popt 1.11 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: unknown errno
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: missing argument
zh_TW: 缺少引數

en: unknown option
zh_TW: 未知的選項

en: mutually exclusive logical operations requested
zh_TW: 需要相互獨立的邏輯運算

en: opt->arg should not be NULL
zh_TW: opt->arg 不應為 NULL

en: aliases nested too deeply
zh_TW: 巢狀別名太深

en: error in parameter quoting
zh_TW: 參數引號錯誤

en: invalid numeric value
zh_TW: 不正確的數值

en: number too large or too small
zh_TW: 數字太大或太小

en: memory allocation failed
zh_TW: 記憶體配置錯誤

en: unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: Show this help message
zh_TW: 顯示本說明訊息

en: Display brief usage message
zh_TW: 顯示簡短的使用說明

en: Display option defaults in message
zh_TW: 在訊息中顯示預設選項

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法:

en: [OPTION...]
zh_TW: [選項...]
