policykit-gnome VERSION - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Action Identifier
zh: 动作识别

en: The action identifier to use for the button
zh: 用在按钮上的动作识别

en: Is Authorized
zh: 是被授权

en: Whether the process is authorized
zh: 操作是否被授权

en: Is Visible
zh: 是可见

en: Whether the widget is visible
zh: 部件是否可见

en: Can Obtain
zh: 可以获取

en: Whether authorization can be obtained
zh: 授权是否可以被获取

en: Unlock Text
zh: 不锁定文字

en: The text to display when prompting the user to unlock.
zh: 当提示用户解锁时显示的文字。

en: Click to make changes
zh: 点击来进行改变

en: Unlock Tooltip
zh: 解锁提示

en: The tooltip to display when prompting the user to unlock.
zh: 当提示用户解锁时显示的文字。

en: Authentication is needed to make changes.
zh: 需要认证以做出改变。

en: Lock Text
zh: 锁定文字

en: The text to display when prompting the user to lock.
zh: 当提示用户锁定时显示的文字。

en: Click to prevent changes
zh: 单击以防止更改

en: Lock Tooltip
zh: 锁定提示

en: The tooltip to display when prompting the user to lock.
zh: 当提示用户锁定时显示的文字。

en: To prevent further changes, click the lock.
zh: 要阻止修改，请点击锁定。

en: Lock Down Text
zh: 锁定文字

en: The text to display when prompting the user to lock down the action for all users.
zh: 当提示用户锁定时显示的文字。

en: Click to lock down
zh: 单击以锁定

en: Lock Down Tooltip
zh: 锁定提示

en: The tooltip to display when prompting the user to lock down the action for all users.
zh: 当提示用户锁定时显示的文字。

en: To prevent users without administrative privileges from making changes, click the lock.
zh: 为了防止用户没有管理员权限来做更改，点击这个锁。

en: The text to display when the user cannot obtain authorization through authentication.
zh: 当用户不能通过认证来获得认证时显示的文字。

en: Not authorized to make changes
zh: 没有被认证来做出改变

en: The tooltip to display when the user cannot obtain authorization through authentication.
zh: 当用户不能通过认证时显示的文字。

en: System policy prevents changes. Contact your system administator.
zh: 系统设置阻止了更改，请联系系统管理人员。

en: Select user...
zh: 选择用户...

en: _Authenticate
zh: 授权(_A)

en: An application is attempting to perform an action that requires privileges. Authentication as one of the users below is required to perform this action.
zh: 一个程序正试图执行一个需要特权的动作。要求授权为下列用户之一来执行该动作。

en: An application is attempting to perform an action that requires privileges. Authentication is required to perform this action.
zh: 一个程序正试图执行一个需要特权的动作。要求授权以执行该动作。

en: An application is attempting to perform an action that requires privileges. Authentication as the super user is required to perform this action.
zh: 一个程序正试图执行一个需要特权的动作。要求授权为超级用户来执行该动作。

en: _Password:
zh: 密码(_P)：

note: Details
en: <small><b>_Details</b></small>
zh: <small><b>详情(_D)</b></small>

en: <small><b>Action:</b></small>
zh: <small><b>动作：</b></small>

en: Click to edit %s
zh: 单击以编辑 %s

en: <small><b>Vendor:</b></small>
zh: <small><b>提供者：</b></small>

en: Click to open %s
zh: 单击以打开 %s

en: Authenticate
zh: 授权

en: _Password for %s:
zh: %s 的密码(_P)：

en: Authentication Failure
zh: 认证失败

en: Authentication dialog was dismissed by the user
zh: 用户关掉了认证对话框
