polkit master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Run a program as another user
zh_CN: 作为另一个用户运行程序

en: Authentication is required to run a program as another user
zh_CN: 需要验证：作为另一个用户运行程序

en: Run the polkit example program Frobnicate
zh_CN: 运行 polkit 示例程序“Frobnicate”

en: Authentication is required to run the polkit example program Frobnicate (user=$(user), user.gecos=$(user.gecos), user.display=$(user.display), program=$(program), command_line=$(command_line))
zh_CN: 需要验证：运行 polkit 示例程序 Frobnicate (user=$(user), user.gecos=$(user.gecos), user.display=$(user.display), program=$(program), command_line=$(command_line))

en: Only output information about ACTION
zh_CN: 只输出与操作有关的信息

en: ACTION
zh_CN: 操作

en: Output detailed action information
zh_CN: 输出详细的操作信息

en: Show version
zh_CN: 显示版本

en: [--action-id ACTION]
zh_CN: [--action-id 操作]

en: Report bugs to: %s
    %s home page: <%s>
zh_CN: 报告错误到：%s
    %s 项目主页：<%s>

en: %s: Unexpected argument `%s'
zh_CN: %s: 意外的参数 "%s"

en: Usage:
      pkcheck [OPTION...]
    
    Help Options:
      -h, --help                         Show help options
    
    Application Options:
      -a, --action-id=ACTION             Check authorization to perform ACTION
      -u, --allow-user-interaction       Interact with the user if necessary
      -d, --details=KEY VALUE            Add (KEY, VALUE) to information about the action
      --enable-internal-agent            Use an internal authentication agent if necessary
      --list-temp                        List temporary authorizations for current session
      -p, --process=PID[,START_TIME,UID] Check authorization of specified process
      --revoke-temp                      Revoke all temporary authorizations for current session
      -s, --system-bus-name=BUS_NAME     Check authorization of owner of BUS_NAME
      --version                          Show version
    
    Report bugs to: %s
    %s home page: <%s>
zh_CN: 用法
      pkcheck [选项...]
    
    帮助选项
      -h, --help                         显示可选的帮助
    
    应用选项
      -a, --action-id=操作               检查 <操作> 的授权情况
      -u, --allow-user-interaction       在必要时进行用户交互
      -d, --details=键 值                将 (键, 值) 加入有关操作的信息
      --enable-internal-agent            在必要时使用内置授权助理程序
      --list-temp                        列出当前会话的临时授权
      -p, --process=PID[,开始时间,UID]    检查指定进程的授权
      --revoke-temp                      吊销所有当前会话的临时授权
      -s, --system-bus-name=BUS_NAME     检查 BUS_NAME 所有者的授权
      --version                          显示版本
    
    报告错误到：%s
    %s 项目主页：<%s>

en: %s: Argument expected after `%s'
zh_CN: %s: %s 后预期参数

en: %s: Invalid --process value `%s'
zh_CN: %s: 无效 --process 值 "%s"

en: %s: Two arguments expected after `--detail'
zh_CN: %s: --detail 后预期两个参数

en: %s: Subject not specified
zh_CN: %s: 主题未指定

note: Translators: message shown when trying to run a program as root. Do not * translate the $(program) fragment - it will be expanded to the path * of the program e.g.  /bin/bash.
en: Authentication is needed to run `$(cmdline_short)' as the super user
zh_CN: 需要授权：作为超级用户身份运行 "$(cmdline_short)"

note: Translators: message shown when trying to run a program as another user. * Do not translate the $(program) or $(user) fragments - the former will * be expanded to the path of the program e.g. "/bin/bash" and the latter * to the user e.g. "John Doe (johndoe)" or "johndoe".
en: Authentication is needed to run `$(cmdline_short)' as user $(user.display)
zh_CN: 需要授权：作为用户 "$(user.display)" 运行 "$(cmdline_short)"

en: Don't replace existing agent if any
zh_CN: 不替换现有助理程序，若有的话

en: Close FD when the agent is registered
zh_CN: 注册助理程序时关闭文件描述符

en: FD
zh_CN: 文件描述符

en: Register the agent for the specified process
zh_CN: 对指定进程注册助理程序

en: PID[,START_TIME]
zh_CN: PID[,开始时间]

en: Register the agent owner of BUS_NAME
zh_CN: 注册 BUS_NAME 的助理所有者

en: %s: Invalid process specifier `%s'
zh_CN: %s: 无效进程定义 "%s"
