policykit-gnome 0.100 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Action Identifier
zh_TW: 動作識別碼

en: The action identifier to use for the button
zh_TW: 要用在這個按鈕的動作識別碼

en: Is Authorized
zh_TW: 是否已驗證

en: Whether the process is authorized
zh_TW: 這個程序是否經過驗證

en: Is Visible
zh_TW: 是否顯示

en: Whether the widget is visible
zh_TW: 這個元件是否要顯示

en: Can Obtain
zh_TW: 是否可獲得

en: Whether authorization can be obtained
zh_TW: 是否可獲得驗證

en: Unlock Text
zh_TW: 解鎖時文字

en: The text to display when prompting the user to unlock.
zh_TW: 當提示使用者進行解鎖時顯示的文字。

en: Click to make changes
zh_TW: 請按這裏進行改變

en: Unlock Tooltip
zh_TW: 解鎖時工具提示

en: The tooltip to display when prompting the user to unlock.
zh_TW: 當提示使用者進行解鎖時顯示的工具提示。

en: Authentication is needed to make changes.
zh_TW: 需要驗證才能進行改變。

en: Lock Text
zh_TW: 鎖上時文字

en: The text to display when prompting the user to lock.
zh_TW: 當提示使用者進行鎖上時顯示的文字。

en: Click to prevent changes
zh_TW: 請按這裏防止改變

en: Lock Tooltip
zh_TW: 鎖上時工具提示

en: The tooltip to display when prompting the user to lock.
zh_TW: 當提示使用者進行鎖上時顯示的工具提示。

en: To prevent further changes, click the lock.
zh_TW: 要防止進一步的改變，請按這個鎖。

en: Lock Down Text
zh_TW: 鎖定時文字

en: The text to display when prompting the user to lock down the action for all users.
zh_TW: 當提示使用者鎖定所有使用者的動作時顯示的文字。

en: Click to lock down
zh_TW: 按這裏鎖定

en: Lock Down Tooltip
zh_TW: 鎖定時工具提示

en: The tooltip to display when prompting the user to lock down the action for all users.
zh_TW: 當提示使用者鎖定所有使用者的動作時顯示的工具提示。

en: To prevent users without administrative privileges from making changes, click the lock.
zh_TW: 要防止沒有管理者權限的使用者進行更改，請按這個鎖。

en: The text to display when the user cannot obtain authorization through authentication.
zh_TW: 當使用者不能透過驗證取得授權時要顯示的文字。

en: Not authorized to make changes
zh_TW: 未獲授權進行改變

en: The tooltip to display when the user cannot obtain authorization through authentication.
zh_TW: 當使用者不能透過驗證取得授權時要顯示的工具提示。

en: System policy prevents changes. Contact your system administator.
zh_TW: 系統原則阻止了這個更改。請聯絡你的系統管理者。

en: Select user...
zh_TW: 選擇使用者…

en: _Authenticate
zh_TW: 驗證(_A)

en: An application is attempting to perform an action that requires privileges. Authentication as one of the users below is required to perform this action.
zh_TW: 有應用程式試圖進行需要權限的動作。必須授權為下列使用者之一才能進行這個動作。

en: An application is attempting to perform an action that requires privileges. Authentication is required to perform this action.
zh_TW: 有應用程式試圖進行需要權限的動作。必須獲得授權才能進行這個動作。

en: An application is attempting to perform an action that requires privileges. Authentication as the super user is required to perform this action.
zh_TW: 有應用程式試圖進行需要權限的動作。必須授權為超級使用者才能進行這個動作。

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P):

note: Details
en: <small><b>_Details</b></small>
zh_TW: <small><b>詳細資料(_D)</b></small>

en: <small><b>Action:</b></small>
zh_TW: <small><b>動作:</b></small>

en: Click to edit %s
zh_TW: 按下這裏編輯 %s

en: <small><b>Vendor:</b></small>
zh_TW: <small><b>廠商:</b></small>

en: Click to open %s
zh_TW: 按一下來開啟 %s

en: Authenticate
zh_TW: 驗證

en: _Password for %s:
zh_TW: %s 的密碼 (_P):

en: Authentication Failure
zh_TW: 驗證失敗

en: PolicyKit Authentication Agent
zh_TW: PolicyKit 驗證代理程式
