PostGIS - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (9 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

note: Tag: para
en: Availability: 1.1.3
ko_KR: 1.1.3 버전부터 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: Tag: title
en: Examples
ko_KR: 예시

note: Tag: title
en: See Also
ko_KR: 참고

note: Tag: para
en: If a_schema_name is not passed in, then searches for table in current schema.
ko_KR: a_schema_name을 설정하지 않으면, 현재 스키마에서 테이블을 검색합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If an authorization trigger already exists on this table function errors.
ko_KR: 해당 테이블에 이미 승인 트리거가 존재할 경우, 함수가 오류를 일으킵니다.

note: Tag: para
en: If Transaction support is not enabled, function throws an exception.
ko_KR: 트랜잭션 지원이 활성화돼 있지 않을 경우, 함수가 예외를 발생시킵니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Drops meta table called <varname>authorization_table</varname> and a view called <varname>authorized_tables</varname> and all triggers called <varname>checkauthtrigger</varname>
ko_KR: <varname>authorization_table</varname> 이라는 메타 테이블, <varname>authorized_tables</varname> 라는 뷰, 그리고 <varname>checkauthtrigger</varname> 라는 모든 트리거들을 삭제합니다.

note: Tag: para
en: Creates a meta table called <varname>authorization_table</varname> and a view called <varname>authorized_tables</varname>
ko_KR: <varname>authorization_table</varname> 이라는 메타 테이블 및 <varname>authorized_tables</varname> 라는 뷰를 생성합니다.
