器

en: On This Computer
zh_CN: 在此计算机

en: On this computer
zh_CN: 在此计算机

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Choose Folder…
zh_CN: 选择文件夹…

en: Choose folder…
zh_CN: 选择文件夹…

en: Create a new translation
zh_CN: 创建新翻译

en: Choose this if you want to translate the theme or plugin into your language.
zh_CN: 如果您想翻译主题或插件到您的语言，选择此项。

en: Create a POT
zh_CN: 创建 POT

en: This option is for theme and plugin developers. Poedit will create an empty template (POT) that translations can be based on.
zh_CN: 此选项面向主题和插件的开发者。Poedit 将基于可被翻译的内容创建一个空的模板（POT）。

en: Select the folder with the WordPress theme or plugin
zh_CN: 选择 WordPress 的主题或插件的目录

en: Enter connection details for your WordPress server. Poedit will retrieve available themes and plugins from it and let you translate directly on the server.
zh_CN: 输入您连接 WordPress 服务器的详细信息。Poedit 会从中检索可用的主题和插件，从而直接翻译服务器上的资源。

en: Protocol:
zh_CN: 协议：

en: FTP (insecure)
zh_CN: FTP（不安全）

en: FTP with SSL
zh_CN: FTP（使用 SSL）

en: Choose a recent server
zh_CN: 选择最近使用的服务器

en: Recent Servers
zh_CN: 最近的服务器

en: Recent servers
zh_CN: 最近的服务器

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: Remote Path:
zh_CN: 远程路径：

en: Remote path:
zh_CN: 远程路径：

en: Detected automatically
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Remember my credentials
zh_CN: 记住我的凭据

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Select the plugin or theme to translate:
zh_CN: 选择要翻译的插件或主题：

en: Connecting to WordPress server…
zh_CN: 正在连接到 WordPress 服务器…

en: Theme: %s
zh_CN: 主题：%s

en: Plugin: %s
zh_CN: 插件：%s

en: No Recent Servers
zh_CN: 无最近使用的服务器

en: No recent servers
zh_CN: 无最近使用的服务器

en: Clear Recent Servers
zh_CN: 清除最近使用的服务器

en: Clear recent servers
zh_CN: 清除最近使用的服务器

en: Failed to extract WordPress information.
zh_CN: 提取 WordPress 信息失败。

en: WordPress error
zh_CN: WordPress 出错

en: Poedit couldn’t understand the content of the folder you selected. This may be a problem with the plugin/theme or it may be Poedit being silly. The error is:
    
     • %s
    
    Please email help@poedit.net and we’ll sort it out.
zh_CN: Poedit 无法理解你选择的文件夹中的内容。这个可能是因为插件/主题有问题，或者 Poedit 不够聪明。错误时：
    
     • %s
    
    请给 help@poedit.net 发送邮件，我们会尽快处理。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a button that sends an email to support when clicked
en: Email support
zh_CN: 邮件支持

en: View log
zh_CN: 查看日志

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a button that sends an email to support when clicked
en: Email Support
zh_CN: 邮件支持

en: View Log
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: WordPress Errors Log
zh_CN: WordPress 错误日志

en: Please email this log to help@poedit.net. Thank you!
zh_CN: 请将这个日志文件发送给 help@poedit.net，谢谢！

en: Analyzing WordPress server…
zh_CN: 正在分析 WordPress 服务器…

en: Downloading translation data…
zh_CN: 正在下载翻译数据…

en: Unpacking translation data…
zh_CN: 正在解包翻译数据…

en: Error unpacking downloaded WordPress data.
zh_CN: 解压已下载的 WordPress 数据出错。

en: Analyzing WordPress code…
zh_CN: 正在分析 WordPress 代码…

en: WordPress translation file is ready, but there were some non-fatal issues with the corresponding source code.
zh_CN: WordPress 翻译文件已就绪，但对应的源代码有一些非致命性问题。

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: Synchronize the translation with Crowdin
zh_CN: 与 Crowdin 同步翻译

en: Upgrade to Poedit Pro to get additional features and support Poedit's development.
zh_CN: 升级到 Poedit Pro 来获得额外的功能和支持 Poedit 的发展。

note: TRANSLATORS: Title of the preferences window on Windows and Linux. "%s" is replaced with "Poedit" when running.
en: %s Preferences
zh_CN: %s 首选项

[ctx: macOS menu item]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is titlebar of about dialog, "%s" is application name ("Poedit" here, but please use "%s")
en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

[ctx: macOS menu item]
note: TRANSLATORS: macOS item in app menu
en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

[ctx: macOS menu item]
note: TRANSLATORS: macOS item in app menu, %s is replaced with "Poedit"
en: Hide %s
zh_CN: 隐藏 %s

[ctx: macOS menu item]
note: TRANSLATORS: macOS item in app menu
en: Hide Others
zh_CN: 隐藏其他

[ctx: macOS menu item]
note: TRANSLATORS: macOS item in app menu
en: Show All
zh_CN: 全部显示

[ctx: macOS menu item]
note: TRANSLATORS: macOS item in app menu, %s is replaced with "Poedit"
en: Quit %s
zh_CN: 退出 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: macOS item in app menu
en: Preferences…
zh_CN: 首选项…

note: TRANSLATORS: macOS item in app menu
en: Preferences...
zh_CN: 首选项...

[ctx: macOS menu item]
note: TRANSLATORS: macOS item in app menu
en: Preferences...
zh_CN: 首选项...

en: &Apply
zh_CN: 应用(&A)

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: &Back
zh_CN: 返回(&B)

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &Clear
zh_CN: 清除(&C)

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: Open…
zh_CN: 打开…

en: &Open...
zh_CN: 打开(&O)...

en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: &Redo
zh_CN: 恢复(&R)

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: &Save as
zh_CN: 另存为(&S)

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Select &All
zh_CN: 全选(&A)

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: keyboard key]
note: TRANSLATORS: Keyboard shortcut for display in Windows menus
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: keyboard key]
note: TRANSLATORS: Keyboard shortcut for display in Windows menus
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告:
