popt 1.14 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: unknown errno
zh_CN: 未知的错误

en: option type (%u) not implemented in popt
zh_CN: 选项类别 (%u) 没有在 popt 中实现

en: missing argument
zh_CN: 缺少参数

en: unknown option
zh_CN: 未知的选项

en: mutually exclusive logical operations requested
zh_CN: 需要 XOR 逻辑运算

en: opt->arg should not be NULL
zh_CN: opt->arg 不应该为 NULL

en: aliases nested too deeply
zh_CN: 别名嵌套太深

en: error in parameter quoting
zh_CN: 参数引号错误

en: invalid numeric value
zh_CN: 无效的数值

en: number too large or too small
zh_CN: 数值太大或太小

en: memory allocation failed
zh_CN: 内存分配错误

en: config file failed sanity test
zh_CN: 配置文件健全性测试失败

en: unknown error
zh_CN: 未知的错误

en: Show this help message
zh_CN: 显示这个帮助信息

en: Display brief usage message
zh_CN: 显示简短的使用说明

en: Display option defaults in message
zh_CN: 在信息中显示默认的选项

en: Terminate options
zh_CN: 终止选项

en: Help options:
zh_CN: 帮助选项:

en: Options implemented via popt alias/exec:
zh_CN: 通过 popt alias/exec 实现的选项:

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法:

en: [OPTION...]
zh_CN: [选项...]
