polari master - en to ko translation catalogue (195 entries)

en: Polari
ko: 폴라리

en: Talk to people on IRC
ko: IRC에서 여러 사람과 대화합니다

en: A simple Internet Relay Chat (IRC) client that is designed to integrate seamlessly with GNOME; it features a simple and beautiful interface which allows you to focus on your conversations.
ko: 간단한 IRC 클라이언트로 그놈 데스크톱과 매끄럽게 통합됩니다. 인터페이스가 간단하고 아름다워 대화에 집중할 수 있습니다.

en: You can use Polari to publicly chat with people in a channel, and to have private one-to-one conversations. Notifications make sure that you never miss an important message.
ko: 폴라리를 사용해 채널의 여러 사람과 대화할 수 있고, 개인적으로 일대일 대화를 할 수도 있습니다. 알림 기능을 이용해 중요한 메시지를 놓치지 않을 수 있습니다. 개인 대화의 경우에는 폴라리 프로그램으로 전환하지 않고 알림 창에서 즉시 대답을 할 수 있습니다.

en: An Internet Relay Chat Client for GNOME
ko: 그놈 데스크톱 IRC 클라이언트

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: IRC;Internet;Relay;Chat;
ko: IRC;아이알씨;Internet;Relay;Chat;채팅;수다;대화;

en: Saved channel list
ko: 저장한 채널 목록

en: List of channels to restore on startup
ko: 시작할 때 복구할 채널 목록

en: Run in Background
ko: 백그라운드에서 실행

en: Keep running in background when closed.
ko: 닫을 때 백그라운드에서 계속 실행합니다.

en: Window size
ko: 창 크기

en: Window size (width and height).
ko: 창 크기(너비 및 높이).

en: Window maximized
ko: 창 최대화

en: Window maximized state
ko: 창 최대화 상태

en: Last active channel
ko: 최근 사용 채널

en: Last active (selected) channel
ko: 최근 사용한(선택한) 채널

en: Identify botname
ko: 신원 확인 봇 이름

en: Nickname of the bot to identify with
ko: 신원 확인(identify)을 할 봇의 닉네임

en: Identify command
ko: 신원 확인 명령

en: Command used to identify with bot
ko: 봇으로 신원 확인할 때 명령

en: Identify username
ko: 신원 확인 사용자 이름

en: Username to use in identify command
ko: 신원 확인(identify) 명령에서 사용할 사용자 이름

en: Identify username supported
ko: 신원 확인 사용자 이름 지원

en: Whether the identify command is known to support the username parameter
ko: 신원 확인 명령이 사용자 이름 매개변수를 지원하는 것으로 알려져 있는지 여부

en: List of muted usernames
ko: 무시한 사용자 이름 목록

en: A list of usernames for whose private messages not to show notifications
ko: 알림을 표시하지 않는 개인 대화의 사용자 이름 목록

en: _Server Address
ko: 서버 주소(_S)

en: Net_work Name
ko: 네트워크 이름(_W)

en: Use secure c_onnection
ko: 보안 연결 사용(_O)

en: _Nickname
ko: 대화명(_N)

en: _Real Name
ko: 실명(_R)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Apply
ko: 적용(_A)

en: Change nickname
ko: 별명 바꾸기

en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Join Room
ko: 대화방 입장

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Leave Room
ko: 대화방 나가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Userlist
ko: 사용자 목록 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Emoji Picker
ko: 이모지 선택 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Help
ko: 도움말 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Menu
ko: 메뉴 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigation
ko: 돌아다니기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next Room
ko: 다음 대화방

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous Room
ko: 이전 대화방

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next Room with Unread Messages
ko: 읽지 않은 메시지가 있는 다음 대화방

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous Room with Unread Messages
ko: 읽지 않은 메시지가 있는 이전 대화방

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: First Room
ko: 첫 대화방

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Last Room
ko: 최근 대화방

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: First – Ninth Room
ko: 1번째 – 9번째 대화방

en: Polari Setup
ko: 폴라리 설정

en: Not connected
ko: 연결되지 않음

en: Please connect to the internet to continue the setup.
ko: 설정을 진행하려면 인터넷에 연결하세요.

en: Welcome to Polari
ko: 폴라리에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Polari is an easy way to chat using IRC. Select a network to get started.
ko: 폴라리는 IRC를 사용하여 쉽게 채팅할 수 있는 프로그램입니다. 시작 할 네트워크를 선택하세요.

en: Select rooms you want to connect to. You can add more networks and rooms later, by clicking the + button.
ko: 연결할 대화방을 선택하기. + 단추를 선택하여 여러 네트워크 및 대화방을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Join Chat Room
ko: 대화방 입장

en: _Join
ko: 입장(_J)

en: C_onnection
ko: 연결(_O)

en: _Add Network
ko: 네트워크 추가(_A)

en: Add Network
ko: 네트워크 추가

en: _Custom Network
ko: 사용자 설정 네트워크(_C)

en: Custom Network
ko: 사용자 설정 네트워크

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Add Rooms and Networks
ko: 대화방 및 네트워크 추가

en: Add rooms and networks
ko: 대화방 및 네트워크 추가

en: Main Menu
ko: 메인 메뉴

en: Show Connected Users
ko: 접속 사용자 보기

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Go online to chat and receive messages.
ko: 대화 및 메시지를 받으려면 온라인 활성화하기.

en: Change nickname:
ko: 대화명 바꾸기:

en: _Change
ko: 바꾸기(_C)

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Reconnect
ko: 다시 연결

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Enter room name to add
ko: 추가할 대화방 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Loading details
ko: 자세한 정보 읽어들이는 중

en: Last Activity:
ko: 최근 활동:

en: Will notify if user appears online.
ko: 사용자가 온라인 상태가 될 때 알립니다.

en: Start Conversation
ko: 대화 시작

en: Start Telepathy client
ko: 텔레파시 클라이언트 시작

en: Start in debug mode
ko: 디버깅 모드 시작

en: Allow running alongside another instance
ko: 다른 인스턴스에서 동시 실행 허용

en: Print version and exit
ko: 버전을 출력하고 나가기

en: Failed to open link
ko: 연결을 여는데 실패했습니다

en: %s removed.
ko: %s 제거함.

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: New Messages
ko: 새 메시지

en: Open Link
ko: 링크 열기

en: Copy Link Address
ko: 링크 주소 복사

en: %s is now known as %s
ko: %s님은 이제 %s입니다

en: %s has disconnected
ko: %s님이 연결을 끊었습니다

en: %s has been kicked by %s
ko: %s님을 %s님이 강제 퇴장시켰습니다

en: %s has been kicked
ko: %s님이 강제 퇴장되었습니다

en: %s has been banned by %s
ko: %s님을 %s님이 입장 금지했습니다

en: %s has been banned
ko: %s님이 입장 금지되었습니다

en: %s joined
ko: %s님이 입장했습니다

en: %s left
ko: %s 남음

en: %d user joined | %d users joined
ko[0]: 사용자 %d명 입장했습니다

en: %d user left | %d users left
ko[0]: 사용자 %d명 떠났습니다

note: yesterday Translators: this is the word "Yesterday" followed by a time string in 24h format. i.e. "Yesterday, 14:30"
en: Yesterday, %H∶%M
ko: 어제, %H∶%M

note: this year Translators: this is the month name and day number followed by a time string in 24h format. i.e. "May 25, 14:30"
en: %B %d, %H∶%M
ko: %B %d일, %H∶%M

note: before this year Translators: this is the month name, day number, year number followed by a time string in 24h format. i.e. "May 25 2012, 14:30"
en: %B %d %Y, %H∶%M
ko: %Y년 %B %d일, %H∶%M

note: eslint-disable-next-line no-lonely-if today Translators: Time in 12h format
en: %l∶%M %p
ko: %p %l∶%M

note: yesterday Translators: this is the word "Yesterday" followed by a time string in 12h format. i.e. "Yesterday, 2:30 pm"
en: Yesterday, %l∶%M %p
ko: 어제, %p %l∶%M

note: this week Translators: this is the week day name followed by a time string in 12h format. i.e. "Monday, 2:30 pm"
en: %A, %l∶%M %p
ko: %A, %p %l∶%M

note: this year Translators: this is the month name and day number followed by a time string in 12h format. i.e. "May 25, 2:30 pm"
en: %B %d, %l∶%M %p
ko: %B %d일, %p %l∶%M

note: before this year Translators: this is the month name, day number, year number followed by a time string in 12h format. i.e. "May 25 2012, 2:30 pm"
en: %B %d %Y, %l∶%M %p
ko: %Y년 %B %d일, %p %l∶%M

en: Already added
ko: 이미 추가함

en: No results.
ko: 결과 없음.

en: “%s” Properties
ko: “%s” 속성

en: Polari disconnected due to a network error. Please check if the address field is correct.
ko: 폴라리의 연결이 네트워크 오류 때문에 끊겼습니다. 주소 입력이 올바른지 확인해 보십시오.

en: Paste %s line of text to public paste service? | Paste %s lines of text to public paste service?
ko[0]: 공개 페이스트 서비스에 텍스트 %s줄을 붙여넣으시겠습니까?

en: Uploading %s line of text to public paste service… | Uploading %s lines of text to public paste service…
ko[0]: 공개 페이스트 서비스에 텍스트 %s줄을 업로드하는 중…

en: Upload image to public paste service?
ko: 이미지를 공개 페이스트 서비스에 업로드하시겠습니까?

en: Uploading image to public paste service…
ko: 이미지를 공개 페이스트 서비스에 업로드하는 중…

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Upload “%s” to public paste service?
ko: “%s” 파일을 공개 페이스트 서비스에 업로드하시겠습니까?

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Uploading “%s” to public paste service…
ko: “%s” 파일을 공개 페이스트 서비스에 업로드하는 중…

note: translators: %s is a nick, #%s a channel
en: %s in #%s
ko: %s (#%s 대화방)

en: Paste from %s
ko: %s에서 붙여 넣음

en: _Back
ko: 뒤로(_B)

en: _Done
ko: 완료(_D)

en: _Next
ko: 다음(_N)

note: commands that would be nice to support: AWAY: N_("/AWAY [<message>] — sets or unsets away message"), LIST: N_("/LIST [<channel>] — lists stats on <channel>, or all channels on the server"), MODE: "/MODE <mode> <nick|channel> — ", NOTICE: N_("/NOTICE <nick|channel> <message> — sends notice to <nick|c
en: /CLOSE [<channel>] [<reason>] — closes <channel>, by default the current one
ko: /CLOSE [<채널>] [<이유>] — <채널>을 닫습니다, 채널을 쓰지 않으면 현재 채널이 기본값입니다

en: /HELP [<command>] — displays help for <command>, or a list of available commands
ko: /HELP [<명령>] — <명령>의 도움말을 표시하고, 명령을 안 쓰면 명령어 목록을 표시합니다

en: /INVITE <nick> [<channel>] — invites <nick> to <channel>, or the current one
ko: /INVITE <별명> [<채널>] — <별명>을 <채널>에 초대하고, 채널을 안 쓰면 현재 채널에 초대합니다

en: /JOIN <channel> — joins <channel>
ko: /JOIN <채널> — <channel>에 참여합니다

en: /KICK <nick> — kicks <nick> from current channel
ko: /KICK <별명> — <별명>을 현재 채널에서 강제 퇴장시킵니다

en: /ME <action> — sends <action> to the current channel
ko: /ME <동작> — 현재 채널에 <동작>을 보냅니다

en: /MSG <nick> [<message>] — sends a private message to <nick>
ko: /MSG <별명> [<메시지>] — <별명>에 개인 대화를 보냅니다

en: /NAMES — lists users on the current channel
ko: /NAMES — 현재 채널의 사용자 목록을 표시합니다

en: /NICK <nickname> — sets your nick to <nickname>
ko: /NICK <별명> — 자기 별명을 <별명>으로 설정합니다

en: /PART [<channel>] [<reason>] — leaves <channel>, by default the current one
ko: /PART [<채널>] [<이유>] — <채널>을 나갑니다, 채널을 쓰지 않으면 현재 채널이 기본값입니다

en: /QUERY <nick> — opens a private conversation with <nick>
ko: /QUERY <별명> — <별명>과 개인 대화를 엽니다

en: /QUIT [<reason>] — disconnects from the current server
ko: /QUIT [<이유>] — 현재 서버에서 연결을 끊습니다

en: /SAY <text> — sends <text> to the current room/contact
ko: /SAY <글> — 현재 대화방 또는 상대에게 <글>을 보냅니다

en: /TOPIC <topic> — sets the topic to <topic>, or shows the current one
ko: /TOPIC <방제목> — 방 제목을 <방제목>으로 설정하고, 제목을 쓰지 않으면 현재 제목을 표시합니다

en: /WHOIS <nick> — requests information on <nick>
ko: /WHOIS <별명> — <별명>에 대한 정보 요청

en: Unknown command — try /HELP for a list of available commands
ko: 알 수 없는 명령 — 명령어 목록을 보려면 /HELP 명령을 사용하십시오

en: Known commands:
ko: 알려진 명령어:

en: No topic set
ko: 방 제목을 설정하지 않았습니다

en: User: %s - Last activity: %s
ko: 사용자: %s - 최근 활동: %s

en: Usage: %s
ko: 사용법: %s

en: %d user | %d users
ko[0]: 사용자 %d명

en: Leave chatroom
ko: 대화방 나가기

en: End conversation
ko: 대화 끝내기

en: Unmute
ko: 무시 해제

en: Mute
ko: 무시

en: Network %s has an error
ko: %s 네트워크에 오류가 있습니다

en: Connection Problem
ko: 연결 문제

en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

en: Connecting…
ko: 연결 중…

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Could not connect to %s in a safe way.
ko: 안전한 방법으로 %s에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: %s requires a password.
ko: %s에 암호가 필요합니다.

en: Could not connect to %s. The server is busy.
ko: %s에 연결할 수 없습니다. 서버가 사용 중입니다.

en: Could not connect to %s.
ko: %s에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Should the password be saved?
ko: 암호를 저장합니까?

en: Identification will happen automatically the next time you connect to %s
ko: 신원 확인(identify)은 다음에 %s에 연결할 때 자동으로 수행합니다

en: _Save Password
ko: 암호 저장(_S)

en: Failed to join the room
ko: 대화방 입장이 실패하였습니다

en: _Retry
ko: 다시 시도(_R)

en: The room is full.
ko: 대화방이 꽉 찼습니다.

en: You have been banned from the room.
ko: 대화방 입장이 금지되었습니다.

en: The room is invite-only.
ko: 대화방은 초대 전용입니다.

en: You have been kicked from the room.
ko: 대화방에서 쫒겨났습니다.

en: It is not possible to join the room now, but you can retry later.
ko: 현재, 대화방 입장이 가능하지 않지만, 다음에 시도할 수 있습니다.

en: Join a room using the + button.
ko: + 단추를 이용해 대화방에 입장하십시오.

en: Good Bye
ko: 안녕히 가세요

note: Translators: Those are a botname and an accountName, e.g. "Save NickServ password for Libera"
en: Save %s password for %s?
ko: %s 암호를 (%s에 대해) 저장합니까?

en: Save
ko: 저장

note: Translators: This is the title of the notification announcing a newly received message, in the form "user-nickname in room-display-name"
en: %s in %s
ko: %s (%s 대화방)

en: Available in another room.
ko: 다른 대화방에 있음.

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: No Results
ko: 결과 없음

en: User is online
ko: 사용자 온라인

en: User %s is now online.
ko: %s 사용자는 이제 온라인 상태입니다.

en: Polari server password for %s
ko: %s에 대한 폴라리 서버 암호

en: Polari NickServ password for %s
ko: %s에 대한 폴라리 NickServ 암호

en: Now
ko: 지금

en: Unavailable
ko: 불가능

en: %d second ago | %d seconds ago
ko[0]: %d초 전

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
ko[0]: %d분 전

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
ko[0]: %d시간 전

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
ko[0]: %d일 전

en: %d week ago | %d weeks ago
ko[0]: %d주 전

en: %d month ago | %d months ago
ko[0]: %d달 전
