kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Select User
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护人员

en: Former maintainer
zh_CN: 前任维护人员

en: Another client is already authenticating, please try again later.
zh_CN: 另一个客户端正在进行验证，请稍后重试。

[ctx: Error response when polkit calls us with an empty list of identities]
en: No user to authenticate as. Please check your system configuration.
zh_CN: 没有可以进行身份验证的用户。请检查您的系统配置。

en: Authentication Required
zh_CN: 需要进行身份验证

en: Authentication failure, please try again.
zh_CN: 身份验证失败，请重试。

en: User: %1
zh_CN: 用户：%1

en: Switch…
zh_CN: 切换…

en: Password…
zh_CN: 密码…

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: OK
zh_CN: 确认

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Action:
zh_CN: 操作：

en: ID:
zh_CN: ID：

en: Vendor:
zh_CN: 发行组织：

en: Authenticating as %1
zh_CN: 正在作为 %1 进行身份验证
