polari master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (195 entries)

en: An Internet Relay Chat Client for GNOME
zh_TW: GNOME 的網際網路中繼聊天客戶端

en: A simple Internet Relay Chat (IRC) client that is designed to integrate seamlessly with GNOME; it features a simple and beautiful interface which allows you to focus on your conversations.
zh_TW: 簡易網際網路中繼聊天 (IRC) 客戶端，設計與 GNOME 無縫整合，欲以簡單、優美的介面，讓您專注於對話本身。

en: You can use Polari to publicly chat with people in a channel, and to have private one-to-one conversations. Notifications make sure that you never miss an important message — for private conversations, they even allow you to reply instantly without switching back to the application!
zh_TW: 您可以使用 Polari 與頻道中的人群公開討論，或是一對一的私人對話。通知功能能讓您不錯過重要訊息 — 私人談話甚至不必切換回應用程式就可以快速回覆！

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: IRC;Internet;Relay;Chat;
zh_TW: IRC;Internet;Relay;Chat;網際網路;中繼;轉繼;聊天;清談;

en: Saved channel list
zh_TW: 儲存的頻道清單

en: List of channels to restore on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時要還原的頻道清單

en: Run in Background
zh_TW: 於背景中執行

en: Keep running in background when closed.
zh_TW: 關閉後在背景保持執行。

en: Window size
zh_TW: 視窗大小

en: Window size (width and height).
zh_TW: 視窗大小（寬度和高度）。

en: Window maximized
zh_TW: 視窗最大化

en: Window maximized state
zh_TW: 視窗最大化狀態

en: Last active channel
zh_TW: 上次的活動中頻道

en: Last active (selected) channel
zh_TW: 上次的活動中（選取）頻道

en: Identify botname
zh_TW: 身份識別機器人名稱

en: Nickname of the bot to identify with
zh_TW: 識別身份用的機器人暱稱

en: Identify command
zh_TW: Identify 指令

en: Command used to identify with bot
zh_TW: 用來經過機器人識別的指令

en: Identify username
zh_TW: 識別用使用者名稱

en: Username to use in identify command
zh_TW: 識別身份的 identify 指令使用者名稱

en: Identify username supported
zh_TW: 支援識別使用者名稱

en: Whether the identify command is known to support the username parameter
zh_TW: 是否知道 identify 指令支不支援使用者參數

en: List of muted usernames
zh_TW: 靜音的使用者名稱清單

en: A list of usernames for whose private messages not to show notifications
zh_TW: 私人訊息不會顯示在通知中的使用者名稱清單

en: _Server Address
zh_TW: 伺服器位址(_S)

en: Net_work Name
zh_TW: 網路名稱(_W)

en: optional
zh_TW: 選填

en: Use secure c_onnection
zh_TW: 使用安全連線(_O)

en: _Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱(_N)

en: _Real Name
zh_TW: 實名(_R)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

en: Change nickname
zh_TW: 變更暱稱

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Join Room
zh_TW: 參加聊天室

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Leave Room
zh_TW: 離開聊天室

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Userlist
zh_TW: 顯示使用者列表

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Emoji Picker
zh_TW: 顯示顏文字挑選器

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Help
zh_TW: 顯示求助說明

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Menu
zh_TW: 開啟選單

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導航

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next Room
zh_TW: 下一個聊天室

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous Room
zh_TW: 上一個聊天室

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next Room with Unread Messages
zh_TW: 下一個有未閱讀訊息的聊天室

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous Room with Unread Messages
zh_TW: 上一個有未閱讀訊息的聊天室

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: First Room
zh_TW: 第一個聊天室

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Last Room
zh_TW: 最後一個聊天室

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: First – Ninth Room
zh_TW: 第一 — 第九個聊天室

en: Polari Setup
zh_TW: Polari 設置

en: Not connected
zh_TW: 未連線

en: Please connect to the internet to continue the setup.
zh_TW: 請連上網際網路繼續設置。

en: Welcome to Polari
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Polari

en: Polari is an easy way to chat using IRC. Select a network to get started.
zh_TW: Polari 是使用 IRC 聊天的簡易方法。請選取個網路作為開始。

en: Select rooms you want to connect to. You can add more networks and rooms later, by clicking the + button.
zh_TW: 請選取您想要連接的聊天室。您稍後可以再加入更多網路和聊天室，作法是按下 + 鈕。

en: Join Chat Room
zh_TW: 參與聊天室

en: _Join
zh_TW: 參與(_J)

en: C_onnection
zh_TW: 連線(_O)

en: _Add Network
zh_TW: 加新網路(_A)

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: _Custom Network
zh_TW: 自訂網路(_C)

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Add rooms and networks
zh_TW: 加入聊天室和網路

en: Show connected users
zh_TW: 顯示連結的使用者

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Go online to chat and receive messages.
zh_TW: 上線以聊天和接收訊息。

en: Change nickname:
zh_TW: 變更暱稱：

en: _Change
zh_TW: 變更(_C)

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連接

en: Reconnect
zh_TW: 重新連接

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連接

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Enter room name to add
zh_TW: 輸入要加入的聊天室名稱

en: Loading details
zh_TW: 正載入細節

en: Last Activity:
zh_TW: 上次活動：

en: Will notify if user appears online.
zh_TW: 如果使用者上線將會通知。

en: Start Conversation
zh_TW: 開始對話

en: Start Telepathy client
zh_TW: 啟動 Telepathy 客戶端

en: Start in debug mode
zh_TW: 以偵錯模式啟動

en: Allow running alongside another instance
zh_TW: 允許同另一個實體一併運行

en: Print version and exit
zh_TW: 列印版本並離開

en: Failed to open link
zh_TW: 無法開啟連結

en: %s removed.
zh_TW: %s 已經移除。

en: Learn more about Polari
zh_TW: 深入瞭解關於 Polari

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: New Messages
zh_TW: 新訊息

en: Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟連結

en: Copy Link Address
zh_TW: 複製連結位址

en: %s is now known as %s
zh_TW: %s 現在改以 %s 為名

en: %s has disconnected
zh_TW: %s 已失去連線

en: %s has been kicked by %s
zh_TW: %s 已被 %s 踢出

en: %s has been kicked
zh_TW: %s 已被踢出

en: %s has been banned by %s
zh_TW: %s 已被 %s 禁言

en: %s has been banned
zh_TW: %s 已被禁言

en: %s joined
zh_TW: %s 已參與

en: %s left
zh_TW: %s 已離開

en: %d user joined | %d users joined
zh_TW[0]: %d 位使用者已參與

en: %d user left | %d users left
zh_TW[0]: %d 位使用者已離開

note: yesterday Translators: this is the word "Yesterday" followed by a time string in 24h format. i.e. "Yesterday, 14:30"
en: Yesterday, %H∶%M
zh_TW: 昨日 %H:%M

note: this week Translators: this is the week day name followed by a time string in 24h format. i.e. "Monday, 14:30"
en: %A, %H∶%M
zh_TW: %A %H:%M

note: this year Translators: this is the month name and day number followed by a time string in 24h format. i.e. "May 25, 14:30"
en: %B %d, %H∶%M
zh_TW: %m月%d日 %H:%M

note: before this year Translators: this is the month name, day number, year number followed by a time string in 24h format. i.e. "May 25 2012, 14:30"
en: %B %d %Y, %H∶%M
zh_TW: %Y年%m月%d日 %H:%M

note: eslint-disable-next-line no-lonely-if today Translators: Time in 12h format
en: %l∶%M %p
zh_TW: %p %l∶%M

note: yesterday Translators: this is the word "Yesterday" followed by a time string in 12h format. i.e. "Yesterday, 2:30 pm"
en: Yesterday, %l∶%M %p
zh_TW: 昨日%p %l∶%M

note: this week Translators: this is the week day name followed by a time string in 12h format. i.e. "Monday, 2:30 pm"
en: %A, %l∶%M %p
zh_TW: %A%p %l:%M

note: this year Translators: this is the month name and day number followed by a time string in 12h format. i.e. "May 25, 2:30 pm"
en: %B %d, %l∶%M %p
zh_TW: %m月%d日%p %l:%M

note: before this year Translators: this is the month name, day number, year number followed by a time string in 12h format. i.e. "May 25 2012, 2:30 pm"
en: %B %d %Y, %l∶%M %p
zh_TW: %Y年%m月%d日%p %l:%M

en: Already added
zh_TW: 已經加入

en: No results.
zh_TW: 沒有結果。

en: “%s” Properties
zh_TW: 「%s」屬性

en: Polari disconnected due to a network error. Please check if the address field is correct.
zh_TW: Polari 由於網路錯誤而斷線。請檢查位址欄位是否正確。

en: Paste %s line of text to public paste service? | Paste %s lines of text to public paste service?
zh_TW[0]: 貼上 %s 列文字到公共剪貼服務？

en: Uploading %s line of text to public paste service… | Uploading %s lines of text to public paste service…
zh_TW[0]: 正在上傳 %s 列文字到公共剪貼服務…

en: Upload image to public paste service?
zh_TW: 上傳圖片到公共剪貼服務？

en: Uploading image to public paste service…
zh_TW: 正在上傳圖片到公共剪貼服務…

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Upload “%s” to public paste service?
zh_TW: 上傳「%s」到公共剪貼服務？

note: Translators: %s is a filename
en: Uploading “%s” to public paste service…
zh_TW: 正在上傳「%s」到公共剪貼服務…

note: translators: %s is a nick, #%s a channel
en: %s in #%s
zh_TW: %s 於頻道 #%s

en: Paste from %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 貼上

en: _Back
zh_TW: 返回(_B)

en: _Done
zh_TW: 完成(_D)

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一步(_N)

note: commands that would be nice to support: AWAY: N_("/AWAY [<message>] — sets or unsets away message"), LIST: N_("/LIST [<channel>] — lists stats on <channel>, or all channels on the server"), MODE: "/MODE <mode> <nick|channel> — ", NOTICE: N_("/NOTICE <nick|channel> <message> — sends notice to <nick|c
en: /CLOSE [<channel>] [<reason>] — closes <channel>, by default the current one
zh_TW: /CLOSE [<頻道>] [<原因>] — 關閉 <頻道>，預設為目前的頻道

en: /HELP [<command>] — displays help for <command>, or a list of available commands
zh_TW: /HELP [<指令>] — 顯示 <指令> 說明，或是可用的指令清單

en: /INVITE <nick> [<channel>] — invites <nick> to <channel>, or the current one
zh_TW: /INVITE <暱稱> [<頻道>] — 邀請 <暱稱> 參與 <頻道>，或是目前的頻道

en: /JOIN <channel> — joins <channel>
zh_TW: /JOIN <頻道> — 參與 <頻道>

en: /KICK <nick> — kicks <nick> from current channel
zh_TW: /KICK <暱稱> — 將 <暱稱> 從目前頻道中踢除

en: /ME <action> — sends <action> to the current channel
zh_TW: /ME <動作> — 送出 <動作> 訊息到目前的頻道中

en: /MSG <nick> [<message>] — sends a private message to <nick>
zh_TW: /MSG <暱稱> [<訊息>] — 傳送私人訊息給 <暱稱>

en: /NAMES — lists users on the current channel
zh_TW: /NAMES — 列出目前頻道中的使用者

en: /NICK <nickname> — sets your nick to <nickname>
zh_TW: /NICK <暱稱> — 將您的暱稱設為 <暱稱>

en: /PART [<channel>] [<reason>] — leaves <channel>, by default the current one
zh_TW: /PART [<頻道>] [<原因>] — 離開 <頻道>，預設為目前的聊天室

en: /QUERY <nick> — opens a private conversation with <nick>
zh_TW: /QUERY <暱稱> — 開啟與 <暱稱> 的私人對話

en: /QUIT [<reason>] — disconnects from the current server
zh_TW: /QUIT [<原因>] —  與目前的伺服器中斷連接

en: /SAY <text> — sends <text> to the current room/contact
zh_TW: /SAY <文字> — 傳送 <文字> 給目前的聊天室/聯絡人

en: /TOPIC <topic> — sets the topic to <topic>, or shows the current one
zh_TW: /TOPIC <主題> — 將討論主題設為 <主題>，或是顯示目前的主題

en: /WHOIS <nick> — requests information on <nick>
zh_TW: /WHOIS <暱稱> — 詢問 <暱稱> 的資訊

en: Unknown command — try /HELP for a list of available commands
zh_TW: 未知指令 — 請輸入 /HELP 取得可用指令清單

en: Usage: %s
zh_TW: 用法：%s

en: Known commands:
zh_TW: 未知指令：

en: Users on %s:
zh_TW: %s 上的使用者：

en: No topic set
zh_TW: 尚未設定主題

en: User: %s - Last activity: %s
zh_TW: 使用者：%s - 上次活動：%s

en: Add Network
zh_TW: 加入網路

en: %d user | %d users
zh_TW[0]: %d 位使用者

en: Leave chatroom
zh_TW: 離開聊天室

en: End conversation
zh_TW: 結束對話

en: Unmute
zh_TW: 取消靜音

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Network %s has an error
zh_TW: %s 網路有錯誤

en: Connection Problem
zh_TW: 連線問題

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: Connecting…
zh_TW: 連線中…

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Could not connect to %s in a safe way.
zh_TW: 無法以安全方式連線到 %s。

en: %s requires a password.
zh_TW: %s 需要密碼。

en: Could not connect to %s. The server is busy.
zh_TW: 無法連接到 %s。伺服器忙碌。

en: Could not connect to %s.
zh_TW: 無法連接到 %s。

en: Should the password be saved?
zh_TW: 是否應該儲存密碼？

en: Identification will happen automatically the next time you connect to %s
zh_TW: 下次您連接至 %s 時會自動識別身份

en: _Save Password
zh_TW: 儲存密碼(_S)

en: Failed to join the room
zh_TW: 無法加入聊天室

en: _Retry
zh_TW: 重試(_R)

en: The room is full.
zh_TW: 聊天室已滿。

en: You have been banned from the room.
zh_TW: 您被禁止進入此聊天室。

en: The room is invite-only.
zh_TW: 此聊天室只限受邀者加入。

en: You have been kicked from the room.
zh_TW: 您已從聊天室中被踢除。

en: It is not possible to join the room now, but you can retry later.
zh_TW: 現在無法加入聊天室，但您可以稍後重試。

en: Join a room using the + button.
zh_TW: 使用 + 鈕來加入聊天室。

en: Good Bye
zh_TW: 再見

note: Translators: Those are a botname and an accountName, e.g. "Save NickServ password for GNOME"
en: Save %s password for %s?
zh_TW: 儲存 %s 位於 %s 的密碼？

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

note: Translators: This is the title of the notification announcing a newly received message, in the form "user-nickname in room-display-name"
en: %s in %s
zh_TW: %s 位於 %s

en: Available in another room.
zh_TW: 在其他聊天室有空。

en: Online
zh_TW: 上線

en: No Results
zh_TW: 沒有結果

en: User is online
zh_TW: 使用者在線上

en: User %s is now online.
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 在線上。

en: Polari server password for %s
zh_TW: %s 的 Polari 伺服器密碼

en: Polari NickServ password for %s
zh_TW: %s 的 Polari NickServ 密碼

en: Now
zh_TW: 現在

en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 不在

en: %d second ago | %d seconds ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 秒前

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘前

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時前

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 天前

en: %d week ago | %d weeks ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 週前

en: %d month ago | %d months ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 個月前
