polari master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (196 entries)

en: Talk to people on IRC
zh_CN: 和 IRC 上的朋友聊天

en: A simple Internet Relay Chat (IRC) client that is designed to integrate seamlessly with GNOME; it features a simple and beautiful interface which allows you to focus on your conversations.
zh_CN: 一款简单的网络中继聊天（IRC）客户端，与 GNOME 无缝整合；它的特性是界面简洁美观，使您可以专注于聊天。

en: You can use Polari to publicly chat with people in a channel, and to have private one-to-one conversations. Notifications make sure that you never miss an important message.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 Polari 在聊天室里与大家交谈，也可以进行一对一的私人谈话。通知推送可以确保您不会漏掉任何重要的消息。

en: An Internet Relay Chat Client for GNOME
zh_CN: GNOME 的 IRC 客户端

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: IRC;Internet;Relay;Chat;
zh_CN: IRC;Internet;Relay;Chat;网络;互联网;中继;聊天;聊天室;

en: Saved channel list
zh_CN: 已保存的聊天室列表

en: List of channels to restore on startup
zh_CN: 启动时恢复的聊天室列表

en: Run in Background
zh_CN: 后台运行

en: Keep running in background when closed.
zh_CN: 关闭时保持在后台运行。

en: Window size
zh_CN: 窗口大小

en: Window size (width and height).
zh_CN: 窗口大小（宽和高）。

en: Window maximized
zh_CN: 窗口最大化

en: Window maximized state
zh_CN: 窗口最大化状态

en: Last active channel
zh_CN: 最近活跃的聊天室

en: Last active (selected) channel
zh_CN: 最后活动（选中）的聊天室

en: Identify botname
zh_CN: IDENTIFY 机器人名称

en: Nickname of the bot to identify with
zh_CN: 用于 IDENTIFY 命令的机器人名称

en: Identify command
zh_CN: IDENTIFY 命令

en: Command used to identify with bot
zh_CN: 与机器人进行 IDENTIFY 所用的命令

en: Identify username
zh_CN: IDENTIFY 用户名

en: Username to use in identify command
zh_CN: 用于 IDENTIFY 命令的用户名

en: Identify username supported
zh_CN: 支持 IDENTIFY 用户名

en: Whether the identify command is known to support the username parameter
zh_CN: IDENTIFY 命令是否支持用户名参数

en: List of muted usernames
zh_CN: 屏蔽的用户列表

en: A list of usernames for whose private messages not to show notifications
zh_CN: 不显示私信通知的用户列表

en: _Server Address
zh_CN: 服务器地址(_S)

en: Net_work Name
zh_CN: 网络名称(_W)

en: Use secure c_onnection
zh_CN: 使用安全连接(_O)

en: _Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称(_N)

en: _Real Name
zh_CN: 真名(_R)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: Change nickname
zh_CN: 更改昵称

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Join Room
zh_CN: 加入聊天室

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Leave Room
zh_CN: 离开聊天室

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Userlist
zh_CN: 显示用户列表

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Emoji Picker
zh_CN: 显示表情选择器

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Menu
zh_CN: 打开菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next Room
zh_CN: 下一个聊天室

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous Room
zh_CN: 上一个聊天室

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next Room with Unread Messages
zh_CN: 下一个有未读消息的聊天室

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous Room with Unread Messages
zh_CN: 上一个有未读消息的聊天室

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: First Room
zh_CN: 第一个聊天室

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Last Room
zh_CN: 最后一个聊天室

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: First – Ninth Room
zh_CN: 第 1～9 个聊天室

en: Polari Setup
zh_CN: Polari 设置

en: Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Please connect to the internet to continue the setup.
zh_CN: 请连接到互联网以继续设置。

en: Welcome to Polari
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Polari

en: Polari is an easy way to chat using IRC. Select a network to get started.
zh_CN: Polari 是个使用 IRC 聊天的简单方式。请选择一个网络以开始。

en: Select rooms you want to connect to. You can add more networks and rooms later, by clicking the + button.
zh_CN: 选择您想连接的聊天室。您可以通过点击“+”按钮，稍后添加更多的网络和聊天室。

en: Join Chat Room
zh_CN: 加入聊天室

en: _Join
zh_CN: 加入(_J)

en: C_onnection
zh_CN: 连接(_O)

en: _Add Network
zh_CN: 添加网络(_A)

en: Add Network
zh_CN: 添加网络

en: _Custom Network
zh_CN: 自定义网络(_C)

en: Custom Network
zh_CN: 自定义网络

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Add Rooms and Networks
zh_CN: 添加聊天室和网络

en: Add rooms and networks
zh_CN: 添加聊天室和网络

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Show Connected Users
zh_CN: 显示已连接的用户

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Go online to chat and receive messages.
zh_CN: 上线参与聊天和接收消息。

en: Change nickname:
zh_CN: 更改昵称：

en: _Change
zh_CN: 更改(_C)

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Reconnect
zh_CN: 重新连接

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Enter room name to add
zh_CN: 输入要添加的聊天室名称

en: Loading details
zh_CN: 正在加载详情

en: Last Activity:
zh_CN: 最近活动：

en: Will notify if user appears online.
zh_CN: 将通知用户是否在线。

en: Start Conversation
zh_CN: 开始对话

en: Start Telepathy client
zh_CN: 启动 Telepathy 客户端

en: Start in debug mode
zh_CN: 以调试模式启动

en: Allow running alongside another instance
zh_CN: 允许与另一实例同时运行

en: Print version and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本并退出

en: Failed to open link
zh_CN: 无法打开链接

en: %s removed.
zh_CN: %s 已移除。

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: New Messages
zh_CN: 新消息

en: Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接

en: Copy Link Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址

en: %s is now known as %s
zh_CN: %s 现在已改名为 %s

en: %s has disconnected
zh_CN: %s 已断开连接

en: %s has been kicked by %s
zh_CN: %s 已被 %s 踢出

en: %s has been kicked
zh_CN: %s 已被踢出

en: %s has been banned by %s
zh_CN: %s 已被 %s 禁言

en: %s has been banned
zh_CN: %s 已被禁言

en: %s joined
zh_CN: %s 已加入

en: %s left
zh_CN: %s 已离开

en: %d user joined | %d users joined
zh_CN[0]: %d 个用户已加入

en: %d user left | %d users left
zh_CN[0]: %d 个用户已离开

note: today Translators: Time in 24h format
en: %H∶%M
zh_CN: %H:%M

note: yesterday Translators: this is the word "Yesterday" followed by a time string in 24h format. i.e. "Yesterday, 14:30"
en: Yesterday, %H∶%M
zh_CN: 昨天，%H:%M

note: this week Translators: this is the week day name followed by a time string in 24h format. i.e. "Monday, 14:30"
en: %A, %H∶%M
zh_CN: %A，%H:%M

note: this year Translators: this is the month name and day number followed by a time string in 24h format. i.e. "May 25, 14:30"
en: %B %d, %H∶%M
zh_CN: %-m月%-d日，%H:%M

note: before this year Translators: this is the month name, day number, year number followed by a time string in 24h format. i.e. "May 25 2012, 14:30"
en: %B %d %Y, %H∶%M
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日，%H:%M

note: eslint-disable-next-line no-lonely-if today Translators: Time in 12h format
en: %l∶%M %p
zh_CN: %p %l:%M

note: yesterday Translators: this is the word "Yesterday" followed by a time string in 12h format. i.e. "Yesterday, 2:30 pm"
en: Yesterday, %l∶%M %p
zh_CN: 昨天，%p %l:%M

note: this week Translators: this is the week day name followed by a time string in 12h format. i.e. "Monday, 2:30 pm"
en: %A, %l∶%M %p
zh_CN: %A，%p %l:%M

note: this year Translators: this is the month name and day number followed by a time string in 12h format. i.e. "May 25, 2:30 pm"
en: %B %d, %l∶%M %p
zh_CN: %-m月%-d日，%p %l:%M

note: before this year Translators: this is the month name, day number, year number followed by a time string in 12h format. i.e. "May 25 2012, 2:30 pm"
en: %B %d %Y, %l∶%M %p
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日，%p %l:%M

en: Already added
zh_CN: 已经加入

en: No results.
zh_CN: 无结果。

en: “%s” Properties
zh_CN: “%s”属性

en: Polari disconnected due to a network error. Please check if the address field is correct.
zh_CN: Polari 因网络错误断开了连接。请检查是否正确填入了地址。

en: Paste %s line of text to public paste service? | Paste %s lines of text to public paste service?
zh_CN[0]: 要将 %s 行文本粘贴到公共剪贴板服务吗？

en: Uploading %s line of text to public paste service… | Uploading %s lines of text to public paste service…
zh_CN[0]: 正在将 %s 行文本上传到公共剪贴板服务…

en: Upload image to public paste service?
zh_CN: 要将图像上传到公共剪贴板服务吗？

en: Uploading image to public paste service…
zh_CN: 正在将图像上传到公共剪贴板服务…

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Upload “%s” to public paste service?
zh_CN: 要将“%s”上传到公共剪贴板服务吗？

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Uploading “%s” to public paste service…
zh_CN: 正在将“%s”上传到公共剪贴板服务…

note: translators: %s is a nick, #%s a channel
en: %s in #%s
zh_CN: %1$s 于 #%2$s

en: Paste from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 粘贴

en: _Back
zh_CN: 返回(_B)

en: _Done
zh_CN: 完成(_D)

en: _Next
zh_CN: 前进(_N)

note: commands that would be nice to support: AWAY: N_("/AWAY [<message>] — sets or unsets away message"), LIST: N_("/LIST [<channel>] — lists stats on <channel>, or all channels on the server"), MODE: "/MODE <mode> <nick|channel> — ", NOTICE: N_("/NOTICE <nick|channel> <message> — sends notice to <nick|c
en: /CLOSE [<channel>] [<reason>] — closes <channel>, by default the current one
zh_CN: /CLOSE [<聊天室>] [<原因>]——关闭 <聊天室>，默认为当前聊天室

en: /HELP [<command>] — displays help for <command>, or a list of available commands
zh_CN: /HELP [<命令>]——显示 <命令> 的帮助，或是列出可用的命令

en: /INVITE <nick> [<channel>] — invites <nick> to <channel>, or the current one
zh_CN: /INVITE <昵称> [<聊天室>]——邀请 <昵称> 到 <聊天室> 或当前的聊天室

en: /JOIN <channel> — joins <channel>
zh_CN: /JOIN <聊天室>——加入 <聊天室>

en: /KICK <nick> — kicks <nick> from current channel
zh_CN: /KICK <昵称>——将 <昵称> 从当前聊天室踢出

en: /ME <action> — sends <action> to the current channel
zh_CN: /ME <动作>——发送 <动作> 到当前的聊天室

en: /MSG <nick> [<message>] — sends a private message to <nick>
zh_CN: /MSG <昵称> [<消息>]——向 <昵称> 发送一条私人消息

en: /NAMES — lists users on the current channel
zh_CN: /NAMES——列出当前聊天室的用户

en: /NICK <nickname> — sets your nick to <nickname>
zh_CN: /NICK <昵称>——将您的昵称设为 <昵称>

en: /PART [<channel>] [<reason>] — leaves <channel>, by default the current one
zh_CN: /PART [<聊天室>] [<原因>]——离开 <聊天室>，默认为当前聊天室

en: /QUERY <nick> — opens a private conversation with <nick>
zh_CN: /QUERY <昵称>——开启一个和 <昵称> 的私人对话

en: /QUIT [<reason>] — disconnects from the current server
zh_CN: /QUIT [<原因>]——从当前服务器断开连接

en: /SAY <text> — sends <text> to the current room/contact
zh_CN: /SAY <文本>——发送 <文本> 到当前的聊天室/联系人

en: /TOPIC <topic> — sets the topic to <topic>, or shows the current one
zh_CN: /TOPIC <话题>——设置话题到 <话题> 或显示当前的话题

en: /WHOIS <nick> — requests information on <nick>
zh_CN: /WHOIS <昵称>——请求提供有关 <昵称> 对应用户的信息

en: Unknown command — try /HELP for a list of available commands
zh_CN: 未知命令——使用 /HELP 列出可用的命令

en: Known commands:
zh_CN: 已知命令：

en: No topic set
zh_CN: 未设置话题

en: User: %s - Last activity: %s
zh_CN: 用户：%s——最近活动：%s

en: Usage: %s
zh_CN: 用法：%s

en: %d user | %d users
zh_CN[0]: %d 个用户

en: Leave chatroom
zh_CN: 离开聊天室

en: End conversation
zh_CN: 结束对话

en: Unmute
zh_CN: 取消屏蔽

en: Mute
zh_CN: 屏蔽

en: Network %s has an error
zh_CN: 连接 %s 存在错误

en: Connection Problem
zh_CN: 连接问题

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connecting…
zh_CN: 正在连接…

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Could not connect to %s in a safe way.
zh_CN: 无法建立到 %s 的安全连接。

en: %s requires a password.
zh_CN: %s 需要密码。

en: Could not connect to %s. The server is busy.
zh_CN: 无法建立到 %s 的连接。服务器正忙。

en: Could not connect to %s.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %s。

en: Should the password be saved?
zh_CN: 是否保存该密码？

en: Identification will happen automatically the next time you connect to %s
zh_CN: 下次连接到 %s 时会自动进行身份鉴别

en: _Save Password
zh_CN: 保存密码(_S)

en: Failed to join the room
zh_CN: 加入聊天室失败

en: _Retry
zh_CN: 重试(_R)

en: The room is full.
zh_CN: 聊天室满员。

en: You have been banned from the room.
zh_CN: 您已被该聊天室禁言。

en: The room is invite-only.
zh_CN: 该聊天室仅限邀请。

en: You have been kicked from the room.
zh_CN: 您已被踢出该聊天室。

en: It is not possible to join the room now, but you can retry later.
zh_CN: 现在无法加入该聊天室，请您稍候再试。

en: Join a room using the + button.
zh_CN: 使用 + 按钮加入聊天室。

en: Good Bye
zh_CN: 再见

note: Translators: Those are a botname and an accountName, e.g. "Save NickServ password for Libera"
en: Save %s password for %s?
zh_CN: 是否保存 %2$s 的 %1$s 密码？

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

note: Translators: This is the title of the notification announcing a newly received message, in the form "user-nickname in room-display-name"
en: %s in %s
zh_CN: 聊天室 %2$s 中的用户 %1$s

en: Available in another room.
zh_CN: 在另一聊天室在线。

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: No Results
zh_CN: 无结果

en: User is online
zh_CN: 用户在线

en: User %s is now online.
zh_CN: 用户 %s 现在在线。

en: Polari server password for %s
zh_CN: %s 的 Polari 服务器密码

en: Polari NickServ password for %s
zh_CN: %s 的 Polari 昵称服务 (NickServ) 密码

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: %d second ago | %d seconds ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒前

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟前

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时前

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 天前

en: %d week ago | %d weeks ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 周前

en: %d month ago | %d months ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 个月前
