portfolio - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: Manage files on the go
zh_CN: 随时随地管理文件

en: folder;manager;explore;disk;filesystem;
zh_CN: 文件夹;管理嚣;浏览;硬盘;文件系统;

en: A minimalist file manager for those who want to use Linux mobile devices.
zh_CN: 专为Linux移动设备适配的极简文件管理器

en: Portfolio showing its home view
zh_CN: Portfolio正在显示它的主视图

en: Portfolio showing directories and files
zh_CN: Portfolio正在显示目录及文件

en: Portfolio showing file operations
zh_CN: Portfolio正在显示文件操作

en: Portfolio showing its file properties view
zh_CN: Portfolio正在显示它的文件属性视图

en: Portfolio showing its trash management view
zh_CN: Portfolio正在显示它的垃圾桶管理视图

en: <a href="https://github.com/tchx84/portfolio">Website</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://github.com/tchx84/portfolio">网站</a>

en: This program comes with absolutely no warranty. See the <a href="https://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-3.0.html">GNU General Public License, version 3 or later</a> for details.
zh_CN: 本程序不提供任何担保。详细内容见<a href="https://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-3.0.html">GNU 通用公共许可协议, 第3版及以上</a>

en: Portfolio logo is a modifed version of Jorgen Carlberg's work. The original version can be found <a href="https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Portfolio.svg"> here </a>, licensed under <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/deed.en"> CC BY 3.0 </a>.
zh_CN: Portfolio的徽标由Jorgen Carlberg的作品改版而来,最初的版本可见于<a href="https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Portfolio.svg"> 此 </a>, 许可协议为 <a href="https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/deed.en"> CC BY 3.0 </a>.

en: Created by
zh_CN: 作者:

en: Artwork by
zh_CN: 美工:

en: Translated by
zh_CN: 翻译:

en: Contributions by
zh_CN: 贡献者:

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: About Portfolio
zh_CN: 关于Portfolio

en: No files found
zh_CN: 没有发现文件

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改于

en: Accessed
zh_CN: 访问于

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Owner can
zh_CN: 所有者权限

en: Group can
zh_CN: 组权限

en: Others can
zh_CN: 其他人权限

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: %s already exists
zh_CN: %s已存在

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 创建新文件夹

en: Sorry, that didn't work
zh_CN: 抱歉，那没有用

en: Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾桶

en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Home
zh_CN: 家(Home)

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: No places found
zh_CN: 没有发现位置

en: No permissions on this directory
zh_CN: 在这个目录没有权限

en: Opening
zh_CN: 打开中

en: Could not open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开%s

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载中

en: Could not load %s
zh_CN: 无法加载%s

en: these %d files
zh_CN: 这%d个文件

en: Delete %s permanently?
zh_CN: 永久删除%s?

en: %s will be moved
zh_CN: %s将被移动

en: %d files will be moved
zh_CN: %d个文件将被移动

en: %s will be copied
zh_CN: %s将被复制

en: %d files will be copied
zh_CN: %d个文件将被复制

en: Files will be overwritten, proceed?
zh_CN: 文件将被覆盖，是否继续?

en: Pasting
zh_CN: 粘贴中

en: %s of %s
zh_CN: %s归属于%s

en: Could not paste %s
zh_CN: 无法粘贴%s

en: Deleting
zh_CN: 删除中

en: Could not delete %s
zh_CN: 无法删除%s

en: Stopping
zh_CN: 暂停中

en: Restoring
zh_CN: 复原中

en: Could not restore %s
zh_CN: 无法复原%s

en: Removing device, please wait
zh_CN: 移除设备中，请等待

en: Device can be removed
zh_CN: 设备可被移除

en: Device is busy, can't be removed
zh_CN: 设备正忙，无法被移除

en: read
zh_CN: 读

en: write
zh_CN: 写

en: execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: do nothing
zh_CN: 无事做

en: Calculating...
zh_CN: 计算中...
