polkit master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Run a program as another user
zh_TW: 以其他使用者身份執行程式

en: Authentication is required to run a program as another user
zh_TW: 必須先核對身份才能以其他使用者執行程式

en: Run the polkit example program Frobnicate
zh_TW: 執行 polkit 範例程式 Frobnicate

en: Authentication is required to run the polkit example program Frobnicate (user=$(user), user.gecos=$(user.gecos), user.display=$(user.display), program=$(program), command_line=$(command_line))
zh_TW: 必須先核對身份才能執行 polkit 範例程式 Frobnicate (user=$(user), user.gecos=$(user.gecos), user.display=$(user.display), program=$(program), command_line=$(command_line))

en: Only output information about ACTION
zh_TW: 僅輸出 ACTION 相關資訊

en: Output detailed action information
zh_TW: 輸出詳細動作資訊

en: Show version
zh_TW: 顯示版本

en: Report bugs to: %s
    %s home page: <%s>
zh_TW: 回報臭蟲處：%s
    %s 網頁：<%s>

en: %s: Unexpected argument `%s'
zh_TW: %s：未預期引數「%s」

en: Usage:
      pkcheck [OPTION...]
    
    Help Options:
      -h, --help                         Show help options
    
    Application Options:
      -a, --action-id=ACTION             Check authorization to perform ACTION
      -u, --allow-user-interaction       Interact with the user if necessary
      -d, --details=KEY VALUE            Add (KEY, VALUE) to information about the action
      --enable-internal-agent            Use an internal authentication agent if necessary
      --list-temp                        List temporary authorizations for current session
      -p, --process=PID[,START_TIME,UID] Check authorization of specified process
      --revoke-temp                      Revoke all temporary authorizations for current session
      -s, --system-bus-name=BUS_NAME     Check authorization of owner of BUS_NAME
      --version                          Show version
    
    Report bugs to: %s
    %s home page: <%s>
zh_TW: 用法：
      pkcheck [OPTION...]
    
    幫助選項：
      -h, --help                         顯示幫助選項
    
    應用選項：
      -a, --action-id=ACTION             檢查授權以執行 ACTION
      -u, --allow-user-interaction       若有必要，則和使用者互動
      -d, --details=KEY VALUE            加入 (KEY, VALUE) 到動作的相關資訊中
      --enable-internal-agent            若有必要，使用內部身份核對代理
      --list-temp                        列出目前工作階段的暫時授權
      -p, --process=PID[,START_TIME,UID] 檢查指定程序的授權
      --revoke-temp                      撤銷目前工作階段的所有暫時授權
      -s, --system-bus-name=BUS_NAME     檢查 BUS_NAME 的使用者授權
      --version                          顯示版號
    
    請回報臭蟲到：%s
    %s 網頁：<%s>

en: %s: Argument expected after `%s'
zh_TW: %s：預期「%s」後要有引數

en: %s: Invalid --process value `%s'
zh_TW: %s：無效 --process 值「%s」

en: %s: Two arguments expected after `--detail'
zh_TW: %s：預期「--detail」後有兩個引數

en: %s: Subject not specified
zh_TW: %s：未指定目標

note: Translators: message shown when trying to run a program as root. Do not * translate the $(program) fragment - it will be expanded to the path * of the program e.g.  /bin/bash.
en: Authentication is needed to run `$(program)' as the super user
zh_TW: 必須先核對身份才能以超級使用者執行「$(program)」

note: Translators: message shown when trying to run a program as another user. * Do not translate the $(program) or $(user) fragments - the former will * be expanded to the path of the program e.g. "/bin/bash" and the latter * to the user e.g. "John Doe (johndoe)" or "johndoe".
en: Authentication is needed to run `$(program)' as user $(user.display)
zh_TW: 必須先核對身份才能以 $(user.display) 使用者執行「$(program)」

en: Don't replace existing agent if any
zh_TW: 不要替換既有代理，若有的話

en: Close FD when the agent is registered
zh_TW: 當代裡已註冊時關閉 FD

en: Register the agent for the specified process
zh_TW: 為指定程序註冊代理

en: Register the agent owner of BUS_NAME
zh_TW: 註冊 BUS_NAME 的代理擁有者

en: %s: Invalid process specifier `%s'
zh_TW: %s：無效程序指定碼「%s」
