PostGIS - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: Tag: title
en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

note: Tag: title
en: Casting Behavior
ko_KR: 캐스팅 동작

note: Tag: entry
en: Cast To
ko_KR: 변환 대상

note: Tag: entry
en: Behavior
ko_KR: 동작

note: Tag: entry
en: automatic
ko_KR: 자동적

note: Tag: title
en: See Also
ko_KR: 관련 정보

note: Tag: entry
en: explicit
ko_KR: 명시적
