en to zh_TW translation catalogue (22 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Action:
zh_TW: 動作：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, vendorUL) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, vendorL)
en: Vendor:
zh_TW: 廠商：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, action_id_label)
en: Action ID:
zh_TW: 動作編號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: ID:
zh_TW: ID：

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Authentication Required
zh_TW: 需要認證

en: Password for root:
zh_TW: root 的密碼

en: Password for %1:
zh_TW: %1 的密碼：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Password or swipe finger for root:
zh_TW: root 的密碼或指紋

en: Password or swipe finger for %1:
zh_TW: %1 的密碼或指紋：

en: Password or swipe finger:
zh_TW: 密碼或指紋：

en: An application is attempting to perform an action that requires privileges. Authentication is required to perform this action.
zh_TW: 有一個應用程式試圖執行需要權限的動作。要執行此動作需要認證。

en: Select User
zh_TW: 選擇使用者

en: Authentication failure, please try again.
zh_TW: 認證失敗。請再試一次。

en: 'Description' not provided
zh_TW: 未提供「描述」

en: Click to open %1
zh_TW: 點擊以開啟 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblPassword)
en: P&assword:
zh_TW: 密碼(&A)：

en: PolicyKit1 KDE Agent
zh_TW: PolicyKit1 KDE 代理程式

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Former maintainer
zh_TW: 前任維護者

en: Another client is already authenticating, please try again later.
zh_TW: 另一個用戶端已通過認證。請稍候再試。
